Rooms are unavailable, select new dates.
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 281 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is a unique concept and a GREAT FIND! This hotel met our every need during our mid-length stay. King suite was very reasonably priced and included so many complimentary extras (e.g. delicious daily breakfasts, surprise Mexican dinner one evening in the outdoor barbeque patio, free convenient parking, workout gym, pool, free Wi-Fi, USA and Wall Street Journal newspapers, etc.). Our suite was fully equipped with everything we needed, including a full size refrigerator, microwave oven, pots, pans, dishes, coffee maker, silverwear, dishwasher, etc. This modern energy efficient and environmentally sensitive hotel is pet friendly and accommodating. Location is perfect for business and family travelers who want to be conveniently located to everything but prefer the peace, quiet, safety and beauty afforded by making this Summerlin hotel their home base. The hotel's friendly staff were anxious to make our stay comfortable and memorable. This hotel is a great find for both short term or extended stays. This will be our permanent place to stay in Las Vegas. July 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by small shower, strong A/C, low water pressure The shower area was too small (room #423). The A/C was too strong. The water pressure too weak. Other than these 3 negatives everything else was great. Love the free breakfast and coffee all day, the staff, the laundry facility and the very comfortable bed, full kitchen & fridge/freezer. July 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by great customer service Recently stayed for 9 days. Customer service was great - always smiling and eager to help. Rooms were smaller than expected but still very modern. Shower was okay however water flooded the floor each time. They advertise manager reception with drinks such as beer, wine, however there is no alcohol. Breakfast during the week was a little boring with sandwiches each day and the same fruit - a little variety would be great. There was no spa. Ice was only available by purchase. Most hotels offer ice machines and also have fresh ice water in the lobby for guests which was not the case here. July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice rooms Great rooms at a great price. Too far from the strip for the casino experience but still a great hotel. July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT FOR PETS I was traveling with my Shiba Inu and the hotel was perfect for my purposes and location. There were plenty of places close by to eat and the breakfast at the hotel was perfect! I was only there for a quick overnight, and out early the next morning - so I can't really speak to too much regarding the property other than it was very clean and room was comfortable July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable and affordable hotel We loved the stylish yet efficient studio room for our family. This is the perfect hotel for someone visiting the Las Vegas area that does not like the typical Vegas experience. July 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A nice change from the usual Las Vegas hotel Nice, rather Zen, feel to the place. Complimentary breakfast is full, not just cereal and bagels. Walk-in showers with nice big shower head, large desk, even a window that opens a bit. Thank goodness no smoking and no slot machines! Excellent freeway access. June 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience! My husband, daughter, and I (+ our pug puppy) stayed at the hotel for four days and had a wonderful time. The staff were uber polite and on top of everything and the hotel was incredibly clean and well kept. As we have family in Las Vegas, we wanted to stay somewhere with a pool but without the hectic vibe a lot of the hotel/casinos can give you AND we wanted to bring our pug along for our trip - and the Element was a perfect fit. The only negative was that you can hear the people in the room above you so I would recommend the higher floors if possible. June 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Almost perfect off-strip facilities If you didn't come to Vegas for the frenzy of the Strip and the din of the slot machines, this is the place for you. It's off the strip, close to shopping, within five to ten minutes of most residential areas (we come there to visit family) and surrounded by good shopping and restaurants. The prices are also non-resort, but the ammenities leave nothing to be desired. Our room had a full kitchen, breakfast was served every day, and an evening snack was available Monday - Thursday. The pool is beautiful and uncrowded. We loved it. The only downside was the air conditioning vent blowing right down on the bed and no way to adjust it. June 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Awesome hotel and staff. Very beautiful and exceeded expectations June 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff The entire staff was awesome. We arrived about 9pm and the front desk clerk, I belieive his name was "JR", a young man, he was very accomadating and because I am a GOLD member with SPG he offered us a free upgrade in which I was going to ask for anyway. We were very happy there at this hotel, it is our 2nd visit. We will be back and I wil nbe looking for THe Element in all of my traVELS June 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Style, comfort and hospitality! Very stylish (European feeling) hotel; Confortable rooms with fantastic kitchens with everything you would want (great for families); best hotel breakfast ever; and the staff--all very friendly and helpful! Definite recommendation. May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Staycation! My husband and I stayed here Memorial Day weekend for a short staycation without our 18 month old little girl to celebrate my birthday. We had a great time! The hotel is close to lots of great things to do, but not in the middle of the craziness. The breakfast was amazing! I really enjoyed the modern design too. I would absolutely recommend it to any friend or family visiting the area!! May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is most accomodating I was very grateful to have received an early check-in time on Friday as my needs required to be in early. JP was very helpful in this regard. The bed was very comfortable and appreciated the amenities that were available expecially the DVD player. I would say some instruction up front could be required so we are not searching for the access to the DVD Video such as "Highlight and Click Channel 76". All my questions were answered satisfactorily. Overall, I rate the facility highly and would recommend to others. Thx for a wonderful stay. