Element Denver Park Meadows

  • 9985 Park Meadows Drive
  • Lone Tree,
  • Colorado
  • 80124
  • United States
  • Map
Rooms are unavailable, select new dates.
Calendar
Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 245 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience Modern decor, had a full kitchen setup. Range top, micro, refrig, DW, sink, pots, pans, untensils, and dishes. Comfy bed. Common areas may to business oriented for soem. But that just may be the more modern look of the hotel. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Staff & Hotel The hotel and concept of Element is wonderful!!! More importantly the staff was fantastic and responsive to my needs. Thank you Element Denver Park Meadows!!! May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Element Hotel Park Meadows is a small comfortable place to relax. The hotel is located in the Park Meadows shopping district and very close to highway access. May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Years Eve We found this hotel to be clean, bright, and extremely convenient to shopping. We have stayed here twice and will come back. The staff is very helpful and friendly. January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Element Hotel We had a very nice time at your Hotel. Great, helpful staff and lovely facilities. It all went much too fast! Thank you so much for everything. I will come back. October 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel is refreshing the rooms are great with practically full kitchens, comfortable beds and nice size bathrooms, the breakfasts included in the price are a nice bonus. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great locationa and extremely comfortable super convenient location near parkmeadows mall for shopping and lots of restaraunts. The staff was very accomodating and the breakfast was amazing. April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel This hotel has a friendly, helpful staff. They have wonderful amenities. The rooms are very clean and equipped with everything you need. April 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Hotel that Cares! The Element in Lone Tree, Colorado has always treated me as a special guest, and not as a quota. This trip, Katilyn was able to accommodate me with a room that fit my 30 days stay. For the pass 3+ years, Katilyn has always ensure that my request are always fulfilled, during all my stays at this Element Hotel. Scott the Hotel Manager, has proven to be a leader, because his Staff is totally professional in their everyday dealings with of all their guests. Scott leads by example! This Hotel operates as a Team, I don't care if it is the Front Lobby Staff (Dan, Rebekah, Amanda or Matt) or the Maintenance Staff of Benny & Ali, even the Kitchen Staff for the Breakfast and Evening Refreshment, they out did themselves. I don't want to forget all the Staff that are responsible for the Housekeeping of the Entire Hotel, they are the foundation of the operation because they make sure that everything is clean and in their proper place, and they always fulfill every request of mine. This Element Hotel is built on the standards of quality, in which is consistent and, everyone works hand in hand to acquire this goal! I can't Thank You enough for the Outstanding Service that I received during this stay! May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and comfortable Clean modern room. Great customer service, would definitely stay here again! March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Healthy Choice As a "Green" meeting planner and not having the opportunity to utilize Element property as yet, I was excited to have the opportunity to stay recently at this hotel in Denver. I had a king studio, full kitchen, "green" options, and I liked the utilitarian/minimalist design of the space. Had I needed an extended stay property (I was only there for 1 day) it would be the perfect option. The daily, complimentary breakfast was full of healthy choices, filling, and the coffee is great! Thank you Element staff for making my stay one I'll refer to friends, family and, importantly, clients (there's a board room sized meeting space)! I'll be back! July 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Some Hotels Just Get It I used to travel for business every week for years. Most places I stayed in just did not meet the mark. Either because they don't know true quality or they choose to compromise due to cost control (or a hotel would provide quality but the cost was prohibitive). In my opinion Element has made a conscious choice to do both. Their minimalist, contemporary approach is both elegant in design while being utilitarian. I think they did it without spending a lot of money by finding well made, function appointments. Add in a well-run hotel and a wonderful breakfast it ends up being my choice of places to stay. I have the sense these guys GET IT! August 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rocky Mountain High We came to Denver for a wedding and extended our visit with a week in Winter Park. We spent our last 2 nights at Denver Park Meadows Element to be centrally located to The USAFA, Garden of the Gods, Pike's Peak and The Denver Airport (all within 45 min. Or less.) This was our first stay at Element (by Westin) and it won't be our last. We had some left over veggies and staples from our condo stay in Winter Park, so we really enjoyed having a full sized refrigerator and kitchenette in our studio suite (they also have larger suites). We had a great sunset view and the mountains The bathroom had a very large shower with a hand held shower head and a mounted Over sized rain shower head. Shampoo/conditioner combo dispenser and body gel cleanser is also dispensed. Beds are comfortable and our room was quiet. If you don't want to utilize your kitchen, a hot breakfast is offered in the mornings 7 days a week and drinks and hors d'oeuvres are offered in the evenings (M-Th only). Pets are allowed, but I never heard any barking and the rooms smelled fresh and clean. There is a nice work station in the room as well as a seating area with a comfortable sofa. (Free WIFI)The large flat screen TV swivels so you can watch in bed, on sofa or in the kitchen. Perfect for a business traveler or family traveling for pleasure. My only concern is with brand recognition with Element. "By Westin" is not featured on the building. I would suggest adding "by Westin" on your building. August 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Looks can be deceiving The hotel looks very nice and is well appointed. It has an excellent fitness center and the breakfast bar is very nice as well. However, the