丹佛公园草地源宿酒店

  • 美国
  • 科罗拉多州,
  • 孤树
  • 公园草地大道 9985 号
  • 邮政编码 80124
  • 地图
没有可提供的客房,请选择其他日期。
关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 250 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Customer service issues Daniel checked us in and when we arrived at our room and entered there was evidence that the room was occupied or not cleaned. We did not enter but saw things on the kitchen counter and a wastebasket fuill of trash. Daniel could not understand how this could be. We felt like he was accusing us of not telling the truth. He did give us another room, but did not offer an upgrade for the inconvenience. We needed ice cubes and the ice maker wasn't turned on and Daniel reluctantly gave us a cereal bowl of cubes. We had to leave the hotel to get a bag of ice! Finally, breakfast at 0954 is shutting down, don't ask for more sandwiches!! April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded my expectations I stayed at the element in Denver while I was looking for a house and interviewing for jobs. The hotel was clean, quiet and comfortable. The staff went above and beyond to make sure I had everything I needed especially Dan. Breakfast was great, everyone seemeded very happy. Work out facilities have enough machines and TV on each until - I will 100% be back to element denver. April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great base for awesome concert The Element provided the perfect base for attending the Joe Walsh/Bob Seger concert in Denver. We had won tickets and a limo ride, so had the limo come to the hotel, where we enjoyed the happy hours hors de ouvres before departure. After a late night, the complimentary morning breakfast was a much appreciated way to send us back home! The rainfall shower didn't hurt either! April 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by When in South Denver - BEST HOTEL AND LOCATION The Element by Westin is a new concept hotel that absolutely rocks. Larger than average rooms, amenities like refrigerators, microwaves, comfy beds and workout rooms make this perfect for an extended stay business or pleasure stay. This location is great for getting to most points Denver. DTC and the hotel is staffed with great upbeat folks who aim to please. Wish all my hotel stays were as good as this! April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort and ease of availability We had an exceptional Easter celebrating with our son and daughter's families. The complimentary breakfast was perfect for the diverse tastes of our family. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service - Excellent Value for your money We upgraded to the suite - Spacious, Comfortable, well kept. Excellent Service from everyone at the hotel - Great Breakfast Buffet - Overall Extremely Satisfied. March 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Looks can be deceiving The hotel looks very nice and is well appointed. It has an excellent fitness center and the breakfast bar is very nice as well. However, the modern look does not work well in the room. The room felt cold and sterile like I was in a doctors office. There is no drawers for your clothes, only a metal armoire. What was most concerning was that I wasn't feeling well and went back to the room to rest. While I was trying to rest there was heavy construction going on 2 rooms down from me. The hammering. drilling etc. didn't allow me to get any rest. I would have thought they would check near by rooms prior to starting that kind of work. The walls are very thin. March 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Incredible Value and Concept This was my first time at an Elements property and I can only say "WOW"! Besides being an outstanding value, the inclusion of an "uber" modern "wall kitchen" was mind boggling (and incredibly convenient-especially for those traveling by car and accustomed to making a meal in the "room". . I could seriously live in the King Suite I had. The design is modern, tasteful and intelligent. I had a sectional sofa, separate office area with desk and chair, electronic hookups, etc. full, kitchen and bedroom all in one space and all were functional and very comfortable. The bathrooms were also modern and ample. Staff was accommodating and professional. Hotel seemed brand new and well cared for. Free parking, internet and room layout and amenities make this a great choice at a fantastic price. It's more like renting a flat really, and I can't wait to stay in another Elements in the future. Would definitely stay here again too if in Denver are. I am usually not a fan of suburban hotels. (light rail to city is walking distance from hotel), but to stay in Elements, I will make an exception. Also love the entire emphasis on green sustainable property from construction of building right through to daily activities. March 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Home away from Home It reminded me of a studio apt. which was nice. I did not like the "main" switch that needed turned on to have all other lights operational. A nice breakfast served daily and the "relax" time in lounge daily was nice. The gym facilities were great as well. March 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Value This hotel provides a comfortable and convenient space for guests. Each room offers a full-kitchen with dishes, utensils, dish washer, and toaster, among other things. I was traveling with my dog and was pleasantly surprised to hear that the hotel did not charge a pet fee. The only complaint that I have is that there was a lot of noise coming from the room directly above me - it sounded like furniture was being moved and someone was stomping around. Overall, this hotel is a great value; I would definitely stay here again and would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in this area. March 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Simple, clean, green Complimentary breakfast was fantastic - one of the better set of options at a hotel breakfast I've seen. Very friendly staff. Well-kept room. Pretty atmosphere and decor. Full kitchen (no oven) with all kitchenware essentials included. Free Internet was a major plus (fast enough to stream Netflix). Nice spacious gym with modern equipment and lots of light. Decent sized pool. Good sitting area around the bonfire outside. Downsides include a phone that continued to beep sporadically (not a voicemail), even during the middle of the night waking me up; a missing channel guide for the tv; thermostat did not work in my room; location is in a corporate shopping complex (not local feeling whatsoever) though right near the freeway where you can escape to the sights and sounds of Denver. Overall a nice stay - I will likely be recommending the hotel to friends and family traveling to Denver. March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything we expected. We are going to have a lot of guest speakers come in to town. So we personally came to check out the property as an option for our guests. We are confident this property will take care of them in the manner in which we expect. We are pleased to have found such a great hotel. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the Best location in Park Meadows Stayed at this location numerous times and the happy hour and breakfast comp is awesome. if you have kids this option can save you at least $50 by not having to go to a place to eat. Each room i have stayed in has a kitchenette - which is great if you need it but if you don't it makes the room feel less hotel room like. My only negative is that they use way too much bleach in the bedding while washing and i am sensitive to this smell. i had a hard time sleeping. March 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home This was my first stay at an Element hotel and it is one of my best stay at any hotel. I travel for business every week and staying at a very comfortable hotel is very important. The Element Denver is now my favorite hotel to stay. I will be staying there anytime I visit Denver. March 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel, but inconsistent customer service I think it is very nice hotel, all finishes are new, it has swimming pool and clean gym. But there are mixed types of customers in the hotel, and hotel staff does not always take it into consideration. The walls are thin and it is sometimes uncomfortable that you can hear the neighbors and how they behave, I also did not appreciate someone leaving their trash in front of my hotel room. Unfortunately, the only response from the hotel staff was apology, but no further actions. This is unfortunate, as the hotel is nice, they put an effort to make it green, filtered water system in the rooms, fully equipped kitchen. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple Luxury and Comfort I have been staying at element weekly for over a year now. Park meadows Element is by far an excellent facility with friendly and professional staff, spacious and clean rooms, and overall a perfect stay for both family and business travels. I have and will continue to recommend element. February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by eco-conscious hotel well-maintained, very clean hotel. the kitchen even had a filtered water faucet! very heavenly bed & love the white tea toiletries. staff was very accomodating! February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent...more than I expected I was very pleased with the Element hotel. It was beautiful, clean, and the food was great. I have already recommended the hotel to coworkers who are going out to Denver later this month. They booked their rooms immediately! February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Well Organized and Europeanish Excellent Hotel - the room layout was very well organized and bright. We also enjoyed the European style and features - toilet as an example. February 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Strange, but nice This hotel reminds me of something in Europe. It's got a green focus, and the building has the same sensibility of a mid-price hotel in Germany, for example. It has a nice gym, and the breakfast is pretty nice in the morning. The afternoon happy hour is also one of the few I've attended because it's right in the lobby area. Good value, too. January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conveniently located near hundreds of stores and restaurants We really enjoyed our stay at the Lone Tree, CO Element. The hotel is in walking distance to many shops, restaurants, and even a Putt Putt golf place (closed for the winter). Even IKEA is only a mile or so from the hotel. The mountains were gorgeous in the distance. Very beautiful and enjoyable stay!!! January 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nothing to write home about Ultra modern and environmentally friendly = stark and uncomfortable. The hotel itself is full of florescent lighting and that makes it very bright in a green white sense. The facilities do use cutting edge technology like a salt water pool and the exercise room is large and well equipped. Although the thermostat read 75 the room felt like it was 65. I had to turn the heat up to 80 to get the room warm. The blinds stuck and I actually broke the chain trying to get them open. The cabinets doors had enough oil on them it could be scraped off with a finger nail. The cleaning staff seemed confused and inconsistent. I had to request more creamer for the coffee service in the room. They left the ironing board out two days. I would suggest better training and a monthly deep cleaning schedule. All that said, the Elements is no worse than any other hotel chain out there. If ultra modern is what you crave look here. They upgraded me to a suite just for joining SPG. The rooms have a nice kitchenette and comfortable bed, with nice bedding. The staff are friendly and very helpful. January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel! My family and I stayed here both on Thanksgiving and Christmas and the staff made us feel like we were home for the holidays. Everyone was friendly, even while working on the holiday. We needed to extend our stay a few times and this was handled quickly and pleasantly with no push back or questions. The room layout and amenities are great! The gym and heated indoor pool are also a plus...especially when it is 1 degree outside. The neighborhood is excellent with every shop and restaurant imaginable within 5 minutes and the freeway access makes getting in and out a breeze. I will stay here every time I am in the Denver area. January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always great Staff was wonderful. Always a wonderful stay! January 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Super Location This is a great hotel conveniently located near many Denver attractions. January 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by We found it! We stayed at the Park Meadows Element while in town to house hunt and it was great! The staff was friendly and we especially enjoyed having our 1-year old puppies welcomed by the hotel. The only opportunity we to improve is the housekeeping services. We had to ask to have our room cleaned one night and the work wasn't quite up to par. We thought that since the hotel is a green building they might not want to wash two drinking glasses only in the dishwashwer. Otherwise the 5-night stay was great!! January 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noise Basically a nice hotel but staying on the second floor was not the best choice. We heard a constant thumping sound until about 11 pm and again the next morning until 8. It sounded like exercise routine background music. January 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this place! I love entering a hotel that looks and smells crisp and clean. The location is phenomenal and the hotel is nice enough to actually want to spend time in your room even when there is so much to do around the area. I love the breakfast and full kitchen. We love the kitchen area and room so much that after a long day of shopping we order Maggianos's (italian restaurant about 4 minutes away) and relax in the room. You can't beat the value, cleanliness, comfort and location of this place! January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Delightful Experience Element is 5 star quality: immaculately clean, delicious hot breakfast, outstanding staff, luxurious linens and a shower I didn't want to end. it's a treasure. January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Year 2012 Excellent setvice by all staff! Keep up the great work, I am a SPG member but did not know about this brand, Element, and gland to have experienced it! Very nice hotel, my wife and I loved it! Thank you very much! January 3, 2013
  • 2015-07-28T16:22:05.073-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_250, tr_250
  • loc_en_US, sid_3161, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 10 next>>