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Las Vegas Experience...with a dog Beautiful hotel that is new, modern, slot machines, so you can rest in peace! Extremely dog friendly...didn't even ask us to sign a stupid agreement, and there were no "special dog rooms"...they are welcome anywhere, so you actually get a nice room. Great view of the mountains behind the hotel and fantastic free breakfast. On top of all of this, there is a great park about a block away to walk your dog. First time I have been to Vegas and thought I could live like this. This is our new "go to" Las Vegas hotel. May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome staff and great hotel Grant and his staff were very friendly and accommodating. They allowed for a late checkout that was more generous than expected. Also the hotel is such a good value given the superb quality. May 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! My husband and I have stayed at this hotel several times now while looking for homes in the area without disappointment. We've enjoyed the king studio as well as the double queen when we took our 3 young kids. The rooms are great-- DVD player, in-room kitchen and free wifi. And a free, good breakfast in the morning. Will definitely be recommending this hotel when family/friends come to visit! May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel Great atmosphere, reasonable price, close to everywhere we wanted to be, excellent breakfast, large areas to meet with people - inside and out! Very accommodating! May 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our first Element experience We were skeptical, but we really enjoyed the stay. PJ is one of SPG's treasures who makes and embodies what we envision SPG to be. May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is green and clean The hotel is very clean with great features and the staff is very helpful May 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, Off-Strip Stayed two nights at the Element this week. First off, the gent at the front desk, Grant I believe, was a classy and very knowledgeable guy. I saw him work an escalation with a customer, and he had it down - knew what to say, and how to say it. He offered me a couple of good recommendations on a show to see, and we talked restaurants my last night in town. He is an asset to the hotel, no doubt about it. I was provided a very nice room on the 4th floor, a one bedroom suite with a couple of qualifications. First, I was right next to the maintenance room, so it was a bit noisy. I'm a heavy sleeper, so for me, not a big deal. Had my wife been with me, yeah, that would've been a big deal. Second, my windows faced East - so that meant that i was up with the sun because the shades are decent, but hardly blackout. Because I was working, this wasn't a huge problem, but had I been out until 3 or 4 in the morning, I would've been very unhappy with all of the light in the room. Rooms are very modern, very functional and reasonably comfortable. Full size fridge/freezer, two burner cook-top and good sized microwave. Great bathroom, with an oversize shower and the counter space was good too. The sitting room was functional, nothing special, but nice enough to sit on, and use the TV...except that the TV reception was sporadic in this room, which I advised the front desk of this morning on my way out. I didn't need it, so no big deal. The Wi-Fi was great, which is not always the case at some hotels. I thought that it was very reasonably priced too. I'd stay again, but I would ask for a room facing West, and away from the elevators and/or maintenance rooms. May 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good for family. Spacious rooms! This hotel desires a 5 star but I deducted 1 star due to their lack of response to my request after I've checked. My kid left a few children's book behind and I called within a few hours after we left. No one called me back. I had to call constantly to followup. At the end, the books were never found which doesn't make sense. Overall, the hotel is great for families with spacious room. Clean! May 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by i loved this hotel!! The staff accommodated every need. I enjoy quiet when i sleep and this hotel was very quiet. April 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Element Summerlin, NV The staff at the Element Summerlin is excellent. My first exchange at check was the most pleasant, helpful experience I think I have ever had. There was genuine care and concern for my needs. And every encounter with all staff members was the same during my stay. Kudos to all! The room size and amenities is an excellent value when considering the room cost. The free breakfast included many choices, the food was fresh, tasty and the supply was plentiful. If I have the opportunity to stay in the Summerlin area again, I know exactly where I will stay again, The Element by Westin. I highly recommend this hotel! April 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great amenitites Gracious and helpful staff. Great breakfast choices and a clean and smoke free hotel. April 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ahhhh! Nice, easy, inexpensive, and friendly. Just what I wanted. Ahhhh! April 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is very clean and comfortable but terrible staff and customer service the hotel was wonderful, very nice rooms and very clean and contemporary. when we checked out they messed up on the amount on the invoice. i was already charged so i knew the amount that was suppose to be on the invoice. the staff adjusted it after complaints were made. the next day my account was debited again for the charge of the room, however the room was already paid for. i called the main number and a very rude woman in reservations answered the phone and told me that i need to talk to billing and hung up. i called back again and asked if she could transfer me there, i did not hear an option for billing on the phone. she said press zero and ask the operator. i finally got to billing and there was a message machine so i left a message to call back. i called twice and have not heard a response back. everything else is perfect except the check out and billing which makes it inconvenient and changes my opinion on the review of the hotel. April 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't beat it! I absolutely love this place!! Beautiful facility. Love the breakfast in the morning! It's away from the strip which is perfect for my needs. No casino attached and smoke free! Can I ask for anything more? Pet-friendly?! Absolutely!!! This is by far one of my favorite places to stay whether vacation or staycation! April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Efficient place to work and an easy place to relax Rooms are clean and well designed to allow for a quick pivot from work to relaxation and back to work. Great staff - friendly and attentive. April 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Five Star Treatment We have been to this property several times and with each of our stays the service is always 5 star. We were upgraded to a one bedroom overlooking the pool and patio. JP made sure the accommodations were satisfactory and made sure our requests were fulfilled. We highly recommended this property away from the hustle and bustle of the strip. April 18, 2013
  • 2016-10-20 T10:28:22.438-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_281, tr_281
  • loc_en_US, sid_3145, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 11 next>>