Element Dallas Fort Worth Airport North

Rooms are unavailable, select new dates.
Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 297 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has restrictions on temperature of your room. Couldn't lower the temperature in the room. Limited water use by only allowing a trickle of water to come out of the faucets. Desk area only had accessible outlets underneath the desk so you had to get on your knees to plug something in. Hotel staff were very friendly and accommodating, especially Daniella at the front desk. Free breakfast was bad, free happy hour food was good. April 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value! Very modern hotel within minutes from DFW airport. The facilities and rooms are great for the price, I don't think there's a better value in the entire DFW area. Breakfast is included and isn't anything special, but is a good start to the day. The kitchenette is very useful since it comes with a water filter for unlimited drinking water. Only downside is that DFW airport is not close to shopping centers, uptown Dallas, or other attractions. April 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sleepless Night Overall - the hotel is nice. Close to the airport and they have a great happy-hour. My complaint is due to the bed. The bed was in pretty bad shape. The bed was sinking. I called to change rooms - but they were full. All night I had to lay in one position. If I moved - I would sink. I told the staff when I was checking out and the person simply said "Ok" and that was all. Not a good experience. March 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I will stay in this hotel for my next trip. I will stay in this hotel for my next trip. The room is nice, quite , and Gem room 24hours service. The only place need to improve is food for breakfast February 28, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed stay I stayed at this hotel from 22nd -28th Dec 2015 room 307. The rooms were nice however the food disposal did not work and the sink was draining very slowly. Every time I washed the dishes the water would flow back to the sink with all the food from the drainage. Some of that food was from the previous guest. I informed the receptionist and was told the since it’s during the holidays the hotel maintenance will not be in till after the holidays. My room was only vacuumed two days when I was there although the bed was bed. On my last day of stay, my room was not made or cleaned despite not having a card on the door. I went to inquire from the reception why and I was told it was because there was a do not disturb card on the door. I explained to the receptionist that I had removed the card from the door when I stepped out at about 12.15 pm. The receptionist offered 500 points, although it was a good gesture that does not fix the problem nor the perception of the guests. December 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A breath of fresh air. A breath of fresh air quite literally when you walk in which for me is the first impression I take note on hotels I enter. The staff is attentive and welcoming and the rest of the facilities is perfect for short or extended stays. All earth toned minimalist decor along with the light scent of green tea infused in the hotel air makes for a relaxing atmosphere day and night. October 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front Desk Staff does a fantastic job The front desk staff did an incredible job with making sure that my reservations for the next 3 visits were taken care of immediately. A shout to Daniella at the front desk. The rooms come with a microwave unlike most other hotels in the area where one may not be provided. The complimentary shuttle service and the shuttle staff are the friendliest I have met in the DFW area. September 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! The hotel is lovely and unlike anything else in the area, but the staff is definitely the best part! September 9, 2015
  • 2016-05-05 T07:39:47.258-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_297, tr_297
  • loc_en_US, sid_3097, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>