Element Dallas Fort Worth Airport North

  • 3550 Highway 635
  • Irving,
  • Texas
  • 75063
  • États-Unis
  • Carte
Aucune chambre n’est disponible ; choisissez de nouvelles dates.
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 291 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Element always impresses This is my first time staying at the Element in Dallas, but this is the 3rd Element hotel I have stayed at. I love the concept and feel of these hotels, and I think it is an excellent value when you consider the small kitchen that is included. My only complaint is the pillows were a bit on the soft side. Other than that, everything was perfect and the location is excellent for flying out of Dallas DFW. May 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Hotel Speaking as a guy who spends way, way, way too many nights a year in all kinds of hotels ranging from a luxury boutique in London to a depressing motel overlooking a Florida highway, it's been a while since a place vastly exceeded my expectations, but this place does. Look, you are obviously at an airport hotel in the middle of nowhere, so that is what it is, but the hotel is anything else you could reasonably want even approaching the price. Heck, you'll even remember how awesome relatively new Westin beds are... April 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Satisfied-Money Well Spent I have stayed here twice and had a very satisfactory experience. Everything was clean and really like the step-in showers. I am a stickler for staying in nice hotel rooms. If you're going for fun and/or vacation don't stay at questionable properties. I can't stay just anywhere, it's got to be above average. The cost is very reasonable, compared to similar places. I felt comfortable and enjoyed the amenities. April 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Got No Sleep I booked a night at the Element during a layover in Dallas when our flight was cancelled due to weather, in large part due to all these great reviews. We only needed somewhere to sleep for a few hours, and I was traveling with my 18-month-old. It was an absolute disaster. I specifically called the hotel beforehand to make sure they had cribs. When we showed up shortly thereafter, they had run out of the cribs! Needless to say, we got no sleep because the baby was running all around the room - try getting an 18-month-old to stay in the bed! Apart from that, the room and location were not as nice as I had hoped. It's basically just in a strip-mall on the side of the highway with a bunch of other motels. The room itself had a nice modern feel to it and came with a sitting area and galley kitchen, but the lighting was this horrible greenish fluorescent light - not warm and inviting at all. We left too early the next morning to get any breakfast; even the coffee wasn't made. And the shuttle service to the airport was not that great. The driver made absolutely no effort to assist us with our luggage. Overall, a bitterly disappointing experience. I did get 1,000 back from the 7,000 I spent on the room, but given that I only booked the room so that we could get some sleep, I wish I hadn't wasted the points on this hotel. March 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Stay Short stay but nice room/bed and shuttle service was excellent. December 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good rates for Hotel in good airport location This EElements Hotel provides everything one needs. Location is convenient near airport and rooms are spacious December 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff I used to stay in Sheraton and first time I stayed in this Element Hotel. I found great staff response and they are very helpful for any small query. Shuttle facility is also great!! Overall I found this is excellent hotel on low price. December 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent all around Very convenient to DFW with shuttle service. Room was spacious, bed comfortable and hot breakfast. Excellent hotel for a quick overnight or long-term stay. Good value for the price. December 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel This hotel has excellent benefits. Great facility with good food; the FREE breakfast and evening reception are fantastic compared to other hotels. It's real food, not cheese cubes and veggies. Very nice looking fitness room though I didn't get a chance to use it. Friendly staff also. Well worth the money. November 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will definitely stay there everytime we're in town This hotel has very nice staff and amazing features! We were sad when we learned they had a heated pool because we forgot to bring swimsuits. November 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic service and comfortable rooms We've stayed at this hotel many times this year, for sports team-related travel. Each time, the front desk staff have made us feel welcome, and are eager to let us know what services are available for us. The rooms are modern, and always very clean, and the beds are sooo comfortable. On more than one occasion, we've left items behind when checking out. With one brief phone call to the hotel, the front desk staff personally went to our room, found the item, and held it at the front desk for us to pick up. We've tried other local hotels in the past, but find ourselves returning to the Element again and again. November 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Stay Have stayed several times. Each time I still love the place, people, and facility. October 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value with a few minor issues This hotel offers great amenities for the price. Our only real issue was with the television service (our travel being sports-related and occurring on a big sports weekend). Television reception was spotty and went out frequently, even when it was not raining outside. A call to the front desk resulted in the courtesy shuttle driver (?) being sent to the room to basically jiggle the wires and make sure everything was connected, yet the problem remained. We then went to the lobby to demonstrate the same issue on the set there. The hotel's satellite probably needs adjusting. Obviously not the end of the world, but something to keep in mind. There was also a bit of confusion at the front desk as to the price of pantry items (despite the available pricing sheet we were told that all beer sold from the pantry was priced at $3.00; however, the final bill reflects that the higher listed prices were in fact correct). October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Distressed Traveler I was recently stranded in DFW with no where to go. I called the Element The reservationist Sonja was very helpful and found me a room and at a rate I could afford. The front desk sent me their Hotel shuttle in the middle of the day and I was getting my room with in 45 min of my first call from the airport. The front desk knew I was coming and Juani was right on top of things and got me the room I needed and explained all the amenities. Next morning Juani greeted me and directed me to breakfast. She handle my luggage and arrange for shuttle back to airport. I travel to Dallas monthly and do not see this level of service at the bigger named Hotels.The service amenities and price at the Element exceeded my expectations Ill be back--I just hope they have a room for me after you all read this and book your rooms here. . Karl October 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above Expectations I was very pleased with my two day stay at this hotel: 1.The staff was quite friendly and responsive 2. The hotel has an excellent workout facility 3. There is an enjoyable ber/wine/food gathering sponsored by the staff each afternoon 4. The rooms are quite modern, comfortable, and soundproofed. 