Element Las Vegas Summerlin

  • 10555 Discovery Drive
  • Las Vegas,
  • Nevada
  • 89135
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa
No hay habitaciones disponibles, seleccionar otras fechas.
Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 noches, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con un máximo de 550 días de antelación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 261 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I was very pleasantly surprised with the hotel. Really nice rooms, and the breakfast and common areas were great. Good nearby restaurants as well. November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dog Friendly Great room, Great staff, overall a Great place to stay. However my husband and I could not get a good night sleep because we could hear the people over us walking around all night it seam like they were never going to sleep. When I finally got to sleep my dog was pawing at me to get up and take him out, Oh well everthing else was great and I love that it's dog frindley. November 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPG Gold I would expect that Golds would get the best of the best rooms. November 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Staff For several years now, I have been staying here every November for a weekend event. The hotel is a great property. Fresh, clean, modern and well-cared for. However, I keep coming back because of the people. As soon as you walk through the doors, the front desk folks never fail to be welcoming, cheerful and extremely efficient. On the rare occasions when something needs attention, it gets taken care of immediately...and with a smile. The people at the Element in Las Vegas make this, my "go to" place to stay. November 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Pick you room wisely I unfortunately got a room facing the freeway which even at 4:00 AM sounded like I was next to Indy 500! What a terrible situation to not have adequate soundproofing. All of the extra little amenities mean nothing if I cannot get a decent night's sleep. Will not recommend to others. November 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Graham,Graham,Graham Graham is in his element in his position. He assisted me in navigating through check in, and even navigated me back to the hotel when I was lost. Kudos to your National team who put me in direct contact with Graham who talked me back to the hotel when I was disorientated. He is always engaging and makes guests feel weslcome. He is truly your gem on property. October 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by my go to when in Las Vegas Things I love about this hotel: no casino!, ecologically oriented, super clean, responsive to room requests, fantastic breakfast, wonderful well stocked kitchen area in room (be sure to check whether you are booking a full kitchen which includes a cooktop or whether you are booking a partial kitchen with only a microwave), helpful staff, accessible fitness room, computer with internet for public use, and no resort fee. Quiet and away from the activity of the strip, which is a short drive away. Perfect! October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Model hotel This is a review I wrote for tripadvisor: Tripadvisor review We have stayed in many upscale hotels, and few compare to the Element in Summerlin, Las Vegas. The front desk clerks were outstanding and had great attitudes - any need we had was addressed by them immediately, either personally or by finding the right person to remedy a problem - faulty light switch, needing sleep sofa opened, fixing soap dispenser that we broke, for example. Even though these were not major issues, it becomes annoying when you have to wait for hours, as we have in other places. The hotel is clean, quiet, conveniently located. The beds and pillows were very comfortable, air conditioning worked well, there are water refill stations at the end of each hallway, so we didn't have to buy water. The breakfast that is included in the very reasonable rate was good and comprehensive - eggs, muffins, bagels, cereal, juices, coffees, pancakes, sausage, breakfast wraps, and yogurt. The gym is clean and has treadmills, ellipticals, weights, etc. and is always accessible by room key. Even though the pool was a little chilly, it was certainly usable. Wifi works flawlessly at no extra charge, a problem we've often encountered at the finest hotels. We really enjoy staying there (we've been there twice) and feel very much at home when we do. October 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Choice Facility in great shape with constant cleaning taking place by their excellent and attentive staff. Breakfast was great and the coffee pot was always full. October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable I found the hotel to be extremely comfortable, clean, with a very friendly staff! -- particularly Grant. He was most helpful and friendly. I wouldn't hesitate to stay at the Element again! October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and sooooo comfortable! Checked in today, and based on reviews asked for a top floor. Grant called housekeeping, and found that a room would be ready in 45 minutes, so he booked it, as we were willing to wait. There was a football game on that we were wanting to see, and he quickly found it on the lobby