Element Dallas Fort Worth Airport North

  • 3550 Highway 635
  • Irving,
  • Texas
  • 75063
  • United States
  • Map
Rooms are unavailable, select new dates.
Calendar
Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 281 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic service and comfortable rooms We've stayed at this hotel many times this year, for sports team-related travel. Each time, the front desk staff have made us feel welcome, and are eager to let us know what services are available for us. The rooms are modern, and always very clean, and the beds are sooo comfortable. On more than one occasion, we've left items behind when checking out. With one brief phone call to the hotel, the front desk staff personally went to our room, found the item, and held it at the front desk for us to pick up. We've tried other local hotels in the past, but find ourselves returning to the Element again and again. November 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Stay Have stayed several times. Each time I still love the place, people, and facility. October 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value with a few minor issues This hotel offers great amenities for the price. Our only real issue was with the television service (our travel being sports-related and occurring on a big sports weekend). Television reception was spotty and went out frequently, even when it was not raining outside. A call to the front desk resulted in the courtesy shuttle driver (?) being sent to the room to basically jiggle the wires and make sure everything was connected, yet the problem remained. We then went to the lobby to demonstrate the same issue on the set there. The hotel's satellite probably needs adjusting. Obviously not the end of the world, but something to keep in mind. There was also a bit of confusion at the front desk as to the price of pantry items (despite the available pricing sheet we were told that all beer sold from the pantry was priced at $3.00; however, the final bill reflects that the higher listed prices were in fact correct). October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Distressed Traveler I was recently stranded in DFW with no where to go. I called the Element The reservationist Sonja was very helpful and found me a room and at a rate I could afford. The front desk sent me their Hotel shuttle in the middle of the day and I was getting my room with in 45 min of my first call from the airport. The front desk knew I was coming and Juani was right on top of things and got me the room I needed and explained all the amenities. Next morning Juani greeted me and directed me to breakfast. She handle my luggage and arrange for shuttle back to airport. I travel to Dallas monthly and do not see this level of service at the bigger named Hotels.The service amenities and price at the Element exceeded my expectations Ill be back--I just hope they have a room for me after you all read this and book your rooms here. . Karl October 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above Expectations I was very pleased with my two day stay at this hotel: 1.The staff was quite friendly and responsive 2. The hotel has an excellent workout facility 3. There is an enjoyable ber/wine/food gathering sponsored by the staff each afternoon 4. The rooms are quite modern, comfortable, and soundproofed. 5. Great desk/work station October 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable but shower is terrible This is a good example of the ridiculous concept of "green". Green is the color of my money I spend for comfort. The room in general is really great. Internet speeds are way better than average for a hotel. The shower is pathetic. No water pressure to speak of, and the "rain" shower head is nearly useless. I couldn't even rinse the soap out of my hair. October 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Property I can't say enough great things about this property. I stayed here for one night and was very pleased by the overall facilities and staff (especially Llena at the front desk). I look forward to returning here in the future when I am in DFW area. September 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place for Business Travelers I travel to Dallas frequently on business and typically stay 3-7 nights each time. My biggest concern in choosing a hotel is cleanliness and I have yet to be disappointed at the Element DFW. The Internet connection is fast and reliable (a must have for business travelers), the staff is attentive and the facility is clean. There is no restaurant on site but they have light healthy meals in the morning and evening (breakfast and dinner) in the common area and there are too many restaurants in the area for me to list as other options. I have gambled on other Hotels in Dallas before since they were closer to the location where I was working and I was disappointed. I have since made the decision to just stay at the Element from now on. This hotel has been consistently excellent during the time frames that I have been visiting. My compliments to all of the staff and management and the housekeeping staff in particular. September 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient and comfortable My wife and I stayed there this weekend to visit my daughter's family and the Element is close to her house. At check in they welcomed us as Gold Elite SVN members and gave us a nice room upgrade. The room was ready for us and was very large, clean, and comfortable. Each morning they had a great breakfast that was hot and fresh. I really loved the veggie wraps. We will stay there again soon! September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was a hit for our bachelorette party! We booked two adjoining rooms with a living area for a low key bachelorette party and it was absolutely the perfect set up. The kitchen area was great for potluck dinner & drinks, and the living area was just the right size for our group of 7. The beds were amazingly comfortable - and the complimentary hot breakfast in the morning was DELICIOUS. What a pleasant surprise to have such a great spread! Thanks for the wonderful time! Will definitely be back for Staycation. September 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Go beyond the call of duty Because I was leaving at 4:30 a.m. desk clerk