Es stehen keine Zimmer zur Verfügung, bitte wählen Sie ein neues Datum aus.
Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 278 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect hotel breakfast was on point. Rooms are very nice. Staff super professional September 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fine Hotel Element LV Summerlin exceeded my expectations, from the staff to the amenities. The staff helped me with some nuances of my stay, not to mention they were extremely friendly- both the young lady at night, the gentlemen during the day, and the chef. The amenities were nice as the room was large and breakfast was fantastic, as this is in essence a hotel designed for extended stays. The location met my needs well too, as it was close to the golf courses in Summerlin but not too far from gambling on the LV Strip. September 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great room Very large room and great kitchen August 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay We had a great stay here and the staff when out of their way to assist with our needs, Our home in Vegas was having some construction done to it and we need a place to stay with short notice. We are a family of 4 and a dalmatian, who is 13yo. They were great to us. Will stay there again. August 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great breakfast! Modern rooms! The element was wonderful! The pool seemed like it could use a bit more maintence and be cleaned. But everything else was fantastic! Would definitely stay there again. July 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Staff! Fantastic Hotel. Extremely Attentive, Professional, Friendly Staff! They greet you every time with a smile and are eager to help you with your luggage..... or walk your dog. Rooms are very nice (Eco Friendly) and bed is comfortable. I have been here for a month and this is a superb hotel. EVERY SINGLE MEMBER of the staff exhibits teamwork and takes pride in this fine Hotel. Pool is extremely nice. Breakfast is great. Lobby is inviting and a great place to hang out. Parking lot is safe. Thanks for a great place to call "Home" . June 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by superb value I do not ordinarily do reviews for hotels (keep it to restaurants, coffeeshops and crossfit gyms), but I was just so impressed with my stay at Element, which was my first with this hotel chain. I ordinarily stay with two of the other superchains and those experiences are fine but never worth a special word. At Element, I felt like I was staying at a higher end hotel but at mid-level business traveler price. Some of the things that impressed me: solid customer service, excellent free warm breakfast, very well equipped suites with kitchenette, comfortable bed, nicely laid out bathrooms, free WSJ, free snacks in the evening and just a generally positive atmosphere with many young professionals like myself staying here. My room was clean and the hotel felt clean and well maintained. Without a doubt, will stay here whenever in Vegas on business and will go out of my way to stay at other Element hotels in the future. I also appreciated the small efforts to be more environmentally responsible. More could be done, but it's a start. And in case there are any crossfitters out there, a solid crossfit gym is literally two minutes away and a good coffeeshop is about 5-10 min away. May 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Believe the reviews--this hotel is outstanding! I thought the reviews were too good to be true, as this is one of the highest rated properties I've seen on SPG's site. Everything that previous reviewers have indicated is true, and this is my new go-to choice anytime I'm in Vegas. Just stayed here last week and I couldn't have been more pleased. Runners and cyclists--there is a running store and a cycle shop with fairly high-end bicycles are available for rent. Both are virtually next door to the hotel. The Beltway Trail is also a very quick walk/run/ride away. Great to have these options at your doorstep! Internet was fast and stayed on throughout my 3 day stay without having to log in repeatedly, the daily breakfast far exceeded my expectations, and the staff across the board was friendly and helpful. Special kudos to Sergio and Victor for great service and warmth to both myself and my 78 year old mother. Rooms are nice sized and very clean, and loved the hardwood in the entry/kitchen area. A great choice for an off-Strip stay in Las Vegas! May 4, 2016
  • 2016-09-28 T07:21:04.853-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_278, tr_278
  • loc_en_US, sid_3145, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>