Element Dallas Fort Worth Airport North

  • 3550 Highway 635
  • Irving,
  • Texas
  • 75063
  • USA
  • Landkarte
Es stehen keine Zimmer zur Verfügung, bitte wählen Sie ein neues Datum aus.
Kalender
Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 272 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Stay in DFW Area Great location with many amenities, including the Fitness Center and the food and beverages offered each morning and some evenings. The staff is extremely good and bends over backwards to help you with anything. October 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value for the price Hotel felt like being at home with all the necessities from home, but with a nice hotel feeling. Breakfast is included and tasted delicious. Certainly exceeded my expectations fo the price. November 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Property is AWESOME!! This is the 2nd time I've stayed at the Element-my husband and I enjoy our alone time. staff is always accommodating and friendly...breakfast in the morning is delicious...property is well kept! April 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this hotel I was only able to stay in the hotel one night and I only wish it could have been more. It was excellent. Modern, clean and just a fun place to stay. I hope to stay in another very soon. January 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Kept Secret Wow! I have never been to a hotel where ALL the staff is so friendly and accomodating! Everything was spit-spot clean. Great experience! Will definitely be back! October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Park and Fly Chose this hotel mainly for Park and Fly offer. That part worked gtreat, but was very happy with quality of room, service, etc. Breakfast gets a lower rating, it is just average. Some items not hot, others not cold. Not bad, just average. Waited about 20 minutes at rush hour for shuttle whichwas exactly how long they estimated (we had just missed the shuttle at the airport, trip doesn't take that long) August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic This is was an outstanding hotel and even the food! I couldn't believe the great price, too!! December 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Room space and facilities are perfect, service perfect breakfast perfect, great hotel! November 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Professional Staff Extremely Helpful with our transportation needs November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel offers a lot of great features came on a business trip and it was great November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well beyond expectations This was my first stay at any Element hotel, though I've been an SPG platinum for nearly 4 years now, and I must say that I was pleasantly surprised by this hotel. Rooms were well designed, functional, everything was clean and well planned. Additionally, the staff were exceptionally helpful. On Tuesday AM, after a long night at the office, I got up apx 9:45. When I called down and realized that the breakfast had ended @ 9:30, I quickly got a call back from the front desk. It seems that Gina from the kitchn indicated that she could prepare a plate for me. This kind of service is what will keep customers coming back. Keep up the good work. April 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the BEST hotels that I have had This hotel and all the room's features were excellent and above my expectations. The cost for the room was also very affordable. Loved it! August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Value I travel to Dallas for a week at a time every other month on business and this was my first stay in an Element Hotel. I'm very picky about which hotels I stay in, for me, cleanliness and the willingness of staff to assist travelers are the highest priorities. I'm working, no one has time for shenanigans out on the road. When I'm choosing a hotel I don't want to see run down musty old carpet and grandma's fabric patterns on the furniture (and you wont see any of that at an Element Hotel). Here's the good/great about Element DFW: 1) The room has a combination of faux hardwood flooring and ceramic tile. A good bit of hard surfaces and stainless steel trim. For me, it's easy for housekeeping to keep clean and sanitary and it was surprisingly comfortable. 2) The rooms, and hotel overall, are nicely done and stylish, bamboo texture walls in some places, earth/stone tones, mini fridge, coffee maker, microwave. Pictures of all this can be seen on their website. Here's a big one, the heat/ac unit is outside of the living space so you cant hear it running unless you turn it wide open and then you can only hear the vents blowing.The hotel I stayed in prior to the Element had one of the under-window units that wasn't very effective, it ran all night and it sounded like a leaf blower so this is a big deal for me. 3) Flat screen TV with an easy to navigate menu. Internet speed is smoking fast and free (both wireless and cabled), I work in IT so a fast connection is a must for me. I have avoided hotels in the past where I experienced connectivity issues with their networks. 