Element Las Vegas Summerlin

  • 10555 Discovery Drive
  • Las Vegas,
  • Nevada
  • 89135
  • USA
  • Landkarte
Es stehen keine Zimmer zur Verfügung, bitte wählen Sie ein neues Datum aus.
Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Übernachtungen umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur bis zu 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 261 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home I have stayed at this hotel a few times now and thoroughly recommend it. Well appointed and awesome staff. December 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Value Enjoyed our stay. Excellent value, exceeded our expectations. Breakfast was great. November 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by not as clean as it seems Upon arrival found a pair of ladies soiled underwear at the edge of the bed & hair in the shower. On the way out when i got on my knees to make sure i had taken all my belongings I found a dirty sock deep inside the closet. Out of my 5 nights the first 3 nights were noisy.I wanted to love this place as I want to bring my corp. team back in January. Kinda grossed me out.... November 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Alternative to Westin Casuaria This hotel is very clean and spartan. The furnishings are good for a younger crowd but the beds, chairs and other seating facilities definitely do not invite lounging nor do they provide comfort. The property is very nice and the breakfast and wine receptions are very nice amenities as is the dog policy. For, older folks, tho, the furniture is a real consideration :( November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond Expectations I would like to acknowledge front desk clerk, "JP" for going above and beyond in his efforts to deliver "stellar customer service." We arrived to find; I had inadvertently booked the room incorrectly to accommodate 2 moms traveling with 2 tweens. JP listened to my dilemma and was able to make arrangements to make our stay perfect. As a Gold Level SPG Member; I like my stays to be problem-free when traveling with friends - and JP made that happen. Kudos to him and the entire staff at The Element - we will definitely be back! November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We felt like royalty! Staff call us by our names and offer to help in anyway that they can. Grant even offered to fetch breakfast stuff for us. JP made us decaf whenever we asked, even late at night. Our rooms were fabulous and quiet with a great view. Manager David Smith really understands quality service. We always stay at the Element whenever we are in Vegas. We needed an oxygen machine delivered to the room and JP and Maria took care of everything. It was an outstanding stay! I highly recommend this hotel to anyone wanting a quality experience. The shower head and the bed are divine. Thanks again! November 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Staff ineffective Another Co-Worker and I stayed at the Las Vegas Element this week and I was supposed to stay next week as well but we are moving back to the Courtyard. I had a movie charge on my room bill and explained to the front desk person when I was checking out that I never even turned on my TV; however, he ignored the charge and continued to process my departure and handing me my bill. October 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The suite set-up was the best I have experienced Excellent features for the price! Very comfortable bed; great shower and very nice suite. The area is fantastic, with lots of eating places within walking distance. October 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I truly enjoyed !! I truly enjoyed our stay at the Element outside of Vegas! Clean rooms, hotel promotes Eco friendly and healthy living promoted there and I loved that . You will not be sorry staying here--easy drive to Vegas October 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home Love this place whenever i visit Las Vegas. Quiet, calming, understated - everything the casino hotels are NOT. You get a fully functional kitchen which helps tremendously if you don't want to eat out every night (a large grocery store is 3 mins away). Staff is friendly and very accommodating. Summerlin is a beautiful suburb reminding me much of home. Amazing restaurants that are 20% less expensive than what you'll find on the strip. Only a short 10 min drive right off a major highway to the strip or the airport. Great job to the General Manager and staff at Elements Summerlin! October 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very Nice Hotel in Summerlin A very nice "general need" hotel. We stayed here for a nearby family reunion. Clean, modern, comfortable. Not luxurious, romantic or fancy, although nice beds and bedding. Prides itself on being a "Green property" which is great! Very good breakfast. Modern, clean decor although a bit steriile. Green does not have to be so sparce, and ironically the lobby and elevator had a slight smell of cleaning chemicals when we arrived. The 20-min from the strip location is in a business/medical facility park close to typical "suburban" amenities. Nice pool area. Easy to get to the strip. Service was good. LEO (housekeeping) and GRANT (front desk) were particularly helpful to us. All in all a very good experience. Would stay again. October 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great amenities Great experience at this hotel! Loved that they are pet friendly without a fee (if under the specified weight). Full breakfast offered each morning is wonderful. Hotel is clean, easy to access from freeway, not that far from the strip and other places, and helpful staff. Loved the full kitchen and fridge. Good space for the bathroom and closet. Only thing that could be improved, the bed wasn't as comfortable as I would have expected, it was sort of lumpy, and the pillows are a bit stiff. October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel away from the Strip Great if you have a car. Staying here you get to avoid all the traffic in and around the strip. They are pet friendly which is plus for my family. Nice equipped rooms. They have all the amenities: Refrigerator, stove top, microwave. Awesome bed, very comfortable. The hotel is good for weekend travelers as well as extended stay customers. Staff is very friendly. This place is a must stay for our family when we are in Las Vegas. October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A surprise