Es stehen keine Zimmer zur Verfügung, bitte wählen Sie ein neues Datum aus.
Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 301 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay This hotel is very comfortable, clean, modern and compares to a boutique hotel you would find in Dallas. It is alot like the NYLO with out the restaurant. For the money it is well worth it. My only complaint is that as I had stayed once before at that time the breakfast blew me away. This time the breakfast was different, still good but more like any other hotel free breakfast. It is still a great value to have a breakfast included as some hotels at that price are no longer offering a breakfast. December 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel but too soft of mattress The hotel was very pleasant to visit but the mattress was way too soft. Caused backaches which we are too old to recuperate from quickly. since we drove to Texas to save big $$, because of the back aches we both acquired from the mattress, we suffered all the way back home, even with lumbar controls in the seats. Maybe we could request a firm mattress when we come there again. Would that even be possible? December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The hotel was great! I love the fact that it provided a full size refrigerator, stove top, microwave, and dishes. Allows one to save so you don't have to constantly eat out. Plus they provide free complimentary breakfast. December 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very clean and well maintained. Very helpful staff Staf is always with a great attitude. Hotel is very good looking in decor and rooms are very comfortable and decent size. December 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best choice in the Irving/Las Colinas area This hotel is a terrific choice for business and leisure travelers alike. I have stayed there -- by choice -- nearly every time I came to the Dallas area for client work over the last 18 months. The staff is very personable and friendly (they greet me by name). The rooms are comfortable, modern, and clean. The workout facility is spacious and more than adequate for a hotel this size. The free breakfast (daily) and happy hour (Mon-Thurs) offer tasty options. The pantry sells plenty of snack options. There are also several restaurants conveniently nearby. The lobby area has several comfy couches to relax and/or socialize. This property is a great deal and feels like a home away from home. December 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best choice in the Irving/Las Colinas area This hotel is a terrific choice for business and leisure travelers alike. I have stayed there -- by choice -- nearly every time I came to the Dallas area for client work over the last 18 months. The staff is very personable and friendly (they greet me by name). The rooms are comfortable, modern, and clean. The workout facility is spacious and more than adequate for a hotel this size. The free breakfast (daily) and happy hour (Mon-Thurs) offer tasty options. The pantry sells plenty of snack options. There are also several restaurants conveniently nearby. The lobby area has several comfy couches to relax and/or socialize. This property is a great deal and feels like a home away from home. December 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by outstanding i was in town for business and this hotel was amazing. it exceeded many 4 star hotels. i will stay here anytime I am in town. November 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by sunday layover We stayed here on very long and restful layover on a sunday. This is a moderate, residence-type hotel which is part of the westin group. I would stay here again if I were in the area but with one word of caution: If you intend to eat breakfast here, you need to come well before the stated end of the breakfast serving time because if they run out of something, they will not replenish, as advised by the server. My husband came down at 9:45, fifteen minutes before the end of serving time, and the eggs were already gone. When I joined him right at ten, of course there was still not a chicken embryo to be found. Other than this, the actual quality of the food was a couple of notches above average. Also, the beds were great, there was a decent sized flat screen tv, and a full sized fridge and micro in the room. There is 24 hour coffee and tea in the lobby, free computer and printer use as well, and I see a nice BBQ by the pool. Both the van driver and front desk staff were friendly and welcoming. This place is green, friendly, efficient, and with a nice breakfast buffet, once you figure out what the real serving time is. If I could have had the stated breakfast, I would have rated this hotel with four stars. November 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Staff EVER I cannot say enough nice things about the staff at the element DFW. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. November 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Visit Pleasantly surprised at this hotel since it was an 'airport' hotel. Very modern and clean. Rooms were excellent with full kitchen and all the amenities #Pots, pans. utensils#. A good value for the price. Also having free breakfast and dinner was nice surprise. Also liked it was a 'green' hotel. November 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than home I really enjoyed my stay at the Element. I really love how it smells, it made me smile every time I walked to my room. I loved my room and shower, amazing happy hour and breakfast and I loved the exercise room...I would definitely come back November 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Complete stay This hotel exceeded my expectation. The rooms are adequately furnished especially for extended stays. It has a full kitchen, utensils, spacious work area and a very comfortable feeling. The staff was super nice and I got to meet many of them during breakfast (free) and evening reception (also free including alcoholic beverages). Washer/dryer facilities were also available in the building. November 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than most 5 Star Hotels I am a hotel snob for sure!! This is my second time staying at this hotel and I have been very pleased each time. The staff is wonderful..they are so accomodating. The Hotel always have a wonderful fresh, clean smell. The Hotel is always clean and immaculate. The rooms are stylish yet comfortable. I love this place and always look forward to staying again and again. October 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Stay in DFW Area Great location with many amenities, including the Fitness Center and the food and beverages offered each morning and some evenings. The staff is extremely good and bends over backwards to help you with anything. October 27, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst experience EVER!!!!! This was NOT the way you'd ever imagine starting the weekend reuniting with family/friends after not seeing each other for quite some time. Management was very RUDE!!! Told us we were an inconvenience to the staff and hotel. We drove over 400mi. to get there was supposed to have strawberries and champagne in room, but had to go and get it ourselves. Had to change rooms 3 times!!! because the 1st room iron was broken, the shower door wouldn't close and the shower