Element Dallas Fort Worth Airport North

  • 3550 Highway 635
  • Irving,
  • Texas
  • 75063
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa
No hay habitaciones disponibles, seleccionar otras fechas.
Calendario
Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 259 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the BEST hotels that I have had This hotel and all the room's features were excellent and above my expectations. The cost for the room was also very affordable. Loved it! August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Park and Fly Chose this hotel mainly for Park and Fly offer. That part worked gtreat, but was very happy with quality of room, service, etc. Breakfast gets a lower rating, it is just average. Some items not hot, others not cold. Not bad, just average. Waited about 20 minutes at rush hour for shuttle whichwas exactly how long they estimated (we had just missed the shuttle at the airport, trip doesn't take that long) August 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Recent stay During a recent stay I happened to be assigned a Handicap accessible room. Asked to be moved and was told they are booked (even thought I made reservations weeks in advance). The issue was the shower sloped toward the bathroom floor which did have an additional drain installed, which did little to allow the water to drain. So in the middle of the night I had to walk thru water to use the bathroom. When told about this the staff offered me additional towels.....really. The hotel did move me for the balance of my stay and the commendations were much better and was on par with what would be expected. I was very disappointed that the staff offered no rate reduction or complimentary night for the first nights stay. Not what I expected from a Starwood Property. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Forever Grateful!!! It was a 15 year Anniversary Celebration weekend for my brother Caleb and my sis-in-law Rachel Rodriguez! We had family and friends from all over the US drive and fly in! ELEMENT staff, from the front desk to shuttle drivers to the Overnight crew were accomodating and flexible!!!! THANK YOU for putting up with so many of us through the weekend! I completely forget the wonderful team at the front desk on all shifts, however, they all need a pat on the back and kudos for their patience and smiles!!! To Mike, overnight and Mike, shutle driver-THANK YOU!!!! Great teamwork all around!!! July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superior upscale budget hotel There is no better value for similar price range. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Hotel, Service and Value Lovely hotel, friendly staff and unbelievable value! -free parking -free shuttle service to local destinations -free breakfast -free beer / wine / dinner (fruit, cheese, burgers, hot dogs, beans, potato salad the night I stayed) -free wi-fi -free showtime -kitchen stocked with plates, glasses, wine opener, dishwasher, refrigerator - everything you need to get comfortable and stay a while -modern decor I don't know why anyone would pay more to stay at a "full-service" hotel. I'll be back next time I'm in Dallas! May 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 Star I stayed at this hotel after reading reviews and the website. I was not disappointed. I arrived very late at night and the shuttle was there quickly and delivered me swiftly to the hotel. Staff was amazingly friendly both in the middle of the night and the next morning. Spotless clean, quiet, beautiful, great bed, and one of best breakfasts (included) that I have had at a hotel. And - they are a green hotel. :) July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding & Stay My nephew got married at this hotel and I stayed here for 3 nights prior & after the wedding. The staff did a wonderful job at getting the room ready for the wedding and worked with the wedding party very well to ensure a special day for my nephew and his bride! The room I stayed in was absolutely wonderful! Large room with a full-size refridgerator, countertop stove, flat panel TV, sectional couch seating area, and a very comfortable bed. The bathroom was a work of art! Breakfast was good, but not spectacular. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Salt water pool! June 14, 2012
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>