Element Dallas Fort Worth Airport North

  • 3550 Highway 635
  • Ирвинг,
  • Техас
  • 75063
  • США
  • Карта
Номера недоступны, выберите новые даты.
Календарь
Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 279 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Recent stay During a recent stay I happened to be assigned a Handicap accessible room. Asked to be moved and was told they are booked (even thought I made reservations weeks in advance). The issue was the shower sloped toward the bathroom floor which did have an additional drain installed, which did little to allow the water to drain. So in the middle of the night I had to walk thru water to use the bathroom. When told about this the staff offered me additional towels.....really. The hotel did move me for the balance of my stay and the commendations were much better and was on par with what would be expected. I was very disappointed that the staff offered no rate reduction or complimentary night for the first nights stay. Not what I expected from a Starwood Property. August 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvement First time staying here, and was not happy. Stayed in the suite, two different suites to be exact. Beds were not comfortable, the pull out Queen bed didn't have ANY linens and there were none to be found in the room or with housekeeping. We were only offered two blankets. There wasn't an evening maintenance person on duty, so when our toilet stopped working....we were moved to another suite...at midnight. Not cool. The second suite posed the same issues, bed was lumpy and the Queen sofa was also absent of linens. April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Distressed Traveler I was recently stranded in DFW with no where to go. I called the Element The reservationist Sonja was very helpful and found me a room and at a rate I could afford. The front desk sent me their Hotel shuttle in the middle of the day and I was getting my room with in 45 min of my first call from the airport. The front desk knew I was coming and Juani was right on top of things and got me the room I needed and explained all the amenities. Next morning Juani greeted me and directed me to breakfast. She handle my luggage and arrange for shuttle back to airport. I travel to Dallas monthly and do not see this level of service at the bigger named Hotels.The service amenities and price at the Element exceeded my expectations Ill be back--I just hope they have a room for me after you all read this and book your rooms here. . Karl October 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by You're In Your Element, Starwood! First time stay at the Element in Irving, TX. As an SPG member, I usually expect a certain level of quality and service...you delivered, Starwood and Element! We typically stay at the Aloft because it suits our family needs but they were sold out so we chose another SPG hotel, the Element. Pleasantly greeted and quickly assisted at the front desk...it took less than 5 minutes. The room....we had a first floor room with kitchenette, wonderful beds, lovely soap/amenities and free wi-fi. My kids couldn't wait to get to the pool. Water was a little cold (it was touted as heated pool) but that didn't stop the kiddos. The pool area was relaxing. Complimentary breakfast too. A great deal! We're returning soon. Thanks, SPG and Element! Looking forward to our next stay with you soon~! July 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel This hotel has excellent benefits. Great facility with good food; the FREE breakfast and evening reception are fantastic compared to other hotels. It's real food, not cheese cubes and veggies. Very nice looking fitness room though I didn't get a chance to use it. Friendly staff also. Well worth the money. November 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was a hit for our bachelorette party! We booked two adjoining rooms with a living area for a low key bachelorette party and it was absolutely the perfect set up. The kitchen area was great for potluck dinner & drinks, and the living area was just the right size for our group of 7. The beds were amazingly comfortable - and the complimentary hot breakfast in the morning was DELICIOUS. What a pleasant surprise to have such a great spread! Thanks for the wonderful time! Will definitely be back for Staycation. September 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay This hotel is very comfortable, clean, modern and compares to a boutique hotel you would find in Dallas. It is alot like the NYLO with out the restaurant. For the money it is well worth it. My only complaint is that as I had stayed once before at that time the breakfast blew me away. This time the breakfast was different, still good but more like any other hotel free breakfast. It is still a great value to have a breakfast included as some hotels at that price are no longer offering a breakfast. December 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Element is consistenly good If you need to be in the DFW Airport/Irving area, the Element is a terrific choice -- if you can get in. Plan ahead as it stays near 100% occupancy. In addition to the kitchen facilities in your room, their breakfast and happy hour dinner buffets are quite good. If you miss their serving times or want something different, there are 30+ restaurants within 5 minutes, including some that share the same parking lot. I spent over 100 nights there last year so, obviously, it met my needs. April 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel so far I had an overnight stay here at the hotel and it was just excellent. So clean, fresh, spacious and relaxing. The room was such a big plus for me as I love to have space to move about. I arrived at the hotel with the assumption that I would've had enough time to join in the evening reception being held from 5:30 p.m until 7:30 p.m. as the website originally stated. The receptionist told me that it was being held until 7 p.m. which was not great comfort to me who arrived 10 minutes prior. I had to hurry up with my luggage in tow and grab a few bites just before the cut off time. Other than that, everything