Element Las Vegas Summerlin

  • 10555 Discovery Drive
  • Las Vegas,
  • Nevada
  • 89135
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa
No hay habitaciones disponibles, seleccionar otras fechas.
Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 265 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is AMAZING I have been staying at this hotel for a year and a half now. I stay between 4 - 8 nights every month. The staff is absolutely amazing. Chris at the front desk is "the man". Courtney, Cane, & Jenna are also extremely helpful & courteous. With as much traveling as I do to the Las Vegas area, the staff definitely makes this place feel like my home away from home. The rooms are absolutely amazing and modern. And the beds are so comfortable it's almost impossible to get out of bed in the morning. Element is the ONLY hotel that I stay in, when I am in the Las Vegas area. August 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great desk staff and comfortable sleep. Desk staff was great, especially a young man named Vince. One of us has problems walking very far, and he took the time to help us deal with that in planning and giving directions for both Fremont St. and the Strip. His kindness was very much appreciated! The bed was so comfortable! DH and I slept very well, much better than usual when we travel. July 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxation The rooms were comfortable and quiet which made the stay even more pleasant. The breakfasts were yummy and varied in items served. Would like to see hot chocolate offered along with the coffee and tea. Staff is courteous and responsive to needs and the lobby/dinning area was always clean and bright and comfortable. June 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Gem in the desert, classy digs and great breakfast Fantastic hotel and staff were very attentive. Beautiful modern decor from dark hardwood floors to luxury bathroom fixtures to a heavenly bed, very relaxing atmosphere. Perfect for families with children or romantic couples stay. Easy to get in and out of hotel with plenty of parking and filtered water available on each floor was a pleasant surprise. I will definitely return soon and book my next stay here. June 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Element Las Vegas Very simply stated: the best in its kind! Service is very good indeed, starting with the ever attentive and solicitous Vince at the reception desk, Jenna in sales; the rest of the staff is always obliging and trying to please the guests. Our suite was well designed and furnished; the kitchen well equipped. April 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay - we'll be back The Element was definitely out of our way (we were traveling south on I-15) but absolutely worth the detour. The fellow at the desk was incredibly friendly and helpful, our dog was welcomed, and the staff gave directions to several dinner spots with recommendations and brief "reviews." The room was clean and well-equipped, the breakfast was good (especially the smoothies), and we would not hesitate to stay there again. March 18, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is looking "tired". The hotel is showing some wear and tear. Carpets in the bedrooms have been cleaned, but curl up on the edges. The rooms are not dusted at all. Very visible. I started in a room that faces the highway, and got no sleep, so moved to another room for the rest of my stay. The heater did not work properly. I had to prop a shoe under the t.v. so it would stay in place on the swivel base. These are not catastrophic things, but the Element Las Vegas is not what it used to be. December 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great People/staff Everyone in this hotel is super friendly and nice. From the Chef- Dustin- to his helpers (Tad for one), to the folks at the front desk- they are all superb and interested in your comfort. December 1, 2014
  • 2015-08-28T10:51:54.488-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_265, tr_265
  • loc_en_US, sid_3145, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>