Element Dallas Fort Worth Airport North

  • 3550 Highway 635
  • Irving,
  • Texas
  • 75063
  • USA
  • Landkarte
Es stehen keine Zimmer zur Verfügung, bitte wählen Sie ein neues Datum aus.
Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Übernachtungen umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur bis zu 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 285 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by I like it too much I love the rooms and all the amenities inside the hotel January 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by General Maintenance Needed... I was disappointed during this stay due to my inability to turn off the ice-maker in the freezer and it dropping ice all night long. In addition, the bathroom sink stopper would not work so I was unable to fill the sink with water. Simple...yet annoying maintenance...that needs to be addressed. January 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! We had a wonderful experience, the staff was friendly and courtieus. The amenities were above and beyond my expectations. Worth ever dollar spent January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely perfect hotel with wonderful front desk staff ! I have found my favorite hotel brand! ELEMENT is incredible. The rooms are so cozy and clean...front desk staff is amazing...so kind and helpful. Breakfast was excellent with so many choices. Having the on-site fitness center is so convenient and it is very well maintained. There is nothing I could begin to complain about....except maybe not having the option to take a bath instead of just showering but all of the other amenities make up for that!!! Thank you Ms. Flournoy and staff for making my holiday stay an incredible experience!!! I will be back! January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was more than I expected for a GREAT rate. The staff especially Angie and Raymond who drove the shuttle and worked the front desk were very pleasant and helpful. I now want to book with Element everywhere I go and telling everyone to book there as well. I hope you expand more and are available all over the world because I'm a sold happy customer. The idea to have a kitchen, living/lounge place, stand in shower, desk, full/half flush was brilliant. My stay was beautiful and I loved every minute. January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel, Awesome staff Because I fly southwest from my hometown often, I find myself staying over in Dallas due to inconvenience in scheduling vs need to change airports. This was my first stay at an Elements hotel but won't be the last. The room was very well designed with a small but full kitchen that flowed into the room seamlessly. The front desk staff were wonderful and very friendly. I would also like to state that the shuttle driver was awesome as well. He waited for me a few extra minutes while I finished gathering my things and finally found a lost item. That kept me from missing my flight and or taking another cab! I wish my stay had been longer but next time hoping it will be. big drawback for me for almost all hotels in this area is that there is shuttle svc to or from only one airport. Maybe in the future this hotel could offer an hourly service to and from love field as well. January 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this hotel I was only able to stay in the hotel one night and I only wish it could have been more. It was excellent. Modern, clean and just a fun place to stay. I hope to stay in another very soon. January 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Favorite Hotel! I just stayed at Element for the second time and was not disappointed. I don't find the staff particularly friendly but are very accomodating and professional (it wouldn't hurt to smile, though). I love that there's a kitchen, the shower is quite lovely and the bed linens are cloud-like. Last time I was here I couldn't eat the food because of an illness so I was really looking forward to the breakfast this time around. Unfortunately, the eggs were cold and bland but the coffee was great. I really do love Element's ethos and next time I'm in the Dallas area I will most definitely stay again. January 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW Definatly exceeded my exopectations ... the shower is amazing! STAY HERE! January 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort and Cleanliness This hotel exceeded our high hopes at this low price point. Very clean. Beds excellent. Space very good. Bathroom spacious. Nice shower head, rain-style with wand. Thoughtful, intelligent design features everywhere. No false luxury. Scandinavian in concentration on function, which I intend as a highest compliment. The free included hot breakfast was much better than we expected (scrambled eggs for me, waffles for her). The room's kitchen, had we needed it, would have been perfect. The kitchen would make this a superb ski or beach vacation room for a trip with kids who get hungry at odd hours for cereal or mac and cheese. January 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a good experience We just stayed at this hotel this past weekend. We arrived at midnight with our 2 small children. We checked in and when we arrived at our room, it was filthy. It had not been cleaned, but the crib we requested was there. So a staff member took the crib up there yet failed to notify anyone that our room had not been cleaned. We were moved to another room after waiting for over 20 minutes, with our 2 small children in the lobby while other guests were checked in and assisted in front of us. Once in our new room, we could not get the heater to turn on. We called the front desk and they had to turn it on for us. Very strange. Then the room next to us was having a party so we had to make a noise complaint to the front. The breakfast that was so highly recommended was not great at all. The Sheraton on 75 has a FABULOUS breakfast that is also included, just FYI. