Element Dallas Fort Worth Airport North

Camere non disponibili, selezionate altre date.
Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 297 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well beyond expectations This was my first stay at any Element hotel, though I've been an SPG platinum for nearly 4 years now, and I must say that I was pleasantly surprised by this hotel. Rooms were well designed, functional, everything was clean and well planned. Additionally, the staff were exceptionally helpful. On Tuesday AM, after a long night at the office, I got up apx 9:45. When I called down and realized that the breakfast had ended @ 9:30, I quickly got a call back from the front desk. It seems that Gina from the kitchn indicated that she could prepare a plate for me. This kind of service is what will keep customers coming back. Keep up the good work. April 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is normally great, but this time, the room was not too clean Hotel is normally great, but this time, the room was not too clean April 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect I know why this hotel received a #1 rating from trip advisor. While I was suppose to stay 3 nights, a mix up on my reservations prevented me from staying the first night. Staff worked with me for the best alternative. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel when using DFW The hotel was clean, modern and large. Located conveniently near DFW. Rates are very reasonable. April 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice breakfast and evening wine /soup/salad features Nice simple casual elegance, great energy savings features. At first i found it weird that the breakfast area was the first thing you see when you get in to the hotel but if you look straight ahead, there is the tall ceilings with sophisticated modern lights over the lounge. The staff at the register were friendly and helpful. Even though wine ended at 7pm they still offered us wine and cheese after we got done with registering just past 7pm since we said we were tired and hungry from travel. My dtr. said something about a tinge of unlikely smell in the lobby and less in the suite hallways but I think it was just a normal smell of some new carpet or upholstery. Maybe the hotel should think about a different deodorizer to counter that. April 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Element is consistenly good If you need to be in the DFW Airport/Irving area, the Element is a terrific choice -- if you can get in. Plan ahead as it stays near 100% occupancy. In addition to the kitchen facilities in your room, their breakfast and happy hour dinner buffets are quite good. If you miss their serving times or want something different, there are 30+ restaurants within 5 minutes, including some that share the same parking lot. I spent over 100 nights there last year so, obviously, it met my needs. April 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Property My wife, pup and I stayed for a week at the Element as our home was being renovated. Can't say enough good things about this hotel. Staff was amazing. Special shout out to Duchess, Kiki and the shuttle drivers. They really made you feel at "home". Room was in great condition with separate bedroom and full kitchen. Loved the complimentary breakfasts and happy hours. What a great value. Plus the ability to walk to a nice selection of restaurants was a bonus. Having stayed some 700+ nights and a lifetime platinum, I have to admit for the value, Element far exceeded my expectations. April 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by i love this hotel!! the room was beyond my expectiona, the staff super helpful and i enjoyed every aspect of my stay - i will be back!!! April 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by VERY LOUD The rating for this hotel is strictly based on the noise level in the room. The staff and the room itself were great. I won't stay here again due to the traffic noise from the freeway. They must have used some very cheap windows. The free breakfast was slightly above average for similar free breakfasts. There was good fresh fruit and warm corn muffins. April 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was AMAZING The staff at this hotel was very kind and caring... So ready and willing to serve and always with a smile that was genuine... I was very impressed :) April 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Met expectations Desk folks were outstanding. April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a very clean feel This hotel hotel has a very clean feel to it because maintenance staff was constantaly cleaning. The desk clerks were very helpful regardless of the question. If the didn't know they tried to find the answer. The beds were very confrontable. i wanted to take the pillows home. I recommend this hotel highly April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this hotel! The staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel was extra clean. The breakfast was warm and inviting March 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short Business Trip Stayed here for 2 nights...it was clean & quiet. Really liked the happy hour from 5-7pm. However the fruit at breakfast was not good. March 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Might as well move in with your neighbour: Horrible sound transference. Front doors slam closed. If you have an adjoining room, may as well open up the door and meet your neighbours - you can hear everything and if you have a room above you, you then hear all the stomping. March 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Professional Staff The staff was outstanding....would stay whenever in Dalls March 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel The hotel was nice. Seemed like something was missing. Not many people. The pool was cold and the outdoor fire pit was in/op. Over all it was a nice room for the price March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel @ Great price This place was great. The rooms were big, nice, and quiet. The place was really clean, the front desk was helpful and nice, and the price is great. I highly recommend staying here ! March 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by First time This was our first experience at an Element Hotel. The staff was amazing, very friendly. Our was nice and clean. Stayed two nights and will stay again when the opportunity presents itself. March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! Very personable staff! Great service March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Location / Amenities Great hotel; close to food, fuel, hwys and airport. Extremely comfortable; had the suite. Great Amenities. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel was better than i expected The room floor plan had a home like feel to it. bed was very comfortable.The bathroom and shower had a resort feel to it..I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the DFW area. March 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is very nice. I like this hotel. I will refer my family and friends to visit this hotel. February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay My boyfriend and I stayed here this past weekend and everything was wonderful. The staff was excellent, very attentive and helpful. Also the location is great, close to lots of restaurants, shopping and nigthlife. I will be back! February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very convienent to dfw airport it was very quick and easy to get in and out of airport February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff They "wow"d me the whole time I was there. February 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by this room had everything we needed this is the best room ever. everything is right there in the room. they have it together. i will tell everybody about this place. the only thing i disliked was the breakfast! the breakfast did not have any meat, eggs or pancakes. the only good thing was the biscuits and gravy. but overall the rest of everthing was very very good at this hotel. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is all around great! They not only have a great free breakfast, but they also had a complimentary happy hour and a nice open area in the lobby to sit and watch tv or visit with other hotel patrons. The fitness center and pool area was top notch and so were all the features in the room. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Ambiance and excellent location First time that I stayed at an Element Hotel and exceeded my expectations February 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst hotel experience I've ever had! I was traveling from Miami to Dallas for business and the aircraft was having mechanical difficulties. I took advantage of the delay to call the Element Hotel and let them know that I was running late. Someone at the desk told me, no problem, we will expect your late arrival. When I finally got to the hotel, at 11:00 pm, I was told they had sold my room and they were going to have to put me up (at their expense) at another hotel. I felt like this was the ultimate betrayal. If I cannot count on a reservation, especially after I called ahead, then I will take my business to other hotels and avoid Starwood Hotels altogether. The SPG website shows that the reservation for the Element Hotel was canceled, but that was not by me. Free or not they put me up in a second rate hotel and left me with a very negative impression of Starwood. February 18, 2013
  • 2016-05-04 T09:27:11.978-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_297, tr_297
  • loc_en_US, sid_3097, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 11 next>>