Aucune chambre n’est disponible ; choisissez de nouvelles dates.
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 305 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This place was so comfortable! Check in and check out was a breeze! I heard good stuff about the breakfast, so I really wanted to try it. Unfortunately or fortunately, the room was so comfortable that I slept solid... over 10 hours! I completely missed breakfast! I loved the shower, I felt so refreshed and was ready to tackle the day. The place is located conveniently close to the airport, so I go there with plenty of time. Even with the flight delayed 3 times, I wasn't too bothered. October 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel Great stay was in town for the Rangers and a Concert at AT&T Stadium, staff was very responsive when it comes to guest needs. Had issues with the Keyless Feature but not to big a deal. SPG recognition not much maybe because I'm just a preferred member but a very comfortable stay. Will be back if I'm in the DFW Metro area. September 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Two Satisfactory Stays This Element hotel provided consistent experiences for my two visits this year. The room came with a large kitchen with a separate tap for drinking water and a large bathroom with walk-in shower. Wood floor, comfy bed. The highlight is the complimentary breakfast, which is not common in an SPG property. The food was consistently tasty and I could not be more satisfied, for twice! Upon arrival for my first stay, the receptionist kindly demonstrated the keyless feature and let me try on their demo door, very nice and considerate. During my second visit I unlocked my room using my phone, and it totally blew my friends' minds away. July 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value hotel near the airport Overall a great experience at this budget-friendly airport hotel. Check-in process was smooth, especially with SPG keyless and a complimentary upgrade to a one-bedroom suite. Front desk staff was especially helpful and quick to respond to requests, full points there. Room was spacious and bed was comfortable, however there were a few small issues that dropped this to a 4 star review instead of 5 stars. The phones in the room weren't working, and the lamp didn't swivel correctly. You could tell that even though the rooms were clean, there were some small issues that communicated the age of the place (7 years) Breakfast was great in the morning with eggs, bacon, breakfast sandwiches, fresh juices, fruit, etc... Would definitely come back and stay here in the future June 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very well quality hotel i would highly recommend this hotel. The staff was very friendly that checked me in. The room was excellent very clean well kept. May 30, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by I work front desk I work as front desk and i feel like the person who checked me in did nothing compared to what i do at my hotel. It just made me feel like i do way too much. The room was amazing i have no complains whatsoever to the room or the property. I just feel the staff needs more training to interact woth guest. I dont know of he was new or not but i just feel like i had more urgency to make conversation than him. May 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great concept... I've never stayed at an Elements but I knew with the Westin name backing it that it couldn't be a bad stay. And boy was I right. I enjoyed my stay at Elements. The room had everything I needed from fridge to stove to great shower to the great couch and comfortable bed. I loved it and can't wait to find another on my next getaway. May 9, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has restrictions on temperature of your room. Couldn't lower the temperature in the room. Limited water use by only allowing a trickle of water to come out of the faucets. Desk area only had accessible outlets underneath the desk so you had to get on your knees to plug something in. Hotel staff were very friendly and accommodating, especially Daniella at the front desk. Free breakfast was bad, free happy hour food was good. April 5, 2016
  • 2016-10-23 T10:06:07.574-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_305, tr_305
  • loc_en_US, sid_3097, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>