Element Dallas Fort Worth Airport North

  • 3550 Highway 635
  • Irving,
  • Texas
  • 75063
  • USA
  • Karte
Es stehen keine Zimmer zur Verfügung, bitte wählen Sie ein neues Datum aus.
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 291 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than home I really enjoyed my stay at the Element. I really love how it smells, it made me smile every time I walked to my room. I loved my room and shower, amazing happy hour and breakfast and I loved the exercise room...I would definitely come back November 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Complete stay This hotel exceeded my expectation. The rooms are adequately furnished especially for extended stays. It has a full kitchen, utensils, spacious work area and a very comfortable feeling. The staff was super nice and I got to meet many of them during breakfast (free) and evening reception (also free including alcoholic beverages). Washer/dryer facilities were also available in the building. November 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than most 5 Star Hotels I am a hotel snob for sure!! This is my second time staying at this hotel and I have been very pleased each time. The staff is wonderful..they are so accomodating. The Hotel always have a wonderful fresh, clean smell. The Hotel is always clean and immaculate. The rooms are stylish yet comfortable. I love this place and always look forward to staying again and again. October 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Stay in DFW Area Great location with many amenities, including the Fitness Center and the food and beverages offered each morning and some evenings. The staff is extremely good and bends over backwards to help you with anything. October 27, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst experience EVER!!!!! This was NOT the way you'd ever imagine starting the weekend reuniting with family/friends after not seeing each other for quite some time. Management was very RUDE!!! Told us we were an inconvenience to the staff and hotel. We drove over 400mi. to get there was supposed to have strawberries and champagne in room, but had to go and get it ourselves. Had to change rooms 3 times!!! because the 1st room iron was broken, the shower door wouldn't close and the shower leaked water. There was also blood stains inside the shower on the floor. When we arrived I was asked for my credit card and because it had my husband's name on it they refused to accept it, but swiped it ANYWAY (which I later found that I was charged the price of the room after all we went through) then asked for another card since my husband wasn't present, so we used another guest's card in my party and she was charged the full amount of the room as well. Got to the room and when I called to speak to the Manager was told the other card was declined- which was a LIE. So we had to go back down stairs and at that point asked to speak to another manager. When the manager arrived she was rude- she was the one who stated we were an inconvenience- she was laughing at us and just totally nonchalant about they way the staff including herself was treating us. There were no bellman or luggage carts so we had to haul all our luggage ourselves ALL 3 TIMES we moved rooms because of cleanliness and size. Room was VERY far from elevator considering all the things we had no help with carrying. Hotel manager made excuses for them swiping a card BEFORE verifying the identity of the user and card matched- a little backwards right??! We had reservations for an activity elsewhere, but had to cancel because of the UNNECESSARILY difficult, and extremely TIME consuming CHECK-IN process. October 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Favorite Place to Stay in the Dallas Area Element DFW has been my first choice in Dallas since my 1st visit two years ago. The front desk staff is always friendly and accommodating of any requests I have. The rooms are comfortable, clean and spacious. And the free breakfast and the afternoon wine reception is a wonderful plus. I highly recommend this hotel! October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb Extended Stay Hotel + Green Features By far the best extended stay hotel I have stayed in over 20 years of travel. One of the top five hotels I have stayed in as well. It helps that it is new. But the room, amenities and features are execellent and make for a comfortable, enjoyable and safe stay. October 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and comfortable hotel We stayed Saturday/Sunday nights and really liked this hotel. It is really new, very clean and the staff was also friendly and helpful. We were surprised by the nice free breakfast as well. About the only missing "Element" is a jacuzzi, but they do have a nice swimming pool area. We will definitely stay here again (already booked in fact). Highly recommended. October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Takes Extended-Stay to a New Level I am writing this review at a few stays at this particular property. As someone who sleeps way from home more nights than at home. I have applaud Starwood for developing the Element brand. The rooms are like small apartments that lack the budget feel of other brands. The beds are comfortable, spacious bathrooms, an nice work space with free Internet, a pretty well stocked kitchen with all pots, pans and dishes should actually want to cook and most importantly a decor that that doesn't make you nauseous if you are awake in the room longer than an hour. The fitness center is nice if you don't belong to the nearby 24 Hour Fitness. The outdoor are has been a relaxing space to gather or relax on your own in the evenings. The breakfast and dinner are nice touches if you are pressed for time - they provide substance but your better off stocking what you like in your suite or dining at the restaurants off the LBJ (I-635) freeway. October 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The overall facilities were great. The room was spacious, very well organized and beautifully appointed. It was like a small efficiency apartment with a full kitchen. September 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eco friendly and luxurious Rooms were clean, Nice breakfast area in the open. We had difficulty in finding the hotel, it would not show up in mapquest or I phone maps. Call the hotel they will give a different address. I hope the hotel fixes this issue soon. September 26, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by not what I expected