Element Dallas Fort Worth Airport North

  • 3550 Highway 635
  • Irving,
  • Texas
  • 75063
  • États-Unis
  • Carte
Aucune chambre n’est disponible ; choisissez de nouvelles dates.
Calendrier
Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 276 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will definitely stay there everytime we're in town This hotel has very nice staff and amazing features! We were sad when we learned they had a heated pool because we forgot to bring swimsuits. November 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent stay Hotel was clean and modern. Suite was large and comfortable. Great beds. Really liked kitchenette with full size fridge and microwave. Didn't heat anything on stove but appreciated the convenience of having it. Convenient location off Interstate 635, close to DFW Airport and stores and restaurants in Grapevine. There were several places to eat very close to the hotel,, including Jimmy John's Starbucks, Cavalli pizza, and a McDonald's that was a short walk from the front door of the hotel. The only tiny complaint we had was that there was no bacon or sausage at the complimentary breakfast. We would definitely stay here again. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Starwood for business in DFW metro After stays at both the Sheraton Fort Worth and aloft Las Colinas, the Element DFW North is at the top of my list. As a business traveler I had all the comforts of home thanks to free dinners in the outdoor courtyard, purified water faucets in the room, and friendly service. I drive an extra 15 mi each way to the office just to stay here. April 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressive Arriving in the height of the storm at 1:30 am I was greeted by a impressive front desk employee who was friendly and welcoming. When I got to my room I was impressed with the set-up cleanliness and appeal to the business traveller. I will definitely stay again. March 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Bresh of Fresh Air I absolutely love how fresh the hotel smells when I walk in. For me a first impression is not only what I see but what I smell. Breakfast was very good. Lots of fresh items. Coffee is always good. Bed was very comfortable and love the setup in the rooms. April 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, hard to get in There is a reason the hotel seems to be full every week, it's a great property. It certainly met all of my expectations and then some. This was my third stay here and I have had zero disappointments. February 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Deal in Dallas/Fort Worth It was my first stay at an Element by Westin and I loved it. As an SPG Platinum, I see a lot of hotels and this was a really good property. The Address doesn't come-up on GPS systems, but it isn't tough to find it, so look it up ahead of your visit to know directions. Hotel staff are really helpful and friendly, the evening happy hour reception is great and breakfast menu has minor changes to make it less boring if you sty a few nights in a row. The Element DFW Airport is a great deal in Dallas/Fort Worth and is not at the airport, so no aircraft sounds to disturb your sweet night's sleep. November 24, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Experience for an SPG Pre-Paid Reservation & Member As a business traveler that spends many nights in hotels, this was my fast stay at this hotel and it is my LAST. As a member of the SPG Hotel loyalty program with almost a 75 stays, I booked my room almost a month before my stay for 3 nights and decided to take advantage of booking my room at the cost savings rates that required me to PREPAY for my stay. Well after a long day of meetings and travel as I was driving to the hotel around 9:00pm I get a call on my cellphone asking me if I was going to be checking into the hotel this evening. I told them yes; in fact I was about 10 minutes away. They informed me that they were overbooked and would not able to accommodate me at the hotel that evening. I told them I would be there soon and that there must be an error since I prepaid for my room. When I arrived they informed me that they would have to "WALK ME" to another hotel because they didn't have a room for me. I explained to the front desk staff there must be an error since I had paid for my room in advance. They apologized but told me they had given my room to someone else. Imagine that! They decided to sell the room that I had already paid for too someone else! I guess that marketing their hotel as a "green" hotel means more than environmentally friendly it means they wanted more "green" as in money by selling prepaid rooms to other guests. What was a real shock to me was they keep telling me they have no control over what 3rd party companies do with their reservations. I guess that they thought I had booked my room through a company like Hotwire or something. When I explained that I had booked my room directly from their website (SPG.com) and not a 3rd party, so I guess loyalty to the hotel brand doesn't mean anything to them. The General Manager did give me some options: 1. they would pay for a room at a Sheraton hotel about 15 minutes away for the night, and then return back to their hotel for the remaining 2 nights or 2. They would cancel my whole reservation, credit my SPG loyalty account 3000 points, and I would need to find someplace else to stay. Not much of choice