Element Dallas Fort Worth Airport North

  • 3550 Highway 635
  • Ирвинг,
  • Техас
  • 75063
  • США
  • Карта
Номера недоступны, выберите новые даты.
Календарь
Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 256 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel so far I had an overnight stay here at the hotel and it was just excellent. So clean, fresh, spacious and relaxing. The room was such a big plus for me as I love to have space to move about. I arrived at the hotel with the assumption that I would've had enough time to join in the evening reception being held from 5:30 p.m until 7:30 p.m. as the website originally stated. The receptionist told me that it was being held until 7 p.m. which was not great comfort to me who arrived 10 minutes prior. I had to hurry up with my luggage in tow and grab a few bites just before the cut off time. Other than that, everything at the hotel, to include the breakfast, was just great.The hours for the evening reception needs to be corrected on the SPG website as it now has a posting of 6-7 p.m. I will definitely stay here again! August 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Element is consistenly good If you need to be in the DFW Airport/Irving area, the Element is a terrific choice -- if you can get in. Plan ahead as it stays near 100% occupancy. In addition to the kitchen facilities in your room, their breakfast and happy hour dinner buffets are quite good. If you miss their serving times or want something different, there are 30+ restaurants within 5 minutes, including some that share the same parking lot. I spent over 100 nights there last year so, obviously, it met my needs. April 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had Another Wonderful Stay I am checking out after a two week non-consecutive stay at the hotel, and I'm saddened to finally have to leave. However, it would be my first choice of a stay again and I would definitely hold a meeting or a special function with the quality of the facilities and the professionalism and warmth of the staff. March 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great little find in the DFW area The Element DFW is a very clean, friendly, convenient hotel. Rooms are more than adequate, especially if you are a business traveler staying more than just one night. Workout facility is great for a hotel of this size. There are a few decent restaurants nearby as well. The staff is the best part of this property. They are very hospitable and, as someone who returns to the hotel on onccasion, they always remember me, greet me by name, and even upgrade me whenever they can. August 17, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst hotel experience I've ever had! I was traveling from Miami to Dallas for business and the aircraft was having mechanical difficulties. I took advantage of the delay to call the Element Hotel and let them know that I was running late. Someone at the desk told me, no problem, we will expect your late arrival. When I finally got to the hotel, at 11:00 pm, I was told they had sold my room and they were going to have to put me up (at their expense) at another hotel. I felt like this was the ultimate betrayal. If I cannot count on a reservation, especially after I called ahead, then I will take my business to other hotels and avoid Starwood Hotels altogether. The SPG website shows that the reservation for the Element Hotel was canceled, but that was not by me. Free or not they put me up in a second rate hotel and left me with a very negative impression of Starwood. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was more than I expected for a GREAT rate. The staff especially Angie and Raymond who drove the shuttle and worked the front desk were very pleasant and helpful. I now want to book with Element everywhere I go and telling everyone to book there as well. I hope you expand more and are available all over the world because I'm a sold happy customer. The idea to have a kitchen, living/lounge place, stand in shower, desk, full/half flush was brilliant. My stay was beautiful and I loved every minute. January 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by hotel is good, staffs is not qualify be starwood grade The hotel is very nice, comfortable, nice location and price range is very well. House keeping doing good job. However, the front desk staffs are just being very rude. Morning, 2nd shift and mid-night staffs are not friendly. They are ok, but into 2 stars hotel level staff. no greeting, working with attitude manner, not willing to serve customer, just do "AS IS". Again, Love the hotel, but staffs need to be improved their manner and work attitude. August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent place to crash for a meeting I am an SPG member but somebody choose this hotel for a 3-day meeting. The hotel is great,clean, professionally cared and has a gym and pool. In addition, the prices is excellent. My only concern, as anything in Texas, is that you need a car to move from the hotel to eat. The hotel does not have a restaurant and the restaurants in the neighborhood are not that good. Venture yourself to walk to the other side of the highway for better choices. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value! We stayed 2 night, in July 2013, and were very impressed. The staff is very professional and accomidating. The room was very clean as was the entire hotel. Seemed hard to believe they've been open for 3 years. Looked brand new! The social hour and breakfast were yummy. Our granddaughter loved the pool. The location was convenient for the airport as well as places to dine. We will definiately stay here again on our next trip to Texas. July 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to Park and Fly We have stayed here twice now, as we have needed to park for more then 2 weeks, and this hotel will accommodate these needs. Plus it is a great place to stay. March 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded expectations Love the modern airy vibe. The room was spacious and comfortable, the full kitchen was a pleasant surprise. The bathroom was the best of the 10 hotels we stayed in on this trip. Breakfast was great with a good selection of choices, even 3 or 4 types of fruit The staff were all really helpful. We used the shuttle to the nearby outlet mall and the drivers couldn't have been friendlier. So much more than the standard airport hotel. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in area Is it the fanciest? Nope. Very minimalist - but I like that. The rooms are very well-equipped with everything you need. Kitchen, utensils, fridge, microwave. The staff was amazing - the front desk staff as well as the staff working the manager's reception in the evenings. The reception, by the way, had great good and drinks. I have stayed at many hotels in the area, and this is the best by far. I would recommend this to anyone. June 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by On my list of favorites If you are looking for a hotel which excels at everything, you have found it! Rooms are spotless, beds are so comfortable, bathrooms are spacious and the living areas are nice. Plenty of food for breakfast and a large gym area rounds out the experience. Definitely staying at Element Hotels from now on. February 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 This hotel always meets my expectations. This hotel offers great corporate rates and finds a way to accommodate my reservation request even when the web site indicates that the hotel is fully booked. Room is equipped with microwave oven and refrigerator which is very convenient as my stay is usually 2 weeks. People at the front desk are always friendly and helped me with any special needs. Jasmine made me feel at home with her smile and friendly conversation. February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel Staff Needs Improvement I gave this hotel 4 stars because of the quality and location. If I had based it on staff alone, my review would have been 2 stars. We checked in to the hotel around 8:00 pm on a Thursday. My husband and I walked up,to the front desk and there was only one employee working and she was on the phone. She proceeded to take two more phone calls and only acknowledged us when she was on the last phone call. Another employee walked out while the first was on the phone and didn't acknowledge us either.I was extremely unimpressed with the staff. That being said, the. room was extremely,spacious and we enjoyed our evening there. We were catching a flight out of DFW at 5:00am and having our bill emailed to us was very convenient. Proximity to DFW was also great! We are staying at this hotel in about a week when we return and I hope that our experience with the staff is better. May 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by DONT STAY HERE Supper cold feeling in this hotel. Dark hallways, cold breakfast every day for 4 days in a row, Fridge was not cleaned out prior to my staff. Thermostat in the room had all these icons on it with no instructions and the pipes rattled all night, every night. However, the bathroom was beautiful, but it didnt make up for the overall feeling of the hotel being some dark, cold, shady place. December 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel, Awesome staff Because I fly southwest from my hometown often, I find myself staying over in Dallas due to inconvenience in scheduling vs need to change airports. This was my first stay at an Elements hotel but won't be the last. The room was very well designed with a small but full kitchen that flowed into the room seamlessly. The front desk staff were wonderful and very friendly. I would also like to state that the shuttle driver was awesome as well. He waited for me a few extra minutes while I finished gathering my things and finally found a lost item. That kept me from missing my flight and or taking another cab! I wish my stay had been longer but next time hoping it will be. big drawback for me for almost all hotels in this area is that there is shuttle svc to or from only one airport. Maybe in the future this hotel could offer an hourly service to and from love field as well. January 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great option in the Dallas/Ft Worth area All in all a great hotel. Would have given them top rating without the two issues we had. They were out of towels in the fitting room, and no one seemed to oversee it regularly. Plus, the pool area was not cleaned for garbage the two days we were there. No towel refills here either, and