Element Denver Park Meadows

  • 9985 Park Meadows Drive
  • Lone Tree,
  • Colorado
  • 80124
  • United States
  • Map
Rooms are unavailable, select new dates.
Calendar
Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 245 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Element is the BEST Element of the SPG Family My Wife and I truly enjoy staying at Element Hotels. We feel it is the best ELEMENT of the SPG Family of hotels. Element staff are helpful, friendly and down to earth when compared to some SPG Family properties that think they are up in the clouds. At Element, you can be more at home away from home. Try it, you will love it. Take my word, I spend over 100 nights/year in hotels worldwide. January 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel for business travel The Element is a great place to stay for business travel. Very modern and clean with a friendly staff and pretty high-speed wifi. I stay here semi-regularly and have never had a bad experience. The breakfast in the morning is better than most contiental breakfasts and the happy hour is also a great additional perk. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT STAFF! Applause for Hotel Manager Scott and Front Desk Manager Kaitlyn! They went over and beyond to make our stay comfortable while here for our daughter's hip surgery. Breakfasts were prepared very well. Rooms were mostly cleaned although staff did not clean off tables & had trouble making bottom fitted sheets fit. We did find out that there was a hospital rate deal for our rooms & hope our bills will be corrected. Trouble with rate quoted for airport return, quoted vs actual - Scott managed to get us a limo with the best rate! The shuttle service was outstanding! Thanks for a comfortable stay with our two rooms! February 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Experience We checked in and I pulled down our bed to find yellow spots all over the comforter. Someone came to change it, but the next day I wanted all new bedding and asked for it. It was not changed by 4 pm when we had been gone all day so I asked again. The bed was never put back to it's original way. There was used alcohol bottle in the fridge and empty mini bar bottles in our bathroom. The staff didn't apologize for any of it. We tried to remedy when we left but we were told they were allowed to do anything. Very poor experience, we would not stay here again. Poor housekeeping. November 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very impressed This hotel had an excellent, friendly staff, and wonderfully versatile rooms. They are mini-suites, with a full refrigerator and kitchen. The beds were comfortable, and there was a complimentary breakfast which was excellent as well. They had the equivalent of an egg mcmuffin available, already wrapped to "grab and go" among many other selections. These sandwiches had cheese on them, and my son doesn't like cheese. I asked if they'd make him one without cheese, which they proptly did. We had an excellent stay! This is probably the best hotel I've stayed in this price range, and I'd highly recommend it. February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another excellent experience here. This stay at Element is the second visit here for us. Both times have been very pleasant, with staff members attentive and courteous. Thanks !! January 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Simply Amazing! I don't recall ever staying in a hotel that felt as much like my own home as Element. The fact that the room had everything I needed, the staff were immediately attentive and included breakfast blew all other 'continental' breakfasts out of the park was the icing on the cake! My one and only issue was the temperature in the room fluctuated to extremes. Setting the thermostat to 70 kicked in the A/C and made it too cold, however, setting the thermostat to 71 kicked in the heater and made it too hot. Overall, no comparison with other hotels where I have payed 2-3 times as much. Keep up the great work! January 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for families or business travelers! Great conveniences built into Element. Full sized new refrigerator, microwave, cooktop and kitchen utensils made this stay very comfortable. A very nice breakfast included, as well as a complimentary beer and wine happy hour with appetizers weekdays, excluding Fri-weekend! The pool is small and it is indoors with a glass folding wall that opens in good weather. No jacuzzi though. The propertty is only three years old so it has a new feel. The staff was wonderful and service of a luxury resort from everyone we came in contact with. Great price point! Near restaurants and shopping and highway close to the "high country" of beautiful Colorado! You will not be disappointed! Look no further! June 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good place for stay long time Stay here like stay home~~:) May 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Review of stay 6th - 15th October We have stayed several times at Elements at Park Meadows and each time enjoyed a very good stay. Room cleaning was not thorough on this stay, for example soap and towel replenishment was not attended to. I mentioned this to a room supervisor going down in the elevator one morning, and he said it would be taken care of, but if he didn't ask what the issues were and my room #, how could they be improved......... and they weren't. I'd