Rooms are unavailable, select new dates.
Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 273 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Place to Stay! Great location outside of the hustle and bustle of the Las Vegas Strip. Great restaurants and shopping close by. I liked the fitnes center and the full kitchen facilities as well. December 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I highly recommend this hotel! I was pleasantly surprised when I arrived at the hotel. It is very modern and clean. I love the hardwood floor in the kitchen area, and the kitchen was well equipped with a stovetop, microwave, full-sized refrigerator, and dishwasher. The laundry facility was a great convenience, and the dryer worked well. My clothes dried in 1 cycle, and we had several pairs of jeans! The breakfast was great, small but good selection, and many healthy options. The area had a gas station/convenience store right across the street, and they had everything we needed. I highly recommend this property to anyone who wants to stay in the area, there is a lot to do nearby, and the Red Rock Canyon scenic drive is just a few minutes away. The Las Vegas strip was convenient too, but it is nice to stay in a clean, green hotel. Loved it! November 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel We loved the stay at the Element !! Nice and quiet and away from the 'Vegas' husstle !! November 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value, Very comfortable The hotel room was very spacious and very comfortable. Very clean! A place it would be easy to return too! November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by i felt right at home The staff made me feel very comfortable and at home. The rooms were extremely comfortable too October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Choice! I was surprised by the quality of this hotel for the price/ starpointsI loved the trendy and modern loft style. The free breakfast was better than most. The great music in the gym helped my get good workout on the elyptical. I think the bed was the best I've ever slept in! There is nothing around this location but there is a nice path to walk your dog. Ladies I would bring some hair conditioner with you because they only have the 2 in 1 shampoo type. I will definately seek out Element in the future! October 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Excellent place to stay, Makes you feel like home with the great early breakfast. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only Place to Stay Away on Business I will tell everyone I met to stay at the Element for business or pleasure. My room felt like an extension of my home. It was clean, tastefully decorated, and quite. The quite is a plus when on a business trip and having to get work done. The bed was out of this world it was so comfortable by far the best sleep I’ve gotten on a hotel bed. The staff was warm, friendly, and very helpful. Grant was the evening manager and he helped us find restaurants, stores, and attractions in the area. He was so pleasant and friendly he made us feel very welcomed. The property of the hotel was well maintained and inviting from the pool to the exercise room the feeling of home was in every detail. I loved my stay and looking forward to a return visit but this time for FUN not business. October 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Element is awesome We had a great experience at the hotel, the staff was always helpful and kind. We also thought the room was just perfect and so comfortable! We are definetly coming back to Element Hotel when we return to Vegas in 2013! October 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Glad I stayed here! I chose the Element for its location and the kitchenette. I was glad I did. It was a quiet location, but very close to the major roadway and only a short drive downtown. And no slot machines in the lobby - that was a pleasant surprise. The staff was very friendly, professional and helpful - special kudos to the afternoon/evening manager - you'll forgive me for not remembering your name, but your knowledge of the area and the available tours made our stay that much more enjoyable. September 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Relaxing Hotel with Great Service We had a wonderful stay at the Element in Las Vegas. It is located about a ten minute drive from the strip, right next tot the highway, which is perfect for getting around town and is much quieter than anything downtown. The hotel is beautiful and the bed is one of the best I've ever slept on. Front desk staff were wonderful, Grant brought out bottled water to the pool for us as we were swimming, had my shoes shined one night, and arranged for late check out. The Element made our business/pleasure weekend work out perfectly. The rooms are great, service is top notch, and it is a very relaxing atmosphere. The free breakfast is delicious. If you want the strip go downtown, but if you want an oasis to relax and unwind in between casinos and business meetings I would definitely recommend the Element. September 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I would recommend this hotel Overall, I found my stay to be excellent. It was nice to be at a smaller, quiter hotel. Uitlized swimming pool and fitness room and found them both more than adequate. I was impressed with the extensive breakfast including healthy options such as yogurt, smoothies, and egg white/tomato/cheese sandwiches. Any concerns