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another excellent stay We have stayed at the DFW Element a few times and highly recommend it. Nice, modern, clean place, and a reasonable price. Good breakfast and friendly staff. December 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conveniently located I've stayed here 3 times now & I'll definitely be going back. December 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by A little disappointed this time. I have stayed at the Element many times. This time, it fell short in cleanliness, which is the most important aspect of a hotel stay to me. I asked to have more towels, but none were brought up. Perhaps they were short staffed because of the holidays, but I was disappointed this time. December 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay This hotel is very comfortable, clean, modern and compares to a boutique hotel you would find in Dallas. It is alot like the NYLO with out the restaurant. For the money it is well worth it. My only complaint is that as I had stayed once before at that time the breakfast blew me away. This time the breakfast was different, still good but more like any other hotel free breakfast. It is still a great value to have a breakfast included as some hotels at that price are no longer offering a breakfast. December 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel but too soft of mattress The hotel was very pleasant to visit but the mattress was way too soft. Caused backaches which we are too old to recuperate from quickly. since we drove to Texas to save big $$, because of the back aches we both acquired from the mattress, we suffered all the way back home, even with lumbar controls in the seats. Maybe we could request a firm mattress when we come there again. Would that even be possible? December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The hotel was great! I love the fact that it provided a full size refrigerator, stove top, microwave, and dishes. Allows one to save so you don't have to constantly eat out. Plus they provide free complimentary breakfast. December 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very clean and well maintained. Very helpful staff Staf is always with a great attitude. Hotel is very good looking in decor and rooms are very comfortable and decent size. December 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best choice in the Irving/Las Colinas area This hotel is a terrific choice for business and leisure travelers alike. I have stayed there -- by choice -- nearly every time I came to the Dallas area for client work over the last 18 months. The staff is very personable and friendly (they greet me by name). The rooms are comfortable, modern, and clean. The workout facility is spacious and more than adequate for a hotel this size. The free breakfast (daily) and happy hour (Mon-Thurs) offer tasty options. The pantry sells plenty of snack options. There are also several restaurants conveniently nearby. The lobby area has several comfy couches to relax and/or socialize. This property is a great deal and feels like a home away from home. December 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best choice in the Irving/Las Colinas area This hotel is a terrific choice for business and leisure travelers alike. I have stayed there -- by choice -- nearly every time I came to the Dallas area for client work over the last 18 months. The staff is very personable and friendly (they greet me by name). The rooms are comfortable, modern, and clean. The workout facility is spacious and more than adequate for a hotel this size. The free breakfast (daily) and happy hour (Mon-Thurs) offer tasty options. The pantry sells plenty of snack options. There are also several restaurants conveniently nearby. The lobby area has several comfy couches to relax and/or socialize. This property is a great deal and feels like a home away from home. December 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 outstanding i was in town for business and this hotel was amazing. it exceeded many 4 star hotels. i will stay here anytime I am in town. November 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by sunday layover We stayed here on very long and restful layover on a sunday. This is a moderate, residence-type hotel which is part of the westin group. I would stay here again if I were in the area but with one word of caution: If you intend to eat breakfast here, you need to come well before the stated end of the breakfast serving time because if they run out of something, they will not replenish, as advised by the server. My husband came down at 9:45, fifteen minutes before the end of serving time, and