since it was after 9:30 at night and I was exhausted and want to go to bed to get some sleep before my meeting the next day. So I optioned to be "walked" which meant they gave me a letter and driving directions to the other hotel. As for this hotel it is just as others that were lucky to have their rooms available and not “walked" have reviewed; nicely appointed rooms, large bath, etc. With the exception that I was never told about the refreshments available in the lobby or that they served breakfast in the morning when I returned for the remainder of my stay. So, I got something to eat and a coffee at Starbucks across the street. Be cautious when booking rooms PREPAID at this hotel or through their website. Because that room you paid for doesn't guarantee they won't sell the room to someone else before you arrive. Please understand that I didn't guarantee my room with a credit card, I PREPAID for the room. As for me, I won't return to this hotel and maybe not to any of the hotels that are part of the SPG loyalty group (Sheraton, Weston, etc), and I will not prepaid hotel reservations again because they won't guarantee the room you PAID for at the hotel you have the reservation at. Oh and when I went to schedule the free shuttle ride to the airport; it was not available at the time I needed to leave (8:30am). So I had to take an earlier shuttle. June 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Go beyond the call of duty Because I was leaving at 4:30 a.m. desk clerk gave me a bag of breakfast items so I would have something to eat. Outstanding service September 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bright spot to a long delay After missing my connecting flight, I was left at DFW to find my own accommodations for the night. SPG quickly found me a room at the Element which offered shuttle service. Although the shuttle was delayed in picking me up, when I arrived at the hotel I was impressed with the facility. Everything was modern, clean and comfortable with great design and decor. The linens and towels were superb. The hot breakfast was an additional treat and the shuttle back to DFW was on time. I stayed 6 hours at the hotel, but it was the bright spot of an otherwise long travel day. August 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable but shower is terrible This is a good example of the ridiculous concept of "green". Green is the color of my money I spend for comfort. The room in general is really great. Internet speeds are way better than average for a hotel. The shower is pathetic. No water pressure to speak of, and the "rain" shower head is nearly useless. I couldn't even rinse the soap out of my hair. October 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff /Great Place for extended stay I stayed at The Element Dallas Fort Worth Airport North from 01/2013 - 12/2013 while working with different clients around the Dallas Metro-plex area. Regardless where my client was I would always make the 30 minute drive back to The Element Dallas Fort Worth Airport North because the staff made me feel comfortable and welcomed me as if I was at home. Duchess and Raymond were phenomenal with assisting me with all my special requests and needs during my very long extended stay at their hotel. With their excellent customer service I would always recommend this place to any and all colleagues and potential clients/customers. As I continue to travel around the world for work, other SPG hotels will have their work cut out because Duchess and Raymond has me spoiled!! Great job The Element Dallas Fort Worth Airport North!! Eddie Henderson SPG Platinum since 2009 January 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Distressed Traveler I was recently stranded in DFW with no where to go. I called the Element The reservationist Sonja was very helpful and found me a room and at a rate I could afford. The front desk sent me their Hotel shuttle in the middle of the day and I was getting my room with in 45 min of my first call from the airport. The front desk knew I was coming and Juani was right on top of things and got me the room I needed and explained all the amenities. Next morning Juani greeted me and directed me to breakfast. She handle my luggage and arrange for shuttle back to airport. I travel to Dallas monthly and do not see this level of service at the bigger named Hotels.The service amenities and price at the Element exceeded my expectations Ill be back--I just hope they have a room for me after you all read this and book your rooms here. . Karl October 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Complete stay This hotel exceeded my expectation. The rooms are adequately furnished especially for extended stays. It has a full kitchen, utensils, spacious work area and a very comfortable feeling. The staff was super nice and I got to meet many of them during breakfast (free) and evening reception (also free including alcoholic beverages). Washer/dryer facilities were also available in the building. November 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff, great location I've stayed here on a regular basis for the last two years and I always get a friendly greeting. Raymond and Duchess are especially warm and helpful. The rooms are clean and spacious and the location, in Las Colinas, is great - far from the traffic and noise of Uptown Dallas but still convenient to everything. Element DFW is always my first choice in the Metroplex! January 