Element Dallas Fort Worth Airport North

  • 3550 Highway 635
  • Irving,
  • Texas
  • 75063
  • United States
  • Map
Rooms are unavailable, select new dates.
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 292 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value! We stayed 2 night, in July 2013, and were very impressed. The staff is very professional and accomidating. The room was very clean as was the entire hotel. Seemed hard to believe they've been open for 3 years. Looked brand new! The social hour and breakfast were yummy. Our granddaughter loved the pool. The location was convenient for the airport as well as places to dine. We will definiately stay here again on our next trip to Texas. July 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by You're In Your Element, Starwood! First time stay at the Element in Irving, TX. As an SPG member, I usually expect a certain level of quality and service...you delivered, Starwood and Element! We typically stay at the Aloft because it suits our family needs but they were sold out so we chose another SPG hotel, the Element. Pleasantly greeted and quickly assisted at the front desk...it took less than 5 minutes. The room....we had a first floor room with kitchenette, wonderful beds, lovely soap/amenities and free wi-fi. My kids couldn't wait to get to the pool. Water was a little cold (it was touted as heated pool) but that didn't stop the kiddos. The pool area was relaxing. Complimentary breakfast too. A great deal! We're returning soon. Thanks, SPG and Element! Looking forward to our next stay with you soon~! July 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Professional Staff As with every stay here the staff is friendly and very professional!! July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Everything was great except in the room the plumbing/pipes were clearly visible and an eye-sore , it needs to be covered.the rest of our brief stay was very pleasant , helps to go the airport, they even had pizza for me _ June 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Franchise Training and Education Associate I love the layout, the clean lines, and the price point is excellent. Also the natural theme with the lotion, soap, and body wash. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in area Is it the fanciest? Nope. Very minimalist - but I like that. The rooms are very well-equipped with everything you need. Kitchen, utensils, fridge, microwave. The staff was amazing - the front desk staff as well as the staff working the manager's reception in the evenings. The reception, by the way, had great good and drinks. I have stayed at many hotels in the area, and this is the best by far. I would recommend this to anyone. June 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable Stay Stayed for 1 week. Great experience and would recommend it to friends/family. June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVED THIS HOTEL Loved this hotel- will make sure to look for Element hotels in the cities where I travel. June 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business or Leisure I've stayed here on business before. This was a family vacation trip. Either way, this hotel is a great deal. Rooms are spacious with all amenities for an extended stay. June 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay and location for business trips I had to travel to smaller towns in and around Dallas so needed a centralized location that was nice. The Element more than met my expectations and my stay was wonderful. Loved the atmosphere, the staff and the complimentary breakfast and happy hour...you can't beat that. Would stay here for business and pleasure again and again. Don't change a thing!! May 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Different is good Unlike any hotel I've ever been to. I paid $71/night and had a full fridge, full cooking and dishwasher. The shower is excellent, the bed comfortable. Many places to sit for comfort or work in the room. Interesting lobby layout is very comfortable with lots of options for sitting or eating breakfast. May 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded expectations Love the modern airy vibe. The room was spacious and comfortable, the full kitchen was a pleasant surprise. The bathroom was the best of the 10 hotels we stayed in on this trip. Breakfast was great with a good selection of choices, even 3 or 4 types of fruit The staff were all really helpful. We used the shuttle to the nearby outlet mall and the drivers couldn't have been friendlier. So much more than the standard airport hotel. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience. I had a great experience at this hotel. The staff was very friendly and accommodating and the hotel was immaculate. The daily breakfast and happy hour amenities were also a big plus. We’ll definitely stay here again. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What more could you want? If you're looking for a great place to stay close to DFW airport, this is it! Clean modern decor, spacious rooms, free WiFi and a breakfast buffet to cster to vsrious tastes combined with helpful friendly staff, and all at a great value rate. Tick, tick! May 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel Staff Needs Improvement I gave this hotel 4 stars because of the quality and location. If I had based it on staff alone, my review would have been 2 stars. We checked in to the hotel around 8:00 pm on a Thursday. My husband and I walked up,to the front desk and there was only one employee working and she was on the phone. She proceeded to take two more phone calls and only acknowledged us when she was on the last phone call. Another employee walked out while the first was on the phone and didn't acknowledge us either.I was extremely unimpressed with the staff. That being said, the. room was extremely,spacious and