4) There's a nice gym facility, pool, I found the staff to be very helpful with anything I needed, the hotel is conveniently located and in a decent area with gas stations and decent restaurants close by. (Cavalli Pizza behind the hotel is excellent btw). The hotel serves a good healthy breakfast in the morning and some light snacks during "happy hour" but no real restaurant service per se. No bar in house but they have a happy hour with gratis bottled beer/wine and have it for sale later as well. There's a fridge/microwave in your room so BYOB or get take out meals if that's an issue for you. 5) Its a "green" hotel if that matters to you, recycling bins in the room, energy efficient lighting, etc. All that being said, I am very happy I found this hotel and I will be staying here again when I travel to Dallas. Very good value to cost ratio here. I'm going to rate it a five star in it's class of hotel, certainly there are nicer hotels out there but not for this price. December 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 Star Stay Element Hotel has taken the home away stay to a new level. From the moment you walk into the front entrance you feel the comfortable urban ambience. The rooms are not your typical formulaic hotel accommodations. They have been designed to give you a uniquely fresh, inviting experience. This hotel is perfect for business stay as it accommodates all one's business needs, but so too, it is extraordinarily romantic. From the mood lighting, upgraded spa soaps and lotions, to the wonderfully fresh air fragrance throughout the hotel this is a relaxing experience that will make you want to come back again and again. I seek out this hotel in every city where I stay. October 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and beyond I wasn't feeling 100% when I came to Irving. I was sure the bitter cold had lessened my immune system and I needed some hot soup and cocoa. Upon check in, I asked one of the ladies if they had soup. She immediately reached in the back and said, "it's not homemade, but it's soup - will this work?" as she handed me a container of ramen. As I began to walk away, I turned around and asked Raymond if they had cocoa, he excused himself and came back to notify me that he asked the driver to get some and he would deliver it to my room when the driver returned. The beds are wonderful! Despite the way my trip had started, I left my trip feeling pretty refreshed. Thank you! February 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort and Cleanliness This hotel exceeded our high hopes at this low price point. Very clean. Beds excellent. Space very good. Bathroom spacious. Nice shower head, rain-style with wand. Thoughtful, intelligent design features everywhere. No false luxury. Scandinavian in concentration on function, which I intend as a highest compliment. The free included hot breakfast was much better than we expected (scrambled eggs for me, waffles for her). The room's kitchen, had we needed it, would have been perfect. The kitchen would make this a superb ski or beach vacation room for a trip with kids who get hungry at odd hours for cereal or mac and cheese. January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a Surprise! Typically stay at another Startwood location while visiting Dallas, TX. Usual property was booked and the SPG rep on the phone checked other properties for me and. came up with Element. Never heard of it but she was familiar and said that I would be pleased if I had stayed at the W and also ALoft. Took her word and was so delightfully pleased. Needed a double bed but it wasn't available so I took a king. Upon checkin they had a cancellation and were able to help me out. Very pleased with the size of the room, extreem comfort, location and rate. This is my new place to stay when visiting the area. Very Pleased SPG member October 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by IStayedAtThisHotel This hotel is very nice, it's got a cool feel to it. The room is awesome, has a big bed, couch and a full kitchen, and also a nice shower. The only thing that bothered me is that they have tried to charge the wrong card each time I've stayed here. I'm here for work, and it is supposed to be charged on my work's card. My work sent the authorization paper or whatever so It would NOT be on my card. I even told the guy when i checked in, but he still did it. Luckily it wasn't taken out of my account, but it still gave me a scare. It's still a nice hotel, and was very close to where my classes were, so it's still OK! May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Value and Quality I usually don't write hotel reviews. I stay at dozens of hotels each year, and rarely do I find anything interesting to say -- good or bad -- about any of them. This was an exception. At $129/night, right by the airport, I wasn't expecting much. I expected only adequate accommodations at best. Instead, I found the quality of the rooms and facilities to exceed that of comparably priced hotels. The rooms were very well decorated and unlike anything I'd ever seen in another hotel. The staff was friendly and helpful. The happy hour was, well, very happy. I would certainly look forward to staying with this brand on future trips. I only regret that there are so few of them in areas where I travel. May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 Star I stayed at this hotel after reading reviews and the website. I was not disappointed. I arrived very late at night and the shuttle was there quickly and delivered me swiftly to the hotel. Staff was amazingly friendly both in the middle of the night and the next morning. Spotless clean, quiet, beautiful, great bed, and one of best breakfasts (included) that I have had at a hotel. And - they are a green hotel. :) July 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Rooms The experience wasn't the greatest, we woke up to take shower in morning and COLD water, I understand the staff had no control over this, but at the same time things of this nature should not happen, couldn't wait on our shower, so had to take a cold one to get to hockey game on time, then when went down for breakfast wasn't much to choose from and no to go cups for coffee so wasn't a very good 1st time experience although I would recommend staying here because it is overall a nice hotel just bad timing I guess with my stay. I do feel like they should have offered