Camere non disponibili, selezionate altre date.
Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 275 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Very comfort stay! The room is clean and spacious. Great option if you would prefer a quite place to stay. January 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing Bed I booked this hotel thinking was near Las Vegas, I found out it was not (about 10-20 minutes drive to the strip). However, it turned out to be an excellent hotel, the bed is amazing, the breakfast outstanding. This hotel is excellent for those that do not want to deal with the crazy Vegas strip, very silent and comfortable, more family welcome type of setting. December 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is AMAZING I have been staying at this hotel for a year and a half now. I stay between 4 - 8 nights every month. The staff is absolutely amazing. Chris at the front desk is "the man". Courtney, Cane, & Jenna are also extremely helpful & courteous. With as much traveling as I do to the Las Vegas area, the staff definitely makes this place feel like my home away from home. The rooms are absolutely amazing and modern. And the beds are so comfortable it's almost impossible to get out of bed in the morning. Element is the ONLY hotel that I stay in, when I am in the Las Vegas area. August 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great desk staff and comfortable sleep. Desk staff was great, especially a young man named Vince. One of us has problems walking very far, and he took the time to help us deal with that in planning and giving directions for both Fremont St. and the Strip. His kindness was very much appreciated! The bed was so comfortable! DH and I slept very well, much better than usual when we travel. July 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxation The rooms were comfortable and quiet which made the stay even more pleasant. The breakfasts were yummy and varied in items served. Would like to see hot chocolate offered along with the coffee and tea. Staff is courteous and responsive to needs and the lobby/dinning area was always clean and bright and comfortable. June 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Gem in the desert, classy digs and great breakfast Fantastic hotel and staff were very attentive. Beautiful modern decor from dark hardwood floors to luxury bathroom fixtures to a heavenly bed, very relaxing atmosphere. Perfect for families with children or romantic couples stay. Easy to get in and out of hotel with plenty of parking and filtered water available on each floor was a pleasant surprise. I will definitely return soon and book my next stay here. June 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Element Las Vegas Very simply stated: the best in its kind! Service is very good indeed, starting with the ever attentive and solicitous Vince at the reception desk, Jenna in sales; the rest of the staff is always obliging and trying to please the guests. Our suite was well designed and furnished; the kitchen well equipped. April 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay - we'll be back The Element was definitely out of our way (we were traveling south on I-15) but absolutely worth the detour. The fellow at the desk was incredibly friendly and helpful, our dog was welcomed, and the staff gave directions to several dinner spots with recommendations and brief "reviews." The room was clean and well-equipped, the breakfast was good (especially the smoothies), and we would not hesitate to stay there again. March 18, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is looking "tired". The hotel is showing some wear and tear. Carpets in the bedrooms have been cleaned, but curl up on the edges. The rooms are not dusted at all. Very visible. I started in a room that faces the highway, and got no sleep, so moved to another room for the rest of my stay. The heater did not work properly. I had to prop a shoe under the t.v. so it would stay in place on the swivel base. These are not catastrophic things, but the Element Las Vegas is not what it used to be. December 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great People/staff Everyone in this hotel is super friendly and nice. From the Chef- Dustin- to his helpers (Tad for one), to the folks at the front desk- they are all superb and interested in your comfort. December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay in Vegas Our first stay at an Element hotel. Very satisfied with the overall experience. Great location for people wanting to be far from the strip, with easy access to Red Rocks, plus groceries and restaurants in the Summerlin area. Asked for a quiet room, and even though we were on the freeway side of the hotel, our 4th-floor room was nice and quiet--freeway was audible, but not intrusive. Quiet hotel in general; could hear noisy guests go by in the hallway sometimes, but almost zero noise between rooms. I like that the shower has large dispensers of shower gel and shampoo/conditioner, rather than wasteful packaged soap/mini shampoos. Nice big rain-style shower head with separate hand sprayer, too. Free, no-password-needed, pretty fast wi-fi all over was very nice. In-room kitchenette was perfect; full-size fridge/freezer had plenty of space, so we could supplement breakfasts and make our own lunches and occasional dinners. Only coffeemaker is the single-cup filter pod kind, so hard/impossible to make your own--a regular coffee maker or at least a filter cone would be a welcome addition, but otherwise, the kitchen was well equipped. Food was great. Typical cereal and yogurt options available (as well as toast/bagels, some fruit), but the great part was scrambled eggs and breakfast sandwiches or burritos every day. They