also mention that as a Gold member with Suite Rewards, we were upgraded to the suite level, but it was a room in which the outside hotel lighting was affixed, and blocking the light at night was not possible..... so it was a room that wasn't dark when one wanted to sleep....... October 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, Friendly, and Reliable A few comments below, someone made a note that this hotel feels like home. I second that and have often caught myself calling it home while on the phone with family members. All of the staff are wonderful. Kaitlin (sp?) and Alex from the Front Desk stick out in my mind as the first two people I would want to hire if I were starting my own hotel. The rooms have always been clean, and it's nice to have small kitchens to prepare some meals in. Try the breakfast wraps in the morning. Tastey. Also, the gym is nicely sized, and I've never had an issue getting an open machine. The *only* downside, the phones sometimes beep in the middle of the night when the batteries are low. Other than that, keep up the great work! January 13, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Elevator Blues My girlfriend and I stayed at the Hotel Saturday night 12-7-2013 in room which is conveniently located right in from of the elevator. It's a nice feature when you get on the elevator which says going down. I guess it's a safety net just in case you don't know where your going. But it's extremely aggravating when the walls and door are paper thin and you hear it all night. We only slept 2 hours as a result and told the front desk at checkout the room was awful. The girl up front did apologize but didn't offer any compensation for the room. I am certain that any one else who stays in that room or any room by the elevator will not be happy with there stay. December 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Front desk staff needs could be better Room was not ready at. 3:00 pm check in. Shipped a box of materials to the hotel for a meeting and was told by the front desk staff that the never arrived. Asked them to check for the pacage three times. The materials were located only after I confirmed the shipment tracking number and who had signed for them. No appology was ever offered. Front desk staff was defensive and confrontational. I was never recognized for being a gold spg member and assigigned to a room that was for guests with a disability. Not a pleasent stay! May 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost perfect! Front desk staff was excellent, even upgrading our room based on our SPG status. As a person with Celiac, I was impressed by the gluten-free options for sale in the snack shop, and confident that the breakfast would also have gluten-free options. I was wrong. The only 'safe' foods were sugar-free yogurt and some fruit that had seen better days. The yogurt wasn't an option for me because I react badly to artificial sweeteners. It would be improved if the oatmeal was gluten-free or an option other than sandwiches was offered. November 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nicest Hotel I've stayed in for the price My friend and I stayed here for a fun shopping weekend. We were expecting a normal hotel for the small price we paid. Once we walked into the room all we could say was WOW! The room itself was amazing we would change nothing about the room. It was very large with a FULL kitchen. Everything is updated, modern and clean. Between the room, salt water pool and friendly staff, this hotel made our entire weekend. I will only stay here, you will not be disappointed! October 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by One night, but will come back I only stayed here one night, but was impressed - the decor, layout, amenities, comfort, etc. As a studio, it was fully stocked (microwave, dishwasher, dishes, pots/pans, seasonings)...everything a person would need. The bathroom was large and the shower spacious and comfortable. I really enjoyed the "modern minimalist" style, while still having everything I need. I travel there for work, so will definitely stay again. Also, the breakfast is definitely better than the usual continental offerings or cold eggs. November 18, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable, Clean and Welcoming This is one of a few recent stays at an Element property and I have found the staff to be friendly and quite accommodating for every need. They changed out everything in my room with feathers before my arrival so I had no worries of sneezing. They offered great recommendations on nearby restaurants and they have a great shuttle service in the area that is also very helpful. I will stay at this property again! October 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall a decent hotel There were some small things that weren't on point, however overall this is a nice hotel with great staff and a convenient location. If they can get some attention to detail to some little repairs in their rooms they will be perfect. November 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome room This was an awesome room. Way more that what you normally receive. Room was large and comfortable. Had some minor issues with thermostat but was resolved quickly. Everyone at the hotel was great especially the girls at the front desk. I forgot to get their names though. Breakfast was more than I expected and very filling. The location is great! Near the train, interstate