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome, Awesome, Awesome a nice retreat from a long drive/flight, walking in the scented lobby instantly lowers stress level. Very kid friendly & staff was pleasant and interacting both day & night shift. Only suggestion if elevators were a little faster, but that is just society being on the fast pace...it makes you slow down and take in all the environmently-friendly yin/yang surroundings. May 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value with a few minor issues This hotel offers great amenities for the price. Our only real issue was with the television service (our travel being sports-related and occurring on a big sports weekend). Television reception was spotty and went out frequently, even when it was not raining outside. A call to the front desk resulted in the courtesy shuttle driver (?) being sent to the room to basically jiggle the wires and make sure everything was connected, yet the problem remained. We then went to the lobby to demonstrate the same issue on the set there. The hotel's satellite probably needs adjusting. Obviously not the end of the world, but something to keep in mind. There was also a bit of confusion at the front desk as to the price of pantry items (despite the available pricing sheet we were told that all beer sold from the pantry was priced at $3.00; however, the final bill reflects that the higher listed prices were in fact correct). October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by RELAXING The room has full kitchen as it states, really relaxing beds. They smell very fresh. Loved, loved, loved the shower spa. Rooms are very quiet & comforting. I didnt get a chance to enjoy the comlimentary breakfast but I'm sure that was good. I'll be staying again very soon :) I give them an EXCElLENT also for price November 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Girls Weekend Get Away!!! I reserved this room for my mom and 2 of her closest girl friends as a girls weekend get away. They had a blast and are still talking about their stay. The hotel was great, the room was wonderful, very clean and inviting, the pool area was fantastic! I will definitely be visiting this hotel again and again. May 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Airport and Business Hotel Fantastic Hotel. Staff at this hotel are wonderful. Professional, polite and helpful. On call shuttle from airport. Great free morning breakfast nook. Rooms are very bright, modern and spacious, with everything you need. Perfect hotel for my work travel to Dallas. Highly recommended. May 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT HOTEL The hotel was amazing. The decor was beautiful and the heavenly bed was very comfortable. I loved the waterfall large shower. The breakfast in the morning had many different varieties of things and the staff was very nice and helpful. Will definitely stay here again. November 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Everything about this hotel is wonderful. Great breakfast with lots of variety. The pool is kind of small and not very deep. My only complaint was that we never had enough towels. We had to keep asking for more towels everyday. Great hotel for the money. June 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Stay Have stayed several times. Each time I still love the place, people, and facility. October 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Stay in DFW Area Great location with many amenities, including the Fitness Center and the food and beverages offered each morning and some evenings. The staff is extremely good and bends over backwards to help you with anything. October 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff!!! Man I stay in a lot of hotels all over the world and I have yet to meet a more accommodating staff from a hotel in this price point!! Thank you to you all for the assistance over my stay in all areas! December 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Property is AWESOME!! This is the 2nd time I've stayed at the Element-my husband and I enjoy our alone time. staff is always accommodating and friendly...breakfast in the morning is delicious...property is well kept! April 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value for the price Hotel felt like being at home with all the necessities from home, but with a nice hotel feeling. Breakfast is included and tasted delicious. Certainly exceeded my expectations fo the price. November 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this hotel I was only able to stay in the hotel one night and I only wish it could have been more. It was excellent. Modern, clean and just a fun place to stay. I hope to stay in another very soon. January 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Kept Secret Wow! I have never been to a hotel where ALL the staff is so friendly and accomodating! Everything was spit-spot clean. Great experience! Will definitely be back! October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above Expectations I was very pleased with my two day stay at this hotel: 1.The staff was quite friendly and responsive 2. The hotel has an excellent workout facility 3. There is an enjoyable ber/wine/food gathering sponsored by the staff each afternoon 4. The rooms are quite modern, comfortable, and soundproofed. 5. Great desk/work station October 10, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>