advertise smoothies, which are there, but they come in what looks like an oversize shot glass--I'm guessing about 3oz. Good enough, but be aware you're not getting a pint of pureed fruit. Coffee was passable but weak; wound up getting iced coffee concentrate from Whole Foods instead, and microwaving that in the morning. Didn't use the gym, but it looked well appointed with cardio stuff, an assortment of selectorized weight machines, and a rack of dumbbells, plus a Swiss ball and Bosu ball. The pool seemed nice, and is "heated," but this means a comfortable temp when it's hot out; definitely too cold to use for our November visit. Not a big deal, just don't expect winter swimming. Staff was all super nice, and the room was tidied up every day. Little hiccup on check-in with no bedding for the sofa bed, which was predictably lumpy and overly soft. Took about an hour to have bedding brought up, but eventually the manager saw to it personally; wouldn't have been as much of an issue but it was after 10pm at that point, and it just seemed like an inordinate wait. Kid wound up sleeping on the couch rather than the fold-out, but this was fine as it saved floor space--with the sofa bed unfolded, there is perilously little room to navigate the living/sleeping part of the room. In any case, the overall experience was great, and we will definitely stay here for our next trip to Red Rocks. Recommended for anyone wanting to stay in Vegas, but not wanting to be IN Vegas! November 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome hotel and staff My only complaint is that I wish there were more element hotels!!! The rooms are amazing. The studio king that I had was wonderful, a full fridge, a microwave, dishwasher, stove... the breakfast was wonderful!!! But, the best part is the staff. Especially Grant, who went above and beyond to help out!!! I could not recommend this hotel more highly!! November 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spacious rooms ... upscale breakfast Don't misunderstand, this is not a gourmet breakfast. But, it is very good. We have been staying here for the past several years and the staff is diligent in keeping the food presentable, the entire area clean and tidy, with food that is just what it is supposed to be. We are very impressed with the presence of the manager and the staff that supports this function. I've spent at least 50 nights here and have always been impressed with this function. I don't know whether other Elements operate this well, but this one is a pleasure. I've recommended this hotel to those traveling with children because the breakfast process is so easy and kid-friendly without alienating those who are traveling alone or without children. November 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great as usual As normal my stay was great. The staff is courteous and professional at all times. Rooms are comfortable and have all the right amenities . November 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I was very pleasantly surprised with the hotel. Really nice rooms, and the breakfast and common areas were great. Good nearby restaurants as well. November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dog Friendly Great room, Great staff, overall a Great place to stay. However my husband and I could not get a good night sleep because we could hear the people over us walking around all night it seam like they were never going to sleep. When I finally got to sleep my dog was pawing at me to get up and take him out, Oh well everthing else was great and I love that it's dog frindley. November 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPG Gold I would expect that Golds would get the best of the best rooms. November 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Staff For several years now, I have been staying here every November for a weekend event. The hotel is a great property. Fresh, clean, modern and well-cared for. However, I keep coming back because of the people. As soon as you walk through the doors, the front desk folks never fail to be welcoming, cheerful and extremely efficient. On the rare occasions when something needs attention, it gets taken care of immediately...and with a smile. The people at the Element in Las Vegas make this, my "go to" place to stay. November 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Pick you room wisely I unfortunately got a room facing the freeway which even at 4:00 AM sounded like I was next to Indy 500! What a terrible situation to not have adequate soundproofing. All of the extra little amenities mean nothing if I cannot get a decent night's sleep. Will not recommend to others. November 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Graham,Graham,Graham Graham is in his element in his position. He assisted me in navigating through check in, and even navigated me back to the hotel when I was lost. Kudos to your National team who put me in direct contact with Graham who talked me back to the hotel when I was disorientated. He is always engaging and makes guests feel weslcome. He is truly your gem on property. October 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by my go to when in Las Vegas Things I love about this hotel: no casino!, ecologically oriented, super clean, responsive to room requests, fantastic breakfast, wonderful well stocked kitchen area in room (be sure to check whether you are booking a full kitchen which includes a cooktop or whether you are booking a partial kitchen with only a microwave), helpful staff, accessible fitness room, computer with internet for public use, and no resort fee. Quiet and away from the activity of the strip, which is a short drive away. Perfect! October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Model