Rooms are unavailable, select new dates.
Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 239 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by KEEP YOUR MONEY The hotel did not meet my reservation requirements and I was compensated with chips! Had an event so time was limited. The room was dirty. i.e stains on sofa and office chair. There was a bad smell and the room they attempted to move us to was the same and was my original request so that fell thru. The manager didn't return my calls and just an overall bad experience for one night at 180 per room. July 25, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by The room was filthy The room I stayed in was not cleaned prior to my arrival. When I raised the issue, nothing was done to address it until a second call, at which point the cleaning supervisor visited the room. Upon reviewing the condition she apologized and had someone clean the room. July 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Experience! We hosted our Family Reunion in Maryland this year with approximately 50 family members attending. The Element Hotel met our expectations with regard to cleanliness, staff overall professionalism and custom service attitude.Concerns we had during our stay were addressed promptly and with a smile. If the opportunity presents itself, I would define return to The Element. July 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Whitney at the front desk is AMAZING Before I even arrived for my stay, Whitney, the front desk manager, was so kind and patient with my father who checked in before I arrived. He was confused about the room that I reserved so she let him view the two options. When I called to confirm, she remembered details that my father told her about me, and was so pleasant to talk to. She started the stay off in such a personalized and pleasant way. This made a big impact on me because I had a lot of stress prior to my arrival due to delayed flights. July 7, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Accurate information This hotel is about nine miles from the airport, not two miles as it says on website. Shuttle service was awful.. Please don't treat your customers like fools June 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Element stay Excellent stay! This was my first time staying at an Element property and I really enjoyed it. The area is very convenient to the airport as well as shopping/ restaurants. The complimentary shuttle is a HUGE plus! June 12, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Would not stay here again This hotel is like staying at a cross between a college dorm room and a hospital. Very cold and industrial. Shower curtain was missing when we arrived, had to call desk. Very lax at getting maid service, 4:30/5:00 pm rooms still not ready or cleaned. Nothing cozy about this place for sure. May 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Birthday Weekend I stayed at this hotel to have a little bit of a getaway from the family for my birthday. Just my wife and I. The room exceeded expectations, the photos didn't do this place justice. April 28, 2016
  • 2016-07-27 T10:25:07.423-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_239, tr_239
  • loc_en_US, sid_3051, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>