I just stayed in the Manhattan Element (disappointed) and was a little skeptical of this planned stay. Boy, was I wrong - this location delivered on all that it promised and then some. The breakfast was a delicious reason to want to get out of bed in the morning, the staff was genuinely friendly and helpful and my room was nice and quiet and very clean. I highly recommend this location! October 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by splendid green hotel I stay at this location when I travel to California from Colorado. It always meets my expectations. This time I found the complimentary breakfast not as high to standards as in the past. The bagel egg sandwiches were tough and not fresh tasting. Other than that, all was well. October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value. Clean, modern hotel. I stayed in September 2013 while attending a conference at the Red Rock Resort. This was my first stay at an Element hotel. Very nice. The hotel staff was friendly and accommodating. The property was well cared for. The room was good sized and had a full kitchen. It was clean and the housekeeping services were good. No complaints. The barbeque on Thursday evening was terrific. Came back to the hotel after a long day, hungry and tired. I wasn't expecting a barbeque dinner, but that's what we got. My hats off to the chef. The breakfast that they serve is also way better than what you get at mid-tier hotels. Keep it up! September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is very modern This hotel is very new and modern. Very enjoyable. September 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thoughtful amenities throughtout this hotel Very clean..Well maintained..Green furnishings and finishes in the rooms. Zen music and scents throughout the lobby. Great breakfast. Loved the front desk staff. I love this hotel and the branding of the eco friendly. I will be looking to stay at other Elements in their other locations. We had a great stay. September 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel exceeded my expectations. The hotel is small, quiet, clean, and comfortable. The free breakfast was the best we had our whole vacation. September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by THIS HOTEL IS A GREAT FROM THE NOISE OF THE STRIP THANK YOU FOR A WONDERFUL HOME-LIKE STAY! September 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Element Summerlin Las Vegas This is the second Element Hotel we have experienced and we can't wait until they open more and more. These hotels are very unique, spacious and have a very interesting array of breakfast and evening snacks unlike most other hotels where the breakfasts are usually very similar and not so tasty. We will definitely be travelling and searching out other Elements. September 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Environmentally Friendly Hotel I love Element by Westin because of its unique modern design that makes you feel like you're at home. And of course, this hotel is kind to the environment! September 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by not for the strip too far for the strip but great for golf September 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Self Catering Hotel! Spacious room, great view of hills, spotlessly clean, comfortable, useful kitchen area, good gym, smallish pool, a self catering hotel with inclusive breakfasts. Highly recommended, wife and I enjoyed our six day stay greatly and would book in as a first choice if we ever return to LV. We felt at home immediately. Staff friendly, responsive and professional. Thank-you! Highly Recommended! $35.00 taxi ride to Strip. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by JP is an awesome front desk manager Hi all, this is the first time I stayed at the element hotel, it is such a family friendly hotel, I will definitely book again if I ever come with my family. The in-room amenity such as full size refrigerator and microwave is so useful. Above all, the front desk manager JP is so great, I really enjoyed my stay and will look forward to come back here again. September 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice hotel The room was great, staff was friendly and helpful. This was a nice location, easy access to freeway. Overall it was a good experience and we would stay there again. We brought a dog and the only thing regarding pets I was disappointed with was there was no grassy area for the dog. With the heat at that location, it would be good to have a cool place for the dog to go that wasn't burning asphalt or rocks. When checking in, the promotion I signed up for online was not already in the system, had to start all over with that at the desk. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable, Clean, Quiet with Friendly Staff Love Element. It's a no fuss, comfortable, clean, quiet and smoke free hotel. The hotel staff are all friendly. Free breakfast and dinner are great bonuses! Will definitely return and recommend it to others. September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Alot to offer This hotel offers much. Great rooms, gym, pool and a good breakfast, free computer access.Only concern was my allergies to dogs (I had requested a room where no animals had been allowed and I was told they did not let animals stay.) Wrong! It seemed like Camp Bow Wow. Some rooms should be kept completely dog free for allergy sufferers. And...as I coughed and sniffled through my stay, wondered why there had been no provision for an allergy-free room. I had made my reservation many weeks ahead. I stayed on a major Holiday and other hotels were booked solid by the time we had figured out the dog dilemma, so could not move. That was my only complaint.. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good stay I do about 150 hotel nights a year. This is a good hotel and I will be back. August 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Service & Facilities The Element in Summerlin is my favorite hotel in Las Vegas. It's quiet & peaceful and every single member of the staff are friendly, helpful and personable from the front desk, breakfast staff to the maintenance folks. They're ALL fantastic. I love this hotel and if I have a choice, I won't stay anywhere else in the Las Vegas valley. August 28, 2013
  • 2015-06-01T19:35:22.521-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_261, tr_261
  • loc_en_US, sid_3145, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 next>>