a discount of something but they didn't December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best choice in the Irving/Las Colinas area This hotel is a terrific choice for business and leisure travelers alike. I have stayed there -- by choice -- nearly every time I came to the Dallas area for client work over the last 18 months. The staff is very personable and friendly (they greet me by name). The rooms are comfortable, modern, and clean. The workout facility is spacious and more than adequate for a hotel this size. The free breakfast (daily) and happy hour (Mon-Thurs) offer tasty options. The pantry sells plenty of snack options. There are also several restaurants conveniently nearby. The lobby area has several comfy couches to relax and/or socialize. This property is a great deal and feels like a home away from home. December 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best choice in the Irving/Las Colinas area This hotel is a terrific choice for business and leisure travelers alike. I have stayed there -- by choice -- nearly every time I came to the Dallas area for client work over the last 18 months. The staff is very personable and friendly (they greet me by name). The rooms are comfortable, modern, and clean. The workout facility is spacious and more than adequate for a hotel this size. The free breakfast (daily) and happy hour (Mon-Thurs) offer tasty options. The pantry sells plenty of snack options. There are also several restaurants conveniently nearby. The lobby area has several comfy couches to relax and/or socialize. This property is a great deal and feels like a home away from home. December 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superior upscale budget hotel There is no better value for similar price range. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SKP3 This hotel was awesome. I stayed in the King suite and it was like a one bedroom high rise loft. The hotel is in an excellent location near plenty of shopping, attractions and dining. The room had everything you would need for a short one night stay or an extended stay. The separation of the bedroom from the living area with two separate TVs is ideal if you want to relax and take a nap while someone else watches a movie. The DVD was also included. The bathroom is very spacious and the rainfall shower is to die for. It was a wonderful stay and I loook forward to returning very soon. March 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Favorite Hotel! I just stayed at Element for the second time and was not disappointed. I don't find the staff particularly friendly but are very accomodating and professional (it wouldn't hurt to smile, though). I love that there's a kitchen, the shower is quite lovely and the bed linens are cloud-like. Last time I was here I couldn't eat the food because of an illness so I was really looking forward to the breakfast this time around. Unfortunately, the eggs were cold and bland but the coffee was great. I really do love Element's ethos and next time I'm in the Dallas area I will most definitely stay again. January 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Two different experiences When I checked in, I asked Raymond if the stay was covered by my company. He told me he would check and get back to me. Once I got to my room, I noticed I received a disability accommodation. I went back to Raymond and asked him if they were booked and if there was any way I could get a different room. He told me he would check and get back to me. Needless to say, Raymond never got back to me on either request. Duchess, was able to ensure I got credit for my points (also missed by Raymond), revised my bill (as it was not billed to my business), called me to advise everything was taken care of and emailed me a copy of the revised bill. If it wasn't for Duchess, I'd reconsider staying there again. September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We loved our stay at the Element :) Your hotel is lovely. We found the interior design peaceful and appealing and the room was completely quiet. Loved the very contemporary, user friendly theme carried throughout -- right down to the bathroom fixtures. Speaking of bathroom, our only comment would be we could have used at least two more towel bars! We wanted to comply with the restriction of water use by not having to change towels so often. However, when there was no place to adequately dry them, we required new ones each day. (Also, we had to request more hangers for the closet, and they were immediately supplied.) Your breakfast was lovely, the pool and work out room very good, and the staff was more than pleasantly accommodating. August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Maybe the best value hotel I've ever had Maybe the best value hotel I've ever had. Room was massive with kitchen stuff, TV, air con and great bathroom with shower. total comfortable and clean. Great variety of pillows Was on my own with no car so the staff drove me to a near by restuarant in the evening and picked my up when I was finished in the hotel mini bus. They booked me a cab for the morning. Totally excellent service. I would stay there anytime. Breakfast was ok, no sausage or bacon but hot scrambled egg and bacon and egg muffins. plus other normal breakfast stuff. Gym was pretty good. Some dumbbells and machines. October 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel for business travelers I stay at this hotel moderately frequently. Still, upon arrival I was pleasantly surprised to be greeted by name at the front desk. The things I enjoy most at the hotel are the kitchens in the rooms, the evening happy hours, and the workout facility. Quality over the past couple of years has remained consistent. July 12, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>