modern look does not work well in the room. The room felt cold and sterile like I was in a doctors office. There is no drawers for your clothes, only a metal armoire. What was most concerning was that I wasn't feeling well and went back to the room to rest. While I was trying to rest there was heavy construction going on 2 rooms down from me. The hammering. drilling etc. didn't allow me to get any rest. I would have thought they would check near by rooms prior to starting that kind of work. The walls are very thin. March 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Customer service issues Daniel checked us in and when we arrived at our room and entered there was evidence that the room was occupied or not cleaned. We did not enter but saw things on the kitchen counter and a wastebasket fuill of trash. Daniel could not understand how this could be. We felt like he was accusing us of not telling the truth. He did give us another room, but did not offer an upgrade for the inconvenience. We needed ice cubes and the ice maker wasn't turned on and Daniel reluctantly gave us a cereal bowl of cubes. We had to leave the hotel to get a bag of ice! Finally, breakfast at 0954 is shutting down, don't ask for more sandwiches!! April 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel, but inconsistent customer service I think it is very nice hotel, all finishes are new, it has swimming pool and clean gym. But there are mixed types of customers in the hotel, and hotel staff does not always take it into consideration. The walls are thin and it is sometimes uncomfortable that you can hear the neighbors and how they behave, I also did not appreciate someone leaving their trash in front of my hotel room. Unfortunately, the only response from the hotel staff was apology, but no further actions. This is unfortunate, as the hotel is nice, they put an effort to make it green, filtered water system in the rooms, fully equipped kitchen. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Supurb! We enjoyed our week at Element Denver and could not have asked for better service, cleanliness, staff attention to our needs and relaxation. This is the best vacation or business stop in Denver. The breakfast was excellent, lenthy, and healthy; the coffee was the best and always available; the evening social was marvelous and we looked forward to M-Th happy hour. The fitness room was nice with machines that were easy on your body and the pool was refreshing. A bonus was the gas grill outside and the full kitchen. We enjoyed the steaks and ambiance. I look forward to another Element Experience in the next year. July 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprising Amenities A consistently warm and enthusiastic staff runs this comfortable hotel situated in the suburbs of Denver. There are a lot of unexpected features that made the stay particularly nice: the full kitchen which came in handy even during a short stay. A well-equipped fitness center that was actually useful for a good workout. A delicious hot breakfast and afternoon happy hour, all at no additional cost, with both healthy and filling selections. And a robust wi-fi signal that made it possible to both work on large files and stream movies with ease. For both business and play, Element managed to surprise and satisfiy. I was booked at Element by chance, but next time I'll be seeking it out. August 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by suite had good layout This was a one bedroom suite which worked out well for our 1 week stay. It was clean & comfortable. There are many restaurants and shops close by. It is close to two major freeways but figuring out the on/off ramps is a challenge. My only comment would be that the walls need to be repainted. They were pretty marked up. I understand that this is a "green" facility but the the "blah" browns and greens get old after a few days. Some more colorful wall decorations would help. The landscaping could also use a tune up after the ravages of the Rocky Mountain winter. The pool is way too small to swim laps. June 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs better management/supervision Our 2nd stay in 6 weeks or so. Same problems, no recognition at check in, no offer of gold amenities mentioned (although we got extra points after check out). First stay, we had someone else's luggage in our room. This stay, no bar of soap/lotions in bathroom, phone on desk was missing...12 hours later in spite of 2 trips downstairs to complain and assurances that housekeeping would "take care of it", phone was still missing..Shower enclosures leak (both times, different rooms), no pressure from ceiling shower, too much pressure from hand shower. Does anyone check rooms for potential problems, ever ? November 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great rooms The bed was great, the room overall great. The shower was awesome. The breakfast bar a bit disappointing on a weekend, not as much food as some places. Since we only had bed made and no new sheets each day, I guess they don't replace anything. Ran out of Kleenex and they did not give us another bottle of the lotion/moisturizer when we were out. The staff was great. The only disappointment was that apparently they allow large dogs because we had to request we be moved due to large dogs barking and unattended. They did take care of the problem right away, don't know what would have happened though if they did not have any extra rooms. This happened to us before at another hotel and we listened to dogs bark all night. That would be my only issue with staying here again is they allow pets. Otherwise it was probably the best experience I have had at a hotel. Very pleasant and polite staff and great room August 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Uncomfortable Service Although this hotel had all the comforts of "home" living I did not experience a comfortable stay. First off, when I made my reservation back in March 2012, I had received my confirmation email and it was all wrong. The dates of my stay were wrong, the room as well as the "wedding rate" I was told I would receive. I had immediately called back the hotel and everything was corrected and I was again told a specific "wedding rate" that I would receive. I was also told when making this reservation that I would need to “check out” after staying 3 days and re-check in for the last night. This was very confusing and when I asked the front desk associate how much the final night would cost, I was given 3 different prices. Upon checking in, I was rudely treated by the front desk associate. We were not informed of the times of breakfast or happy hour when we had checked in; other