Element Las Vegas Summerlin

  • 10555 Discovery Drive
  • Las Vegas,
  • Nevada
  • 89135
  • United States
  • Map
Rooms are unavailable, select new dates.
Calendar
Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 233 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Multiple Chemical Sensitivities? This is the place for you. I can't abide most hotels; Element's consistent less-irritating environmental policies can be counted on to not set my allergies off. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice overnite place Clean, organized, good breakfast August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was very comfortable and breakfast was included. We were greeted by Grant when we arrived after a long drive from Colorado. We were hungry and tired. He was most helpful, courteous and gave us our room keys and a recommendation for a great Italian restaurant across the street where we could get a late night meal. Staff was consistently helpful. Breakfast each morning was more than enough including smoothies, eggs, sausage, egg sandwiches, pancakes, etc. Very welcome and good. Rooms were well appointed, the bed was quite comfortable and the hallways were quiet. I appreciated the "greenness" of the facility. We would definitely stay here again. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SURPRISINGLY AMAZED!!! I was not expecting such a great experience. Everyone was so helpful and courteous. It was so nice and convenient to have a full kitchen in the room. I would definitely stay there again and recommend to friends and family. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quite Impressive I have never heard of The Element before and found it as I was shopping around for another hotel to stay. I must say I was quite impressed and very pleased with the location, the look and feel of the hotel, the staff and how friendly they were. This hotel is suitable for adults and children. A couple of my friends stopped by to see me while there and even mentioned they would love to just do a "stay-cation" at the hotel for a weekend because they were impressed with how nice it is. I would definitely recommend The Element to those who are looking for a quiet, modern, clean, kid friendly environment. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I hate Vegas! They made me go. I'm not a Vegas guy and not a believer in green is better, but this hotel made for an excellent stay in Northwest Las Vegas . It was clean and comfortable, was not in any way a compromise to be green. The only thing missing was a bar area. All the usual Westin amenities and the wonderful bed were all there. Staff was very friendly very helpful and recognized SPG loyalty. I hate to go to Vegas, I had a meeting at a nearby hotel with a casino and I did not want any part of it. This Element was my first, but I'll stay again when I can! November 7, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A surprise gem My first time at an Elements Hotel way exceeded my expectations. We had a kitchenette, but did not need it because of the excellent free breakfast. The hotel was set up well for dogs with bags outside and walking trails. The rooms were very comfortable and it was nice that the living room and kitchen was not carpeted. Monday to Thursday a snack is served in the lobby that was delicious and quite substantial. Not only was this a very pleasant stay, but it was an excellent value. We couldn't be happier! July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I would definitely stay at The Element again. My husband and I really enjoyed our 5 night stay recently. I had read the previous reviews before arriving and was a little nervous about the noise complaints so I brought ear plugs and towels to put at the bottom of the door(s) if needed. Happy to say that we did not have even one noise interruption--we did ask for rooms facing the pool on a higher floor and the hotel was not super busy, so maybe those were the big factors lending to peace and quiet. The beds were very comfortable as described by other reviewers. We worked out every morning in the clean gym before eating a decent hot breakfast. The two "breakfast bar" gals were very friendly and eager to assist with anyone's special needs. I have to say, however, their enthusiasm was in stark contrast to the majority of the staff. Eye contact and smiles were rare----not a huge deal to me, but odd. We did have several housekeeping issues that I hope management addresses, but again, not a deal breaker for us. December 5, 2011
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>