Element Dallas Fort Worth Airport North

  • 3550 Highway 635
  • Irving,
  • Texas
  • 75063
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa
Não há quartos disponíveis, selecione outras datas.
Calendário
Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 279 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and beyond I wasn't feeling 100% when I came to Irving. I was sure the bitter cold had lessened my immune system and I needed some hot soup and cocoa. Upon check in, I asked one of the ladies if they had soup. She immediately reached in the back and said, "it's not homemade, but it's soup - will this work?" as she handed me a container of ramen. As I began to walk away, I turned around and asked Raymond if they had cocoa, he excused himself and came back to notify me that he asked the driver to get some and he would deliver it to my room when the driver returned. The beds are wonderful! Despite the way my trip had started, I left my trip feeling pretty refreshed. Thank you! February 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort and Cleanliness This hotel exceeded our high hopes at this low price point. Very clean. Beds excellent. Space very good. Bathroom spacious. Nice shower head, rain-style with wand. Thoughtful, intelligent design features everywhere. No false luxury. Scandinavian in concentration on function, which I intend as a highest compliment. The free included hot breakfast was much better than we expected (scrambled eggs for me, waffles for her). The room's kitchen, had we needed it, would have been perfect. The kitchen would make this a superb ski or beach vacation room for a trip with kids who get hungry at odd hours for cereal or mac and cheese. January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a Surprise! Typically stay at another Startwood location while visiting Dallas, TX. Usual property was booked and the SPG rep on the phone checked other properties for me and. came up with Element. Never heard of it but she was familiar and said that I would be pleased if I had stayed at the W and also ALoft. Took her word and was so delightfully pleased. Needed a double bed but it wasn't available so I took a king. Upon checkin they had a cancellation and were able to help me out. Very pleased with the size of the room, extreem comfort, location and rate. This is my new place to stay when visiting the area. Very Pleased SPG member October 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by IStayedAtThisHotel This hotel is very nice, it's got a cool feel to it. The room is awesome, has a big bed, couch and a full kitchen, and also a nice shower. The only thing that bothered me is that they have tried to charge the wrong card each time I've stayed here. I'm here for work, and it is supposed to be charged on my work's card. My work sent the authorization paper or whatever so It would NOT be on my card. I even told the guy when i checked in, but he still did it. Luckily it wasn't taken out of my account, but it still gave me a scare. It's still a nice hotel, and was very close to where my classes were, so it's still OK! May 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Rooms The experience wasn't the greatest, we woke up to take shower in morning and COLD water, I understand the staff had no control over this, but at the same time things of this nature should not happen, couldn't wait on our shower, so had to take a cold one to get to hockey game on time, then when went down for breakfast wasn't much to choose from and no to go cups for coffee so wasn't a very good 1st time experience although I would recommend staying here because it is overall a nice hotel just bad timing I guess with my stay. I do feel like they should have offered a discount of something but they didn't December 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable but shower is terrible This is a good example of the ridiculous concept of "green". Green is the color of my money I spend for comfort. The room in general is really great. Internet speeds are way better than average for a hotel. The shower is pathetic. No water pressure to speak of, and the "rain" shower head is nearly useless. I couldn't even rinse the soap out of my hair. October 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best choice in the Irving/Las Colinas area This hotel is a terrific choice for business and leisure travelers alike. I have stayed there -- by choice -- nearly every time I came to the Dallas area for client work over the last 18 months. The staff is very personable and friendly (they greet me by name). The rooms are comfortable, modern, and clean. The workout facility is spacious and more than adequate for a hotel this size. The free breakfast (daily) and happy hour (Mon-Thurs) offer tasty options. The pantry sells plenty of snack options. There are also several restaurants conveniently nearby. The lobby area has several comfy couches to relax and/or socialize. This property is a great deal and feels like a home away from home. December 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best choice in the Irving/Las Colinas area This hotel is a terrific choice for business and leisure travelers alike. I have stayed there -- by choice -- nearly every time I came to the Dallas area for client work over the last 18 months. The staff is very personable and friendly (they greet me by name). The rooms are comfortable, modern, and clean. The workout facility is spacious and more than adequate for a hotel this size. The free breakfast (daily) and happy hour (Mon-Thurs) offer tasty options. The pantry sells plenty of snack options. There are also several restaurants conveniently nearby. The lobby area has several comfy couches to relax and/or socialize. This property is a great deal and feels like a home away from home. December 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Value and Quality I usually don't write hotel reviews. I stay at dozens of hotels each year, and rarely do I find anything interesting to say -- good or bad -- about any of them. This was an exception. At $129/night, right by the airport, I wasn't expecting much. I expected only adequate accommodations at best. Instead, I found the quality of the rooms and facilities to exceed that of comparably priced