leaked water. There was also blood stains inside the shower on the floor. When we arrived I was asked for my credit card and because it had my husband's name on it they refused to accept it, but swiped it ANYWAY (which I later found that I was charged the price of the room after all we went through) then asked for another card since my husband wasn't present, so we used another guest's card in my party and she was charged the full amount of the room as well. Got to the room and when I called to speak to the Manager was told the other card was declined- which was a LIE. So we had to go back down stairs and at that point asked to speak to another manager. When the manager arrived she was rude- she was the one who stated we were an inconvenience- she was laughing at us and just totally nonchalant about they way the staff including herself was treating us. There were no bellman or luggage carts so we had to haul all our luggage ourselves ALL 3 TIMES we moved rooms because of cleanliness and size. Room was VERY far from elevator considering all the things we had no help with carrying. Hotel manager made excuses for them swiping a card BEFORE verifying the identity of the user and card matched- a little backwards right??! We had reservations for an activity elsewhere, but had to cancel because of the UNNECESSARILY difficult, and extremely TIME consuming CHECK-IN process. October 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Favorite Place to Stay in the Dallas Area Element DFW has been my first choice in Dallas since my 1st visit two years ago. The front desk staff is always friendly and accommodating of any requests I have. The rooms are comfortable, clean and spacious. And the free breakfast and the afternoon wine reception is a wonderful plus. I highly recommend this hotel! October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb Extended Stay Hotel + Green Features By far the best extended stay hotel I have stayed in over 20 years of travel. One of the top five hotels I have stayed in as well. It helps that it is new. But the room, amenities and features are execellent and make for a comfortable, enjoyable and safe stay. October 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and comfortable hotel We stayed Saturday/Sunday nights and really liked this hotel. It is really new, very clean and the staff was also friendly and helpful. We were surprised by the nice free breakfast as well. About the only missing "Element" is a jacuzzi, but they do have a nice swimming pool area. We will definitely stay here again (already booked in fact). Highly recommended. October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Takes Extended-Stay to a New Level I am writing this review at a few stays at this particular property. As someone who sleeps way from home more nights than at home. I have applaud Starwood for developing the Element brand. The rooms are like small apartments that lack the budget feel of other brands. The beds are comfortable, spacious bathrooms, an nice work space with free Internet, a pretty well stocked kitchen with all pots, pans and dishes should actually want to cook and most importantly a decor that that doesn't make you nauseous if you are awake in the room longer than an hour. The fitness center is nice if you don't belong to the nearby 24 Hour Fitness. The outdoor are has been a relaxing space to gather or relax on your own in the evenings. The breakfast and dinner are nice touches if you are pressed for time - they provide substance but your better off stocking what you like in your suite or dining at the restaurants off the LBJ (I-635) freeway. October 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The overall facilities were great. The room was spacious, very well organized and beautifully appointed. It was like a small efficiency apartment with a full kitchen. September 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eco friendly and luxurious Rooms were clean, Nice breakfast area in the open. We had difficulty in finding the hotel, it would not show up in mapquest or I phone maps. Call the hotel they will give a different address. I hope the hotel fixes this issue soon. September 26, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by not what I expected the staff at this hotel was great, that might be the only reason I would stay there again. the room was not comfortable. breakfast was good though. September 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Expectations Exceeded Having no knowledge of the Element Brand I did know what to expect. I was very pleaaantly surprised with most aspects of the Hotel. The only thing lacking was a more varied breakfast menu. September 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Stayed here with some friends over labor day weekend. Great dinner/drinks Thursday night and good hot breakfast each morning. the staff was awesome - friendly, helpful and professional. We had a hotel full of opposing foitball fans and the staff went out of their way to ensure we had a good time. Rooms were great, kept clean and had all the amenities we could use. Thanks again & ROLL TIDE! September 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Extremely Satisfied I have stayed at a few different element hotels and each time I am impressed. The rooms are large and have full kitchens. I now look for Elements around areas I am staying. September 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loacation near the DFW airport the staff was most helpful and accommodating in providing transportation to and from the DFW airport. September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A refreshing and relaxing. Not the normal hotel. A great place to retreat a the end of the day. September 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel and my stay was comfortable I was in Dallas on a business trip and really had a satisfying stay. Except that the front desk staff (during check-in) was bit rude other things were just cool. August 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great little find in the DFW area The Element DFW is a very clean, friendly, convenient hotel. Rooms are more than adequate, especially if you are a business traveler staying more than just one night. Workout facility is great for a hotel of this size. There are a few decent restaurants nearby as well. The staff is the best part of this property. They are very hospitable and, as someone who returns to the hotel on onccasion, they always remember me, greet me by name, and even upgrade me whenever they can. August 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bright spot to a long delay After missing my connecting flight, I was left at DFW to find my own accommodations for the night. SPG quickly found me a room at the Element which offered shuttle service. Although the shuttle was delayed in picking me up, when I arrived at the hotel I was impressed with the facility. Everything was modern, clean and comfortable with great design and decor. The linens and towels were superb. The hot breakfast was an additional treat and the shuttle back to DFW was on time. I stayed 6 hours at the hotel, but it was the bright spot of an otherwise long travel day. August 8, 2012
  • 2016-07-01 T15:00:34.800-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_301, tr_301
  • loc_en_US, sid_3097, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 next>>