the eggs were already gone. When I joined him right at ten, of course there was still not a chicken embryo to be found. Other than this, the actual quality of the food was a couple of notches above average. Also, the beds were great, there was a decent sized flat screen tv, and a full sized fridge and micro in the room. There is 24 hour coffee and tea in the lobby, free computer and printer use as well, and I see a nice BBQ by the pool. Both the van driver and front desk staff were friendly and welcoming. This place is green, friendly, efficient, and with a nice breakfast buffet, once you figure out what the real serving time is. If I could have had the stated breakfast, I would have rated this hotel with four stars. November 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Staff EVER I cannot say enough nice things about the staff at the element DFW. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. November 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Visit Pleasantly surprised at this hotel since it was an 'airport' hotel. Very modern and clean. Rooms were excellent with full kitchen and all the amenities #Pots, pans. utensils#. A good value for the price. Also having free breakfast and dinner was nice surprise. Also liked it was a 'green' hotel. November 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than home I really enjoyed my stay at the Element. I really love how it smells, it made me smile every time I walked to my room. I loved my room and shower, amazing happy hour and breakfast and I loved the exercise room...I would definitely come back November 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Complete stay This hotel exceeded my expectation. The rooms are adequately furnished especially for extended stays. It has a full kitchen, utensils, spacious work area and a very comfortable feeling. The staff was super nice and I got to meet many of them during breakfast (free) and evening reception (also free including alcoholic beverages). Washer/dryer facilities were also available in the building. November 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than most 5 Star Hotels I am a hotel snob for sure!! This is my second time staying at this hotel and I have been very pleased each time. The staff is wonderful..they are so accomodating. The Hotel always have a wonderful fresh, clean smell. The Hotel is always clean and immaculate. The rooms are stylish yet comfortable. I love this place and always look forward to staying again and again. October 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Stay in DFW Area Great location with many amenities, including the Fitness Center and the food and beverages offered each morning and some evenings. The staff is extremely good and bends over backwards to help you with anything. October 27, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst experience EVER!!!!! This was NOT the way you'd ever imagine starting the weekend reuniting with family/friends after not seeing each other for quite some time. Management was very RUDE!!! Told us we were an inconvenience to the staff and hotel. We drove over 400mi. to get there was supposed to have strawberries and champagne in room, but had to go and get it ourselves. Had to change rooms 3 times!!! because the 1st room iron was broken, the shower door wouldn't close and the shower leaked water. There was also blood stains inside the shower on the floor. When we arrived I was asked for my credit card and because it had my husband's name on it they refused to accept it, but swiped it ANYWAY (which I later found that I was charged the price of the room after all we went through) then asked for another card since my husband wasn't present, so we used another guest's card in my party and she was charged the full amount of the room as well. Got to the room and when I called to speak to the Manager was told the other card was declined- which was a LIE. So we had to go back down stairs and at that point asked to speak to another manager. When the manager arrived she was rude- she was the one who stated we were an inconvenience- she was laughing at us and just totally nonchalant about they way the staff including herself was treating us. There were no bellman or luggage carts so we had to haul all our luggage ourselves ALL 3 TIMES we moved rooms because of cleanliness and size. Room was VERY far from elevator considering all the things we had no help with carrying. Hotel manager made excuses for them swiping a card BEFORE verifying the identity of the user and card matched- a little backwards right??! We had reservations for an activity elsewhere, but had to cancel because of the UNNECESSARILY difficult, and extremely TIME consuming CHECK-IN process. October 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Favorite Place to Stay in the Dallas Area Element DFW has been my first choice in Dallas since my 1st visit two years ago. The front desk staff is always friendly and accommodating of any requests I have. The rooms are comfortable, clean and spacious. And the free breakfast and the afternoon wine reception is a wonderful plus. I highly recommend this hotel! October 17, 2012
  • 2015-05-22T19:40:08.319-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_285, tr_285
  • loc_en_US, sid_3097, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 next>>