hotels. The rooms were very well decorated and unlike anything I'd ever seen in another hotel. The staff was friendly and helpful. The happy hour was, well, very happy. I would certainly look forward to staying with this brand on future trips. I only regret that there are so few of them in areas where I travel. May 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Favorite Hotel! I just stayed at Element for the second time and was not disappointed. I don't find the staff particularly friendly but are very accomodating and professional (it wouldn't hurt to smile, though). I love that there's a kitchen, the shower is quite lovely and the bed linens are cloud-like. Last time I was here I couldn't eat the food because of an illness so I was really looking forward to the breakfast this time around. Unfortunately, the eggs were cold and bland but the coffee was great. I really do love Element's ethos and next time I'm in the Dallas area I will most definitely stay again. January 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Two different experiences When I checked in, I asked Raymond if the stay was covered by my company. He told me he would check and get back to me. Once I got to my room, I noticed I received a disability accommodation. I went back to Raymond and asked him if they were booked and if there was any way I could get a different room. He told me he would check and get back to me. Needless to say, Raymond never got back to me on either request. Duchess, was able to ensure I got credit for my points (also missed by Raymond), revised my bill (as it was not billed to my business), called me to advise everything was taken care of and emailed me a copy of the revised bill. If it wasn't for Duchess, I'd reconsider staying there again. September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We loved our stay at the Element :) Your hotel is lovely. We found the interior design peaceful and appealing and the room was completely quiet. Loved the very contemporary, user friendly theme carried throughout -- right down to the bathroom fixtures. Speaking of bathroom, our only comment would be we could have used at least two more towel bars! We wanted to comply with the restriction of water use by not having to change towels so often. However, when there was no place to adequately dry them, we required new ones each day. (Also, we had to request more hangers for the closet, and they were immediately supplied.) Your breakfast was lovely, the pool and work out room very good, and the staff was more than pleasantly accommodating. August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Maybe the best value hotel I've ever had Maybe the best value hotel I've ever had. Room was massive with kitchen stuff, TV, air con and great bathroom with shower. total comfortable and clean. Great variety of pillows Was on my own with no car so the staff drove me to a near by restuarant in the evening and picked my up when I was finished in the hotel mini bus. They booked me a cab for the morning. Totally excellent service. I would stay there anytime. Breakfast was ok, no sausage or bacon but hot scrambled egg and bacon and egg muffins. plus other normal breakfast stuff. Gym was pretty good. Some dumbbells and machines. October 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Forever Grateful!!! It was a 15 year Anniversary Celebration weekend for my brother Caleb and my sis-in-law Rachel Rodriguez! We had family and friends from all over the US drive and fly in! ELEMENT staff, from the front desk to shuttle drivers to the Overnight crew were accomodating and flexible!!!! THANK YOU for putting up with so many of us through the weekend! I completely forget the wonderful team at the front desk on all shifts, however, they all need a pat on the back and kudos for their patience and smiles!!! To Mike, overnight and Mike, shutle driver-THANK YOU!!!! Great teamwork all around!!! July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good rates for Hotel in good airport location This EElements Hotel provides everything one needs. Location is convenient near airport and rooms are spacious December 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff I used to stay in Sheraton and first time I stayed in this Element Hotel. I found great staff response and they are very helpful for any small query. Shuttle facility is also great!! Overall I found this is excellent hotel on low price. December 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Stay Short stay but nice room/bed and shuttle service was excellent. December 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SKP3 This hotel was awesome. I stayed in the King suite and it was like a one bedroom high rise loft. The hotel is in an excellent location near plenty of shopping, attractions and dining. The room had everything you would need for a short one night stay or an extended stay. The separation of the bedroom from the living area with two separate TVs is ideal if you want to relax and take a nap while someone else watches a movie. The DVD was also included. The bathroom is very spacious and the rainfall shower is to die for. It was a wonderful stay and I loook forward to returning very soon. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Property My wife, pup and I stayed for a week at the Element as our home was being renovated. Can't say enough good things about this hotel. Staff was amazing. Special shout out to Duchess, Kiki and the shuttle drivers. They really made you feel at "home". Room was in great condition with separate bedroom and full kitchen. Loved the complimentary breakfasts and happy hours. What a great value. Plus the ability to walk to a nice selection of restaurants was a bonus. Having stayed some 700+ nights and a lifetime platinum, I have to admit for the value, Element far exceeded my expectations. April 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by overall good, but a few issues Overall my stay was good but I did have a few issues. - Mattress felt old and very worn in. Large sunken area - I could hear my neighbor's conversation through the walls - My TV did not work the last 2 days of my stay. Maintenance came and was unable to resolve it. -My phone would ring and when I answered it, there was a