Rooms are unavailable, select new dates.
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 305 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay My boyfriend and I stayed here this past weekend and everything was wonderful. The staff was excellent, very attentive and helpful. Also the location is great, close to lots of restaurants, shopping and nigthlife. I will be back! February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very convienent to dfw airport it was very quick and easy to get in and out of airport February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff They "wow"d me the whole time I was there. February 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by this room had everything we needed this is the best room ever. everything is right there in the room. they have it together. i will tell everybody about this place. the only thing i disliked was the breakfast! the breakfast did not have any meat, eggs or pancakes. the only good thing was the biscuits and gravy. but overall the rest of everthing was very very good at this hotel. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is all around great! They not only have a great free breakfast, but they also had a complimentary happy hour and a nice open area in the lobby to sit and watch tv or visit with other hotel patrons. The fitness center and pool area was top notch and so were all the features in the room. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Ambiance and excellent location First time that I stayed at an Element Hotel and exceeded my expectations February 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst hotel experience I've ever had! I was traveling from Miami to Dallas for business and the aircraft was having mechanical difficulties. I took advantage of the delay to call the Element Hotel and let them know that I was running late. Someone at the desk told me, no problem, we will expect your late arrival. When I finally got to the hotel, at 11:00 pm, I was told they had sold my room and they were going to have to put me up (at their expense) at another hotel. I felt like this was the ultimate betrayal. If I cannot count on a reservation, especially after I called ahead, then I will take my business to other hotels and avoid Starwood Hotels altogether. The SPG website shows that the reservation for the Element Hotel was canceled, but that was not by me. Free or not they put me up in a second rate hotel and left me with a very negative impression of Starwood. February 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could be a great hotel... This place has potential to be a really cool place to stay...but they need to get their stuff together. First off...let me say that the staff was GREAT. The facilities need some work. EVERY TIME I left my room, I had to get a new key made because the old key wouldn't work. I was there for three that go old REALLY fast. The second morning I was there, the hot water ran out in the shower after about 3mins. The next morning...NO HOT WATER AT ALL!!! UNACCEPTABLE!!!!! For a hotel in this price range, hot water is a non-negotiable item. February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel had a good staff Was great staff and hotel. There was not a hair dryer in room but they brought me up one. I also would have like for them to have a scale for me to weigh my suitcase but someon had taken the one out of workout room. People very nice and helpful February 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is Clean, Convenient and Comfortable Rooms are spacious and clean. The bed is very comfortable as is the rest of the furniture in the hotel. Free breakfast in the morning, drinks and food n the evening!! Staff is very freindly and took care of all resquest promptly. February 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel always meets my expectations. This hotel offers great corporate rates and finds a way to accommodate my reservation request even when the web site indicates that the hotel is fully booked. Room is equipped with microwave oven and refrigerator which is very convenient as my stay is usually 2 weeks. People at the front desk are always friendly and helped me with any special needs. Jasmine made me feel at home with her smile and friendly conversation. February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Window sun shade The window sun/lite shade was broken. Great place over-all. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than expected the hotel is really beautiful and I love the green concept of it, the heavenly shower is the best part of it! Really impressive gym facilities and heated pool a plus! The included hot breakfast and complementary cocktail hour February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant experience! I had never been to an Element hotel before and did not know what to expect. I stayed with SPG points in the small suite and loved it. February 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel was not good There were many things wrong with this hotel. The thermastat could be set but didn't shut off at all if it reached the temperature. The refridgerator stayed on all night until I shut it off. Towels left in the room were shredded from too much washing. The shower door did not close all the way. Overall bad experience!!!! February 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very Noisy The Hotel strategy is great but the building design has created a very noisy enviroment in the rooms due to easy noise transfer between rooms. Unacceptable levels. February 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is excellent Excellent Hotel. Very comfortable and quiet. January 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel staff I was amazed at the staff at the hotel. There was an issue with my room but Brandon & his manager Duchess did everything possible to accommodate me, The staff was always friendly, above pleasant and genuine. Each day I saw Duchess, she made sure to check how things were and greeted with a smile. Everyone understands that things do not always go smoothly but it is often how issues are resolved that matters. The staff at the hotel was exceptional particularly Duchess & Brandon. I have highly recommended the hotel to all my friends & plan to stay again. January 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent