Rooms are unavailable, select new dates.
Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 302 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was a hit for our bachelorette party! We booked two adjoining rooms with a living area for a low key bachelorette party and it was absolutely the perfect set up. The kitchen area was great for potluck dinner & drinks, and the living area was just the right size for our group of 7. The beds were amazingly comfortable - and the complimentary hot breakfast in the morning was DELICIOUS. What a pleasant surprise to have such a great spread! Thanks for the wonderful time! Will definitely be back for Staycation. September 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Go beyond the call of duty Because I was leaving at 4:30 a.m. desk clerk gave me a bag of breakfast items so I would have something to eat. Outstanding service September 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well run hotel This hotel does the large and the small things very well, attentive staff, spotlessly clean. September 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy for the business traveler This hotel has a clean and modern sustainability focus. The rooms are well appointed with full kitchens, sitting areas of 4-6 people and comfortable beds. Breakfast is free and hot, including eggs, oatmeal, fruit, cereals, yogurt, coffee, tea and juice.There's a hotel shuttle that will also take you to restaurants or stores within a 5 mile radius. It makes travel easy and effortless for the business traveler. I highly recommend it, August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel fo dollar The only area I can complain about is that the hot breakfasts did not have enough choice that did not contain pork products also not enough cut up fruit. August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the BEST hotels that I have had This hotel and all the room's features were excellent and above my expectations. The cost for the room was also very affordable. Loved it! August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Park and Fly Chose this hotel mainly for Park and Fly offer. That part worked gtreat, but was very happy with quality of room, service, etc. Breakfast gets a lower rating, it is just average. Some items not hot, others not cold. Not bad, just average. Waited about 20 minutes at rush hour for shuttle whichwas exactly how long they estimated (we had just missed the shuttle at the airport, trip doesn't take that long) August 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Recent stay During a recent stay I happened to be assigned a Handicap accessible room. Asked to be moved and was told they are booked (even thought I made reservations weeks in advance). The issue was the shower sloped toward the bathroom floor which did have an additional drain installed, which did little to allow the water to drain. So in the middle of the night I had to walk thru water to use the bathroom. When told about this the staff offered me additional towels.....really. The hotel did move me for the balance of my stay and the commendations were much better and was on par with what would be expected. I was very disappointed that the staff offered no rate reduction or complimentary night for the first nights stay. Not what I expected from a Starwood Property. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superior upscale budget hotel There is no better value for similar price range. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Forever Grateful!!! It was a 15 year Anniversary Celebration weekend for my brother Caleb and my sis-in-law Rachel Rodriguez! We had family and friends from all over the US drive and fly in! ELEMENT staff, from the front desk to shuttle drivers to the Overnight crew were accomodating and flexible!!!! THANK YOU for putting up with so many of us through the weekend! I completely forget the wonderful team at the front desk on all shifts, however, they all need a pat on the back and kudos for their patience and smiles!!! To Mike, overnight and Mike, shutle driver-THANK YOU!!!! Great teamwork all around!!! July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 Star I stayed at this hotel after reading reviews and the website. I was not disappointed. I arrived very late at night and the shuttle was there quickly and delivered me swiftly to the hotel. Staff was amazingly friendly both in the middle of the night and the next morning. Spotless clean, quiet, beautiful, great bed, and one of best breakfasts (included) that I have had at a hotel. And - they are a green hotel. :) July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super comfortable and relaxing I only stayed one night, but it was a clean, new feeling facility. Would definitely book with them again. -Andrew July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel for business travelers I stay at this hotel moderately frequently. Still, upon arrival I was pleasantly surprised to be greeted by name at the front desk. The things I enjoy most at the hotel are the kitchens in the rooms, the evening happy hours, and the workout facility. Quality over the past couple of years has remained consistent. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful place This hotel is a very clean, comfortable place to stay after a long day traveling. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved the design of the rooms The rooms are very well designed, staff are helpful. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel experience My family and i stayed there for four nights and we loved it. Very clean and the staff was exceptional. The price was good for such a nice hotel. I would definitely stay there again. Great effort to be environment friendly. Truly amazingly unique Hotel. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by C101 The room and amenities were excellent. The breakfast as well as happy hour are great features that I enjoyed. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect rest You can't find a better value for the value received in the Metroplex! Convenient to nearly anywhere and good breakfast and evening reception.. Will be my go to hotel when am in DFW area. June 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Didn't sleep well due to noise The hotel was great but there was a rowdy crowd by the pool after it closed. We had to wake up at 3 a.m. to catch an early flight but was woke up several times and finally had to call the hotel staff to handle the people outside. Even after they told them to quiet down, it only lasted for a little while before it started up again. June 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Surrisingly dated Poor lighting, broken lamp, discoloring in bathroom (not un-clean) June 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel One of the better hotels on this trip. My given room wasn't ready as they thought, and they took care of that right away. June 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel is awesome The bed was very comfy and meet Westin standard. The staffs were great and responsive June 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features It's clean and convenient! June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay! I stay at a lot of hotels and this one is at the top of my list (especially for the price). The staff was amazing. They were super attentive to all of our needs. Definitely will stay here again. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice stay Very nice rooms, good location. Shuttle to and from airport was great. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Caring staff. Very clean and welcoming. Entire staff is excellent. I recently was injured house hunting and they did everything possible to help. Then when they found out it was my birthday Maribeth called to say Raymond was at our door. There was a plate of fruit, cheese and crackers and wine. They had gone the extra mile to make me feel better. June 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need to improve I think they should improve breakfast , n have good staff that's helpful n happy face in the morning . Swimming pool was dirty n they should have towel close to pool . June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and customer service I have stayed at this hotel many times and always enjoyed myself. This time I stayed for about a week - the staff welcomed me warmly and were always very accommodating of my needs. Xylana is a great staff member and does her best to make you feel at home. She is very personable and was always smiling - she treated all customers I saw her interacting with as real people. She is a true asset to the hotel and to the company. May 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a great way to recharge ! Wow , If my new house falls through I want to live here ! May 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was Relaxing I had great time staying at this hotel. It is close to some restaurants and to the Air port. May 19, 2014
  • 2016-07-23 T12:42:56.355-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_302, tr_302
  • loc_en_US, sid_3097, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>