Rooms are unavailable, select new dates.
Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 245 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great This hotel is "Green" which is one of the great features. The modern designs and the natural products they use are appealing and protects the environment. June 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel and near a lot of attractions Modern and classy rooms. Close to malls, restaurants and activities. Casino 4 minutes away. June 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Rooms Our stay was extremely comfortable nice clean room excellent staff special thanks to Alia I will give her 5 stars we will be back for next year Jazzfest we will need a bigger room. June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has very comfortable facilities front desk, elevators, whole room, air condition, bed and bathroom June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel! We stayed at the Element Arundel Mills for a sports tournament over Memorial Day weekend. It is a fabulous property with a terrific staff! May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend Getaway Loved the hotel. Had the one bedroom suite (full kitchen) & it was clean, the staff was very friendly & helpful and the location was GREAT. Close to the Inner Harbor and had many, many dining establishments nearby. The only thing you couldn't do was swim laps. The hotel pool was very small. Our nine year old son enjoyed it though. May 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by mY THOUGHTS late CHECK OUT LATER THAN 12PM May 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW LOVED THIS ROOM!!! We stayed in the executive suite. I could live here no joke. Full kitchen, beautiful bathroom and the bedroom is set away from the door so you cant here anyone walking the hallways. it was the most relaxing and peaceful room ive ever stayed in May 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I will not stay here again Check in process was horribly inefficient, not to mention the fact that I went up to my room TWICE and both times my key didn't work. They finally put me into another room. I had colleagues waiting for me, and I was late to a business dinner. The room was fine - clean and comfortable. The shuttle was more than 15 minutes late, the driver drove over three curbs (almost spilling one of the passengers' coffee), he went to the wrong building and again - got me to the office late. I will never stay here again. May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel! Highly Recomended!!! The Element by Westin Arundel Mills is an Excellent Hotel and ideal for extended stays, The hotel is extremely clean and has every amenity you could ask for in a hotel. The staff is extremely courteous and knowledgeable, They understand exactly how to treat their guest and go the extra mile to ensure that all of your needs are met. Joleen, Alia and Lisa at the front desk exemplify the role of customer service and represent the SPG brand to the highest standards. I forgot the name of the shuttle driver but would like to give him a special shout out as well for the services rendered during our stay, I was extremely impressed with his customer service skill set. Overall this is a great hotel with a phenomenal staff and Highly recommended! May 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Expectations This is a very nice hotel. I would prefer to have more information available on what the area has to offer. April 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Room, good breakfast Enjoyed the HD connection. Too often there is an HD TV, without HD reception. Breakfast was surprisingly good. Good eggs, potatoes and real orange juice. Amazing kitchen if staying longer. No access to morning paper was bothersome. April 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Comments The rooms were nice, however, my safe in the closet was out of service, I stayed two nights and told front desk staff did not need house cleaning, yet house cleaning still went in the room. Food selection and taste not very good. April 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good for all your comfort needs We enjoyed every minute spent here April 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay at. Stayed the Element hotel two times, but my second visited there I had a minor complaint. But overall it is a great place to stay. April 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by very nice Excellent value, comfortable space, well planned out pace April 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has a 5 star staff that goes out of their way to make you feel welcomed The element is a hidden gem of a hotel. Breakfast is a full bar with fresh fluffy eggs, bacon, potatoes, fruits, juices and lots of pastries, all of which is FREE. The facilities are clean, airy and beautiful. The room had all the amenities of a 5 star hotel., soft fluffy towels and very comfortable beds. The moment I laid down I was out for the night. No turning or tossing to find that exact spot. I can hardly wait to return. April 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by overnight stay My stay was wonderful. I brought my husband into town as a birthday gift. JoJo was amazing at the front desk. She was friendly and welcoming. She asked if I needed anything, anytime I came into the lobby. The room was clean and very roomy. The bed is "AAAA-mazing". I didn't want to get out of it. The breakfast available was good. There were many options available: eggs, oatmeal, fruit, yogurt, bagels, toast, juice and milk. I was sad to have this overnight trip end. I'm a new mom and this was my first trip away from my baby. It was worth it. I felt relaxed and refreshed. March 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great features and staff I've stayed at the Element many times over the past ten years. The rooms are extremely well appointed and comfortable. The free breakfast and evening meal are most welcome for the business traveler. Overall a most pleasant experience. March 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay The staff is very friendly, and the rooms are great. March 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never will again Elements hotel I have been with spg for a long time and this is the worst hotel I have ever seen. They over booked and didn't have the room I reserved. The room the gave me was a handy cap room so everything was low to the ground. The bathroom sink was clogged to we had to use the kitchen sink to brush our teeth. Even though it had a stove to cook there wasn't any pots or pans! The couch had burns and a big rip on the pillows and several stains all over it. What took the cake was that someone ordered 2 drinks and charged them to our room at the hotel next door! They share a bar so that's common practice I guess. Wasn't pleased at all and I don't require much. March 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and beyond In the blustery cold night my car battery went dead, dead, dead. The night desk attendant, Simon, who has always been so good to me in the 5 years that I have been coming to the Element Arundel Mills, and the Chief and Assistant Engineers helped me to get it going. I am so very grateful. March 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel had good facilities/features This hotel (Element) was for the most part a disappointment. My first room was completely filthy with stains on the pillow and hair in the bathroom sink. I also asked the front desk for a wake up call which I never received and was late for a meeting I had in the morning. March 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceptional Customer Service Element Arundel Mills is a welcome retreat. The Staff is courteous and professional. The rooms are clean and the amenities are top notch. February 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by website must be updated!!! On my way with the family from CT to NC. Have stayed at a different element before and was very happy. We checked in just before midnight and carried the kids to bed. Woke up this morning, got the kids into their bathing suits to go to the pool for a morning swim because as per the website the pool was to be open from 6am to 10am...but BAM! The pool is not open till 5pm. So now I have crying kids to deal with for the next 7 hours in the car. We booked this hotel SPECIFICALLY for the morning pool hours. The morning pool hours that are posted on the website. Yes I just checked the site again to be sure the mistake wasn't mine and it does indeed state the hours for today as 6-10am! It is very unfortunate because this is a VERY nice hotel and the staff was very curtious, but this stay was ruined by the company not staying up to date with the web page. We've already had to contact our next hotel (which is also a starwood hotel) to make sure there will be a working hotel for the children. February 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable and accomadating! Enjoyed everything about our stay! The shuttle that takes you anywhere in a five mile radius was especially accommodating. A guest at a nearby hotel said they had to take a taxi to the casino and it cost them $40. My little dog Kacy enjoyed her stay and was a very welcome guest at Element! February 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Late Check Out My overall stay was nice but, I enjoyed the late check at this hotel the most, it was nice and relaxing not to have to be on a tight check out schedule. February 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'll choose to stay here AGAIN and AGAIN and AGAIN! Pleasant stay, WONDERFUL! February 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Complacent Management My room on arrival: 1) a bedside lamp was missing (the fixture, not just the bulb), 2) the bath gel dispenser was missing, 3) bath electricl circuit was blown at locked panel, 4) shower valve handle fell off, 5) entertainment system disconnected, The lamp was delivered the first night, the dispenser 3 days later, the circuit was never fixed, the shower valve handle can still be pulled off and I fixed the entertainment system. The bar in the attached Aloft Hotel is good. January 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Element Ever I am a Gold member and have stayed Element Hotels several times before, but our family were so disappointed and upset during the stay at Element Arundel Mills (Executive Suite) on Jan 2014 as following reasons. - spider web in the ceiling, urine mark on the couch (stayed in pet friendly room), broken light fixtures, broken dishwasher , not enough utensil and no trash bin, leaking sink in the kitchen, very rude safe guard in the pool, guests were playing and talking in the aisle until 3 am. I cannot believe how bad the experience was and seriously consider not to stay in any Element hotel in the future. January 24, 2014
  • 2016-09-23 T12:52:58.444-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_245, tr_245
  • loc_en_US, sid_3051, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>