Element Dallas Fort Worth Airport North

  • 3550 Highway 635
  • Irving,
  • Texas
  • 75063
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa
Não há quartos disponíveis, selecione outras datas.
Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 293 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed stay I stayed at this hotel from 22nd -28th Dec 2015 room 307. The rooms were nice however the food disposal did not work and the sink was draining very slowly. Every time I washed the dishes the water would flow back to the sink with all the food from the drainage. Some of that food was from the previous guest. I informed the receptionist and was told the since it’s during the holidays the hotel maintenance will not be in till after the holidays. My room was only vacuumed two days when I was there although the bed was bed. On my last day of stay, my room was not made or cleaned despite not having a card on the door. I went to inquire from the reception why and I was told it was because there was a do not disturb card on the door. I explained to the receptionist that I had removed the card from the door when I stepped out at about 12.15 pm. The receptionist offered 500 points, although it was a good gesture that does not fix the problem nor the perception of the guests. December 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A breath of fresh air. A breath of fresh air quite literally when you walk in which for me is the first impression I take note on hotels I enter. The staff is attentive and welcoming and the rest of the facilities is perfect for short or extended stays. All earth toned minimalist decor along with the light scent of green tea infused in the hotel air makes for a relaxing atmosphere day and night. October 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front Desk Staff does a fantastic job The front desk staff did an incredible job with making sure that my reservations for the next 3 visits were taken care of immediately. A shout to Daniella at the front desk. The rooms come with a microwave unlike most other hotels in the area where one may not be provided. The complimentary shuttle service and the shuttle staff are the friendliest I have met in the DFW area. September 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! The hotel is lovely and unlike anything else in the area, but the staff is definitely the best part! September 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Stay!! I travel 90% of the year for my job so hotels become my home. The Element became just that, my home. What an awesome hotel/staff! The quality of service and attention to detail are second to none. The staff is amazing, professional and friendly. Catina, Maribeth, Daniela, Tony, Ted, Andrea, Juany, Elizabeth Etc… you are like family to me. Lots of small things add up to the best imaginable hotel stay!! A welcome smile, a high five, looking really glad to see me. Healthy breakfast options, and a meet and greet that offers a glass of wine, beer and hors-d'oeuvres that I made into light meals. Their commitment to being “Eco-conscious” also made me feel good during my stay. I recommend this hotel to everyone, who is looking for a comfortable stay, tasty/healthy food and GREAT hospitality. Wish I could give more than 5 stars. Hoping I will be back, thank you Element staff!! July 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Average Element I had a one night stay here and found it to be perfectly serviceable but also in need of minor maintenance. The public areas are worn and need a refresh. My room was clean and the breakfast was as expected. July 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay as always! Staff and facilities are always top notch. One of the best run hotels I frequent. June 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very comfortable and satisfied My 8 year old son and I were in town for redsox game. I started planning this trip two months ago and I always get nervouse that something can go wrong, weather, hotel, travel conditions, etc. Catina Shannon, who is sales director kept in touch with me constantly on the weather conditions and more, always there for us, you are awesome. The rooms were great, complete kitchens, walk in showers, big window for sunshine, and very comfortable beds. The staff above and beyond, Tony and Ted, thank you. June 2, 2015
  • 2016-02-12 T06:04:24.991-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_293, tr_293
  • loc_en_US, sid_3097, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>