エレメント・ダラスフォートワースエアポートノース

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 75063
  • テキサス,
  • アーヴィング
  • 3550 Highway 635
  • マップ
空室が見つかりません。別の日程を選択してください。
閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 287 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in area Is it the fanciest? Nope. Very minimalist - but I like that. The rooms are very well-equipped with everything you need. Kitchen, utensils, fridge, microwave. The staff was amazing - the front desk staff as well as the staff working the manager's reception in the evenings. The reception, by the way, had great good and drinks. I have stayed at many hotels in the area, and this is the best by far. I would recommend this to anyone. June 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable Stay Stayed for 1 week. Great experience and would recommend it to friends/family. June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVED THIS HOTEL Loved this hotel- will make sure to look for Element hotels in the cities where I travel. June 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business or Leisure I've stayed here on business before. This was a family vacation trip. Either way, this hotel is a great deal. Rooms are spacious with all amenities for an extended stay. June 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay and location for business trips I had to travel to smaller towns in and around Dallas so needed a centralized location that was nice. The Element more than met my expectations and my stay was wonderful. Loved the atmosphere, the staff and the complimentary breakfast and happy hour...you can't beat that. Would stay here for business and pleasure again and again. Don't change a thing!! May 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Different is good Unlike any hotel I've ever been to. I paid $71/night and had a full fridge, full cooking and dishwasher. The shower is excellent, the bed comfortable. Many places to sit for comfort or work in the room. Interesting lobby layout is very comfortable with lots of options for sitting or eating breakfast. May 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded expectations Love the modern airy vibe. The room was spacious and comfortable, the full kitchen was a pleasant surprise. The bathroom was the best of the 10 hotels we stayed in on this trip. Breakfast was great with a good selection of choices, even 3 or 4 types of fruit The staff were all really helpful. We used the shuttle to the nearby outlet mall and the drivers couldn't have been friendlier. So much more than the standard airport hotel. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience. I had a great experience at this hotel. The staff was very friendly and accommodating and the hotel was immaculate. The daily breakfast and happy hour amenities were also a big plus. We’ll definitely stay here again. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What more could you want? If you're looking for a great place to stay close to DFW airport, this is it! Clean modern decor, spacious rooms, free WiFi and a breakfast buffet to cster to vsrious tastes combined with helpful friendly staff, and all at a great value rate. Tick, tick! May 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel Staff Needs Improvement I gave this hotel 4 stars because of the quality and location. If I had based it on staff alone, my review would have been 2 stars. We checked in to the hotel around 8:00 pm on a Thursday. My husband and I walked up,to the front desk and there was only one employee working and she was on the phone. She proceeded to take two more phone calls and only acknowledged us when she was on the last phone call. Another employee walked out while the first was on the phone and didn't acknowledge us either.I was extremely unimpressed with the staff. That being said, the. room was extremely,spacious and we enjoyed our evening there. We were catching a flight out of DFW at 5:00am and having our bill emailed to us was very convenient. Proximity to DFW was also great! We are staying at this hotel in about a week when we return and I hope that our experience with the staff is better. May 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Features Free Breakfast Free Shuttle Excellent Gym Great shower Comfortable bed Great kitchenette May 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Trip to Dallas I was a little disgusted that the bathroom was not entirely clean....it smelled of urine and the toilet seat was dirty. Also, the walls needed to be wiped down as well. This looks like a fairly new facility and the cleaning staff should take every measure to preserve the newest as long as possible. May 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has great features Like the room sizes and layout. Clean and new rooms/bathrooms. Breakfast was basic but good. No evening reception in weekends. Did not get an upgrade for Gold preferred at check-in. Was informed they could accomodate on the 2nd night but they never reached out. All in all a good stay and great value for money! May 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A new standard I stay at many hotels around the country and must say the Element DFW surpasses most. From the design and flow of the common areas to the amenities, smart design, and unexpected comforts. This is a truly exceptional concept. I just wish there was one in every major destination! Keep up the impressive work. May 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice surprise I really liked the concept of this hotel. Environmentally friendly, comfortable, zen environment. May 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by IStayedAtThisHotel This hotel is very nice, it's got a cool feel to it. The room is awesome, has a big bed, couch and a full kitchen, and also a nice shower. The only thing that bothered me is that they have tried to charge the wrong card each time