Camere non disponibili, selezionate altre date.
Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 273 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by simple and very homies, excellence definite I'll recommended to every body May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We wish all hotels were like this! On the last night of our two-week canyon road trip we checked into the Element hotel in Las Vegas. Having stayed at a wide range of hotels during our recent travels this place blew us away! It was obviously designed by thoughtful folks who want to help travelers keep life on the road simple, comfortable, healthy and sustainable. Since we weren't interested in being close to the strip, the slightly out-of-way location was fine--it was a short (and simple) 15-minute drive to the airport for our early morning flight home. The suite was clean, spacious and well-laid out with beautiful, simple furnishings. It included a fully-stocked kitchen, a large couch, a well-designed work area, spacious closets and shelves and a comfy bed. WiFi access was excellent (it's so nice not to have to use a password!). I took a quick peek at their grab & go pantry behind the registration desk and was impressed with the range of reasonably-priced snack options available. A great deal of careful consideration has obviously gone into all aspects of this hotel. The staff we encountered were warm and friendly and obviously very proud of the hotel. We didn't have time to use any of the facilities, nor take advantage of the breakfast bar--but we enjoyed a good cup of coffee from the lobby on our way out the door. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by responsive, respectful and accomidating. a very friendly and quiet place. May 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not aware this hotel allowed pets Our daughter and her husband stayed at the element because they were in Vegas for a wedding. Innthe past we have really enjoyed our stays. Unfortunately we were not aware that you allowed dogs. Our daughter has a reaction and her eyes swell . I am not aware if the room they stayed in has had dogs but her eyes were red and swollen for the wedding which she was in. That would probably be an important thing to check before your guests check in. May 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by lackluster We just stayed at this hotel a week ago and again on May 17th. I am very, very disappointed. I called the night before to confirm that we wanted an early check in. A room was held, so no one was in it prior to our arrival. When my husband checked in and went to the room, he discovered roaches on the floor. I'm guessing that this room had been vacant for at least a day before our arrival. Shouldn't someone check before an arriving guest to just make sure the room is as it was left. They did move us to another room, when my husband went to move our luggage in, it was dirty. They did clean that room. The front desk was very responsive to our needs, but all of this could have been avoided, if the rooms were checked prior to us checking in. We have stayed at the Westin in Costa Mesa and also in Las Vegas. This hotel has been going down hill. Its very noticeable as we have had reason to stay here several times in the last few months, and each time we keep getting disappointed. I don't know if the elements line is a "lesser" line of spg, but I don't think I would advertise it as a Westin hotel, it lacks the consistency and cleanliness of the other Westin's that I have stayed in. I expect more from a Westin hotel. I'm sad to say that we will not be staying here anytime soon. May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderfull bed I slept better on your bed than I do at home. The hotel is nice and clean and well maintained.. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stopover We were driving from SLC to Phoenix and decided to stop here for the night. I'm glad we did! The rooms were fantastic....much more than I expected. Decor, layout, and ambiance is fantastic. The food is spectacular and original. Look forward to staying as a destination rather than a stopover. Keep it up! May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very disappointing If this had been my first stay at this hotel, I would not be returning. We checked in early, which was great, we through our bags in the room and took off. Got back later in the evening my husband flipped on the light and the wall next to the bed had some mysterious stains dripping down the wall, they had not been wiped off, the side table was greasy. The room felt like it had not been completely cleaned. Also, the sink started making gurgling noises, not quite sure where that was coming from. I think the reason I am more disappointed is the fact that this is a Westin hotel and I do expect a certain level from them and I do not feel that this hotel lives up to that standard all the time. We did get put in to another room, with out any problems. The new room, while cleaner, was missing some of the setups for a room. Again, I don't think anyone double checks to make sure things are finished. May 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great, friendly staff Nice hotel. Good breakfast. Rooms are adequate, but not lavish. May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by No slot machines - I love it! I grew up in SoCal, and have never been a "Vegas, baby!" kind of gal. So when I had to go there on business, I was super excited to find a hotel that didn't cater to the typical Vegas scene. I found that in the Element. Quiet, free breakfast, comfortable, LEED certified (this is very important!), friendly staff, and dog friendly, too. It's also next to Red Rock Canyon, a great hiking place. Will definitely return. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay away from The Strip! Finding a place to stay for business in Vegas that doesn't smell like cigarettes, Febreze and desperation can be very difficult. Element is not only an excellent business hotel, it's conveniently located on the 215, and is extremely clean and comfortable. On top of that, the staff and GM are professional, courteous, and very hospitable. I will definitely recommend this property. April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, very clean and refreshing 1 negative - Dogs in the dinning area should not be allowed. On the premisise is fine, just not were I eat. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel and staff I loved my stay. The staff was extremely helpful in every regard. From helping me find nearby restaurants, attractions and directions to the airport, they were always attentive and incredibly nice. The rooms were spacious and comfortable and the healthy breakfasts were just what I needed. Thank you. Next time I am in Vegas, I will be staying at your hotel. April 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice, but details clouded the experience The unit was nicely appointed, but mail floor lamps & bed side lamps had no central switch. Power outlets were not conveniently located by bedside. Had a nice device dock, but on other side of room. Also storage space was not well thought out. When I am staying some place more than 1 day, I unpack there was no convenient place for socks, etc. The biggest issue I had was cleanliness. The coffee maker still had a used Pod in the drip mechanism, live balls of human hair and dust were roving about the hard floors., counter surfaces were dirty, lots of dust where they think you wont be looking. I expect better this brand. April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice people David, Brandon and the staff are always there to help and make you feel welcome... April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The rooms were spacious with functional amenities that enhance your stay. The rooms were modern, well planned out, with kitchen facilities, desk, a spacious sofa, and a comfortable bed. The staff was accommodating. Great location outside of the Vegas Strip scene located in Summerlin, an affluent planned community near the mountains. Close to Red Rock Park which is a highlight and favorite for coming to Vegas. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features, very friendly and accommodating staff Everything about this visit was great! The hot breakfast in the mornings is stellar - what a great way to start the day! Cory (sp?) at the Front Desk and the rest of the staff were very helpful, knowledgeable, and easy to work with. Loved the full kitchen in the rooms and the rain shower in the bathroom. Will definitely be returning. Thank you! April 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently Great My husband and I always stay here when we're visiting or passing through Vegas. The amenities are great, the rooms are clean and comfortable, the staff is very helpful, and the free breakfast in the morning makes traveling easy. I always recommend this place to friends and will continue to visit. April 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by the hotel was ok the hotel was ok. not as clean as I would of expected for paying what we did. and the breakfast was not very catering to people who watched what they ate. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Way off the strip Modern, efficient, clean, quiet and well located--ideal getaway spot for my needs this weekend! Plus, I got an upgrade to a suite! Sweet! Close to Red Rock Canyon and other outdoor activities. Rented a bike next door! I will be back. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Softball tournament (So Cal Choppers) Part of our softball team decided to stay here for a St. Patty's Day weekend tournament at nearby Mystic park. We had an AWESOME time at the Element! From check in to check out the service was great, staff was friendly, and the breakfast was worth it. We even had a team BBQ by the pool because the Element has a large BBQ for hotle guest to use. My wife and I are SPG Gold members and I would recommend this property. See you next year! March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Element Love Element It's a great concept and their breakfast rocks. I like that it is environmentally conscience too. Great staff. March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Love this hotel. This will have been my 5th visit there. I like the fact that it has a full kitchen. Enjoyed the gym and pool and Isabella at the Front Desk was the best and was so friendly and accommodating. Highly recommended, especially for business travelers who want to get away from the big casino hotels. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet, lovely place This is a beautiful, comfortable hotel. It was 9 miles from my work in Las Vegas but worth the drive. We were al surprised how much we liked it. A great business hotel, great breakfast, nice staff who took care of everything. Bike shop next door and Red Rocks very close. March 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great place to stay Staying at the Element makes my business travel more enjoyable. The beds are great and the rooms are large and always clean. The breakfast is always very good. Try it once and you will be back. March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warmth of Staff The team of people that run the hotel are so very kind and make a hotel stay feel like you at your home away from home. Kudos to David Smith and his hiring of great people March 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will Be Back! The staff was beyond accommodating during our stay and handled issues with the room immediately. We will definitely be back when we are need of an extended stay hotel. One of the best! March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the kitchen in the room Like having access to full size frig for food and drinks instead of mini frig in most other hotels. March 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent hotel It was our first time at an Element Hotel and we love the concept. Our overall experience was excellent. Staff attention, recommendations, hotel facilities, ambience, etc. The complimentary breakfast was excellent and very complete. Almost everything was very good. Our only two complaints: We found dog hair in the fold out couch in the first room we stayed upon our arrival and we found food crumbs also in the fold out couch of the second room we had for our departure. I had to request a vaccumm cleaner so my kids could sleep on the mattress. Thank you very much for your hospitality. February 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service and comfortable stay We appreciate the excellent service and love the shower and bed in the Element. We like that we can get decaf anytime of the day or night and they even provide packets in the room if we don't want to go downstairs. Grant and JD are always so personable. They are great additions to the staff. The breakfast was fabulous and the full size fridge always comes in handy. Thanks again! We will be back! The Italian restaurant just down the way on Hualapai road is fantastic. February 24, 2014
  • 2016-06-26 T12:06:57.662-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_273, tr_273
  • loc_en_US, sid_3145, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 next>>