Element Dallas Fort Worth Airport North

  • 3550 Highway 635
  • Irving,
  • Texas
  • 75063
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa
Camere non disponibili, selezionate altre date.
Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 287 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay as always! Staff and facilities are always top notch. One of the best run hotels I frequent. June 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very comfortable and satisfied My 8 year old son and I were in town for redsox game. I started planning this trip two months ago and I always get nervouse that something can go wrong, weather, hotel, travel conditions, etc. Catina Shannon, who is sales director kept in touch with me constantly on the weather conditions and more, always there for us, you are awesome. The rooms were great, complete kitchens, walk in showers, big window for sunshine, and very comfortable beds. The staff above and beyond, Tony and Ted, thank you. June 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Thing to Say~ I am going to tell you first, first impression always counts, and you know what? I underestimated this Hotel to just be an un-modern designed Hotel, but when you and your guest walk in as a first timer, boy was I surprised of how welcoming the staff is and how Eco, well-designed and built so upscale and modern impression, never once have a stepped into a hotel with so much lighting. And yet beautifully exceptional in the evenings. I wanted to make a shout-out to one of the best staff members there, Thank you to Mrs. Andrea and Mrs. Daniella, they are like the best of best of all staff members, they will comfort, introduce, and persuade really well for another visit, you will know who I'm talking about when you visit, but most importantly they will address every situation as best as possible, never let me down. And wished they worked the night shifts too. But enough about impressions, reserving this hotel was most surely the best decision to the environment and to the guest. I had the most beautiful 2 Queen Studio room with the sleek lookin' bathrooms and a kitchen, the kitchen was a nice touch, I had my dad tag along and the kitchen was a great way to re-connect with family like old times cooking with your parents, meet them once in awhile to accommodate their busy schedule# Was a delicious meal, Walmart is a mile away and the Element shuttle will take you and bring you back in time to prepare if you are the most awesome home cook# Everything is provided in the full kitchen, from the pots and pans to the plates and dishes# How wonderful# After that great meal, your just looking to chill for a great rest in the evening, nice Champagne, with Wine Glasses, and a Heavenly Bed to rest yourself# Comfortable level of Stay, the beds here are almost equivalent to the Sealy PosturePedic I sleep on everyday# Quiet air-conditioning and quiet peaceful area to accommodate# Next to a bunch of delicious chain restaurants and quiet street way after 6pm# Amazing# Great lo#ation, it may look dead but its not# The workout room was there never used it, looks so nice with an extra paine of windows facing the pool# THE POOL, morning out, dipped right in IMMEDIATELY! Such a constant warm temperature and when I heard No Chlorine = no chemical odors to burn your friggen eyes and nose. Saline, you know the stuff to re-hydrate us and soothes us in the hospital and is in the Element pool! Environmentally friendly and Soothing. Love the all natural rule. Breakfast was delicious, and never have I had smoothies served as a breakfast item. Blueberry, Strawberry Banana smoothie? Tried them all and a blast after that nice swim. and the Element bikes. Don't forget to ride the bikes, they're complementary and they may just look like someone's bike parking at the front of this beautiful hotel but It's not! The last best part is check-out fastest check-out of my life, and yes I had Mrs. Andrea check me out. All of these recommendations and a farewell to next time. Yes I am 2 weeks consecutively am I staying for my business trip. And my answer is YES, I recommend this Hotel to everyone! Oh and cleanliness, after reading the reviews, I find this not TRUE, I've seen the process, they clean the room nice and sleekly and have an inspector check them off, so no mistake there. Thank you again Element, you 've earned my trust for a consecutive stay ;) May 11, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is good, service needs addressing I just had my 2nd stay here I n less than a year. Against my better judgement, I gave them another try even though I wasn't impressed the first time. I am hugely loyal to SPG, hence my second chance. The biggest problem is the service. Upon arrival at DFW I called for the hotel shuttle. I was told 20-30 mins (it was 7:30pm). I waited an hour and after 3 phone calls in my part it finally showed up. When I called I was immediately put on hold without speaking to anyone. This individual kept picking up my line and placing me back on hold without saying a word!!! After 10 times I was boiling, and finally someone picked up. I expressed my displeasure at the wait on the shuttle and the inconsiderate phone treatment. I was assured the shuttle was coming and I told her why I was mad and that I would want to speak to a manager when I arrived. Interestingly, this is the exact problem I experienced in my first visit. When I arrived at the hotel the desk clerk was very nice and said her manager would call me in the room shortly but that she was authorized to offer me a $50 credit on my room - which I accepted. The desk clerk also offered me some complimentary food from the snack shop (I think I was hangry at this point!) she was great and very professional, however, the manager never called me. NOT IMPRESSED!! Also, the next morning I had booked the shuttle at a specific time based on my flight's departure and the shuttle took a detour to drop someone off at another location! I nearly missed my cutoff for bag drop! I would have no problem if the driver or the front desk had just advised the shuttle would not be going directly to the airport, in which case I would have grabbed a cab. The hotel is convenient and comfortable but after two stays with the same service issues, I doubt I'll stay again. Lifetime Gold member and SVO Angela Wright May 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Element always impresses This is my first time staying at the Element in Dallas, but this is the 3rd Element hotel I have stayed at. I love the concept and feel of these hotels, and I think it is an excellent value when you consider the small kitchen that is included. My only complaint is the pillows were a bit on the soft side. Other than that, everything was perfect and the location is excellent for flying out of Dallas DFW. May 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Hotel Speaking as a guy who spends way, way, way too many nights a year in all kinds of hotels ranging from a luxury boutique in London to a depressing motel overlooking a Florida highway, it's been a while since a place vastly exceeded my expectations, but this place does. Look, you are obviously at an airport hotel in the middle of nowhere, so that is what it is, but the hotel is anything else you could reasonably want even approaching the price. Heck, you'll even remember how awesome relatively new Westin beds are... April 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Satisfied-Money Well Spent I have stayed here twice and had a very satisfactory experience. Everything was clean and really like the step-in showers. I am a stickler for staying in nice hotel rooms. If you're going for fun and/or vacation don't stay at questionable properties. I can't stay just anywhere, it's got to be above average. The cost is very reasonable, compared to similar places. I felt comfortable and enjoyed the amenities. April 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Got No Sleep I booked a night at the Element during a layover in Dallas when our flight was cancelled due to weather, in large part due to all these great reviews. We only needed somewhere to sleep for a few hours, and I was traveling with my 18-month-old. It was an absolute disaster. I specifically called the hotel beforehand to make sure they had cribs. When we showed up shortly thereafter, they had run out of the cribs! Needless to say, we got no sleep because the baby was running all around the room - try getting an 18-month-old to stay in the bed! Apart from that, the room and location were not as nice as I had hoped. It's basically just in a strip-mall on the side of the highway with a bunch of other motels. The room itself had a nice modern feel to it and came with a sitting area and galley kitchen, but the lighting was this horrible greenish fluorescent light - not warm and inviting at all. We left too early the next morning to get any breakfast; even the coffee wasn't made. And the shuttle service to the airport was not that great. The driver made absolutely no effort to assist us with our luggage. Overall, a bitterly disappointing experience. I did get 1,000 back from the 7,000 I spent on the room, but given that I only booked the room so that we could get some sleep, I wish I hadn't wasted the points on this hotel. March 28, 2015
  • 2015-06-29T14:22:10.861-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_287, tr_287
  • loc_en_US, sid_3097, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>