エレメント・ラスヴェガスサマーリン

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 89135
  • ネバダ,
  • ラスヴェガス
  • 10555 Discovery Drive
  • マップ
空室が見つかりません。別の日程を選択してください。
カレンダー
閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 244 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Choice Facility in great shape with constant cleaning taking place by their excellent and attentive staff. Breakfast was great and the coffee pot was always full. October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Model hotel This is a review I wrote for tripadvisor: Tripadvisor review We have stayed in many upscale hotels, and few compare to the Element in Summerlin, Las Vegas. The front desk clerks were outstanding and had great attitudes - any need we had was addressed by them immediately, either personally or by finding the right person to remedy a problem - faulty light switch, needing sleep sofa opened, fixing soap dispenser that we broke, for example. Even though these were not major issues, it becomes annoying when you have to wait for hours, as we have in other places. The hotel is clean, quiet, conveniently located. The beds and pillows were very comfortable, air conditioning worked well, there are water refill stations at the end of each hallway, so we didn't have to buy water. The breakfast that is included in the very reasonable rate was good and comprehensive - eggs, muffins, bagels, cereal, juices, coffees, pancakes, sausage, breakfast wraps, and yogurt. The gym is clean and has treadmills, ellipticals, weights, etc. and is always accessible by room key. Even though the pool was a little chilly, it was certainly usable. Wifi works flawlessly at no extra charge, a problem we've often encountered at the finest hotels. We really enjoy staying there (we've been there twice) and feel very much at home when we do. October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and sooooo comfortable! Checked in today, and based on reviews asked for a top floor. Grant called housekeeping, and found that a room would be ready in 45 minutes, so he booked it, as we were willing to wait. There was a football game on that we were wanting to see, and he quickly found it on the lobby TV, and we settled in. The room was ready in about 25 minutes, and it is immaculate. Fridge, stove dishwasher and microwave, everything you need for a quick meal, and nicely stocked with good dishes and flatware. The beds are so comfortable, piled high with pillows, and the a/c today was a blast of chill that we needed after the hot sun. I cannot say enough about how clean the entire place is, and how we felt catered to. October 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable I found the hotel to be extremely comfortable, clean, with a very friendly staff! -- particularly Grant. He was most helpful and friendly. I wouldn't hesitate to stay at the Element again! October 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Element Staff at Front Daesk wree some of the best I have ever encountered and I stay at many hotels all over the country. They were Top notch. (every shift) ** Need some type of carpet runner in rooms, can here people on floor above walking around all night long. ** This Hotel need to install a massive sign on the top. no one...... including cabby's from the airport can find it. The little tiny one does not cut it. **This hotel needs a bar. There is all this lounge area and no one is hardly even using it. Just a small pub. even if it just has drinks and a TV. That would be great. This hotel is too far from everything to not have one. Thnaks B September 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I hate Vegas! They made me go. I'm not a Vegas guy and not a believer in green is better, but this hotel made for an excellent stay in Northwest Las Vegas . It was clean and comfortable, was not in any way a compromise to be green. The only thing missing was a bar area. All the usual Westin amenities and the wonderful bed were all there. Staff was very friendly very helpful and recognized SPG loyalty. I hate to go to Vegas, I had a meeting at a nearby hotel with a casino and I did not want any part of it. This Element was my first, but I'll stay again when I can! November 7, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by PLEASANT SURPRISE THIS WAS MY FIRST TIME IN THE HOTEL. GREAT LOOKING. ROOMS WERE DECORATED VERY NICELY. LOVED THE BATHROOM, KITCHEN AREA. VERY NICELY DONE. September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I would definitely stay at The Element again. My husband and I really enjoyed our 5 night stay recently. I had read the previous reviews before arriving and was a little nervous about the noise complaints so I brought ear plugs and towels to put at the bottom of the door(s) if needed. Happy to say that we did not have even one noise interruption--we did ask for rooms facing the pool on a higher floor and the hotel was not super busy, so maybe those were the big factors lending to peace and quiet. The beds were very comfortable as described by other reviewers. We worked out every morning in the clean gym before eating a decent hot breakfast. The two "breakfast bar" gals were very friendly and eager to assist with anyone's special needs. I have to say, however, their enthusiasm was in stark contrast to the majority of the staff. Eye contact and smiles were rare----not a huge deal to me, but odd. We did have several housekeeping issues that I hope management addresses, but again, not a deal breaker for us. December 5, 2011
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>