TV, and we settled in. The room was ready in about 25 minutes, and it is immaculate. Fridge, stove dishwasher and microwave, everything you need for a quick meal, and nicely stocked with good dishes and flatware. The beds are so comfortable, piled high with pillows, and the a/c today was a blast of chill that we needed after the hot sun. I cannot say enough about how clean the entire place is, and how we felt catered to. October 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by PLEASANT SURPRISE THIS WAS MY FIRST TIME IN THE HOTEL. GREAT LOOKING. ROOMS WERE DECORATED VERY NICELY. LOVED THE BATHROOM, KITCHEN AREA. VERY NICELY DONE. September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gem in Summerlin We stayed for about a month at this hotel and it felt like home. The hotel is modern, clean, and well maintained. It has a little kitchen too in case you like to just cook a little something. Unlike most hotel "pet-friendly" hotels, this one truly lives up to its name. Your pets do not have to go via a different entrance, be treated like an afterthought, and best of all, they don't charge you for it. It's location is perfect, quiet and beautiful. There are parks and nice treelined sidewalks nearby. Every one of the staff is helpful and friendly, that is one of the most important thing. The TV channels were disappointing—the lack of HD channels rendered the nice flat screen TV pointless; only a handful of channels were in HD. Also, they could do well with a little more variation in the breakfast. Overall, great hotel and experience. We would definitely come back again when we are in Vegas. Thank you Element for making us feel at home, Anthony Melchiorri will be proud of this hotel! September 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Element Staff at Front Daesk wree some of the best I have ever encountered and I stay at many hotels all over the country. They were Top notch. (every shift) ** Need some type of carpet runner in rooms, can here people on floor above walking around all night long. ** This Hotel need to install a massive sign on the top. no one...... including cabby's from the airport can find it. The little tiny one does not cut it. **This hotel needs a bar. There is all this lounge area and no one is hardly even using it. Just a small pub. even if it just has drinks and a TV. That would be great. This hotel is too far from everything to not have one. Thnaks B September 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Second time second time stayed at the element. Last minute reservation, so accepted handicapped room. Surprised by the size of the room, and layout. It was not possible to view the TV from the bed. The TV was not a big need for us, for one night; but I could not imagine my disabled sister, in a wheelchair, enjoying the room. it would be difficult for her to maneuver her wheelchair between the desk and bed, and the TV location would be a disappointment. Loved the standard room we had the first time we stayed. September 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Value for Dollar Paid If you don't care about being "on the strip" and don't like paying resort fees and like to stay in a wonderful, modern property with the most amazing beds - this hotel is for you. There is no walking through the casino, the location is wonderful, the breakfast was excellent, and the property is clean and beautiful. This is a wonderful place! September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Amazing stay. Will Def. Stay again! August 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Short but Good Stay My first time at this hotel. Was only there for 1 night on a business trip. Good facility. Love the green initatives. Breakfast was nice, the sandwiches could use a bit more flavor otherwise the variety is nice. Free parking, wifi, breakfast & filtered water (no $4 to 5 dollar bottle water needed). August 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Multiple Chemical Sensitivities? This is the place for you. I can't abide most hotels; Element's consistent less-irritating environmental policies can be counted on to not set my allergies off. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice overnite place Clean, organized, good breakfast August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SURPRISINGLY AMAZED!!! I was not expecting such a great experience. Everyone was so helpful and courteous. It was so nice and convenient to have a full kitchen in the room. I would definitely stay there again and recommend to friends and family. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was very comfortable and breakfast was included. We were greeted by Grant when we arrived after a long drive from Colorado. We were hungry and tired. He was most helpful, courteous and gave us our room keys and a recommendation for a great Italian restaurant across the street where we could get a late night meal. Staff was consistently helpful. Breakfast each morning was more than enough including smoothies, eggs, sausage, egg sandwiches, pancakes, etc. Very welcome and good. Rooms were well appointed, the bed was quite comfortable and the hallways were quiet. I appreciated the "greenness" of the facility. We would definitely stay here again. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quite Impressive I have never heard of The Element before and found it as I was shopping around for another hotel to stay. I must say I was quite impressed and very pleased with the location, the look and feel of the hotel, the staff and how friendly they were. This hotel is suitable for adults and children. A couple of my friends stopped by to see me while there and even mentioned they would love to just do a "stay-cation" at the hotel for a weekend because they were impressed with how nice it is. I would definitely recommend The Element to those who are looking for a quiet, modern, clean, kid friendly environment. July 31, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very dissatisfied with my stay I have been a regular visitor to this hotel for nearly three years. However, the last few visits I have been increasingly dissatisfied. After this experience, I plan to stay elsewhere the next time I am in the Las Vegas area. Among my concerns: 1. I was dissatisfied with my room. The first room had a defective mattress and the second had a defective air conditioner. 2. The room I ended up in had a door to the next room. Even through it was closed, so much noise came through that I had to sleep with earplugs. 3. On one elevator trip, another guest with a large dog got on the elevator. The dog was not under control and jumped on me. This is not the fault of the hotel, but the fact that I need to expect this to happen in this hotel adds to my concerns about staying here again. 4. Finally, when I went to check out, the front desk was unattended. The person in front of me waited for over a minute before walking off in disgust. I waited another minute and finally had to shout for help which brought someone out from the back. None of these may seem significant, but during my stay I did NOT feel like a “Gold Preferred Member” and I left the building certain that I wanted to stay somewhere else on my next trip. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy with the Element in Vegas! Any hotel that can look as nice as it does while allowing and encouraging dogs and teen-age male basketball players is a hit! We were very happy with the amenities and will stay there again! July 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor SPG Recognition When I checked in I identified myself and showed credit card and desk clerk confirmed who I was, he then informed me that he did not have a room for me and that they booked me a room at another hotel that was a competitor and a lower quaility hotel. The desk clerk said they were over booked and was sorry and had no rooms. I told him I was a Gold status and was not going to stay and the hotel they booked for me. He said nothing he can do as there is not a room for me. I told him I prepaid for the room and he said sorry no room. I told him to call the Westin hotel on the strip and get me a room there. He called and they had a room and was in the process of setting it up when he looked again and said OH! we do have a room room you, Ofter no apology and no upgrade or compension for the stress he put me through, just gave me the room. The room air condition was terrible as the fan air blows directly on to the bed and very uncomfortable having the air, wind blowing on you all night whenever the AC came on and was cold. Also the refrigrator did not work and I placed a plate of food and in the morning it was not cold so I had to throw away the food. The refrigrator made noise like it was working but did not get cold. The next morning when checking out, I explained to the desk clerk and he apologized but made no offer to correct what happen the night before. Only that he said the next time I book a reservation, to call him or the General Manager and they would upgrade me to a suite. Have no confident they will as he did not write it down or enter it into the computer and I did not speak to the General Manager, He most likely just said it to make me feel better. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay You are GREEN everywhere - but have no charging port for electric car. During my 3 day stay I saw 5 pets around the lobby. That should be restricted as others have allergies. People wu=ith pets should use stairs and not elevators. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is superb We just attended this hotel for our Family Reunion. It was simply great! The facility is unusually functional, the staff very hospitable, and the food delicious. All of this made our function exceptionally enjoyable. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb long or short stay amenities We were delighted to find full kitchen supplies including stovetop, microwave, full-sized refrigerator/freezer, dishes and utensils, and dish washer. The beds were extraordinarily comfortable with down pillows. Waking up in a strange bed with NO stiff joints is rare and glorious! Front desk staff were helpful, accommodating, and attentive. We loved the full breakfast options, easy help-yourself set-up, and relaxed seating area. This stay was enjoyable in every way. July 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by review No recognition for platinum SPG members. Too many dogs inside the hotel, which generate bad smile. The hotel rooms does not match the typical SPG hotel in this category. July 19, 2014
  • 2015-05-27T20:46:02.316-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_261, tr_261
  • loc_en_US, sid_3145, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>