the staff at this hotel was great, that might be the only reason I would stay there again. the room was not comfortable. breakfast was good though. September 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Expectations Exceeded Having no knowledge of the Element Brand I did know what to expect. I was very pleaaantly surprised with most aspects of the Hotel. The only thing lacking was a more varied breakfast menu. September 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Stayed here with some friends over labor day weekend. Great dinner/drinks Thursday night and good hot breakfast each morning. the staff was awesome - friendly, helpful and professional. We had a hotel full of opposing foitball fans and the staff went out of their way to ensure we had a good time. Rooms were great, kept clean and had all the amenities we could use. Thanks again & ROLL TIDE! September 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Extremely Satisfied I have stayed at a few different element hotels and each time I am impressed. The rooms are large and have full kitchens. I now look for Elements around areas I am staying. September 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loacation near the DFW airport the staff was most helpful and accommodating in providing transportation to and from the DFW airport. September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A refreshing and relaxing. Not the normal hotel. A great place to retreat a the end of the day. September 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel and my stay was comfortable I was in Dallas on a business trip and really had a satisfying stay. Except that the front desk staff (during check-in) was bit rude other things were just cool. August 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great little find in the DFW area The Element DFW is a very clean, friendly, convenient hotel. Rooms are more than adequate, especially if you are a business traveler staying more than just one night. Workout facility is great for a hotel of this size. There are a few decent restaurants nearby as well. The staff is the best part of this property. They are very hospitable and, as someone who returns to the hotel on onccasion, they always remember me, greet me by name, and even upgrade me whenever they can. August 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bright spot to a long delay After missing my connecting flight, I was left at DFW to find my own accommodations for the night. SPG quickly found me a room at the Element which offered shuttle service. Although the shuttle was delayed in picking me up, when I arrived at the hotel I was impressed with the facility. Everything was modern, clean and comfortable with great design and decor. The linens and towels were superb. The hot breakfast was an additional treat and the shuttle back to DFW was on time. I stayed 6 hours at the hotel, but it was the bright spot of an otherwise long travel day. August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel just outside of Dallas... Very clean hotel with friendly staff that met all my needs. The hotel gives you a sense of airiness to it that very inviting. One thing I look for when I arive at the hotel is thier fitness center and thier fitness center was stocked with equipment to give you a good enough cardio and wieght training workout. They also have an outdoor salt water pool with outdoor patio seating and a BBQ grill for self cooking. I would certainly stay at this hotel again when I come back to Irving, TX. Oh, their happy hour is free as well which was a bonus. July 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing My family and I hosted a family reunion at the Element Dallas Fort Worth Airport North. What an amazing experience? Maribeth, Karla and Brandon (staff members) were awesome. They were very professional, accommodating and friendly. It was such a great experience; I'm looking forward to hosting another event at the Element Dallas Fort Worth Airport North. July 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place To Stay My family and I stayed at Element Hotel for a family reunion. It was a great experience. The staff was friendly and very accommodating and the rooms were superior. My wife and I can't wait for our next stay. July 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by everything you need for a long stay Hotel was recommended by a local business owner. I stayed for 3 days and was very pleased. The rooms are quiet and extremely comfortable. The kitchen would have been even more useful for a longer stay. The staff was friendly and very helpful. I did not make the evening receptions but the breakfast was a major plus. July 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Place to Stay I have stayed at a Westin Hotel before but staying at Element by Westin in Texas was absolutely wonderful given the fact that my stay was last minute and due to the bereavement of my brother. The room at the Elements by Westin exceeded my expectations. June 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eco Friendly and Well Maintained I stayed at this hotel because it was part of the SPG hotels and I was curious to see what an Element hotel would be like compared to the other SPG properties. I was in town for a convention at the Irving Convention Center and was only in town one night so I figured I would try it out even though it’s a SPG Category 2 hotel. As I parked the car and noticed the outside of the hotel it was clean, well maintained and looked very inviting. We were off to a good start. As I attempted to check in (1:30pm) the front desk staff took my ID and credit card and told me that rooms were not ready and that I should come back later. I asked if I could check my luggage and he taped a note to it (no claim checks) and said it would be stored in the back. I asked if my Platinum number was on file to which he replied – Yeah, it’s there. That snapped me back to reality that I was not at an upscale SPG property. He didn’t even have a name tag on but was dressed similar to other hotel staff. He had no clue about the SPG rewards program – amenity, late check out, etc… I left the hotel to grab lunch and returned close to 3pm and the room wasn’t ready but the (different) front desk person called housekeeping and in a few minutes was able to check me into my room. I had an executive room and it was well maintained also. Sometimes eco-friendly hotels can start looking worn immediately because they aren’t maintained. So far everything looked clean and fresh. The eco-friendly