people were smoking and drinking beer cans in the pool. Just nasty. Please pay more attention to the fitness room and pool area! August 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Element DFW Great little hotel near close to the airport. A little tough to find if your getting there with a rental car. Nice lobby with breakfast bar. One of the better workout rooms I've seen in a Starwood property. Room was very spacious and well set up. This hotel works very well for me because my companies office is just down the street and there are decent dining options within walking distance. Will stay here again. February 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff and Very Clean Facility Staff was very friendly upon check-in and recommended several places for me to eat since I was unfamiliar with the area. The rooms were large and very clean and met all my business needs. February 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room was very comfortable Our company uses this hotel pretty regularly but I had never stayed here. I have to say I really enjoyed my room... it was very comfortable, clean and it just felt relaxing when I was in it. I used the kitchen and all the items I needed to cook were there and in great shape. The staff was helpful and polite. So, overall my stay was pretty good and I would stay there again and recommend this place to others. August 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Place to Stay I love this place. It is very cozy and clean. I never had an issue that wasnt resolved promptly. I ended up staying for two months due to work and they staff was friendly and they got to know me personally. I love the happy hour. I the shuttle van was very helpful and accessible for my trips to and from work. I enjoyed the pool area, even though it was extremely hot during the summer it was always relaxing. November 4, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel but too soft of mattress The hotel was very pleasant to visit but the mattress was way too soft. Caused backaches which we are too old to recuperate from quickly. since we drove to Texas to save big $$, because of the back aches we both acquired from the mattress, we suffered all the way back home, even with lumbar controls in the seats. Maybe we could request a firm mattress when we come there again. Would that even be possible? December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay great stay. staff very helpful in every area, room and overall hotel clean. heated pool was great. super breakfast. March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by More like an apt. then a hotel. Staff is exceptional. Very welcoming. Clean, quiet room. Great breakfast and manager mix. Made my visit relaxing. Recommend to everyone. I am looking forward to staying here again. February 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kiki the manager is awesome I arrived to the hotel as my second visit to this SPG brand and found a few issues with the room that I shared with the Manager - Kiki. She quickly called me back and updated me on the actons that she was taking to improve my stay. My goal was to have the standard remain the same as my first experience and she exceeded my expectation. Great hotel, clean, fresh, nice and very comfortable. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Stayed here with some friends over labor day weekend. Great dinner/drinks Thursday night and good hot breakfast each morning. the staff was awesome - friendly, helpful and professional. We had a hotel full of opposing foitball fans and the staff went out of their way to ensure we had a good time. Rooms were great, kept clean and had all the amenities we could use. Thanks again & ROLL TIDE! September 6, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a good experience We just stayed at this hotel this past weekend. We arrived at midnight with our 2 small children. We checked in and when we arrived at our room, it was filthy. It had not been cleaned, but the crib we requested was there. So a staff member took the crib up there yet failed to notify anyone that our room had not been cleaned. We were moved to another room after waiting for over 20 minutes, with our 2 small children in the lobby while other guests were checked in and assisted in front of us. Once in our new room, we could not get the heater to turn on. We called the front desk and they had to turn it on for us. Very strange. Then the room next to us was having a party so we had to make a noise complaint to the front. The breakfast that was so highly recommended was not great at all. The Sheraton on 75 has a FABULOUS breakfast that is also included, just FYI. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous! Love the element, there need to be more in the chain. March 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Only one way shuttle the facilities were fine. However, when I called for shuttle service from DFW airport the person at the desk said it would be 35 minutes or so. since it was cold I told him I would take a cab. the cab cost me $26. Had the clerk told me there was a $24 min charge for cabs leaving the airport (+$2 for an extra person) I would have reconsidered. Rest of service was fine. May 4, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 next>>