Element Dallas Fort Worth Airport North

  • 3550 Highway 635
  • Irving,
  • Texas
  • 75063
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa
Não há quartos disponíveis, selecione outras datas.
Calendário
Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 275 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Element Dallas Second at this Element, great value for the price. Staff very helpful and friendly. Comfortable, love the shower and full size frig. September 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Different distinct Hotel. Impressed I was touched by the impeccable hospitality offered by the Hotel staff. Excellent service and staff. Keep it up. Will come back!! December 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The overall facilities were great. The room was spacious, very well organized and beautifully appointed. It was like a small efficiency apartment with a full kitchen. September 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Franchise Training and Education Associate I love the layout, the clean lines, and the price point is excellent. Also the natural theme with the lotion, soap, and body wash. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel - Very Friendly Staff This is the place to stay. Have stayed here several times on business and the staff has been super friendly every time! February 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I travel at least 3 days a week and have stayed in many hotels. Yours tops many. Each time I come to Dallas I stay at your hotel. September 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cowboys versus Redskins The hotel was very nice with free wi-fi , exercise room and heated pool The breakfast was good to go and the staff was on point. October 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good hotel I liked the hotel n breakfast wast decent and good April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 outstanding i was in town for business and this hotel was amazing. it exceeded many 4 star hotels. i will stay here anytime I am in town. November 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wil Great hotel and terrific staff. The food presentat was awesome. April 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay at Element by Westin - Irving We enjoyed our stay at this hotel and would recommend it to our friends. Very nice, comfortable and modern. Helpful staff. November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very clean and well maintained. Very helpful staff Staf is always with a great attitude. Hotel is very good looking in decor and rooms are very comfortable and decent size. December 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay Great place to stay, met all my needs and expectation April 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Comfortable rooms, relaxed atmosphere, friendly helpful staff, convenient location with easy access to major highways. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by i love this hotel!! the room was beyond my expectiona, the staff super helpful and i enjoyed every aspect of my stay - i will be back!!! April 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worthy of five stars! From the moment that we walked in to the moment that we checked out we were afforded the very best of everything. September 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value This is a great spot near the airport. Great value. Good local food choices. 10 minutes to car rental lot. July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Location / Amenities Great hotel; close to food, fuel, hwys and airport. Extremely comfortable; had the suite. Great Amenities. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Staff EVER I cannot say enough nice things about the staff at the element DFW. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. November 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loacation near the DFW airport the staff was most helpful and accommodating in providing transportation to and from the DFW airport. September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel had excellent features Hotel was excellent value for money and the staff were very responsive to all our requests. January 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this hotel! The staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel was extra clean. The breakfast was warm and inviting March 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home Away from Home!! Excellent stay; heavenly breakfast; warm welcome; feels like home away from home.. February 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice surprise I really liked the concept of this hotel. Environmentally friendly, comfortable, zen environment. May 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel when using DFW The hotel was clean, modern and large. Located conveniently near DFW. Rates are very reasonable. April 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly customer service The Element DFW is my fave place to stay. Very friendly staff and great customer service. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVED THIS HOTEL Loved this hotel- will make sure to look for Element hotels in the cities where I travel. June 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Features Free Breakfast Free Shuttle Excellent Gym Great shower Comfortable bed Great kitchenette May 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ice Machine I only complaint is lack of available ice. Had to go to the front desk and get ice. May 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was clean and the staff super friendly and accommodating. I would highly recommend this hotel and it is very likely I will stay here again. September 3, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 next>>