at the hotel, to include the breakfast, was just great.The hours for the evening reception needs to be corrected on the SPG website as it now has a posting of 6-7 p.m. I will definitely stay here again! August 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by My favorite hotel in Dallas This is my absolute favorite place to stay when we come to Dallas. It's like coming home. We always come in late and Lewis the Night Clerk is always friendly, helpful, and gets us checked in quickly. I was however extremely disappointed in the front desk day staff when I checked out. I had an issue with the rate for the second night and when I questioned them about it the girl at the front desk was absolutely no help at all and didn't even make an attempt to help resolve it. May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great little find in the DFW area The Element DFW is a very clean, friendly, convenient hotel. Rooms are more than adequate, especially if you are a business traveler staying more than just one night. Workout facility is great for a hotel of this size. There are a few decent restaurants nearby as well. The staff is the best part of this property. They are very hospitable and, as someone who returns to the hotel on onccasion, they always remember me, greet me by name, and even upgrade me whenever they can. August 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Hotel When I checked in there was no recognition that I was a Platinum status. Unfortunately, the housekeeper knocked on my door at 8:09 a.m. and woke me. Then at 9:06 a.m. she tried to enter my room with out even knocking. I told the front desk of this when checking out and was told I would receive 750 star points. I have not sen those credited to my account at this time. I am a loyal Starwood member, but will stay at the Westin or Sheraton the next time I am in Dallas. January 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value with a few minor issues This hotel offers great amenities for the price. Our only real issue was with the television service (our travel being sports-related and occurring on a big sports weekend). Television reception was spotty and went out frequently, even when it was not raining outside. A call to the front desk resulted in the courtesy shuttle driver (?) being sent to the room to basically jiggle the wires and make sure everything was connected, yet the problem remained. We then went to the lobby to demonstrate the same issue on the set there. The hotel's satellite probably needs adjusting. Obviously not the end of the world, but something to keep in mind. There was also a bit of confusion at the front desk as to the price of pantry items (despite the available pricing sheet we were told that all beer sold from the pantry was priced at $3.00; however, the final bill reflects that the higher listed prices were in fact correct). October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently Fantastic I love this hotel. I take comfort when I book it knowing it will be a great experience every time. The facilities are spotless and expertly maintained, the staff always are eager to take care of people and have smiles on their faces. They don't skimp on food in the morning or in the evening for the reception. It's an inviting, fun, relaxed atmosphere always. They always recognize my platinum status, and if there's an upgrade available, I get one without asking. April 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst hotel experience I've ever had! I was traveling from Miami to Dallas for business and the aircraft was having mechanical difficulties. I took advantage of the delay to call the Element Hotel and let them know that I was running late. Someone at the desk told me, no problem, we will expect your late arrival. When I finally got to the hotel, at 11:00 pm, I was told they had sold my room and they were going to have to put me up (at their expense) at another hotel. I felt like this was the ultimate betrayal. If I cannot count on a reservation, especially after I called ahead, then I will take my business to other hotels and avoid Starwood Hotels altogether. The SPG website shows that the reservation for the Element Hotel was canceled, but that was not by me. Free or not they put me up in a second rate hotel and left me with a very negative impression of Starwood. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy for the business traveler This hotel has a clean and modern sustainability focus. The rooms are well appointed with full kitchens, sitting areas of 4-6 people and comfortable beds. Breakfast is free and hot, including eggs, oatmeal, fruit, cereals, yogurt, coffee, tea and juice.There's a hotel shuttle that will also take you to restaurants or stores within a 5 mile radius. It makes travel easy and effortless for the business traveler. I highly recommend it, August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was more than I expected for a GREAT rate. The staff especially Angie and Raymond who drove the shuttle and worked the front desk were very pleasant and helpful. I now want to book with Element everywhere I go and telling everyone to book there as well. I hope you expand more and are available all over the world because I'm a sold happy customer. The idea to have a kitchen, living/lounge place, stand in shower, desk, full/half flush was brilliant. My stay was beautiful and I loved every minute. January 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by hotel is good, staffs is not qualify be starwood grade The hotel is very nice, comfortable, nice location and price range is very well. House keeping doing good job. However, the front desk staffs are just being very rude. Morning, 2nd shift and mid-night staffs are not friendly. They are ok, but into 2 stars hotel level staff. no greeting, working with attitude manner, not willing to serve customer, just do "AS IS". Again, Love the hotel, but staffs need to be improved their manner and work attitude. August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient and comfortable My wife and I stayed there this weekend to visit my daughter's family and the Element is close to her house. At check in they welcomed us as Gold Elite SVN members and gave us a nice room upgrade. The room was ready for us and was very large, clean, and comfortable. Each morning they had a great breakfast that was hot and fresh. I really loved the veggie wraps. We will stay there again soon! September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent place to crash for a meeting I am an SPG member but somebody choose this hotel for a 3-day meeting. The hotel is great,clean, professionally cared and has a gym and pool. In addition, the prices is excellent. My only concern, as anything in Texas, is that you need a car to move from the hotel to eat. The hotel does not have a restaurant and the restaurants in the neighborhood are not that good. Venture yourself to walk to the other side of the highway for better choices. