Element Dallas Fort Worth Airport North

  • 3550 Highway 635
  • Irving,
  • Texas
  • 75063
  • États-Unis
  • Carte
Aucune chambre n’est disponible ; choisissez de nouvelles dates.
Calendrier
Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 281 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Professional Staff Extremely Helpful with our transportation needs November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Room space and facilities are perfect, service perfect breakfast perfect, great hotel! November 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel offers a lot of great features came on a business trip and it was great November 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay at Element by Westin - Irving We enjoyed our stay at this hotel and would recommend it to our friends. Very nice, comfortable and modern. Helpful staff. November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Kept Secret Wow! I have never been to a hotel where ALL the staff is so friendly and accomodating! Everything was spit-spot clean. Great experience! Will definitely be back! October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Superior breakfast I was very happy with the breakfast, nice break from the styrofoam eggs to have a breakfast sandwich and a smoothie plus strawberries and granola. Well done, keep it up.. October 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Starwood Fan My favorite Starwood Hotel so far. Very customer friendly, quiet, great food, dedicated staff, beautiful room. Everything positive. Thank you. ! October 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 Star Stay Element Hotel has taken the home away stay to a new level. From the moment you walk into the front entrance you feel the comfortable urban ambience. The rooms are not your typical formulaic hotel accommodations. They have been designed to give you a uniquely fresh, inviting experience. This hotel is perfect for business stay as it accommodates all one's business needs, but so too, it is extraordinarily romantic. From the mood lighting, upgraded spa soaps and lotions, to the wonderfully fresh air fragrance throughout the hotel this is a relaxing experience that will make you want to come back again and again. I seek out this hotel in every city where I stay. October 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by overall good, but a few issues Overall my stay was good but I did have a few issues. - Mattress felt old and very worn in. Large sunken area - I could hear my neighbor's conversation through the walls - My TV did not work the last 2 days of my stay. Maintenance came and was unable to resolve it. -My phone would ring and when I answered it, there was a dialtone and it was still ringing -No pen or paper pad in the room. Not a huge issue but I have stayed here in the past and it used to be provided. I will be back and I would recommend this hotel to others needing to stay in the Dallas/Irving area. October 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Very Accommodating Would not stay here again October 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a Surprise! Typically stay at another Startwood location while visiting Dallas, TX. Usual property was booked and the SPG rep on the phone checked other properties for me and. came up with Element. Never heard of it but she was familiar and said that I would be pleased if I had stayed at the W and also ALoft. Took her word and was so delightfully pleased. Needed a double bed but it wasn't available so I took a king. Upon checkin they had a cancellation and were able to help me out. Very pleased with the size of the room, extreem comfort, location and rate. This is my new place to stay when visiting the area. Very Pleased SPG member October 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cleaning Staff Cleaning staff started knocking on the door at 0900 and proceeded to send 5 different people to my room when my wife was still getting ready before 11:00am. Stayed at this hotel a lot and have never had problems except for this stay. I was promised 3000 points by the Manager. October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cowboys versus Redskins The hotel was very nice with free wi-fi , exercise room and heated pool The breakfast was good to go and the staff was on point. October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Notre Dame weekend Very nice hotel Clean rooms October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Maybe the best value hotel I've ever had Maybe the best value hotel I've ever had. Room was massive with kitchen stuff, TV, air con and great bathroom with shower. total comfortable and clean. Great variety of pillows Was on my own with no car so the staff drove me to a near by restuarant in the evening and picked my up when I was finished in the hotel mini bus. They booked me a cab for the morning. Totally excellent service. I would stay there anytime. Breakfast was ok, no sausage or bacon but hot scrambled egg and bacon and egg muffins. plus other normal breakfast stuff. Gym was pretty good. Some dumbbells and machines. October 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel! The entire staff, especially your front desk agents and your airport shuttle drivers, were extremely nice and professional. This hotel has a great value for business travelers and weekend vacationers also! Loved it and I will be back for sure! September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kiki the manager is awesome I arrived to the hotel as my second visit to this SPG brand and found a few issues with the room that I shared with the Manager - Kiki. She quickly called me back and updated me on the actons that she was taking to improve my stay. My goal was to have the standard remain the same as my first experience and she exceeded my expectation. Great hotel, clean, fresh, nice and very comfortable. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will be back for sure! So glad we chose this property, staying at an "Element" for the first time. Loved it, excellent customer service assisting with our very late arrival, clean tasteful room on the contemporary side, good breakfast and the shuttle driver was a 4 Star as well! Thank you Element Dallas Airport; we will be back and tell everybody about you! September 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this is a great hotel all in all a nice hotel, we miss making vaffels on the breakfast. September 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Two different experiences When I checked in, I asked Raymond if the stay was covered by my company. He told me he would check and get back to me. Once I got to my room, I noticed I received a disability accommodation. I went back to Raymond and asked him if they were booked and if there was any way I could get a different room. He told me he would check and get back to me. Needless to say, Raymond never got back to me on either request. Duchess, was able to ensure I got credit for my points (also missed by Raymond), revised my bill (as it was not billed to my business), called me to advise everything was taken care of and emailed me a copy of the revised bill. If it wasn't for Duchess, I'd reconsider staying there again. September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I travel at least 3 days a week and have stayed in many hotels. Yours tops many. Each time I come to Dallas I stay at your hotel. September 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to all my needs It is located close to my Irving office, airport, restaurants, and some shopping. Great staff, wonderful breakfast and evening snaks and drinks. The room is large enough to get work done, the entire facility always smells clean and fresh! September 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible Service I arrived late on my checkin day, which i frequently do considering I'm a busienss traveler. The front entrance was locked due to security reasons I presume. I buzzed the front desk and waited for nearly 15 minutes before the receptionist appeared at the front. As I entered, I was immediately greeted in a the most rude and unwelcoming manner, complaining that I was checking in too late. This is your JOB as a night shift receptionist - to cordrially greet and welcome guests the same as a day shift receptionist. I am NEVER booking at this location again. September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Incredible Hotel The staff, the cleanliness, the features, the intuitive common-sense approach to everything, the extreme comfort make this an incredible place to stay. September 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worthy of five stars! From the moment that we walked in to the moment that we checked out we were afforded the very best of everything. September 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Element Dallas Second at this Element, great value for the price. Staff very helpful and friendly. Comfortable, love the shower and full size frig. September 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was clean and the staff super friendly and accommodating. I would highly recommend this hotel and it is very likely I will stay here again. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb Clean, tidy, functional. The bathroom was exceptional. In room coffee was great, as was breakfast coffee. Some healthy choices at breakfast. Would stay again. September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent stay Hotel was clean and modern. Suite was large and comfortable. Great beds. Really liked kitchenette with full size fridge and microwave. Didn't heat anything on stove but appreciated the convenience of having it. Convenient location off Interstate 635, close to DFW Airport and stores and restaurants in Grapevine. There were several places to eat very close to the hotel,, including Jimmy John's Starbucks, Cavalli pizza, and a McDonald's that was a short walk from the front door of the hotel. The only tiny complaint we had was that there was no bacon or sausage at the complimentary breakfast. We would definitely stay here again. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel so far I had an overnight stay here at the hotel and it was just excellent. So clean, fresh, spacious and relaxing. The room was such a big plus for me as I love to have space to move about. I arrived at the hotel with the assumption that I would've had enough time to join in the evening reception being held from 5:30 p.m until 7:30 p.m. as the website originally stated. The receptionist told me that it was being held until 7 p.m. which was not great comfort to me who arrived 10 minutes prior. I had to hurry up with my luggage in tow and grab a few bites just before the cut off time. Other than that, everything at the hotel, to include the breakfast, was just great.The hours for the evening reception needs to be corrected on the SPG website as it now has a posting of 6-7 p.m. I will definitely stay here again! August 29, 2013
  • 2015-04-18T18:00:43.143-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_281, tr_281
  • loc_en_US, sid_3097, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 11 next>>