Element Denver Park Meadows

  • 9985 Park Meadows Drive
  • Lone Tree,
  • Colorado
  • 80124
  • United States
  • Map
Rooms are unavailable, select new dates.
Calendar
Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 197 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and comfortable Clean modern room. Great customer service, would definitely stay here again! March 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unexpected Liked the light, open, airiness of the hotel, great breakfast bar. March 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by 2 separate stays were not impressive I had stayed in this Element hotel in January and in March. Unfortunately both times were not very comfortable. The first time I was given a room that was very cold, and stayed cold even after maintenance came by 2x, but that did not fix the issue. I went ahead and tried to sleep under extra blankets as it was very late..it was a very cold night. I had notified the desk the next morning. they did apologize for my inconvenience. The second visit I had a room with no working kitchen light, broken phone. Phone was fixed but chirped all night. I think i know why it was broken. The engineer finally arrived but it was after I was asleep and it woke me up. The temperature controls are vey fussy and the vent/air direction can make it drafty in this hotel room. I have never written a negative review in my SPG stays-over 5 years a member. I hope things improve. March 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel great lobby area & rooms Like the hotel but the front desk staff/management aren't very friendly. I travel a lot and typically your first impression comes from the person you meet at the front desk. It's a nice hotel with a great lobby and clean rooms so just be aware that the welcome mat isn't always open. March 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT STAFF! Applause for Hotel Manager Scott and Front Desk Manager Kaitlyn! They went over and beyond to make our stay comfortable while here for our daughter's hip surgery. Breakfasts were prepared very well. Rooms were mostly cleaned although staff did not clean off tables & had trouble making bottom fitted sheets fit. We did find out that there was a hospital rate deal for our rooms & hope our bills will be corrected. Trouble with rate quoted for airport return, quoted vs actual - Scott managed to get us a limo with the best rate! The shuttle service was outstanding! Thanks for a comfortable stay with our two rooms! February 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Could be much better.... On the outside this hotel looks like a winner. However, after spending a week here I cannot recommend this hotel. Room cleanliness left much to be desired (I had to request that the floor be cleaned). I found hairs (not mine) in the bed more than once. I had to ask repeatedly - every day - for more coffee (each package made one cup). I had to request that my room be cleaned before 4 pm - the worst day was Friday August 16th when it was not cleaned until after 5 pm! Customer service appears to be very low on the priority list here which is a shame since this hotel could be so much more. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staying here feels like to live in the same home Staying here feels like to live in the same home Hotel staff will have to help you if you have any concerns. I will live here again when I back. March 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Elevator Blues My girlfriend and I stayed at the Hotel Saturday night 12-7-2013 in room which is conveniently located right in from of the elevator. It's a nice feature when you get on the elevator which says going down. I guess it's a safety net just in case you don't know where your going. But it's extremely aggravating when the walls and door are paper thin and you hear it all night. We only slept 2 hours as a result and told the front desk at checkout the room was awful. The girl up front did apologize but didn't offer any compensation for the room. I am certain that any one else who stays in that room or any room by the elevator will not be happy with there stay. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dan at the Front Desk We have stayed at The Element at Park Meadow for a few years and our recent trip was very good and the staff ere extremely accommodating as my wife and I were traveling with our three month old daughter. We were upgraded to a larger room and a crib was waiting for us in our room. We were especially impressed with Dan at the front desk. He was extremely polite and helpful with our every need. Dan is a valuable asset the The element as well as the entire SPG family. Thank you. February 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel for a Business Stay This was my first time staying in The Element Hotel. It is comfortable and clean without all the extras. The location is great as it is close to the interstate, restaurants and entertainment. March 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very impressed This hotel had an excellent, friendly staff, and wonderfully versatile rooms. They are mini-suites, with a full refrigerator and kitchen. The beds were comfortable, and there was a complimentary breakfast which was excellent as well. They had the equivalent of an egg mcmuffin available, already wrapped to "grab