were handled promptly and to my complete satisfaction by front desk help and mangagement. I was there for a conference; missed having shuttle service available. September 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gracious hosting at niche hotel I was looking to use Starpoints for an overnighter convenient to the Strip but also to Red Rock Canyon & this fit the bill. It's ~12 miles from the Strip, but all via freeway, and even more convenient to Red Rock Canyon. The room was modern with small kitchenette complete with dishes & other amenties you come to expect (free wi-fi, good cable tv selection, etc#. A surprise was the good hot breakfast buffet in a pleasant setting. And what sets this place above almost all others was the consistent, gracious reception I received from all the hotel employees I encountered #two desk clerks, the two women taking care of the breakfast room, the cleaning staff#... they were outstanding, friendly, helpful, competent. The only thing this place fell a little short was that the sound in the hallways & adjacent room carried much more than I would have expected for an otherwise fairly new #maybe 4-5 yrs old# property. This is not close to the Strip, but it's a relatively quick drive #15 min) via freeway. It's in a newer, developing area near an interchange, so the neighborhood is not the draw unless you have business in the area. September 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious with a sleek style I loved this hotel. From the outside it looks kind of plain. The inside was beautiful & modern. All employees were very pleasant and helpful. We had a 1 bedroom suite. The decor was very much the current style with glass tile on the wall & muted colors. I appreciated that this was a "green" hotel. The bedding was sooo comfy. It had everything you could want, even a stocked kitchen. I loved getting a nice breakfast downstairs. A good selection and plenty of food. September 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Really liked this hotel for the location, design, quality of kitchen equipment, and friendly staff especially the breakfast women and the housekeepers. Weekend breakfast good with pancakes and scrambled eggs. Didn't much care for the bagel sandwich during the week. Would be nice if there were a microwave to warm to pastries. Would really like an Aloft-style fruit cup and perhaps scrambled eggs during the week. Disliked the extremely noisy air conditioner. It was almost intolerable. Also disliked the noisy bathroom fan that could not be turned off. Also the elevators were noisy in a scary way - the doors made a weird scraping sound. We noticed how poorly all the room doors fit (odd, because the rest of the construction and finish appeared to be of highest quality) but did not hear other guests. Room was quiet except for a/c and fan. September 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay in while in Vegas BUT.... Great overall but not as comforting as the Element in Miami FL. Located in an upscale part of Las Vegas away from the strip and noise. The shower faucet was not as pleasant (the way the water came out and flowed on you) and the water pressure was low. The bed had fewer pillows than I expected. The room was very clean and smelled fresh. The front desk clerk was pleasant and helpful. Breakfast was very good with a wide variety of danish, sandwiches, real OJ (not from concentrate), eggs were cooked and seasoned well, link sausage had a good flavor. They also had yogurt and 2% as well as fat free milk. Internet speed was marginal and not as fast as the Hard Rock Hotel located on the strip. August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great rooms at this hotel Had a issue with the safe and staff gave me a new room. I was glad staff took care of my issue quick. August 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for families Great choice for families. I LOVED having the kitchen. It is also not too far from Red Rock and casinos . We will stay here from now on when we go to Vegas with our kids. They even had a Wii in the lobby for the kids to use. August 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a fresh and nice last minute hotel experience! High marks....beautiful hotel, nice ambiance, Very accomodating, was soooo happy to have by 8 mo old pup with me. The free breakfast in the AM is THE BOMB!!! VERY well done....thank you!!! August 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only way to stay in Las Vegas This was a wonderful to stay in Vegas, away from the hustle and bustle. Breakfast was excellent. Very European feel. We will stay again. August 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Off-Strip Location After my recent unpleasant stay in Chicago, it made me appreciate this off-strip, understated hotel, and obliged to come back and provide a testament. The hotel is new and has an avant-garde design, signature of the new Element/Aloft branding. You'll definitely need a vehicle to get here, about 15-20 mins drive from the strip. Quiet, relaxing change to the hustle and bustle on the strip, which may not be for everyone visiting LV. Cooking facilities, fridge provides a good option during my 8-night stay. Nice breakfast every morning. All in a pleasant stay, I will definitely consider staying here next visit! August 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect Dog friendly Gem We live in Summerlin and our A/C broke. The Element was so welcoming to us and our 2 DOGS. So pet friendly from the housekeepers