Element Dallas Fort Worth Airport North

  • 3550 Highway 635
  • Irving,
  • Texas
  • 75063
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa
No hay habitaciones disponibles, seleccionar otras fechas.
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 292 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A breath of fresh air. A breath of fresh air quite literally when you walk in which for me is the first impression I take note on hotels I enter. The staff is attentive and welcoming and the rest of the facilities is perfect for short or extended stays. All earth toned minimalist decor along with the light scent of green tea infused in the hotel air makes for a relaxing atmosphere day and night. October 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front Desk Staff does a fantastic job The front desk staff did an incredible job with making sure that my reservations for the next 3 visits were taken care of immediately. A shout to Daniella at the front desk. The rooms come with a microwave unlike most other hotels in the area where one may not be provided. The complimentary shuttle service and the shuttle staff are the friendliest I have met in the DFW area. September 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! The hotel is lovely and unlike anything else in the area, but the staff is definitely the best part! September 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Stay!! I travel 90% of the year for my job so hotels become my home. The Element became just that, my home. What an awesome hotel/staff! The quality of service and attention to detail are second to none. The staff is amazing, professional and friendly. Catina, Maribeth, Daniela, Tony, Ted, Andrea, Juany, Elizabeth Etc… you are like family to me. Lots of small things add up to the best imaginable hotel stay!! A welcome smile, a high five, looking really glad to see me. Healthy breakfast options, and a meet and greet that offers a glass of wine, beer and hors-d'oeuvres that I made into light meals. Their commitment to being “Eco-conscious” also made me feel good during my stay. I recommend this hotel to everyone, who is looking for a comfortable stay, tasty/healthy food and GREAT hospitality. Wish I could give more than 5 stars. Hoping I will be back, thank you Element staff!! July 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Average Element I had a one night stay here and found it to be perfectly serviceable but also in need of minor maintenance. The public areas are worn and need a refresh. My room was clean and the breakfast was as expected. July 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay as always! Staff and facilities are always top notch. One of the best run hotels I frequent. June 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very comfortable and satisfied My 8 year old son and I were in town for redsox game. I started planning this trip two months ago and I always get nervouse that something can go wrong, weather, hotel, travel conditions, etc. Catina Shannon, who is sales director kept in touch with me constantly on the weather conditions and more, always there for us, you are awesome. The rooms were great, complete kitchens, walk in showers, big window for sunshine, and very comfortable beds. The staff above and beyond, Tony and Ted, thank you. June 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Thing to Say~ I am going to tell you first, first impression always counts, and you know what? I underestimated this Hotel to just be an un-modern designed Hotel, but when you and your guest walk in as a first timer, boy was I surprised of how welcoming the staff is and how Eco, well-designed and built so upscale and modern impression, never once have a stepped into a hotel with so much lighting. And yet beautifully exceptional in the evenings. I wanted to make a shout-out to one of the best staff members there, Thank you to Mrs. Andrea and Mrs. Daniella, they are like the best of best of all staff members, they will comfort, introduce, and persuade really well for another visit, you will know who I'm talking about when you visit, but most importantly they will address every situation as best as possible, never let me down. And wished they worked the night shifts too. But enough about impressions, reserving this hotel was most surely the best decision to the environment and to the guest. I had the most beautiful 2 Queen Studio room with the sleek lookin' bathrooms and a kitchen, the kitchen was a nice touch, I had my dad tag along and the kitchen was a great way to re-connect with family like old times cooking with your parents, meet them once in awhile to accommodate their busy schedule# Was a delicious meal, Walmart is a mile away and the Element shuttle will take you and bring you back in time to prepare if you are the most awesome home cook# Everything is provided in the full kitchen, from the pots and pans to the plates and dishes# How wonderful# After that great meal, your just looking to chill for a great rest in the evening, nice Champagne, with Wine Glasses, and a Heavenly Bed to rest yourself# Comfortable level of Stay, the beds here are almost equivalent to the Sealy PosturePedic I sleep on everyday# Quiet air-conditioning and quiet peaceful area to accommodate# Next to a bunch of delicious chain restaurants and quiet street way after 6pm# Amazing# Great lo#ation, it may look dead but its not# The workout room was there never used it, looks so nice with an extra paine of windows facing the pool# THE POOL, morning out, dipped right in IMMEDIATELY! Such a constant warm temperature and when I heard No Chlorine = no chemical odors to burn your friggen eyes and nose. Saline, you know the stuff to re-hydrate us and soothes us in the hospital and is in the Element pool! Environmentally friendly and Soothing. Love the all natural rule. Breakfast was delicious, and never have I had smoothies served as a breakfast item. Blueberry, Strawberry Banana smoothie? Tried them all and a blast after that nice swim. and the Element bikes. Don't forget to ride the bikes, they're complementary and they may just look like someone's bike parking at the front of this beautiful hotel but It's not! The last best part is check-out fastest check-out of my life, and yes I had Mrs. Andrea check me out. All of these recommendations and a farewell to next time. Yes I am 2 weeks consecutively am I staying for my business trip. And my answer is YES, I recommend this Hotel to everyone! Oh and cleanliness, after reading the reviews, I find this not TRUE, I've seen the process, they clean the room nice and sleekly and have an inspector check them off, so no mistake there. Thank you again Element, you 've earned my trust for a consecutive stay ;) May 11, 2015
  • 2015-11-29 T07:04:04.709-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_292, tr_292
  • loc_en_US, sid_3097, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>