阿伦德尔米尔斯源宿酒店

  • 美国
  • 马里兰州,
  • 汉诺威
  • 蒂格路 7522 号
  • 邮政编码 21076
  • 地图
无法提供客房,请选择其他日期。
日历
关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 218 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Thoughts.... I enjoyed my stay at the Element. The breakfast and evening meal was a nice bonus. They facility was very pretty, however, there is some much needed cosmetic touch ups that would be beneficial to a visitors stay. The staff was fabulous and accommodating. The room I had was aesthetically pleasing, but echoed every little noise of passers by in the halls. The waterfall shower head was a nice amenity, nonetheless, when adjusting it to the alternative shower head the entire bathroom floor because a pool of water. I feel the hotel could have used a bar/restaurant of its own, despite the fact that the adjoining hotel had one and there were several in the surrounding area, it would have been nice just to go to the lobby for a night cap, instead of having to maneuver a maze of hallways to get to the aLoft bar, which was very limited in its food selection as well as beverage selection, or taking a shuttle to a near by business. December 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Hotel I like the feel of the Hotel as well as the cleanliness. The staff at the front desk is top notch and very helpful. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. December 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Over all, a pleasant experience This was our first time staying at an Element Hotel and the accommodations were very nice. The front desk staff was friendly as was Jimmy, the shuttle driver. The only complaint is we called to have a shuttle pick us up at the casino at 1130pm (Jimmy was already off shift :( ) and was told they were on the way. At 1145pm we called again and told they were on the way. Same thing at midnight! We eventually gave up and took a cab back to the hotel. November 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by element hotel The room in 129 the room dusty November 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Element Ever I am a Gold member and have stayed Element Hotels several times before, but our family were so disappointed and upset during the stay at Element Arundel Mills (Executive Suite) on Jan 2014 as following reasons. - spider web in the ceiling, urine mark on the couch (stayed in pet friendly room), broken light fixtures, broken dishwasher , not enough utensil and no trash bin, leaking sink in the kitchen, very rude safe guard in the pool, guests were playing and talking in the aisle until 3 am. I cannot believe how bad the experience was and seriously consider not to stay in any Element hotel in the future. January 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel room exceeded expectations. The bedroom, kitchen, and the bathroom facilities exceeded most hotels where I have stayed for business as well as for a for pleaure. November 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Never had a problem..until now Overall, my stay was wonderful. However my first and only complaint is not finding the bathroom electric outlets and the kitchenette light working properly. I reported this to the front desk and waited for maintenance to arrive and they did not so my wife and I went to eat telling the desk attendant that i really needed to shave but would return expecting the fixes done. When we arrived late that night the work was not done and no notification of such attempt. I had to use the lobby restroom to shave before work the next morning (not good). Otherwise this stay and all the others have been great to this point. October 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has a 5 star staff that goes out of their way to make you feel welcomed The element is a hidden gem of a hotel. Breakfast is a full bar with fresh fluffy eggs, bacon, potatoes, fruits, juices and lots of pastries, all of which is FREE. The facilities are clean, airy and beautiful. The room had all the amenities of a 5 star hotel., soft fluffy towels and very comfortable beds. The moment I laid down I was out for the night. No turning or tossing to find that exact spot. I can hardly wait to return. April 5, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>