Rooms are unavailable, select new dates.
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 246 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor customer service at check in When I checked in there were two clerks at the front desk. One was on the telephone and the other was in a personal conversation with a guest. After a few minutes of standing directly in front of them and not being acknowledged the clerk having the personal conversation finally looked up at me and said that the clerk who was assisting a customer on the phone would be right with me. A few minutes later the clerk on the phone ended her conversation and i stated my name. At no point did either ask my name or how could they help me. By this time there were 3 other customers in line. The clerk engaged in the deep conversation continued to ignore everyone. Even after customers were directed to her line. She simply ignored them. My husband was appalled. I simply shook my head and said this was my first and last time at the Element. September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome staycation My husband and I wanted to celebrate our anniversary with a little getaway since we already have a big trip planned in November and Element was the perfect choice. Everything from the warm welcome from Jada at the front desk to the cleanliness and comfort of the room was perfect. We will definitely be staying here again. September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best staff of any hotel I've ever stayed at ... ever. For having stayed at the Element for two months, I got to meet several of the staff members personally. This stay was, BY FAR, the best I've ever had and the staff was the best I've ever encountered. Thank you! September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by above expectations Alia at check-in was great. Very informative and friendly. She made may wife and I feel at home. She explained all that element offered and because of her we will be back. September 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great updeat hotel We stayed at the Element for my husband's birthday/casino trip with two other couples. Upon arrival the check in staff was wonderful! The gentleman (I wish I could remember his name because he was great) remembered our first names and called us by name each time he saw us. The lifeguard was great as was Dominique the shuttle driver and the daytime bar tender. We hung out at the bar in the ALOFT for a little while and had some issues ordering delivery. Courtney at the ALOFT spoke with the food place and ensured our food was delivered to the correct hotel. She seemed genuinely concerned that we were having a hard time ordering delivery and made sure the delivery man could find the hotel. The beds were incredibly comfy and rooms were clean. Very nice and relaxing stay. Great Staff! September 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average hotel stay Hotel needs updating and repairs need to be made to walls and bathrooms. September 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel to stay in. I really enjoyed my stay here. The staff was professional and friendly. The room was clean and comfortable. I liked that it had a refrigerator and stove in the room. The complimentary breakfast was delicious !!! September 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features This Hotel is very nice, beautiful, & comfortable. September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and comfortable hotel Excellent hotel.. Room was very clean and comfortable. As a casino player, I stayed in many Las Vegas and Atlantic City hotels. As for comfort and cleanliness this hotel ranked high up on my list of hotels to stay for me and my family. August 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location - Nice Hotel - Accepts Pets Great hotel. I stayed in one of the one-bedroom suites, so full kitchen. The room is modern, with sleek furniture and lots of white and tile floors (which is nice not all carpet -- adds extra level of clean). The lobby is clean and sleek as well with sunken living room and enough seating for the free breakfast. Ask to be on a floor with no pets, while traveling with your pet is fantastic and I'm glad the hotel offers the amentity, it however is not fantastic, when you are trying to sleep and the neighbors dog is barking, nonstop, for hours!! August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was excellent The room was great and all the amenities were first class. The staff was very courteous and eager to assist when needed. August 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel met my needs with confort The hotel was comfortable and met my needs for a 1 night stay. The Hotel Entrance was difficult to recognize once we pulled into the driveway. August 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Awesome Suites, but pathetic Internet Connection and average breakfast The Suites are one of the best I have every stayed at an Element OR for that matter any other hotel. They are huge and very comfortable. On the other hand if you are a Business Traveller then you can forget about connecting to the Internet unless you want to stay in the lobby and work. Breakfast was ok. The breakfast at the next door Aloft is much better. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great and courteous staff Everything I needed was there for me without effort. The staff was extremely helpful when needed. The facility was well maintained and the overall experience was one that I am sure I will have again in the future. Thank you for asking. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Time I am RTA and my husband, did a short staycation And Head engineer was excellent, my husband , had lock the safe and could not get it open, but the staff front desk and engineer were great. and they got the safe open with a smile. We will gladly come back The hotel was clean , the breakfast was excellent August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Facility The staff was very helpful. The shuttle was an excellent way to travel to the mall and casino. The gym was great.The room was outstanding. August 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel for Extended Stay Hotel was awesome! Staff was great. Only downside was how the A/C blew directly on me. If you like that, great. Rooms were an incredible upgrade over other extended stay hotels. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable, clean and freindly The hotel was what we have come to expect from the element properties: comfortable, clean and friendly staff. this is our 4th time staying in the Baltimore element, we will stay again! we stayed with a 2 1/2 year old and a dog--clean and quiet with amenities for everyone in our family. thank you element! July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved everything Enjoyed my stay & plan to return. The rooms were great as well as the staff. Will recommend this hotel to everyone. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This place is great! The front desk staff were personable and professional. The additional provision of an evening snack in the lobby was a nice touch! I was really impressed with the layout of the room and the amenities! The full kitchen was unexpected and beautiful! We only stayed one night and all was good! We would certainly stay again and recommend this hotel to our friends! July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfort and Clean The lobby is nicely decorated. Our room looked clean and the bathroom was so roomy. Our lampshade was broken but not a big deal. Overall, I would definitely go back to Element. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Going Downhill I used to love this hotel. I feel like the quality of the rooms/hallways (cleanliness in particular) has gone down hill significantly from when I very first stayed at this hotel. The rooms just appear "dingy" and unkempt. The only thing that keeps me coming back to this hotel is the staff (very responsive, friendly and helpful) and the fact that there are not many other SPG hotels in Hanover. If there were I would probably stay at that one. I have not tried the ALOFT because I don't much like bright colored rooms. It is a shame because I do love this hotel and the way that it used to be. Please fix the cleanliness. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel staff was very professional and courteous The service at the desk was excellent. The room was clean and attractive. The drainage in the sink needs to be fixed. This was a great value. July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff was great Responsive to requests - very efficient! July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some suggestions For those of us that travel on the weekend, it feels like we are forgotten. Yes we have breakfast, but why not an evening presentation like during the week? This is VERY frustrating. The hotel still has a new feeling, clean, presentable. On check in, the wifi was not working on our floor. It took an hour to repair and did not work again later that night. Additionally, the phone was plugged into the jack, but not plugged into anything. We did not have a phone that worked in our room. We elected to check out a day early and go to another property. July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by So much potential I stayed at the hotel for approximately 6 weeks. Overall it was a good experience...but it had the potential to be better. There were a lot of "little things" that detracted from the good things that were going right with the hotel. First, I will say the staff is amazing! All of the employees are very accomodating to make sure things were taken care of or issues were addressed and fixed. They alwasy greeted me when I came back for the day and asked how my day was, having conversations, etc. They always seemed very friendly with the other guests as well. The little things were not having hot water while you are trying to get ready in the morning. I called down once and was told it must be a mistake because they knew about it on another floor but not my floor. I can assure you, I know what hot water feels like, the water was not hot. Not having towels available in the gym during a work out is a tad annoying, I could have easily brought one down yet I was already there. Not having the room cleaned when the sign was left off the door or vice versa, having the room cleaned when the sign was on the door. Another house keeping issue was that items were not stocked. Several times I had to go downstairs to get more kitchen towels (which were never restocked) coffee, sugar, cups, hand towels, toilet paper, detergent, etc. I know it sounds whiney but when you stay at an extended stay hotel and have those items there in the beginning the expectation is they will be refreshed. Another huge issue was the shuttle. The shuttle is a great idea and such a welcome accomodation. However, I called down for the shuttle once for an airport run and actually schedueld a time. Well, the time arrived yet the shuttle didn't. And it never did, not even after waiting 30 minutes. Waiting 30 mintues for an airport shuttle is a very big deal. I ended up having to call a friend in the local area to take me. I'm sure had I waited any longer I would have missed my flight. The same time happened when I retuned. I called the hotel and was told it would be 5-10 mintues. A half hour later as I'm walking to get a taxi, the shuttle shows up. I'd rather be told "no, we can't support your request" and call a taxi on my own then be told everything is fine and have it turn out not to be fine. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gold Standard Well done. Proactive and willing to help make our stay as comfortable and convenient as possible. Would definitely return to this property if travels bring me to the Baltimore area. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great new place First time at an Element. Hotel was brand new and I was the first to stay in my room. I could see that the staff was working out some kinks but they were very friendly and responsive. My room was very chic and had everything I needed, including a nice sitting area and small kitchen. Gym is really big but it looks like they put used bikes and elliptical machines in. They need tune ups. Awesome common areas in hotel lobby and outside. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best and friendly service after stay in your hotel several times.i was very surprise how friendly every one of your staff.they are very professional and provide their best service in every one of my stay.hotel is clean and very environmental friendly.i will recommend your hotel to all my family and friend when they travel to Maryland. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Going green Again, I was extremely happy with the hotel, friendly staff and service and I totally support the "going green" initiative which should become standard at at any hotel. What I could not understand was the use of plastic plates, cups and tableware which ended up in this huge trashcan. Not a pretty sight and definitely a substantial addition to any landfill. If you do not want to go into silverware and porcelain how about using biodegradable tableware and advertise it as such? June 28, 2014
  • 2016-10-25 T11:07:06.095-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_246, tr_246
  • loc_en_US, sid_3051, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>