to the front desk people.Rooms perfect in size and very comfortable. A gem in the desert. What could have been very stressful, wound up to be our "home away from home." Starwood never fails to come through. August 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has a very convenient location, with a great staff. The Hotel is conveniently located between Denver and Boulder Colorado. Close to a Large Shopping Mall and Restaurants. Kept Very Clean and Staff is Outstanding August 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Do not Stay on Second Floor Near Front of Hotel! Everything stated in the reviews below is quite true. Room was very comfortable and the amenities were extraordinary. Great breakfast, great gym, great room. I had one bad problem, however, which jaded my experience. I had a room on the second floor above the overhang at the hotel entranceway. After I went to bed, my room was suddenly filled with light. I woke up and thought it was the morning, but I had only been asleep a little while. It turns out that there is a strobe light on the overhang which turned on when it got dark outside (I guess it is supposed to light up the hotel's name sign) but it was pointed directly at my window and no more than a few feet away. Even with the shades closed, I could not make the room dark. I called the front desk a number of times and when no one answered (the clerk was helping someone else at the time and was not at the desk), I got dressed and went downstairs. The clerk went outside with me and I showed him the problem. Sadly, he was not able to turn the strobe light off, and he offered me another room. I was not happy to be changing my room after I had already gone to bed and it was hard to fall asleep again. Assuming they have not taken care of this problem, I would avoid the second floor near the front of the building. Otherwise the hotel was fabulous, but I was not able to get a good night's sleep. August 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Loved the Element. No gambling, no noise, no smokey smell. Everything was very comfortable. We were attending a family reunion and had many family members staying here. There was plenty of public space to sit and visit. The breakfast was extraordinary. The staff friendly and very helpful. This will always be where we stay when visiting Las Vegas. August 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect hotel in perfect location. We stayed in this hotel for 3 nights and cannot fault it at all. The location is superb. Only about 20 mins from Las Vegas Strip and really close to Red Rcok Canyon and Lake Mead etc. The pool area was quiet and well maintained. The room was brilliant with a great kitchen and really comfy bed. The free breakfast went down well also. We would recommend this hotel to anyone wanting to visit Las Vegas without all the noise and expense of staying on the Strip. July 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best (way) "Off the Strip" hotel in Vegas I don't like to be pampered by hotels, and the element in Summerlin provides me the best of staying at a really nice, clean property without being "bothered" by staff making sure everthing about my visit is gong fine. When I need their help, they are there to ensure any request has been addressed. I've stayed at this property five times now, and I just love it. Really makes me feel like I'm at home. The free internet enables me to get work done, the DVD player allows me to watch my own videos, the full kitchen really comes in handy with managing what I eat (my friends and I had a BBQ on the last visit 7/2 - 7/4), and the comfy bed ensures I have a nice night's sleep. The property is also well kept and very clean, and the staff is awesome. July 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing - Comfortable Hotel Great small hotel if you want to escape the rat-race of the Las Vegas strip, but only 9 miles from the Las Vegas Convention Center. Front Desk attendants were some of the most accommodating I've experienced. Rooms were comfortable (Great Beds) with full kitchens (no mini refrigerators, full size). Breakfast was very tasty with two attendants that kept the food fresh and replenished. Large outdoor gas grill with eating area for preparing your grill favorites - Grocery store about a mile away. A few amenities missing like laundry service but they do have coin operated machines for the do-it-your-self guests. New construction to the North of the hotel will block some of the mountain views, so ask for a higher floor if that's important (only has 4 floors). Doesn't have any food service or bar so bring your own. I would return to this hotel again. June 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional hotel. This hotel was fabulous. Rooms were comfortable and kitchen area great. Complimentary breakfasts were delicious. Just a great stay June 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful alternative to The Strip We were so pleased with the simple elegance, European-like design, and comfort of this hotel. We had a great view of the hills and the pool and, as always, appreciated the Westin Heavenly Bed, microwave and refrigerator. I always feel welcomed with the Westin fragrance and this was no exception. Great full breakfast, friendly and accommodating staff. We'll be back! June 1, 2012
  • 2016-06-29 T12:12:52.888-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_273, tr_273
  • loc_en_US, sid_3145, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 next>>