空室が見つかりません。別の日程を選択してください。
閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 258 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's Where I Always Stay I am there almost every week, I fly in on Sunday and out on Thursday. This is the only place I stay unless I've waited too long to make my reservation and their sold out. Love the room, the staff, everything! September 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprising Amenities A consistently warm and enthusiastic staff runs this comfortable hotel situated in the suburbs of Denver. There are a lot of unexpected features that made the stay particularly nice: the full kitchen which came in handy even during a short stay. A well-equipped fitness center that was actually useful for a good workout. A delicious hot breakfast and afternoon happy hour, all at no additional cost, with both healthy and filling selections. And a robust wi-fi signal that made it possible to both work on large files and stream movies with ease. For both business and play, Element managed to surprise and satisfiy. I was booked at Element by chance, but next time I'll be seeking it out. August 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful base camp I recently stayed here for 3 nights while visiting Colorado with my dog. The staff was very friendly and welcoming and always seemed genuinely happy to see me come through the door (of course, my dog is exceptionally calm and well-behaved). This was my first time traveling with my dog, as well as the first time traveling without another human. As a small female, I was looking first for a safe, comfortable hotel, and second for pet-friendly accommodations. The Element was everything I hoped to find. The only thing that I didn't see that would have been nice was a guide to the hotel. August 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable hotel with very friendly & helpful staff Love this Element. Can't say enough nice things about the location (for business), the facility (clean & shiny) & the staff (so very friendly & helpful). My bed was comfy, breakfast was good (even warm at 9:30 am when i got to it) & having a small kitchen really helps even on short stays. Only thing that would make this hotel better would be the addition of a bar. August 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location, great room, great staff The hotel was close to the shopping and activities that my family and I wanted to do. The room was spacious and having a small kitchen gave us an opportunity to relax and have lunch in our room rather than out. This gave us a chance to use the hotel facilities. Very friendly and helpful staff. August 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top notch and pet friendly We were in the process of relocating and needed a pet friendly hotel. We came to Element after a bad experience at another hotel. Element is new, clean, comfortable, and well appointed! The staff is friendly and very responsive. Their amenities are top notch and provided a relaxing break! On top of that the breakfast that they provide is healthy, fresh and very good! I highly recommend Element. August 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a very friendly staff. Several members of our family met and stayed for 3 nights at this hotel. The staff was very accomodating as far as getting our rooms close together and assisting with anything we asked for or questions we had. The pool was a little smaller than what it looks like in the pictures but was okay. The whole hotel has a very comfortable open feeling and a lovely courtyard and beautiful fire pit to sit around at night. Their breakfast was excellent. The whole experience was very relaxing. August 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, Confortable and Excellent Staff We stayed at this hotel as part of a wedding party and the accommodations were very good. I was extremely impressed with the breakfast. August 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Some Hotels Just Get It I used to travel for business every week for years. Most places I stayed in just did not meet the mark. Either because they don't know true quality or they choose to compromise due to cost control (or a hotel would provide quality but the cost was prohibitive). In my opinion Element has made a conscious choice to do both. Their minimalist, contemporary approach is both elegant in design while being utilitarian. I think they did it without spending a lot of money by finding well made, function appointments. Add in a well-run hotel and a wonderful breakfast it ends up being my choice of places to stay. I have the sense these guys GET IT! August 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very clean and cool atmosphere Loved this hotel, had never stayed in an Element Hotel before but I will be sure to again. Loved the atmosphere of the lobby and rooms. Great gym, much better than most. July 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Place to Stay! I love Element Hotels! I have stayed for both business and pleasure and have always had pleasurable experiences. It is great to receive free wi-fi, hot breakfast, snacks in the evening, and always greeted by the staff upon leaving or returning. July 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Element by Westin-Denver This property is AMAZING!! The room with every imaginable feature could not have been better. The rain shower, the full kitchen, great sofa/relaxing area. desk/workspace, even down to the rope lights hidden at the ceiling! Ambiance galore! 