Element Dallas Fort Worth Airport North

Camere non disponibili, selezionate altre date.
Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 297 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could be a great hotel... This place has potential to be a really cool place to stay...but they need to get their stuff together. First off...let me say that the staff was GREAT. The facilities need some work. EVERY TIME I left my room, I had to get a new key made because the old key wouldn't work. I was there for three nights....so that go old REALLY fast. The second morning I was there, the hot water ran out in the shower after about 3mins. The next morning...NO HOT WATER AT ALL!!! UNACCEPTABLE!!!!! For a hotel in this price range, hot water is a non-negotiable item. February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel had a good staff Was great staff and hotel. There was not a hair dryer in room but they brought me up one. I also would have like for them to have a scale for me to weigh my suitcase but someon had taken the one out of workout room. People very nice and helpful February 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is Clean, Convenient and Comfortable Rooms are spacious and clean. The bed is very comfortable as is the rest of the furniture in the hotel. Free breakfast in the morning, drinks and food n the evening!! Staff is very freindly and took care of all resquest promptly. February 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel always meets my expectations. This hotel offers great corporate rates and finds a way to accommodate my reservation request even when the web site indicates that the hotel is fully booked. Room is equipped with microwave oven and refrigerator which is very convenient as my stay is usually 2 weeks. People at the front desk are always friendly and helped me with any special needs. Jasmine made me feel at home with her smile and friendly conversation. February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Window sun shade The window sun/lite shade was broken. Great place over-all. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than expected the hotel is really beautiful and I love the green concept of it, the heavenly shower is the best part of it! Really impressive gym facilities and heated pool a plus! The included hot breakfast and complementary cocktail hour February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant experience! I had never been to an Element hotel before and did not know what to expect. I stayed with SPG points in the small suite and loved it. February 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel was not good There were many things wrong with this hotel. The thermastat could be set but didn't shut off at all if it reached the temperature. The refridgerator stayed on all night until I shut it off. Towels left in the room were shredded from too much washing. The shower door did not close all the way. Overall bad experience!!!! February 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very Noisy The Hotel strategy is great but the building design has created a very noisy enviroment in the rooms due to easy noise transfer between rooms. Unacceptable levels. February 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is excellent Excellent Hotel. Very comfortable and quiet. January 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel staff I was amazed at the staff at the hotel. There was an issue with my room but Brandon & his manager Duchess did everything possible to accommodate me, The staff was always friendly, above pleasant and genuine. Each day I saw Duchess, she made sure to check how things were and greeted with a smile. Everyone understands that things do not always go smoothly but it is often how issues are resolved that matters. The staff at the hotel was exceptional particularly Duchess & Brandon. I have highly recommended the hotel to all my friends & plan to stay again. January 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent place to crash for a meeting I am an SPG member but somebody choose this hotel for a 3-day meeting. The hotel is great,clean, professionally cared and has a gym and pool. In addition, the prices is excellent. My only concern, as anything in Texas, is that you need a car to move from the hotel to eat. The hotel does not have a restaurant and the restaurants in the neighborhood are not that good. Venture yourself to walk to the other side of the highway for better choices. January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I like it too much I love the rooms and all the amenities inside the hotel January 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by General Maintenance Needed... I was disappointed during this stay due to my inability to turn off the ice-maker in the freezer and it dropping ice all night long. In addition, the bathroom sink stopper would not work so I was unable to fill the sink with water. Simple...yet annoying maintenance...that needs to be addressed. January 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! We had a wonderful experience, the staff was friendly and courtieus. The amenities were above and beyond my expectations. Worth ever dollar spent January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely perfect hotel with wonderful front desk staff ! I have found my favorite hotel brand! ELEMENT is incredible. The rooms are so cozy and clean...front desk staff is amazing...so kind and helpful. Breakfast was excellent with so many choices. Having the on-site fitness center is so convenient and it is very well maintained. There is nothing I could begin to complain about....except maybe not having the option to take a bath instead of just showering but all of the other amenities make up for that!!! Thank you Ms. Flournoy and staff for making my holiday stay an incredible experience!!! I will be back! January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was more than I expected for a GREAT rate. The staff especially Angie and Raymond who drove the shuttle and worked the front desk were very pleasant and helpful. I now want to book with Element everywhere I go and telling everyone to book there as well. I hope you expand more and are available all over the world because I'm a sold happy customer. The idea to have a