and mountains. Ton of places to eat and shop near by. Will stay here again and they need more Element hotels fast. March 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dan at the Front Desk We have stayed at The Element at Park Meadow for a few years and our recent trip was very good and the staff ere extremely accommodating as my wife and I were traveling with our three month old daughter. We were upgraded to a larger room and a crib was waiting for us in our room. We were especially impressed with Dan at the front desk. He was extremely polite and helpful with our every need. Dan is a valuable asset the The element as well as the entire SPG family. Thank you. February 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by worst experience with SPG yet This staff does NOT know how to run a hotel. Received extremely poor service during my stay. Room had damaged phone. They tried checking some one in to my room at about 9:30 at night. They tried to clean my room on the day of check out at 8:00 am. They would not let me check in even 1 minute early even though I have multi year gold and platinum status with SPG. Placed me in a room completely counter to my profile. Staff put an empty pony keg out for the reception. May 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing I have had the pleasure of staying at this hotel twice for business and will continue to choose this hotel if I come back. The staff is over the top AWESOME! Extremely friendly, knowledgable and helpful. The amenties are over the top! From the workout facility, to how clean the laundry room is to the rooms themselves. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area. February 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Element Can't ask for anything better. The Lone Tree Element Park Meadows is the perfect hotel for those who are an extended stay for work or vacation. The rooms have everything you want Blue Ray players, plenty of space, comfortable beds, your own fridge... Who could want anything more? Best part is the friendly staff, free breakfast and the evening happy hour if you need to unwind. February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Friendly Great in and out room spaces for family, Kids are safe to go around, love to purchase in the convenient store, have breakfast in their pjs. Easy to check in and out. Great location as most of the chain stores are very close by. We stay every year for few nights in our way to the Rocky Mountains Ski Resorts. We jus love it!!! January 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, Friendly Hotel I stay at the Element because of the great accommodations and the helpful staff. My rooms have always been comfortable and clean. Whenever I have needed anything, the staff is so prompt and courteous. The breakfast menu is awesome. An overall great experience to stay there. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location! The location is great, near local malls, shops, and restaurants. There is no bathtub, but there is a spa shower. The closet space is limited, but we found niches for our suitcases. The kitchenette was a great addition, but we mostly ate out. The daily coffee refresh was appreciated! April 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience, Value My wife and I stayed here on a Thursday night following a holiday party for my work. We had a great experience and would definitely stay again. We liked the eco-friendlines off the hotel, the staff was warm and welcoming, overall it was great value for our money. January 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by VERY NICE The room was very nice! It had a full kitchen which was more than I expected! The room was cleaned daily. I didn't partake of the breakfast so I can't respond about that. They did have a good array of teas available to enjoy throughout the day! November 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed We have been staying at the Element Park Meadows for years. We have noticed on our last few stays, that the hotel is starting to show signs of wear and lack of maintenance. On our check in this time, the first room we had was not cleaned, ie beds appeared to have been kind of made, but looked like someone had then sat on both. There was trash in trash cans, wash cloth tossed on counter, toilet paper in toilet. Just not what we were used to. I will say the girl at the front desk was awesome and very apologetic and did give points on my spg account. We were moved to another room, better but hair on floor in bathroom, one of the flush buttons on the toilet was missing, the sink in the bathroom would not drain, (I am a plumber, so I fixed that. The pop up had came apart). Furniture showing its age, The carpet in hallways is fraying and stained. We will probably begin to look for other options for our future stays, as we come down to this area quite often in the winter. As always, the staff is great, just believe it's time for a remodel/renovation. December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel, friendly staff The Element is very modern and comfortable and the staff makes you feel right at home. With breakfast in the morning and a daily happy hour with snacks at night, it is a great place to stay if you are ever in Lone Tree! May 15, 2014
  • 2015-03-27T17:59:33.173-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_245, tr_245
  • loc_en_US, sid_3161, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>