2 things wrong-we could not stay longer!! Did not want to leave. And second, I immediately went on line to see where we could stay in an Element in Arizona. None. :( Yet? Newest favorite hotel!! July 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by JB101 This is a great hotel to stay at. Great services and friendly employees. July 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Supurb! We enjoyed our week at Element Denver and could not have asked for better service, cleanliness, staff attention to our needs and relaxation. This is the best vacation or business stop in Denver. The breakfast was excellent, lenthy, and healthy; the coffee was the best and always available; the evening social was marvelous and we looked forward to M-Th happy hour. The fitness room was nice with machines that were easy on your body and the pool was refreshing. A bonus was the gas grill outside and the full kitchen. We enjoyed the steaks and ambiance. I look forward to another Element Experience in the next year. July 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very noisy - poor climate control Having stayed in Starwood hotels many times, I expected a certain level of comfort in this hotel. The room was smaller than most, and the air-conditioning had two choices - freezing or hot. The walls are apparently very thin, because even moderately loud voices from the guests in the next room were loud enough to wake us. As a SPG member I expected to be upgraded to a better room, and was disappointed when nothing was offered. I'll stick to Starwood's better properties and stay away from Elements in the future. July 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome exceeded expectations. Wonderfull, friendly front staff, free bike rentals, modern, contempory rooms...double the amount of coffee's and tea's in the room, first rate "free" breakfast, including oversized fresh crossiants...if i had to be "picky" (and only if i was being picky) i would request faster lobby internet service and 10X mirrors in the bathrooms. if i had to be "super' picky,..the lithium battery on the weight scale in the gym was dead and i did see 1 wierd spider in my bathroom on the first floor...but again, this property exceeded my expectations July 17, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Uncomfortable Service Although this hotel had all the comforts of "home" living I did not experience a comfortable stay. First off, when I made my reservation back in March 2012, I had received my confirmation email and it was all wrong. The dates of my stay were wrong, the room as well as the "wedding rate" I was told I would receive. I had immediately called back the hotel and everything was corrected and I was again told a specific "wedding rate" that I would receive. I was also told when making this reservation that I would need to “check out” after staying 3 days and re-check in for the last night. This was very confusing and when I asked the front desk associate how much the final night would cost, I was given 3 different prices. Upon checking in, I was rudely treated by the front desk associate. We were not informed of the times of breakfast or happy hour when we had checked in; other guests had to tell us. When I got into my room, I was given a handicap suite (had never made a request to have a handicapped room), I noticed there was no DVD player. I was told upon making my reservation all the amenities I would have along with my stay and a DVD player was one of them. I went to the front desk to ask why I did not have one as well as if I could get one and they informed me I could not have one because it was a handicap room. The wedding rate I was given when I made the reservation was different from the rate I had paid. When I had asked the front desk associate about this rate, they told me they would correct it and they were sorry about the miscommunication that there had been changes in management. The changes were never made. The room I was staying in was closest to the lobby and in the middle of the night the music would be so loud it would keep me and the other guest staying with me up. Throughout our stay we had an unknown man following us around the main hotel areas which made us very uncomfortable. We later found out this man was undercover security. This man came off creepy and again made me as well as other guests staying with the wedding party very uncomfortable and I feel that was disrespectful of the hotel to do, isn't the whole point of staying at a hotel supposed to make you feel comfortable. I don't feel we were treated as such. We had returned to the hotel one night and our keys did not work to get us into our room. Upon checking out we had told the front desk to charge the same card that had been used to check in. When I had returned home later the following week I had noticed a charge on my account for one of the nights stayed. The corrective action was taken but I don't understand how that could have happened when I specifically told the front desk associate checking us out not to charge my card but the other card that had already been charged. I was very disappointed with my stay at this hotel, which should have been wonderful experience. July 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel Loved staying here. Room was comfortable and really loved the filtered water tap. Kitchen, including full fridge, was super. Only have two issues: 1) Hate the scent you pump into the lobby. For people with breathing issues or sensitivity to scents this is very difficult to support. 