hotel This is a review I wrote for tripadvisor: Tripadvisor review We have stayed in many upscale hotels, and few compare to the Element in Summerlin, Las Vegas. The front desk clerks were outstanding and had great attitudes - any need we had was addressed by them immediately, either personally or by finding the right person to remedy a problem - faulty light switch, needing sleep sofa opened, fixing soap dispenser that we broke, for example. Even though these were not major issues, it becomes annoying when you have to wait for hours, as we have in other places. The hotel is clean, quiet, conveniently located. The beds and pillows were very comfortable, air conditioning worked well, there are water refill stations at the end of each hallway, so we didn't have to buy water. The breakfast that is included in the very reasonable rate was good and comprehensive - eggs, muffins, bagels, cereal, juices, coffees, pancakes, sausage, breakfast wraps, and yogurt. The gym is clean and has treadmills, ellipticals, weights, etc. and is always accessible by room key. Even though the pool was a little chilly, it was certainly usable. Wifi works flawlessly at no extra charge, a problem we've often encountered at the finest hotels. We really enjoy staying there (we've been there twice) and feel very much at home when we do. October 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Choice Facility in great shape with constant cleaning taking place by their excellent and attentive staff. Breakfast was great and the coffee pot was always full. October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable I found the hotel to be extremely comfortable, clean, with a very friendly staff! -- particularly Grant. He was most helpful and friendly. I wouldn't hesitate to stay at the Element again! October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and sooooo comfortable! Checked in today, and based on reviews asked for a top floor. Grant called housekeeping, and found that a room would be ready in 45 minutes, so he booked it, as we were willing to wait. There was a football game on that we were wanting to see, and he quickly found it on the lobby TV, and we settled in. The room was ready in about 25 minutes, and it is immaculate. Fridge, stove dishwasher and microwave, everything you need for a quick meal, and nicely stocked with good dishes and flatware. The beds are so comfortable, piled high with pillows, and the a/c today was a blast of chill that we needed after the hot sun. I cannot say enough about how clean the entire place is, and how we felt catered to. October 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by PLEASANT SURPRISE THIS WAS MY FIRST TIME IN THE HOTEL. GREAT LOOKING. ROOMS WERE DECORATED VERY NICELY. LOVED THE BATHROOM, KITCHEN AREA. VERY NICELY DONE. September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gem in Summerlin We stayed for about a month at this hotel and it felt like home. The hotel is modern, clean, and well maintained. It has a little kitchen too in case you like to just cook a little something. Unlike most hotel "pet-friendly" hotels, this one truly lives up to its name. Your pets do not have to go via a different entrance, be treated like an afterthought, and best of all, they don't charge you for it. It's location is perfect, quiet and beautiful. There are parks and nice treelined sidewalks nearby. Every one of the staff is helpful and friendly, that is one of the most important thing. The TV channels were disappointing—the lack of HD channels rendered the nice flat screen TV pointless; only a handful of channels were in HD. Also, they could do well with a little more variation in the breakfast. Overall, great hotel and experience. We would definitely come back again when we are in Vegas. Thank you Element for making us feel at home, Anthony Melchiorri will be proud of this hotel! September 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Element Staff at Front Daesk wree some of the best I have ever encountered and I stay at many hotels all over the country. They were Top notch. (every shift) ** Need some type of carpet runner in rooms, can here people on floor above walking around all night long. ** This Hotel need to install a massive sign on the top. no one...... including cabby's from the airport can find it. The little tiny one does not cut it. **This hotel needs a bar. There is all this lounge area and no one is hardly even using it. Just a small pub. even if it just has drinks and a TV. That would be great. This hotel is too far from everything to not have one. Thnaks B September 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Second time second time stayed at the element. Last minute reservation, so accepted handicapped room. Surprised by the size of the room, and layout. It was not possible to view the TV from the bed. The TV was not a big need for us, for one night; but I could not imagine my disabled sister, in a wheelchair, enjoying the room. it would be difficult for her to maneuver her wheelchair between the desk and bed, and the TV location would be a disappointment. Loved the standard room we had the first time we stayed. September 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Value for Dollar Paid If you don't care about being "on the strip" and don't like paying resort fees and like to stay in a wonderful, modern property with the most amazing beds - this hotel is for you. There is no walking through the casino, the location is wonderful, the breakfast was excellent, and the property is clean and beautiful. This is a wonderful place! September 2, 2014
  • 2016-08-23 T10:01:14.922-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_275, tr_275
  • loc_en_US, sid_3145, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>