空室が見つかりません。別の日程を選択してください。
閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 302 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Two Satisfactory Stays This Element hotel provided consistent experiences for my two visits this year. The room came with a large kitchen with a separate tap for drinking water and a large bathroom with walk-in shower. Wood floor, comfy bed. The highlight is the complimentary breakfast, which is not common in an SPG property. The food was consistently tasty and I could not be more satisfied, for twice! Upon arrival for my first stay, the receptionist kindly demonstrated the keyless feature and let me try on their demo door, very nice and considerate. During my second visit I unlocked my room using my phone, and it totally blew my friends' minds away. July 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value hotel near the airport Overall a great experience at this budget-friendly airport hotel. Check-in process was smooth, especially with SPG keyless and a complimentary upgrade to a one-bedroom suite. Front desk staff was especially helpful and quick to respond to requests, full points there. Room was spacious and bed was comfortable, however there were a few small issues that dropped this to a 4 star review instead of 5 stars. The phones in the room weren't working, and the lamp didn't swivel correctly. You could tell that even though the rooms were clean, there were some small issues that communicated the age of the place (7 years) Breakfast was great in the morning with eggs, bacon, breakfast sandwiches, fresh juices, fruit, etc... Would definitely come back and stay here in the future June 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very well quality hotel i would highly recommend this hotel. The staff was very friendly that checked me in. The room was excellent very clean well kept. May 30, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by I work front desk I work as front desk and i feel like the person who checked me in did nothing compared to what i do at my hotel. It just made me feel like i do way too much. The room was amazing i have no complains whatsoever to the room or the property. I just feel the staff needs more training to interact woth guest. I dont know of he was new or not but i just feel like i had more urgency to make conversation than him. May 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great concept... I've never stayed at an Elements but I knew with the Westin name backing it that it couldn't be a bad stay. And boy was I right. I enjoyed my stay at Elements. The room had everything I needed from fridge to stove to great shower to the great couch and comfortable bed. I loved it and can't wait to find another on my next getaway. May 9, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has restrictions on temperature of your room. Couldn't lower the temperature in the room. Limited water use by only allowing a trickle of water to come out of the faucets. Desk area only had accessible outlets underneath the desk so you had to get on your knees to plug something in. Hotel staff were very friendly and accommodating, especially Daniella at the front desk. Free breakfast was bad, free happy hour food was good. April 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value! Very modern hotel within minutes from DFW airport. The facilities and rooms are great for the price, I don't think there's a better value in the entire DFW area. Breakfast is included and isn't anything special, but is a good start to the day. The kitchenette is very useful since it comes with a water filter for unlimited drinking water. Only downside is that DFW airport is not close to shopping centers, uptown Dallas, or other attractions. April 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sleepless Night Overall - the hotel is nice. Close to the airport and they have a great happy-hour. My complaint is due to the bed. The bed was in pretty bad shape. The bed was sinking. I called to change rooms - but they were full. All night I had to lay in one position. If I moved - I would sink. I told the staff when I was checking out and the person simply said "Ok" and that was all. Not a good experience. March 14, 2016
  • 2016-08-29 T12:44:59.751-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_302, tr_302
  • loc_en_US, sid_3097, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>