Element Dallas Fort Worth Airport North

  • 3550 Highway 635
  • Irving,
  • Texas
  • 75063
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa
No hay habitaciones disponibles, seleccionar otras fechas.
Calendario
Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 264 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay at Element by Westin - Irving We enjoyed our stay at this hotel and would recommend it to our friends. Very nice, comfortable and modern. Helpful staff. November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Franchise Training and Education Associate I love the layout, the clean lines, and the price point is excellent. Also the natural theme with the lotion, soap, and body wash. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 outstanding i was in town for business and this hotel was amazing. it exceeded many 4 star hotels. i will stay here anytime I am in town. November 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very clean and well maintained. Very helpful staff Staf is always with a great attitude. Hotel is very good looking in decor and rooms are very comfortable and decent size. December 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Comfortable rooms, relaxed atmosphere, friendly helpful staff, convenient location with easy access to major highways. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by i love this hotel!! the room was beyond my expectiona, the staff super helpful and i enjoyed every aspect of my stay - i will be back!!! April 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worthy of five stars! From the moment that we walked in to the moment that we checked out we were afforded the very best of everything. September 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly customer service The Element DFW is my fave place to stay. Very friendly staff and great customer service. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value This is a great spot near the airport. Great value. Good local food choices. 10 minutes to car rental lot. July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Location / Amenities Great hotel; close to food, fuel, hwys and airport. Extremely comfortable; had the suite. Great Amenities. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Staff EVER I cannot say enough nice things about the staff at the element DFW. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. November 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loacation near the DFW airport the staff was most helpful and accommodating in providing transportation to and from the DFW airport. September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this hotel! The staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel was extra clean. The breakfast was warm and inviting March 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice surprise I really liked the concept of this hotel. Environmentally friendly, comfortable, zen environment. May 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel when using DFW The hotel was clean, modern and large. Located conveniently near DFW. Rates are very reasonable. April 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVED THIS HOTEL Loved this hotel- will make sure to look for Element hotels in the cities where I travel. June 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Features Free Breakfast Free Shuttle Excellent Gym Great shower Comfortable bed Great kitchenette May 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was clean and the staff super friendly and accommodating. I would highly recommend this hotel and it is very likely I will stay here again. September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ice Machine I only complaint is lack of available ice. Had to go to the front desk and get ice. May 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by sunday layover We stayed here on very long and restful layover on a sunday. This is a moderate, residence-type hotel which is part of the westin group. I would stay here again if I were in the area but with one word of caution: If you intend to eat breakfast here, you need to come well before the stated end of the breakfast serving time because if they run out of something, they will not replenish, as advised by the server. My husband came down at 9:45, fifteen minutes before the end of serving time, and the eggs were already gone. When I joined him right at ten, of course there was still not a chicken embryo to be found. Other than this, the actual quality of the food was a couple of notches above average. Also, the beds were great, there was a decent sized flat screen tv, and a full sized fridge and micro in the room. There is 24 hour coffee and tea in the lobby, free computer and printer use as well, and I see a nice BBQ by the pool. Both the van driver and front desk staff were friendly and welcoming. This place is green, friendly, efficient, and with a nice breakfast buffet, once you figure out what the real serving time is. If I could have had the stated breakfast, I would have rated this hotel with four stars. November 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable Stay Stayed for 1 week. Great experience and would recommend it to friends/family. June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is very nice. I like this hotel. I will refer my family and friends to visit this hotel. February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay! Loved this place! Aewsome social and great staff! December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Ambiance and excellent location First time that I stayed at an Element Hotel and exceeded my expectations February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW Definatly exceeded my exopectations ... the shower is amazing! STAY HERE! January 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff and great facilities We have enjoyed this hotel several times. Only place we stay in dallas. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Professional Staff As with every stay here the staff is friendly and very professional!! July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this is a great hotel all in all a nice hotel, we miss making vaffels on the breakfast. September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A refreshing and relaxing. Not the normal hotel. A great place to retreat a the end of the day. September 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is normally great, but this time, the room was not too clean Hotel is normally great, but this time, the room was not too clean April 27, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 next>>