place to crash for a meeting I am an SPG member but somebody choose this hotel for a 3-day meeting. The hotel is great,clean, professionally cared and has a gym and pool. In addition, the prices is excellent. My only concern, as anything in Texas, is that you need a car to move from the hotel to eat. The hotel does not have a restaurant and the restaurants in the neighborhood are not that good. Venture yourself to walk to the other side of the highway for better choices. January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I like it too much I love the rooms and all the amenities inside the hotel January 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by General Maintenance Needed... I was disappointed during this stay due to my inability to turn off the ice-maker in the freezer and it dropping ice all night long. In addition, the bathroom sink stopper would not work so I was unable to fill the sink with water. Simple...yet annoying maintenance...that needs to be addressed. January 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! We had a wonderful experience, the staff was friendly and courtieus. The amenities were above and beyond my expectations. Worth ever dollar spent January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely perfect hotel with wonderful front desk staff ! I have found my favorite hotel brand! ELEMENT is incredible. The rooms are so cozy and clean...front desk staff is kind and helpful. Breakfast was excellent with so many choices. Having the on-site fitness center is so convenient and it is very well maintained. There is nothing I could begin to complain about....except maybe not having the option to take a bath instead of just showering but all of the other amenities make up for that!!! Thank you Ms. Flournoy and staff for making my holiday stay an incredible experience!!! I will be back! January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was more than I expected for a GREAT rate. The staff especially Angie and Raymond who drove the shuttle and worked the front desk were very pleasant and helpful. I now want to book with Element everywhere I go and telling everyone to book there as well. I hope you expand more and are available all over the world because I'm a sold happy customer. The idea to have a kitchen, living/lounge place, stand in shower, desk, full/half flush was brilliant. My stay was beautiful and I loved every minute. January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel, Awesome staff Because I fly southwest from my hometown often, I find myself staying over in Dallas due to inconvenience in scheduling vs need to change airports. This was my first stay at an Elements hotel but won't be the last. The room was very well designed with a small but full kitchen that flowed into the room seamlessly. The front desk staff were wonderful and very friendly. I would also like to state that the shuttle driver was awesome as well. He waited for me a few extra minutes while I finished gathering my things and finally found a lost item. That kept me from missing my flight and or taking another cab! I wish my stay had been longer but next time hoping it will be. big drawback for me for almost all hotels in this area is that there is shuttle svc to or from only one airport. Maybe in the future this hotel could offer an hourly service to and from love field as well. January 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this hotel I was only able to stay in the hotel one night and I only wish it could have been more. It was excellent. Modern, clean and just a fun place to stay. I hope to stay in another very soon. January 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Favorite Hotel! I just stayed at Element for the second time and was not disappointed. I don't find the staff particularly friendly but are very accomodating and professional (it wouldn't hurt to smile, though). I love that there's a kitchen, the shower is quite lovely and the bed linens are cloud-like. Last time I was here I couldn't eat the food because of an illness so I was really looking forward to the breakfast this time around. Unfortunately, the eggs were cold and bland but the coffee was great. I really do love Element's ethos and next time I'm in the Dallas area I will most definitely stay again. January 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW Definatly exceeded my exopectations ... the shower is amazing! STAY HERE! January 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort and Cleanliness This hotel exceeded our high hopes at this low price point. Very clean. Beds excellent. Space very good. Bathroom spacious. Nice shower head, rain-style with wand. Thoughtful, intelligent design features everywhere. No false luxury. Scandinavian in concentration on function, which I intend as a highest compliment. The free included hot breakfast was much better than we expected (scrambled eggs for me, waffles for her). The room's kitchen, had we needed it, would have been perfect. The kitchen would make this a superb ski or beach vacation room for a trip with kids who get hungry at odd hours for cereal or mac and cheese. January 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a good experience We just stayed at this hotel this past weekend. We arrived at midnight with our 2 small children. We checked in and when we arrived at our room, it was filthy. It had not been cleaned, but the crib we requested was there. So a staff member took the crib up there yet failed to notify anyone that our room had not been cleaned. We were moved to another room after waiting for over 20 minutes, with our 2 small children in the lobby while other guests were checked in and assisted in front of us. Once in our new room, we could not get the heater to turn on. We called the front desk and they had to turn it on for us. Very strange. Then the room next to us was having a party so we had to make a noise complaint to the front. The breakfast that was so highly recommended was not great at all. The Sheraton on 75 has a FABULOUS breakfast that is also included, just FYI. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. December 31, 2012
  • 2016-10-22 T10:12:15.110-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_305, tr_305
  • loc_en_US, sid_3097, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 next>>