I've stayed here. I'm here for work, and it is supposed to be charged on my work's card. My work sent the authorization paper or whatever so It would NOT be on my card. I even told the guy when i checked in, but he still did it. Luckily it wasn't taken out of my account, but it still gave me a scare. It's still a nice hotel, and was very close to where my classes were, so it's still OK! May 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features. Even though breakfast was good, it needs more cut up fresh fruit daily and it wouldn't hurt to have either a pancake or waffle machine. The fitness center was excellent. The location was convenient. The room was clean and comfy. May 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ice Machine I only complaint is lack of available ice. Had to go to the front desk and get ice. May 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Only one way shuttle the facilities were fine. However, when I called for shuttle service from DFW airport the person at the desk said it would be 35 minutes or so. since it was cold I told him I would take a cab. the cab cost me $26. Had the clerk told me there was a $24 min charge for cabs leaving the airport (+$2 for an extra person) I would have reconsidered. Rest of service was fine. May 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Comfortable rooms, relaxed atmosphere, friendly helpful staff, convenient location with easy access to major highways. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well beyond expectations This was my first stay at any Element hotel, though I've been an SPG platinum for nearly 4 years now, and I must say that I was pleasantly surprised by this hotel. Rooms were well designed, functional, everything was clean and well planned. Additionally, the staff were exceptionally helpful. On Tuesday AM, after a long night at the office, I got up apx 9:45. When I called down and realized that the breakfast had ended @ 9:30, I quickly got a call back from the front desk. It seems that Gina from the kitchn indicated that she could prepare a plate for me. This kind of service is what will keep customers coming back. Keep up the good work. April 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is normally great, but this time, the room was not too clean Hotel is normally great, but this time, the room was not too clean April 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect I know why this hotel received a #1 rating from trip advisor. While I was suppose to stay 3 nights, a mix up on my reservations prevented me from staying the first night. Staff worked with me for the best alternative. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel when using DFW The hotel was clean, modern and large. Located conveniently near DFW. Rates are very reasonable. April 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Nice breakfast and evening wine /soup/salad features Nice simple casual elegance, great energy savings features. At first i found it weird that the breakfast area was the first thing you see when you get in to the hotel but if you look straight ahead, there is the tall ceilings with sophisticated modern lights over the lounge. The staff at the register were friendly and helpful. Even though wine ended at 7pm they still offered us wine and cheese after we got done with registering just past 7pm since we said we were tired and hungry from travel. My dtr. said something about a tinge of unlikely smell in the lobby and less in the suite hallways but I think it was just a normal smell of some new carpet or upholstery. Maybe the hotel should think about a different deodorizer to counter that. April 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Element is consistenly good If you need to be in the DFW Airport/Irving area, the Element is a terrific choice -- if you can get in. Plan ahead as it stays near 100% occupancy. In addition to the kitchen facilities in your room, their breakfast and happy hour dinner buffets are quite good. If you miss their serving times or want something different, there are 30+ restaurants within 5 minutes, including some that share the same parking lot. I spent over 100 nights there last year so, obviously, it met my needs. April 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Property My wife, pup and I stayed for a week at the Element as our home was being renovated. Can't say enough good things about this hotel. Staff was amazing. Special shout out to Duchess, Kiki and the shuttle drivers. They really made you feel at "home". Room was in great condition with separate bedroom and full kitchen. Loved the complimentary breakfasts and happy hours. What a great value. Plus the ability to walk to a nice selection of restaurants was a bonus. Having stayed some 700+ nights and a lifetime platinum, I have to admit for the value, Element far exceeded my expectations. April 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by i love this hotel!! the room was beyond my expectiona, the staff super helpful and i enjoyed every aspect of my stay - i will be back!!! April 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by VERY LOUD The rating for this hotel is strictly based on the noise level in the room. The staff and the room itself were great. I won't stay here again due to the traffic noise from the freeway. They must have used some very cheap windows. The free breakfast was slightly above average for similar free breakfasts. There was good fresh fruit and warm corn muffins. April 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was AMAZING The staff at this hotel was very kind and caring... So ready and willing to serve and always with a smile that was genuine... I was very impressed :) April 5, 2013
  • 2015-07-05T13:54:13.399-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_287, tr_287
  • loc_en_US, sid_3097, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 11 next>>