dialtone and it was still ringing -No pen or paper pad in the room. Not a huge issue but I have stayed here in the past and it used to be provided. I will be back and I would recommend this hotel to others needing to stay in the Dallas/Irving area. October 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent all around Very convenient to DFW with shuttle service. Room was spacious, bed comfortable and hot breakfast. Excellent hotel for a quick overnight or long-term stay. Good value for the price. December 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by A VERY BAD EXPERIENCE. We had booked a 2 Queen room however we were given a King, which they didn't mention when they checked us in, so we had to lug our belongs back down to the front desk. When we said this was not the type of room we booked they told us if we didn't like it we would have to wait. This was 3:30 PM long after check-in time When we finally got in the room the roller blind did not work so we could not get any light, the garbage disposal was broken, and the bathroom door would not close. A very nice repairman came and we had him in our room for the next hour and half fixing just the blind. We told him to forget the rest, we would like our room to ourselves since we were very tired and hungry. All in all a VERY BAD experience! July 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW Definatly exceeded my exopectations ... the shower is amazing! STAY HERE! January 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible Service I arrived late on my checkin day, which i frequently do considering I'm a busienss traveler. The front entrance was locked due to security reasons I presume. I buzzed the front desk and waited for nearly 15 minutes before the receptionist appeared at the front. As I entered, I was immediately greeted in a the most rude and unwelcoming manner, complaining that I was checking in too late. This is your JOB as a night shift receptionist - to cordrially greet and welcome guests the same as a day shift receptionist. I am NEVER booking at this location again. September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely perfect hotel with wonderful front desk staff ! I have found my favorite hotel brand! ELEMENT is incredible. The rooms are so cozy and clean...front desk staff is amazing...so kind and helpful. Breakfast was excellent with so many choices. Having the on-site fitness center is so convenient and it is very well maintained. There is nothing I could begin to complain about....except maybe not having the option to take a bath instead of just showering but all of the other amenities make up for that!!! Thank you Ms. Flournoy and staff for making my holiday stay an incredible experience!!! I will be back! January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel staff I was amazed at the staff at the hotel. There was an issue with my room but Brandon & his manager Duchess did everything possible to accommodate me, The staff was always friendly, above pleasant and genuine. Each day I saw Duchess, she made sure to check how things were and greeted with a smile. Everyone understands that things do not always go smoothly but it is often how issues are resolved that matters. The staff at the hotel was exceptional particularly Duchess & Brandon. I have highly recommended the hotel to all my friends & plan to stay again. January 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Nice breakfast and evening wine /soup/salad features Nice simple casual elegance, great energy savings features. At first i found it weird that the breakfast area was the first thing you see when you get in to the hotel but if you look straight ahead, there is the tall ceilings with sophisticated modern lights over the lounge. The staff at the register were friendly and helpful. Even though wine ended at 7pm they still offered us wine and cheese after we got done with registering just past 7pm since we said we were tired and hungry from travel. My dtr. said something about a tinge of unlikely smell in the lobby and less in the suite hallways but I think it was just a normal smell of some new carpet or upholstery. Maybe the hotel should think about a different deodorizer to counter that. April 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Gem! We were wonderfully surprised by the spacious, clean and comfortable rooms with lots of shelves, cupboards and drawers to put things away - kitch en to boot! :) Service was prompt and friendly Few problems - safe was broken, they said they would fix it the next day but never did Shower door did not close properly Breakfast had lots of options but the quality was not great - fake scarmbled eggs, and when they did have hard boiled eggs there was funy after taste. Minor points but worth mentioning so they can improve. Still highly recommend! :) May 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could be a great hotel... This place has potential to be a really cool place to stay...but they need to get their stuff together. First off...let me say that the staff was GREAT. The facilities need some work. EVERY TIME I left my room, I had to get a new key made because the old key wouldn't work. I was there for three nights....so that go old REALLY fast. The second morning I was there, the hot water ran out in the shower after about 3mins. The next morning...NO HOT WATER AT ALL!!! UNACCEPTABLE!!!!! For a hotel in this price range, hot water is a non-negotiable item. February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel just outside of Dallas... Very clean hotel with friendly staff that met all my needs. The hotel gives you a sense of airiness to it that very inviting. One thing I look for when I arive at the hotel is thier fitness center and thier fitness center was stocked with equipment to give you a good enough cardio and wieght training workout. They also have an outdoor salt water pool with outdoor patio seating and a BBQ grill for self cooking. I would certainly stay at this hotel again when I come back to Irving, TX. Oh, their happy hour is free as well which was a bonus. July 30, 2012
  • 2015-03-28T17:39:01.737-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_279, tr_279
  • loc_en_US, sid_3097, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>