エレメント・ダラスフォートワースエアポートノース

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 75063
  • テキサス,
  • アーヴィング
  • 3550 Highway 635
  • マップ
空室が見つかりません。別の日程を選択してください。
カレンダー
閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 275 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Didn't sleep well due to noise The hotel was great but there was a rowdy crowd by the pool after it closed. We had to wake up at 3 a.m. to catch an early flight but was woke up several times and finally had to call the hotel staff to handle the people outside. Even after they told them to quiet down, it only lasted for a little while before it started up again. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 This hotel always meets my expectations. This hotel offers great corporate rates and finds a way to accommodate my reservation request even when the web site indicates that the hotel is fully booked. Room is equipped with microwave oven and refrigerator which is very convenient as my stay is usually 2 weeks. People at the front desk are always friendly and helped me with any special needs. Jasmine made me feel at home with her smile and friendly conversation. February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel Staff Needs Improvement I gave this hotel 4 stars because of the quality and location. If I had based it on staff alone, my review would have been 2 stars. We checked in to the hotel around 8:00 pm on a Thursday. My husband and I walked up,to the front desk and there was only one employee working and she was on the phone. She proceeded to take two more phone calls and only acknowledged us when she was on the last phone call. Another employee walked out while the first was on the phone and didn't acknowledge us either.I was extremely unimpressed with the staff. That being said, the. room was extremely,spacious and we enjoyed our evening there. We were catching a flight out of DFW at 5:00am and having our bill emailed to us was very convenient. Proximity to DFW was also great! We are staying at this hotel in about a week when we return and I hope that our experience with the staff is better. May 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel, Awesome staff Because I fly southwest from my hometown often, I find myself staying over in Dallas due to inconvenience in scheduling vs need to change airports. This was my first stay at an Elements hotel but won't be the last. The room was very well designed with a small but full kitchen that flowed into the room seamlessly. The front desk staff were wonderful and very friendly. I would also like to state that the shuttle driver was awesome as well. He waited for me a few extra minutes while I finished gathering my things and finally found a lost item. That kept me from missing my flight and or taking another cab! I wish my stay had been longer but next time hoping it will be. big drawback for me for almost all hotels in this area is that there is shuttle svc to or from only one airport. Maybe in the future this hotel could offer an hourly service to and from love field as well. January 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great option in the Dallas/Ft Worth area All in all a great hotel. Would have given them top rating without the two issues we had. They were out of towels in the fitting room, and no one seemed to oversee it regularly. Plus, the pool area was not cleaned for garbage the two days we were there. No towel refills here either, and people were smoking and drinking beer cans in the pool. Just nasty. Please pay more attention to the fitness room and pool area! August 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Element DFW Great little hotel near close to the airport. A little tough to find if your getting there with a rental car. Nice lobby with breakfast bar. One of the better workout rooms I've seen in a Starwood property. Room was very spacious and well set up. This hotel works very well for me because my companies office is just down the street and there are decent dining options within walking distance. Will stay here again. February 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room was very comfortable Our company uses this hotel pretty regularly but I had never stayed here. I have to say I really enjoyed my room... it was very comfortable, clean and it just felt relaxing when I was in it. I used the kitchen and all the items I needed to cook were there and in great shape. The staff was helpful and polite. So, overall my stay was pretty good and I would stay there again and recommend this place to others. August 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Place to Stay I love this place. It is very cozy and clean. I never had an issue that wasnt resolved promptly. I ended up staying for two months due to work and they staff was friendly and they got to know me personally. I love the happy hour. I the shuttle van was very helpful and accessible for my trips to and from work. I enjoyed the pool area, even though it was extremely hot during the summer it was always relaxing. November 4, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel but too soft of mattress The hotel was very pleasant to visit but the mattress was way too soft. Caused backaches which we are too old to recuperate from quickly. since we drove to Texas to save big $$, because of the back aches we both acquired from the mattress, we suffered all the way back home, even with lumbar controls in the seats. Maybe we could request a firm mattress when we come there again. Would that even be possible? December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel experience My family and i stayed there for four nights and we loved it. Very clean and the staff was exceptional. The price was good for such a nice hotel. I would definitely stay there again. Great effort to be environment friendly. Truly amazingly unique Hotel. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Stayed here with some friends over labor day weekend. Great dinner/drinks Thursday night and good hot breakfast each morning. the staff was awesome - friendly, helpful and professional. We had a hotel full of opposing foitball fans and the staff went out of their way to ensure we had a good time. Rooms were great, kept clean and had all the amenities we could use. Thanks again & ROLL TIDE! September 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kiki the manager is awesome I arrived to the hotel as my second visit to this SPG brand and found a few issues with the room that I shared with the Manager - Kiki. She quickly called me back and updated me on the actons that she was taking to improve my stay. My goal was to have the standard remain the same as my first experience and she exceeded my expectation. Great hotel, clean, fresh, nice and very comfortable. September 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by DONT STAY HERE Supper cold feeling in this hotel. Dark hallways, cold breakfast every day for 4 days in a row, Fridge was not cleaned out prior to my staff. Thermostat in the room had all these icons on it with no instructions and the pipes rattled all night, every night. However, the bathroom was beautiful, but it didnt make up for the overall feeling of the hotel being some dark, cold, shady place. December 24, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a good experience We just stayed at this hotel this past weekend. We arrived at midnight with our 2 small children. We checked in and when we arrived at our room, it was filthy. It had not been cleaned, but the crib we requested was there. So a staff member took the crib up there yet failed to notify anyone that our room had not been cleaned. We were moved to another room after waiting for over 20 minutes, with our 2 small children in the lobby while other guests were checked in and assisted in front of us. Once in our new room, we could not get the heater to turn on. We called the front desk and they had to turn it on for us. Very strange. Then the room next to us was having a party so we had to make a noise complaint to the front. The breakfast that was so highly recommended was not great at all. The Sheraton on 75 has a FABULOUS breakfast that is also included, just FYI. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superior upscale budget hotel There is no better value for similar price range. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Caring staff. Very clean and welcoming. Entire staff is excellent. I recently was injured house hunting and they did everything possible to help. Then when they found out it was my birthday Maribeth called to say Raymond was at our door. There was a plate of fruit, cheese and crackers and wine. They had gone the extra mile to make me feel better. June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super comfortable and relaxing I only stayed one night, but it was a clean, new feeling facility. Would definitely book with them again. -Andrew July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Only one way shuttle the facilities were fine. However, when I called for shuttle service from DFW airport the person at the desk said it would be 35 minutes or so. since it was cold I told him I would take a cab. the cab cost me $26. Had the clerk told me there was a $24 min charge for cabs leaving the airport (+$2 for an extra person) I would have reconsidered. Rest of service was fine. May 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than most 5 Star Hotels I am a hotel snob for sure!! This is my second time staying at this hotel and I have been very pleased each time. The staff is wonderful..they are so accomodating. The Hotel always have a wonderful fresh, clean smell. The Hotel is always clean and immaculate. The rooms are stylish yet comfortable. I love this place and always look forward to staying again and again. October 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Takes Extended-Stay to a New Level I am writing this review at a few stays at this particular property. As someone who sleeps way from home more nights than at home. I have applaud Starwood for developing the Element brand. The rooms are like small apartments that lack the budget feel of other brands. The beds are comfortable, spacious bathrooms, an nice work space with free Internet, a pretty well stocked kitchen with all pots, pans and dishes should actually want to cook and most importantly a decor that that doesn't make you nauseous if you are awake in the room longer than an hour. The fitness center is nice if you don't belong to the nearby 24 Hour Fitness. The outdoor are has been a relaxing space to gather or relax on your own in the evenings. The breakfast and dinner are nice touches if you are pressed for time - they provide substance but your better off stocking what you like in your suite or dining at the restaurants off the LBJ (I-635) freeway. October 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and comfortable hotel We stayed Saturday/Sunday nights and really liked this hotel. It is really new, very clean and the staff was also friendly and helpful. We were surprised by the nice free breakfast as well. About the only missing "Element" is a jacuzzi, but they do have a nice swimming pool area. We will definitely stay here again (already booked in fact). Highly recommended. October 11, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room type issue The last two times that I have stayed at the Elements, I have been put in a handicapped room that I have not reserved. In both instances, when I checked in, no one mentioned that I supposedly requested a handicapped room and just put me there. As soon as I got upstairs, I have called the front desk and both times, they would not accomodate any change. I wear dresses and in these rooms, there is no where to hang them up with the short closet.. I don't require a handicap room and don't know why this keeps happening. I had reserved this on two different corporate systems and it still happens.You'd think the front desk would ask, but they never have and thus I've been stuck hanging my clothes awkwardly and then the shower situation is really not safe with water running all over the bathroom floor. A mess. The cocktail hour though and the breakfast are excellent. I like this hotel, but we need to have the front desk work with people and they have not to date. April 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing My family and I hosted a family reunion at the Element Dallas Fort Worth Airport North. What an amazing experience? Maribeth, Karla and Brandon (staff members) were awesome. They were very professional, accommodating and friendly. It was such a great experience; I'm looking forward to hosting another event at the Element Dallas Fort Worth Airport North. July 18, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by VERY LOUD The rating for this hotel is strictly based on the noise level in the room. The staff and the room itself were great. I won't stay here again due to the traffic noise from the freeway. They must have used some very cheap windows. The free breakfast was slightly above average for similar free breakfasts. There was good fresh fruit and warm corn muffins. April 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay and location for business trips I had to travel to smaller towns in and around Dallas so needed a centralized location that was nice. The Element more than met my expectations and my stay was wonderful. Loved the atmosphere, the staff and the complimentary breakfast and happy hour...you can't beat that. Would stay here for business and pleasure again and again. Don't change a thing!! May 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect rest You can't find a better value for the value received in the Metroplex! Convenient to nearly anywhere and good breakfast and evening reception.. Will be my go to hotel when am in DFW area. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Experience! Stayed in town for business. Breakfast was nice, i only wished that the free breakfast opened sooner than 7 am. The food selection was impressive...eggs, biscuits, sausage, cereal, juice, toast, fruit, yogurt, fruit smoothy, etc... This was my first experience with Element but not with Westin. Mike the night manager was excellent in customer care and appreciation. Hotel was good proximity to DFW Airport, FW Convention Center, and the Dallas Cowboys Stadium. The only thing that I found less than desirable was when I called to switch my room to the lower pre-paid rate I was told that I could not because I had passed the 6 pm local deadline the day before. I was never told about a deadline of that time and did not receive an email explaining it. Perhaps it went to spam. Big shower, clean room, nice kitchenette. Most definitely recommend to others, I did not have time to use the workout room or the pool but they looked better than average. August 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by this room had everything we needed this is the best room ever. everything is right there in the room. they have it together. i will tell everybody about this place. the only thing i disliked was the breakfast! the breakfast did not have any meat, eggs or pancakes. the only good thing was the biscuits and gravy. but overall the rest of everthing was very very good at this hotel. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful place This hotel is a very clean, comfortable place to stay after a long day traveling. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will be back for sure! So glad we chose this property, staying at an "Element" for the first time. Loved it, excellent customer service assisting with our very late arrival, clean tasteful room on the contemporary side, good breakfast and the shuttle driver was a 4 Star as well! Thank you Element Dallas Airport; we will be back and tell everybody about you! September 27, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 next>>