table was starting to show some dings but nothing major. I have a feeling this furniture will need replacing quickly and as long as they do that this will continue to be a comfortable hotel. I couldn't get the temperature to go below 72 degrees which I felt was a "eco friendly" feature of the hotel. Just FYI for those who like it very cold in their rooms. A few hours after check-in I received a call from the manager on duty to check and see how my stay was going. I discussed my check in experience and she listened and apologized that I didn’t have a great experience. She explained that the hotel was sold out the previous night so that is why it took a little longer to get all rooms ready for that day which was also a sell out and that the staff should have been friendlier and offered an explanation. As far as the SPG rewards program she offered to comp the water I bought in the hotel market and offered me some bonus points as a gesture of goodwill. Even though I had a not-so-great check-in experience, I am still giving this hotel 5 stars (compared to other similar eco-friendly hotels) because it’s well maintained and the manager genuinely wanted to address any concerns with her staff. When I went down to the lobby that evening and the next morning there were 3 staff people cleaning floors, dusting and cleaning all the fixtures in the large lobby. That impressed me. This hotel would be perfect for families or even businessmen on a tight corporate budget. June 28, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Experience for an SPG Pre-Paid Reservation & Member As a business traveler that spends many nights in hotels, this was my fast stay at this hotel and it is my LAST. As a member of the SPG Hotel loyalty program with almost a 75 stays, I booked my room almost a month before my stay for 3 nights and decided to take advantage of booking my room at the cost savings rates that required me to PREPAY for my stay. Well after a long day of meetings and travel as I was driving to the hotel around 9:00pm I get a call on my cellphone asking me if I was going to be checking into the hotel this evening. I told them yes; in fact I was about 10 minutes away. They informed me that they were overbooked and would not able to accommodate me at the hotel that evening. I told them I would be there soon and that there must be an error since I prepaid for my room. When I arrived they informed me that they would have to "WALK ME" to another hotel because they didn't have a room for me. I explained to the front desk staff there must be an error since I had paid for my room in advance. They apologized but told me they had given my room to someone else. Imagine that! They decided to sell the room that I had already paid for too someone else! I guess that marketing their hotel as a "green" hotel means more than environmentally friendly it means they wanted more "green" as in money by selling prepaid rooms to other guests. What was a real shock to me was they keep telling me they have no control over what 3rd party companies do with their reservations. I guess that they thought I had booked my room through a company like Hotwire or something. When I explained that I had booked my room directly from their website (SPG.com) and not a 3rd party, so I guess loyalty to the hotel brand doesn't mean anything to them. The General Manager did give me some options: 1. they would pay for a room at a Sheraton hotel about 15 minutes away for the night, and then return back to their hotel for the remaining 2 nights or 2. They would cancel my whole reservation, credit my SPG loyalty account 3000 points, and I would need to find someplace else to stay. Not much of choice since it was after 9:30 at night and I was exhausted and want to go to bed to get some sleep before my meeting the next day. So I optioned to be "walked" which meant they gave me a letter and driving directions to the other hotel. As for this hotel it is just as others that were lucky to have their rooms available and not “walked" have reviewed; nicely appointed rooms, large bath, etc. With the exception that I was never told about the refreshments available in the lobby or that they served breakfast in the morning when I returned for the remainder of my stay. So, I got something to eat and a coffee at Starbucks across the street. Be cautious when booking rooms PREPAID at this hotel or through their website. Because that room you paid for doesn't guarantee they won't sell the room to someone else before you arrive. Please understand that I didn't guarantee my room with a credit card, I PREPAID for the room. As for me, I won't return to this hotel and maybe not to any of the hotels that are part of the SPG loyalty group (Sheraton, Weston, etc), and I will not prepaid hotel reservations again because they won't guarantee the room you PAID for at the hotel you have the reservation at. Oh and when I went to schedule the free shuttle ride to the airport; it was not available at the time I needed to leave (8:30am). So I had to take an earlier shuttle. June 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Everything about this hotel is wonderful. Great breakfast with lots of variety. The pool is kind of small and not very deep. My only complaint was that we never had enough towels. We had to keep asking for more towels everyday. Great hotel for the money. June 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding & Stay My nephew got married at this hotel and I stayed here for 3 nights prior & after the wedding. The staff did a wonderful job at getting the room ready for the wedding and worked with the wedding party very well to ensure a special day for my nephew and his bride! The room I stayed in was absolutely wonderful! Large room with a full-size refridgerator, countertop stove, flat panel TV, sectional couch seating area, and a very comfortable bed. The bathroom was a work of art! Breakfast was good, but not spectacular. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Salt water pool! June 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Airport and Business Hotel Fantastic Hotel. Staff at this hotel are wonderful. Professional, polite and helpful. On call shuttle from airport. Great free morning breakfast nook. Rooms are very bright, modern and spacious, with everything you need. Perfect hotel for my work travel to Dallas. Highly recommended. May 25, 2012
  • 2015-10-13T08:36:49.354-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_291, tr_291
  • loc_en_US, sid_3097, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 next>>