kitchen, living/lounge place, stand in shower, desk, full/half flush was brilliant. My stay was beautiful and I loved every minute. January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel, Awesome staff Because I fly southwest from my hometown often, I find myself staying over in Dallas due to inconvenience in scheduling vs need to change airports. This was my first stay at an Elements hotel but won't be the last. The room was very well designed with a small but full kitchen that flowed into the room seamlessly. The front desk staff were wonderful and very friendly. I would also like to state that the shuttle driver was awesome as well. He waited for me a few extra minutes while I finished gathering my things and finally found a lost item. That kept me from missing my flight and or taking another cab! I wish my stay had been longer but next time hoping it will be. big drawback for me for almost all hotels in this area is that there is shuttle svc to or from only one airport. Maybe in the future this hotel could offer an hourly service to and from love field as well. January 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this hotel I was only able to stay in the hotel one night and I only wish it could have been more. It was excellent. Modern, clean and just a fun place to stay. I hope to stay in another very soon. January 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Favorite Hotel! I just stayed at Element for the second time and was not disappointed. I don't find the staff particularly friendly but are very accomodating and professional (it wouldn't hurt to smile, though). I love that there's a kitchen, the shower is quite lovely and the bed linens are cloud-like. Last time I was here I couldn't eat the food because of an illness so I was really looking forward to the breakfast this time around. Unfortunately, the eggs were cold and bland but the coffee was great. I really do love Element's ethos and next time I'm in the Dallas area I will most definitely stay again. January 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW Definatly exceeded my exopectations ... the shower is amazing! STAY HERE! January 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort and Cleanliness This hotel exceeded our high hopes at this low price point. Very clean. Beds excellent. Space very good. Bathroom spacious. Nice shower head, rain-style with wand. Thoughtful, intelligent design features everywhere. No false luxury. Scandinavian in concentration on function, which I intend as a highest compliment. The free included hot breakfast was much better than we expected (scrambled eggs for me, waffles for her). The room's kitchen, had we needed it, would have been perfect. The kitchen would make this a superb ski or beach vacation room for a trip with kids who get hungry at odd hours for cereal or mac and cheese. January 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a good experience We just stayed at this hotel this past weekend. We arrived at midnight with our 2 small children. We checked in and when we arrived at our room, it was filthy. It had not been cleaned, but the crib we requested was there. So a staff member took the crib up there yet failed to notify anyone that our room had not been cleaned. We were moved to another room after waiting for over 20 minutes, with our 2 small children in the lobby while other guests were checked in and assisted in front of us. Once in our new room, we could not get the heater to turn on. We called the front desk and they had to turn it on for us. Very strange. Then the room next to us was having a party so we had to make a noise complaint to the front. The breakfast that was so highly recommended was not great at all. The Sheraton on 75 has a FABULOUS breakfast that is also included, just FYI. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another excellent stay We have stayed at the DFW Element a few times and highly recommend it. Nice, modern, clean place, and a reasonable price. Good breakfast and friendly staff. December 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conveniently located I've stayed here 3 times now & I'll definitely be going back. December 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by A little disappointed this time. I have stayed at the Element many times. This time, it fell short in cleanliness, which is the most important aspect of a hotel stay to me. I asked to have more towels, but none were brought up. Perhaps they were short staffed because of the holidays, but I was disappointed this time. December 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay This hotel is very comfortable, clean, modern and compares to a boutique hotel you would find in Dallas. It is alot like the NYLO with out the restaurant. For the money it is well worth it. My only complaint is that as I had stayed once before at that time the breakfast blew me away. This time the breakfast was different, still good but more like any other hotel free breakfast. It is still a great value to have a breakfast included as some hotels at that price are no longer offering a breakfast. December 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel but too soft of mattress The hotel was very pleasant to visit but the mattress was way too soft. Caused backaches which we are too old to recuperate from quickly. since we drove to Texas to save big $$, because of the back aches we both acquired from the mattress, we suffered all the way back home, even with lumbar controls in the seats. Maybe we could request a firm mattress when we come there again. Would that even be possible? December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The hotel was great! I love the fact that it provided a full size refrigerator, stove top, microwave, and dishes. Allows one to save so you don't have to constantly eat out. Plus they provide free complimentary breakfast. December 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very clean and well maintained. Very helpful staff Staf is always with a great attitude. Hotel is very good looking in decor and rooms are very comfortable and decent size. December 17, 2012
  • 2016-04-30 T09:06:41.609-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_297, tr_297
  • loc_en_US, sid_3097, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 next>>