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will definitely stay there everytime we're in town This hotel has very nice staff and amazing features! We were sad when we learned they had a heated pool because we forgot to bring swimsuits. November 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place for Business Travelers I travel to Dallas frequently on business and typically stay 3-7 nights each time. My biggest concern in choosing a hotel is cleanliness and I have yet to be disappointed at the Element DFW. The Internet connection is fast and reliable (a must have for business travelers), the staff is attentive and the facility is clean. There is no restaurant on site but they have light healthy meals in the morning and evening (breakfast and dinner) in the common area and there are too many restaurants in the area for me to list as other options. I have gambled on other Hotels in Dallas before since they were closer to the location where I was working and I was disappointed. I have since made the decision to just stay at the Element from now on. This hotel has been consistently excellent during the time frames that I have been visiting. My compliments to all of the staff and management and the housekeeping staff in particular. September 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value! We stayed 2 night, in July 2013, and were very impressed. The staff is very professional and accomidating. The room was very clean as was the entire hotel. Seemed hard to believe they've been open for 3 years. Looked brand new! The social hour and breakfast were yummy. Our granddaughter loved the pool. The location was convenient for the airport as well as places to dine. We will definiately stay here again on our next trip to Texas. July 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above Expectations I was very pleased with my two day stay at this hotel: 1.The staff was quite friendly and responsive 2. The hotel has an excellent workout facility 3. There is an enjoyable ber/wine/food gathering sponsored by the staff each afternoon 4. The rooms are quite modern, comfortable, and soundproofed. 5. Great desk/work station October 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded expectations Love the modern airy vibe. The room was spacious and comfortable, the full kitchen was a pleasant surprise. The bathroom was the best of the 10 hotels we stayed in on this trip. Breakfast was great with a good selection of choices, even 3 or 4 types of fruit The staff were all really helpful. We used the shuttle to the nearby outlet mall and the drivers couldn't have been friendlier. So much more than the standard airport hotel. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in area Is it the fanciest? Nope. Very minimalist - but I like that. The rooms are very well-equipped with everything you need. Kitchen, utensils, fridge, microwave. The staff was amazing - the front desk staff as well as the staff working the manager's reception in the evenings. The reception, by the way, had great good and drinks. I have stayed at many hotels in the area, and this is the best by far. I would recommend this to anyone. June 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and customer service I have stayed at this hotel many times and always enjoyed myself. This time I stayed for about a week - the staff welcomed me warmly and were always very accommodating of my needs. Xylana is a great staff member and does her best to make you feel at home. She is very personable and was always smiling - she treated all customers I saw her interacting with as real people. She is a true asset to the hotel and to the company. May 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 Star I stayed at this hotel after reading reviews and the website. I was not disappointed. I arrived very late at night and the shuttle was there quickly and delivered me swiftly to the hotel. Staff was amazingly friendly both in the middle of the night and the next morning. Spotless clean, quiet, beautiful, great bed, and one of best breakfasts (included) that I have had at a hotel. And - they are a green hotel. :) July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Park and Fly Chose this hotel mainly for Park and Fly offer. That part worked gtreat, but was very happy with quality of room, service, etc. Breakfast gets a lower rating, it is just average. Some items not hot, others not cold. Not bad, just average. Waited about 20 minutes at rush hour for shuttle whichwas exactly how long they estimated (we had just missed the shuttle at the airport, trip doesn't take that long) August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 This hotel always meets my expectations. This hotel offers great corporate rates and finds a way to accommodate my reservation request even when the web site indicates that the hotel is fully booked. Room is equipped with microwave oven and refrigerator which is very convenient as my stay is usually 2 weeks. People at the front desk are always friendly and helped me with any special needs. Jasmine made me feel at home with her smile and friendly conversation. February 11, 2013
  • 2015-03-28T17:39:02.822-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_279, tr_279
  • loc_en_US, sid_3097, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 11 next>>