and go" among many other selections. These sandwiches had cheese on them, and my son doesn't like cheese. I asked if they'd make him one without cheese, which they proptly did. We had an excellent stay! This is probably the best hotel I've stayed in this price range, and I'd highly recommend it. February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Restful Refuge We've stayed here twice before and we were pleasantly satisfied with everything about this hotel. Previous reviews say it all. We live close enough (Colorado Springs), but we like to spend the night here to cut our travel home from ski/snowboard trip from the mountains. The feeling that we get is very much like being home with all the amenities they offer. The breakfast is wonderful! As an SPG owner, I'm happy to say that this is one of the few hotels in the network that offers free breakfast. February 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing I have had the pleasure of staying at this hotel twice for business and will continue to choose this hotel if I come back. The staff is over the top AWESOME! Extremely friendly, knowledgable and helpful. The amenties are over the top! From the workout facility, to how clean the laundry room is to the rooms themselves. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area. February 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by worst experience with SPG yet This staff does NOT know how to run a hotel. Received extremely poor service during my stay. Room had damaged phone. They tried checking some one in to my room at about 9:30 at night. They tried to clean my room on the day of check out at 8:00 am. They would not let me check in even 1 minute early even though I have multi year gold and platinum status with SPG. Placed me in a room completely counter to my profile. Staff put an empty pony keg out for the reception. May 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Simply Amazing! I don't recall ever staying in a hotel that felt as much like my own home as Element. The fact that the room had everything I needed, the staff were immediately attentive and included breakfast blew all other 'continental' breakfasts out of the park was the icing on the cake! My one and only issue was the temperature in the room fluctuated to extremes. Setting the thermostat to 70 kicked in the A/C and made it too cold, however, setting the thermostat to 71 kicked in the heater and made it too hot. Overall, no comparison with other hotels where I have payed 2-3 times as much. Keep up the great work! January 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Element is the BEST Element of the SPG Family My Wife and I truly enjoy staying at Element Hotels. We feel it is the best ELEMENT of the SPG Family of hotels. Element staff are helpful, friendly and down to earth when compared to some SPG Family properties that think they are up in the clouds. At Element, you can be more at home away from home. Try it, you will love it. Take my word, I spend over 100 nights/year in hotels worldwide. January 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience, Value My wife and I stayed here on a Thursday night following a holiday party for my work. We had a great experience and would definitely stay again. We liked the eco-friendlines off the hotel, the staff was warm and welcoming, overall it was great value for our money. January 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, Friendly, and Reliable A few comments below, someone made a note that this hotel feels like home. I second that and have often caught myself calling it home while on the phone with family members. All of the staff are wonderful. Kaitlin (sp?) and Alex from the Front Desk stick out in my mind as the first two people I would want to hire if I were starting my own hotel. The rooms have always been clean, and it's nice to have small kitchens to prepare some meals in. Try the breakfast wraps in the morning. Tastey. Also, the gym is nicely sized, and I've never had an issue getting an open machine. The *only* downside, the phones sometimes beep in the middle of the night when the batteries are low. Other than that, keep up the great work! January 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Friendly Great in and out room spaces for family, Kids are safe to go around, love to purchase in the convenient store, have breakfast in their pjs. Easy to check in and out. Great location as most of the chain stores are very close by. We stay every year for few nights in our way to the Rocky Mountains Ski Resorts. We jus love it!!! January 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great home away from home the Element hotel in this location is by far the nicest I've stayed in out of the bunch, and offers an amazing deal for it's guests: free healthy breakfast with many options, free happy hour with wine, beer and hot appetizers every evening, modern facilities, view of the mountains and a friendly staff. It is by far the friendliest and most homey find in the Denver Tech Center area and a personal favorite of mine since my first visit. The hotel management is accommodating to all requests and the population is young and vibrant, making the hotel lobby a fun place to work and mingle in the afternoon. The Park Meadows hotel next door also offers great variety of restaurants for a nice dinner out Look no further - truly a great find in this area! February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another excellent experience here. This stay at Element is the second visit here for us. Both times have been very pleasant, with staff members attentive and courteous. Thanks !! January 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Years Eve We found this hotel to be clean, bright, and extremely convenient to shopping. We have stayed here twice and will come back. The staff is very helpful and friendly. January 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost perfect! Front desk staff was excellent, even upgrading our room based on our SPG status. As a person with Celiac, I was impressed by the gluten-free options for sale in the snack shop, and confident that the breakfast would also have gluten-free options. I was wrong. The only 'safe' foods were sugar-free yogurt and some fruit that had seen better days. The yogurt wasn't an option for me because I react badly to artificial sweeteners. It would be improved if the oatmeal was gluten-free or an option other than sandwiches was offered. November 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Front desk staff needs could be better Room was not ready at. 3:00 pm check in. Shipped a box of materials to the hotel for a meeting and was told by the front desk staff that the never arrived. Asked them to check for the pacage three times. The materials were located only after I confirmed the shipment tracking number and who had signed for them. No appology was ever offered. Front desk staff was defensive and confrontational. I was never recognized for being a gold spg member and assigigned to a room that was for guests with a disability. Not a pleasent stay! May 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by One night, but will come back I only stayed here one night, but was impressed - the decor, layout, amenities, comfort, etc. As a studio, it was fully stocked (microwave, dishwasher, dishes, pots/pans, seasonings)...everything a person would need. The bathroom was large and the shower spacious and comfortable. I really enjoyed the "modern minimalist" style, while still having everything I need. I travel there for work, so will definitely stay again. Also, the breakfast is definitely better than the usual continental offerings or cold eggs. November 18, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Customer Service The front desk staff was unprofessional and completely unprepared for my organization's use of the property. None of the pre-arranged travel services were available and when the shuttle was made available, staff had railed to research their destination. February 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Had the chance to meet the Mangers at the Happy Hour. Carrie, Scott and Luis were really nice and very attentive with all the guests enjoying the Relax (Happy Hour). The chicken salad was amazingly good and the tortellini very tasty. Ali from the engineer department, Kaitlyn in the Front Desk also were very nice. Keep the hard and good work! February 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by One thing needed! I routinely stay at this hotel when I attend business in Littleton, CO. I am from a humid climate and in the winter time - I forget to bring body lotion because all the other hotels I stay in have body lotion as an amenity plus I usually carry my bag on the plane so do not pack it! I enjoy the shampoo and the body wash in the hotel but always forget that there is no body lotion and the arid climate kills my skin ! I know it sounds small but seems to make a difference to me ! Thanks February 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome room This was an awesome room. Way more that what you normally receive. Room was large and comfortable. Had some minor issues with thermostat but was resolved quickly. Everyone at the hotel was great especially the girls at the front desk. I forgot to get their names though. Breakfast was more than I expected and very filling. The location is great! Near the train, interstate and mountains. Ton of places to eat and shop near by. Will stay here again and they need more Element hotels fast. March 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed We have been staying at the Element Park Meadows for years. We have noticed on our last few stays, that the hotel is starting to show signs of wear and lack of maintenance. On our check in this time, the first room we had was not cleaned, ie beds appeared to have been kind of made, but looked like someone had then sat on both. There was trash in trash cans, wash cloth tossed on counter, toilet paper in toilet. Just not what we were used to. I will say the girl at the front desk was awesome and very apologetic and did give points on my spg account. We were moved to another room, better but hair on floor in bathroom, one of the flush buttons on the toilet was missing, the sink in the bathroom would not drain, (I am a plumber, so I fixed that. The pop up had came apart). Furniture showing its age, The carpet in hallways is fraying and stained. We will probably begin to look for other options for our future stays, as we come down to this area quite often in the winter. As always, the staff is great, just believe it's time for a remodel/renovation. December 2, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>