Element Dallas Fort Worth Airport North

  • 3550 Highway 635
  • Irving,
  • Texas
  • 75063
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa
No hay habitaciones disponibles, seleccionar otras fechas.
Calendario
Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 279 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ice Machine I only complaint is lack of available ice. Had to go to the front desk and get ice. May 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by accommodating staff Good hotel in a mediocre area. Gem! May 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good hotel I liked the hotel n breakfast wast decent and good April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was clean and the staff super friendly and accommodating. I would highly recommend this hotel and it is very likely I will stay here again. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay Great place to stay, met all my needs and expectation April 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by sunday layover We stayed here on very long and restful layover on a sunday. This is a moderate, residence-type hotel which is part of the westin group. I would stay here again if I were in the area but with one word of caution: If you intend to eat breakfast here, you need to come well before the stated end of the breakfast serving time because if they run out of something, they will not replenish, as advised by the server. My husband came down at 9:45, fifteen minutes before the end of serving time, and the eggs were already gone. When I joined him right at ten, of course there was still not a chicken embryo to be found. Other than this, the actual quality of the food was a couple of notches above average. Also, the beds were great, there was a decent sized flat screen tv, and a full sized fridge and micro in the room. There is 24 hour coffee and tea in the lobby, free computer and printer use as well, and I see a nice BBQ by the pool. Both the van driver and front desk staff were friendly and welcoming. This place is green, friendly, efficient, and with a nice breakfast buffet, once you figure out what the real serving time is. If I could have had the stated breakfast, I would have rated this hotel with four stars. November 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable Stay Stayed for 1 week. Great experience and would recommend it to friends/family. June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is very nice. I like this hotel. I will refer my family and friends to visit this hotel. February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Ambiance and excellent location First time that I stayed at an Element Hotel and exceeded my expectations February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff and great facilities We have enjoyed this hotel several times. Only place we stay in dallas. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Professional Staff As with every stay here the staff is friendly and very professional!! July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A refreshing and relaxing. Not the normal hotel. A great place to retreat a the end of the day. September 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is normally great, but this time, the room was not too clean Hotel is normally great, but this time, the room was not too clean April 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this is a great hotel all in all a nice hotel, we miss making vaffels on the breakfast. September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous! Love the element, there need to be more in the chain. March 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conveniently located I've stayed here 3 times now & I'll definitely be going back. December 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Window sun shade The window sun/lite shade was broken. Great place over-all. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Professional Staff The staff was outstanding....would stay whenever in Dalls March 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I like it too much I love the rooms and all the amenities inside the hotel January 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very convienent to dfw airport it was very quick and easy to get in and out of airport February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay! Loved this place! Aewsome social and great staff! December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is excellent Excellent Hotel. Very comfortable and quiet. January 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff They "wow"d me the whole time I was there. February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The kitchen is a great area I enjoyed the kitchen during my stay August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! Very personable staff! Great service March 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Met expectations Desk folks were outstanding. April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Notre Dame weekend Very nice hotel Clean rooms October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel and Service Excellent customer service! August 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Very Accommodating Would not stay here again October 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst experience EVER!!!!! This was NOT the way you'd ever imagine starting the weekend reuniting with family/friends after not seeing each other for quite some time. Management was very RUDE!!! Told us we were an inconvenience to the staff and hotel. We drove over 400mi. to get there was supposed to have strawberries and champagne in room, but had to go and get it ourselves. Had to change rooms 3 times!!! because the 1st room iron was broken, the shower door wouldn't close and the shower leaked water. There was also blood stains inside the shower on the floor. When we arrived I was asked for my credit card and because it had my husband's name on it they refused to accept it, but swiped it ANYWAY (which I later found that I was charged the price of the room after all we went through) then asked for another card since my husband wasn't present, so we used another guest's card in my party and she was charged the full amount of the room as well. Got to the room and when I called to speak to the Manager was told the other card was declined- which was a LIE. So we had to go back down stairs and at that point asked to speak to another manager. When the manager arrived she was rude- she was the one who stated we were an inconvenience- she was laughing at us and just totally nonchalant about they way the staff including herself was treating us. There were no bellman or luggage carts so we had to haul all our luggage ourselves ALL 3 TIMES we moved rooms because of cleanliness and size. Room was VERY far from elevator considering all the things we had no help with carrying. Hotel manager made excuses for them swiping a card BEFORE verifying the identity of the user and card matched- a little backwards right??! We had reservations for an activity elsewhere, but had to cancel because of the UNNECESSARILY difficult, and extremely TIME consuming CHECK-IN process. October 18, 2012
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 next>>