达拉斯沃斯堡机场北源宿酒店

  • 美国
  • 得克萨斯州,
  • 欧文
  • 635 号公路 3550 号
  • 邮政编码 75063
  • 地图
无法提供客房,请选择其他日期。
日历
关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 275 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel - Very Friendly Staff This is the place to stay. Have stayed here several times on business and the staff has been super friendly every time! February 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant experience! I had never been to an Element hotel before and did not know what to expect. I stayed with SPG points in the small suite and loved it. February 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Different distinct Hotel. Impressed I was touched by the impeccable hospitality offered by the Hotel staff. Excellent service and staff. Keep it up. Will come back!! December 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short Business Trip Stayed here for 2 nights...it was clean & quiet. Really liked the happy hour from 5-7pm. However the fruit at breakfast was not good. March 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Element Dallas Second at this Element, great value for the price. Staff very helpful and friendly. Comfortable, love the shower and full size frig. September 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The overall facilities were great. The room was spacious, very well organized and beautifully appointed. It was like a small efficiency apartment with a full kitchen. September 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Franchise Training and Education Associate I love the layout, the clean lines, and the price point is excellent. Also the natural theme with the lotion, soap, and body wash. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I travel at least 3 days a week and have stayed in many hotels. Yours tops many. Each time I come to Dallas I stay at your hotel. September 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cowboys versus Redskins The hotel was very nice with free wi-fi , exercise room and heated pool The breakfast was good to go and the staff was on point. October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 outstanding i was in town for business and this hotel was amazing. it exceeded many 4 star hotels. i will stay here anytime I am in town. November 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay at Element by Westin - Irving We enjoyed our stay at this hotel and would recommend it to our friends. Very nice, comfortable and modern. Helpful staff. November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very clean and well maintained. Very helpful staff Staf is always with a great attitude. Hotel is very good looking in decor and rooms are very comfortable and decent size. December 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Comfortable rooms, relaxed atmosphere, friendly helpful staff, convenient location with easy access to major highways. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by i love this hotel!! the room was beyond my expectiona, the staff super helpful and i enjoyed every aspect of my stay - i will be back!!! April 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worthy of five stars! From the moment that we walked in to the moment that we checked out we were afforded the very best of everything. September 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home Away from Home!! Excellent stay; heavenly breakfast; warm welcome; feels like home away from home.. February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel had excellent features Hotel was excellent value for money and the staff were very responsive to all our requests. January 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value This is a great spot near the airport. Great value. Good local food choices. 10 minutes to car rental lot. July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Location / Amenities Great hotel; close to food, fuel, hwys and airport. Extremely comfortable; had the suite. Great Amenities. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Staff EVER I cannot say enough nice things about the staff at the element DFW. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. November 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loacation near the DFW airport the staff was most helpful and accommodating in providing transportation to and from the DFW airport. September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this hotel! The staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel was extra clean. The breakfast was warm and inviting March 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice surprise I really liked the concept of this hotel. Environmentally friendly, comfortable, zen environment. May 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel when using DFW The hotel was clean, modern and large. Located conveniently near DFW. Rates are very reasonable. April 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly customer service The Element DFW is my fave place to stay. Very friendly staff and great customer service. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous! Love the element, there need to be more in the chain. March 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVED THIS HOTEL Loved this hotel- will make sure to look for Element hotels in the cities where I travel. June 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Features Free Breakfast Free Shuttle Excellent Gym Great shower Comfortable bed Great kitchenette May 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ice Machine I only complaint is lack of available ice. Had to go to the front desk and get ice. May 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was clean and the staff super friendly and accommodating. I would highly recommend this hotel and it is very likely I will stay here again. September 3, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 next>>