we enjoyed our evening there. We were catching a flight out of DFW at 5:00am and having our bill emailed to us was very convenient. Proximity to DFW was also great! We are staying at this hotel in about a week when we return and I hope that our experience with the staff is better. May 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Features Free Breakfast Free Shuttle Excellent Gym Great shower Comfortable bed Great kitchenette May 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Trip to Dallas I was a little disgusted that the bathroom was not entirely clean....it smelled of urine and the toilet seat was dirty. Also, the walls needed to be wiped down as well. This looks like a fairly new facility and the cleaning staff should take every measure to preserve the newest as long as possible. May 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has great features Like the room sizes and layout. Clean and new rooms/bathrooms. Breakfast was basic but good. No evening reception in weekends. Did not get an upgrade for Gold preferred at check-in. Was informed they could accomodate on the 2nd night but they never reached out. All in all a good stay and great value for money! May 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A new standard I stay at many hotels around the country and must say the Element DFW surpasses most. From the design and flow of the common areas to the amenities, smart design, and unexpected comforts. This is a truly exceptional concept. I just wish there was one in every major destination! Keep up the impressive work. May 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice surprise I really liked the concept of this hotel. Environmentally friendly, comfortable, zen environment. May 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by IStayedAtThisHotel This hotel is very nice, it's got a cool feel to it. The room is awesome, has a big bed, couch and a full kitchen, and also a nice shower. The only thing that bothered me is that they have tried to charge the wrong card each time I've stayed here. I'm here for work, and it is supposed to be charged on my work's card. My work sent the authorization paper or whatever so It would NOT be on my card. I even told the guy when i checked in, but he still did it. Luckily it wasn't taken out of my account, but it still gave me a scare. It's still a nice hotel, and was very close to where my classes were, so it's still OK! May 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features. Even though breakfast was good, it needs more cut up fresh fruit daily and it wouldn't hurt to have either a pancake or waffle machine. The fitness center was excellent. The location was convenient. The room was clean and comfy. May 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ice Machine I only complaint is lack of available ice. Had to go to the front desk and get ice. May 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Only one way shuttle the facilities were fine. However, when I called for shuttle service from DFW airport the person at the desk said it would be 35 minutes or so. since it was cold I told him I would take a cab. the cab cost me $26. Had the clerk told me there was a $24 min charge for cabs leaving the airport (+$2 for an extra person) I would have reconsidered. Rest of service was fine. May 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Comfortable rooms, relaxed atmosphere, friendly helpful staff, convenient location with easy access to major highways. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well beyond expectations This was my first stay at any Element hotel, though I've been an SPG platinum for nearly 4 years now, and I must say that I was pleasantly surprised by this hotel. Rooms were well designed, functional, everything was clean and well planned. Additionally, the staff were exceptionally helpful. On Tuesday AM, after a long night at the office, I got up apx 9:45. When I called down and realized that the breakfast had ended @ 9:30, I quickly got a call back from the front desk. It seems that Gina from the kitchn indicated that she could prepare a plate for me. This kind of service is what will keep customers coming back. Keep up the good work. April 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is normally great, but this time, the room was not too clean Hotel is normally great, but this time, the room was not too clean April 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect I know why this hotel received a #1 rating from trip advisor. While I was suppose to stay 3 nights, a mix up on my reservations prevented me from staying the first night. Staff worked with me for the best alternative. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel when using DFW The hotel was clean, modern and large. Located conveniently near DFW. Rates are very reasonable. April 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Nice breakfast and evening wine /soup/salad features Nice simple casual elegance, great energy savings features. At first i found it weird that the breakfast area was the first thing you see when you get in to the hotel but if you look straight ahead, there is the tall ceilings with sophisticated modern lights over the lounge. The staff at the register were friendly and helpful. Even though wine ended at 7pm they still offered us wine and cheese after we got done with registering just past 7pm since we said we were tired and hungry from travel. My dtr. said something about a tinge of unlikely smell in the lobby and less in the suite hallways but I think it was just a normal smell of some new carpet or upholstery. Maybe the hotel should think about a different deodorizer to counter that. April 20, 2013
  • 2015-11-24 T06:50:11.409-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_292, tr_292
  • loc_en_US, sid_3097, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 11 next>>