Element Las Vegas Summerlin

  • 10555 Discovery Drive
  • Las Vegas,
  • Nevada
  • 89135
  • United States
  • Map
Rooms are unavailable, select new dates.
Calendar
Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 237 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Second time second time stayed at the element. Last minute reservation, so accepted handicapped room. Surprised by the size of the room, and layout. It was not possible to view the TV from the bed. The TV was not a big need for us, for one night; but I could not imagine my disabled sister, in a wheelchair, enjoying the room. it would be difficult for her to maneuver her wheelchair between the desk and bed, and the TV location would be a disappointment. Loved the standard room we had the first time we stayed. September 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Value for Dollar Paid If you don't care about being "on the strip" and don't like paying resort fees and like to stay in a wonderful, modern property with the most amazing beds - this hotel is for you. There is no walking through the casino, the location is wonderful, the breakfast was excellent, and the property is clean and beautiful. This is a wonderful place! September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I hate Vegas! They made me go. I'm not a Vegas guy and not a believer in green is better, but this hotel made for an excellent stay in Northwest Las Vegas . It was clean and comfortable, was not in any way a compromise to be green. The only thing missing was a bar area. All the usual Westin amenities and the wonderful bed were all there. Staff was very friendly very helpful and recognized SPG loyalty. I hate to go to Vegas, I had a meeting at a nearby hotel with a casino and I did not want any part of it. This Element was my first, but I'll stay again when I can! November 7, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Amazing stay. Will Def. Stay again! August 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Short but Good Stay My first time at this hotel. Was only there for 1 night on a business trip. Good facility. Love the green initatives. Breakfast was nice, the sandwiches could use a bit more flavor otherwise the variety is nice. Free parking, wifi, breakfast & filtered water (no $4 to 5 dollar bottle water needed). August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I would definitely stay at The Element again. My husband and I really enjoyed our 5 night stay recently. I had read the previous reviews before arriving and was a little nervous about the noise complaints so I brought ear plugs and towels to put at the bottom of the door(s) if needed. Happy to say that we did not have even one noise interruption--we did ask for rooms facing the pool on a higher floor and the hotel was not super busy, so maybe those were the big factors lending to peace and quiet. The beds were very comfortable as described by other reviewers. We worked out every morning in the clean gym before eating a decent hot breakfast. The two "breakfast bar" gals were very friendly and eager to assist with anyone's special needs. I have to say, however, their enthusiasm was in stark contrast to the majority of the staff. Eye contact and smiles were rare----not a huge deal to me, but odd. We did have several housekeeping issues that I hope management addresses, but again, not a deal breaker for us. December 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff, Modern Design, Clean and Comfortable We had a great stay and hope to be back soon. Located on outskirts of Vegas near mountains, it is nice to be away from the strip and enjoy a modern, comfortable, green hotel with such an excellent staff. January 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was very comfortable and breakfast was included. We were greeted by Grant when we arrived after a long drive from Colorado. We were hungry and tired. He was most helpful, courteous and gave us our room keys and a recommendation for a great Italian restaurant across the street where we could get a late night meal. Staff was consistently helpful. Breakfast each morning was more than enough including smoothies, eggs, sausage, egg sandwiches, pancakes, etc. Very welcome and good. Rooms were well appointed, the bed was quite comfortable and the hallways were quiet. I appreciated the "greenness" of the facility. We would definitely stay here again. August 4, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>