2) your showerhead, though cool looking, is pretty wimpy. Otherwise, we had a great stay! July 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Healthy Choice As a "Green" meeting planner and not having the opportunity to utilize Element property as yet, I was excited to have the opportunity to stay recently at this hotel in Denver. I had a king studio, full kitchen, "green" options, and I liked the utilitarian/minimalist design of the space. Had I needed an extended stay property (I was only there for 1 day) it would be the perfect option. The daily, complimentary breakfast was full of healthy choices, filling, and the coffee is great! Thank you Element staff for making my stay one I'll refer to friends, family and, importantly, clients (there's a board room sized meeting space)! I'll be back! July 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice try, but missed the mark Lobby looks nice, and rooms look like they have been updated, but not very comfortable. Housekeeping missed cleaning our room the first day we were there, we had to call twice and waited over an hour for towels, and linens for the extra bed. Second day the room was cleaned, but no towels were left. Staffed seemed to be put out by us. June 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved everything about Element Park Meadows We had never stayed in a hotel/suite like Element. All features, from the ergonomically designed layout, the bamboo-like floors, the Zen bath, to the top-of-the-line furniture and appliances; the space is a haven of comfort and cleanliness. We would look forward to another stay. Oh, I didn't mention the delicious breakfast buffet which was lovely to look at and delicious. Even numerous healthy options. AND a great fitness center. You get the picture :-) June 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Time User Had never heard of the Element Brand by Westin and was pleasantly surprised by the features. Heavenly bed, free breakfast that is better than most, free internet, evening beer/wine/snacks for free, workout center, pool and a great location by the Park Meadows Mall. Will stay there again even if it is 20 miles from my family/work. June 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous. Refreshing. Modern. Welcoming. This "zen" property exceeded all our expectations. Our suite with fully-equipped kitchen included welcomed touches including filtered water at the sink. Daily happy hour and included breakfast were excellent, and the large gym and pool were perfect. Every hotel should be this nice. THANK YOU. -Greg June 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really nice hotel Very clean, very nice hotel recently built. Is a very modern facility with great amenities including hot & cold breakfast and evening drinks. June 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home I expect to be in and out of the area most weeks between May and October. I expect to make all my reservations at the Element. Great locatioin, great room, great view and most important....great staff! I go to a lot of hotels, this by far is the best and they are consistent with their quality. I always feel confident I'll get the best. Other hotels....well I hope for the best. Thanks for being so awesome! June 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Front desk staff needs could be better Room was not ready at. 3:00 pm check in. Shipped a box of materials to the hotel for a meeting and was told by the front desk staff that the never arrived. Asked them to check for the pacage three times. The materials were located only after I confirmed the shipment tracking number and who had signed for them. No appology was ever offered. Front desk staff was defensive and confrontational. I was never recognized for being a gold spg member and assigigned to a room that was for guests with a disability. Not a pleasent stay! May 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply the best Finally a hotel with some style! Great rooms, especially for business. This is my new favorite hotel. May 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed our stay We really enjoyed our stay. The staff was welcoming and friendly and even welcomed our dog with a biscuit! The room was clean and comfortable, with a large kitchen area with a full size refrigerator, dishwasher, and equipped with plates, silverware, etc. We were a little surprised by the 3 page dog policy we had to sign upon arrival and wished some of the information had been disclosed on the website, or over the phone when we made the reservation. However everything worked out great, and we will definitely book again with Element Hotels. May 9, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Freezing Cold Pool Meets $300 deposit When I checked in I expected to pay for my reservation in full instead they charged my debit card a $300 deposit and upon check-out the full amount of my stay. But the $300 will be returned (I could have used it for my graduation trip but ok). The lavish pool shown on the website is tiny in real life and was ICE cold. I tried to tell the front desk the first night but no one was there, told them first thing the next morning, they said they would fix it, still freezing that night, told them again the next morning they said they would fix it but we checked out. Their 'dream' bed was not comfortable, both myself and my daughter ended up sleeping on the couch the 2nd night. It was a beautiful room but the other problems plus snooty front desk people made it a very unenjoyable trip. Also my reservation said I would get 'a full breakfast' like its something special, it was just the normal morning guess bar. And the website says that they put pet beds and water dishes in the room for pets, they did not do this. Overall a huge disapointment. May 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room Review My pillow case had a course fabric. Otherwise it was a great stay. April 2, 2012
  • 2016-08-27 T12:02:56.402-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_258, tr_258
  • loc_en_US, sid_3161, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 next>>