gave me a bag of breakfast items so I would have something to eat. Outstanding service September 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well run hotel This hotel does the large and the small things very well, attentive staff, spotlessly clean. September 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy for the business traveler This hotel has a clean and modern sustainability focus. The rooms are well appointed with full kitchens, sitting areas of 4-6 people and comfortable beds. Breakfast is free and hot, including eggs, oatmeal, fruit, cereals, yogurt, coffee, tea and juice.There's a hotel shuttle that will also take you to restaurants or stores within a 5 mile radius. It makes travel easy and effortless for the business traveler. I highly recommend it, August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel fo dollar The only area I can complain about is that the hot breakfasts did not have enough choice that did not contain pork products also not enough cut up fruit. August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the BEST hotels that I have had This hotel and all the room's features were excellent and above my expectations. The cost for the room was also very affordable. Loved it! August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Park and Fly Chose this hotel mainly for Park and Fly offer. That part worked gtreat, but was very happy with quality of room, service, etc. Breakfast gets a lower rating, it is just average. Some items not hot, others not cold. Not bad, just average. Waited about 20 minutes at rush hour for shuttle whichwas exactly how long they estimated (we had just missed the shuttle at the airport, trip doesn't take that long) August 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Recent stay During a recent stay I happened to be assigned a Handicap accessible room. Asked to be moved and was told they are booked (even thought I made reservations weeks in advance). The issue was the shower sloped toward the bathroom floor which did have an additional drain installed, which did little to allow the water to drain. So in the middle of the night I had to walk thru water to use the bathroom. When told about this the staff offered me additional towels.....really. The hotel did move me for the balance of my stay and the commendations were much better and was on par with what would be expected. I was very disappointed that the staff offered no rate reduction or complimentary night for the first nights stay. Not what I expected from a Starwood Property. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superior upscale budget hotel There is no better value for similar price range. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Forever Grateful!!! It was a 15 year Anniversary Celebration weekend for my brother Caleb and my sis-in-law Rachel Rodriguez! We had family and friends from all over the US drive and fly in! ELEMENT staff, from the front desk to shuttle drivers to the Overnight crew were accomodating and flexible!!!! THANK YOU for putting up with so many of us through the weekend! I completely forget the wonderful team at the front desk on all shifts, however, they all need a pat on the back and kudos for their patience and smiles!!! To Mike, overnight and Mike, shutle driver-THANK YOU!!!! Great teamwork all around!!! July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 Star I stayed at this hotel after reading reviews and the website. I was not disappointed. I arrived very late at night and the shuttle was there quickly and delivered me swiftly to the hotel. Staff was amazingly friendly both in the middle of the night and the next morning. Spotless clean, quiet, beautiful, great bed, and one of best breakfasts (included) that I have had at a hotel. And - they are a green hotel. :) July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super comfortable and relaxing I only stayed one night, but it was a clean, new feeling facility. Would definitely book with them again. -Andrew July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel for business travelers I stay at this hotel moderately frequently. Still, upon arrival I was pleasantly surprised to be greeted by name at the front desk. The things I enjoy most at the hotel are the kitchens in the rooms, the evening happy hours, and the workout facility. Quality over the past couple of years has remained consistent. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful place This hotel is a very clean, comfortable place to stay after a long day traveling. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved the design of the rooms The rooms are very well designed, staff are helpful. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel experience My family and i stayed there for four nights and we loved it. Very clean and the staff was exceptional. The price was good for such a nice hotel. I would definitely stay there again. Great effort to be environment friendly. Truly amazingly unique Hotel. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by C101 The room and amenities were excellent. The breakfast as well as happy hour are great features that I enjoyed. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect rest You can't find a better value for the value received in the Metroplex! Convenient to nearly anywhere and good breakfast and evening reception.. Will be my go to hotel when am in DFW area. June 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Didn't sleep well due to noise The hotel was great but there was a rowdy crowd by the pool after it closed. We had to wake up at 3 a.m. to catch an early flight but was woke up several times and finally had to call the hotel staff to handle the people outside. Even after they told them to quiet down, it only lasted for a little while before it started up again. June 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Surrisingly dated Poor lighting, broken lamp, discoloring in bathroom (not un-clean) June 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel One of the better hotels on this trip. My given room wasn't ready as they thought, and they took care of that right away. June 16, 2014
  • 2015-04-17T18:09:26.403-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_281, tr_281
  • loc_en_US, sid_3097, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>