Element Dallas Fort Worth Airport North

  • 3550 Highway 635
  • Irving,
  • Texas
  • 75063
  • États-Unis
  • Carte
Aucune chambre n’est disponible ; choisissez de nouvelles dates.
Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 289 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful place This hotel is a very clean, comfortable place to stay after a long day traveling. July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved the design of the rooms The rooms are very well designed, staff are helpful. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel experience My family and i stayed there for four nights and we loved it. Very clean and the staff was exceptional. The price was good for such a nice hotel. I would definitely stay there again. Great effort to be environment friendly. Truly amazingly unique Hotel. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by C101 The room and amenities were excellent. The breakfast as well as happy hour are great features that I enjoyed. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect rest You can't find a better value for the value received in the Metroplex! Convenient to nearly anywhere and good breakfast and evening reception.. Will be my go to hotel when am in DFW area. June 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Didn't sleep well due to noise The hotel was great but there was a rowdy crowd by the pool after it closed. We had to wake up at 3 a.m. to catch an early flight but was woke up several times and finally had to call the hotel staff to handle the people outside. Even after they told them to quiet down, it only lasted for a little while before it started up again. June 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Surrisingly dated Poor lighting, broken lamp, discoloring in bathroom (not un-clean) June 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel One of the better hotels on this trip. My given room wasn't ready as they thought, and they took care of that right away. June 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel is awesome The bed was very comfy and meet Westin standard. The staffs were great and responsive June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features It's clean and convenient! June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay! I stay at a lot of hotels and this one is at the top of my list (especially for the price). The staff was amazing. They were super attentive to all of our needs. Definitely will stay here again. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice stay Very nice rooms, good location. Shuttle to and from airport was great. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Caring staff. Very clean and welcoming. Entire staff is excellent. I recently was injured house hunting and they did everything possible to help. Then when they found out it was my birthday Maribeth called to say Raymond was at our door. There was a plate of fruit, cheese and crackers and wine. They had gone the extra mile to make me feel better. June 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need to improve I think they should improve breakfast , n have good staff that's helpful n happy face in the morning . Swimming pool was dirty n they should have towel close to pool . June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and customer service I have stayed at this hotel many times and always enjoyed myself. This time I stayed for about a week - the staff welcomed me warmly and were always very accommodating of my needs. Xylana is a great staff member and does her best to make you feel at home. She is very personable and was always smiling - she treated all customers I saw her interacting with as real people. She is a true asset to the hotel and to the company. May 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a great way to recharge ! Wow , If my new house falls through I want to live here ! May 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was Relaxing I had great time staying at this hotel. It is close to some restaurants and to the Air port. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it! This hotel is stylish and comfortable. The staff is friendly and very helpful. I would definitely stay again. May 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by accommodating staff Good hotel in a mediocre area. Gem! May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Gem! We were wonderfully surprised by the spacious, clean and comfortable rooms with lots of shelves, cupboards and drawers to put things away - kitch en to boot! :) Service was prompt and friendly Few problems - safe was broken, they said they would fix it the next day but never did Shower door did not close properly Breakfast had lots of options but the quality was not great - fake scarmbled eggs, and when they did have hard boiled eggs there was funy after taste. Minor points but worth mentioning so they can improve. Still highly recommend! :) May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded expectations The room was spacious and comfortably laid out. Better than most hotels at twice the price. The desk space, courch, mini-kitchen, sparkling, large bathroom and wide comfy bed would bring me back to the Element. May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Value and Quality I usually don't write hotel reviews. I stay at dozens of hotels each year, and rarely do I find anything interesting to say -- good or bad -- about any of them. This was an exception. At $129/night, right by the airport, I wasn't expecting much. I expected only adequate accommodations at best. Instead, I found the quality of the rooms and facilities to exceed that of comparably priced hotels. The rooms were very well decorated and unlike anything I'd ever seen in another hotel. The staff was friendly and helpful. The happy hour was, well, very happy. I would certainly look forward to staying with this brand on future trips. I only regret that there are so few of them in areas where I travel. May 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by My favorite hotel in Dallas This is my absolute favorite place to stay when we come to Dallas. It's like coming home. We always come in late and Lewis the Night Clerk is always friendly, helpful, and gets us checked in quickly. I was however extremely disappointed in the front desk day staff when I checked out. I had an issue with the rate for the second night and when I questioned them about it the girl at the front desk was absolutely no help at all and didn't even make an attempt to help resolve it. May 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean and comfortable Great business hotel. Clean, comfortable and great breakfast. May 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good hotel I liked the hotel n breakfast wast decent and good April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay Great place to stay, met all my needs and expectation April 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wil Great hotel and terrific staff. The food presentat was awesome. April 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room type issue The last two times that I have stayed at the Elements, I have been put in a handicapped room that I have not reserved. In both instances, when I checked in, no one mentioned that I supposedly requested a handicapped room and just put me there. As soon as I got upstairs, I have called the front desk and both times, they would not accomodate any change. I wear dresses and in these rooms, there is no where to hang them up with the short closet.. I don't require a handicap room and don't know why this keeps happening. I had reserved this on two different corporate systems and it still happens.You'd think the front desk would ask, but they never have and thus I've been stuck hanging my clothes awkwardly and then the shower situation is really not safe with water running all over the bathroom floor. A mess. The cocktail hour though and the breakfast are excellent. I like this hotel, but we need to have the front desk work with people and they have not to date. April 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvement First time staying here, and was not happy. Stayed in the suite, two different suites to be exact. Beds were not comfortable, the pull out Queen bed didn't have ANY linens and there were none to be found in the room or with housekeeping. We were only offered two blankets. There wasn't an evening maintenance person on duty, so when our toilet stopped working....we were moved to another suite...at midnight. Not cool. The second suite posed the same issues, bed was lumpy and the Queen sofa was also absent of linens. April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently Fantastic I love this hotel. I take comfort when I book it knowing it will be a great experience every time. The facilities are spotless and expertly maintained, the staff always are eager to take care of people and have smiles on their faces. They don't skimp on food in the morning or in the evening for the reception. It's an inviting, fun, relaxed atmosphere always. They always recognize my platinum status, and if there's an upgrade available, I get one without asking. April 15, 2014
  • 2015-08-01T01:00:19.801Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_289, tr_289
  • loc_en_US, sid_3097, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>