5. Great desk/work station October 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable but shower is terrible This is a good example of the ridiculous concept of "green". Green is the color of my money I spend for comfort. The room in general is really great. Internet speeds are way better than average for a hotel. The shower is pathetic. No water pressure to speak of, and the "rain" shower head is nearly useless. I couldn't even rinse the soap out of my hair. October 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Property I can't say enough great things about this property. I stayed here for one night and was very pleased by the overall facilities and staff (especially Llena at the front desk). I look forward to returning here in the future when I am in DFW area. September 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place for Business Travelers I travel to Dallas frequently on business and typically stay 3-7 nights each time. My biggest concern in choosing a hotel is cleanliness and I have yet to be disappointed at the Element DFW. The Internet connection is fast and reliable (a must have for business travelers), the staff is attentive and the facility is clean. There is no restaurant on site but they have light healthy meals in the morning and evening (breakfast and dinner) in the common area and there are too many restaurants in the area for me to list as other options. I have gambled on other Hotels in Dallas before since they were closer to the location where I was working and I was disappointed. I have since made the decision to just stay at the Element from now on. This hotel has been consistently excellent during the time frames that I have been visiting. My compliments to all of the staff and management and the housekeeping staff in particular. September 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient and comfortable My wife and I stayed there this weekend to visit my daughter's family and the Element is close to her house. At check in they welcomed us as Gold Elite SVN members and gave us a nice room upgrade. The room was ready for us and was very large, clean, and comfortable. Each morning they had a great breakfast that was hot and fresh. I really loved the veggie wraps. We will stay there again soon! September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was a hit for our bachelorette party! We booked two adjoining rooms with a living area for a low key bachelorette party and it was absolutely the perfect set up. The kitchen area was great for potluck dinner & drinks, and the living area was just the right size for our group of 7. The beds were amazingly comfortable - and the complimentary hot breakfast in the morning was DELICIOUS. What a pleasant surprise to have such a great spread! Thanks for the wonderful time! Will definitely be back for Staycation. September 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Go beyond the call of duty Because I was leaving at 4:30 a.m. desk clerk gave me a bag of breakfast items so I would have something to eat. Outstanding service September 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well run hotel This hotel does the large and the small things very well, attentive staff, spotlessly clean. September 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy for the business traveler This hotel has a clean and modern sustainability focus. The rooms are well appointed with full kitchens, sitting areas of 4-6 people and comfortable beds. Breakfast is free and hot, including eggs, oatmeal, fruit, cereals, yogurt, coffee, tea and juice.There's a hotel shuttle that will also take you to restaurants or stores within a 5 mile radius. It makes travel easy and effortless for the business traveler. I highly recommend it, August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel fo dollar The only area I can complain about is that the hot breakfasts did not have enough choice that did not contain pork products also not enough cut up fruit. August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the BEST hotels that I have had This hotel and all the room's features were excellent and above my expectations. The cost for the room was also very affordable. Loved it! August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Park and Fly Chose this hotel mainly for Park and Fly offer. That part worked gtreat, but was very happy with quality of room, service, etc. Breakfast gets a lower rating, it is just average. Some items not hot, others not cold. Not bad, just average. Waited about 20 minutes at rush hour for shuttle whichwas exactly how long they estimated (we had just missed the shuttle at the airport, trip doesn't take that long) August 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Recent stay During a recent stay I happened to be assigned a Handicap accessible room. Asked to be moved and was told they are booked (even thought I made reservations weeks in advance). The issue was the shower sloped toward the bathroom floor which did have an additional drain installed, which did little to allow the water to drain. So in the middle of the night I had to walk thru water to use the bathroom. When told about this the staff offered me additional towels.....really. The hotel did move me for the balance of my stay and the commendations were much better and was on par with what would be expected. I was very disappointed that the staff offered no rate reduction or complimentary night for the first nights stay. Not what I expected from a Starwood Property. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superior upscale budget hotel There is no better value for similar price range. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Forever Grateful!!! It was a 15 year Anniversary Celebration weekend for my brother Caleb and my sis-in-law Rachel Rodriguez! We had family and friends from all over the US drive and fly in! ELEMENT staff, from the front desk to shuttle drivers to the Overnight crew were accomodating and flexible!!!! THANK YOU for putting up with so many of us through the weekend! I completely forget the wonderful team at the front desk on all shifts, however, they all need a pat on the back and kudos for their patience and smiles!!! To Mike, overnight and Mike, shutle driver-THANK YOU!!!! Great teamwork all around!!! July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 Star I stayed at this hotel after reading reviews and the website. I was not disappointed. I arrived very late at night and the shuttle was there quickly and delivered me swiftly to the hotel. Staff was amazingly friendly both in the middle of the night and the next morning. Spotless clean, quiet, beautiful, great bed, and one of best breakfasts (included) that I have had at a hotel. And - they are a green hotel. :) July 15, 2014
  • 2015-10-04T07:48:11.791-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_291, tr_291
  • loc_en_US, sid_3097, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>