guests had to tell us. When I got into my room, I was given a handicap suite (had never made a request to have a handicapped room), I noticed there was no DVD player. I was told upon making my reservation all the amenities I would have along with my stay and a DVD player was one of them. I went to the front desk to ask why I did not have one as well as if I could get one and they informed me I could not have one because it was a handicap room. The wedding rate I was given when I made the reservation was different from the rate I had paid. When I had asked the front desk associate about this rate, they told me they would correct it and they were sorry about the miscommunication that there had been changes in management. The changes were never made. The room I was staying in was closest to the lobby and in the middle of the night the music would be so loud it would keep me and the other guest staying with me up. Throughout our stay we had an unknown man following us around the main hotel areas which made us very uncomfortable. We later found out this man was undercover security. This man came off creepy and again made me as well as other guests staying with the wedding party very uncomfortable and I feel that was disrespectful of the hotel to do, isn't the whole point of staying at a hotel supposed to make you feel comfortable. I don't feel we were treated as such. We had returned to the hotel one night and our keys did not work to get us into our room. Upon checking out we had told the front desk to charge the same card that had been used to check in. When I had returned home later the following week I had noticed a charge on my account for one of the nights stayed. The corrective action was taken but I don't understand how that could have happened when I specifically told the front desk associate checking us out not to charge my card but the other card that had already been charged. I was very disappointed with my stay at this hotel, which should have been wonderful experience. July 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by My New Local Getaway Super staff right from the moment I entered. They gave me a mountain view. Warm indoor pool which I loved! (not laps, just nice, warm relaxing indoor pool with view of fire pit outside)I planned for a spa-like getaway and this was it! You can cook your own meals or order from the many restaurants close to the hotel. Couch, desk, ergonomic chair great for sitting and writing, mood lighting. Great workout room, nice breakfast. Their computer internet didn't allow access to faceook, yahoo, etc., and ended up freezing. Nice feeling to the hotel and very safe/nice area close to Word of Life Christian Center. I will definitely go again. Would love to see carpets cleaned/updated. Everything else great!!! December 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Value This hotel provides a comfortable and convenient space for guests. Each room offers a full-kitchen with dishes, utensils, dish washer, and toaster, among other things. I was traveling with my dog and was pleasantly surprised to hear that the hotel did not charge a pet fee. The only complaint that I have is that there was a lot of noise coming from the room directly above me - it sounded like furniture was being moved and someone was stomping around. Overall, this hotel is a great value; I would definitely stay here again and would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in this area. March 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful base camp I recently stayed here for 3 nights while visiting Colorado with my dog. The staff was very friendly and welcoming and always seemed genuinely happy to see me come through the door (of course, my dog is exceptionally calm and well-behaved). This was my first time traveling with my dog, as well as the first time traveling without another human. As a small female, I was looking first for a safe, comfortable hotel, and second for pet-friendly accommodations. The Element was everything I hoped to find. The only thing that I didn't see that would have been nice was a guide to the hotel. August 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff, convenient location, excellent amenities. Element Denver Park Meadows is a great place to stay for business in the Denver Tech Center area, or as a home base for excursions to surrounding areas on a vacation getaway. Easy and quick to get to from the Denver airport. Can be in downtown Denver in a matter of minutes (dependent on traffic), or points west and south via the adjacent freeway/interstate. Even though the hotel is located close to the major roads, the rooms are extremely quite. Make sure to book a west facing room for a view of the Front Range. Element Denver Park Meadows is the only place to stay in south Denver. September 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Element, Lonetree Hotel staff tried, but were either overwhelmed or under trained. Room had a broken table lamp and sticky floor, room was freezing no matter what the thermostat was set at. Breakfast was the worst I've seen in quality and quantity. Way below standards for Weston and SPG October 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 Lacking in a lot of ammenties I was attracted to booking this hotel because it was a spg.com hotel. The staff was friendly but the place lacked a lot of basic amenities that made it really difficult to stay here for business. Namely: a restaurant, cocktails or mini bar, hot water, ice, some very basic toiletries, often parking was very difficult and for one morning there was no power - electricity! The staff was friendly but extremely junior. One thing positive that did stand out was a spectacular breakfast - consistently great and very surprising in the midst of lacking in so many other basic things. August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location...still working out some bugs This is a new hotel and it is impressive. The location is awesome for getting around the south part of Denver. We did have a couple of issues. I asked for a room on an upper floor and was basically ignored by the two young men manning the desk upon check in. It was late so I just let it go but there was considerable noise from above our second floor room. Additionally the heating/cooling system seemed to only blow cold air whcih left our room freezing. Talked with other guests who had similar issue. Then we ended up trapped in our room when the deadbolt refused to move...finally jiggled our way out if and the desk forlks were right on it when we called. Overall, it was a pleasant experience and we will stay there again. October 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Stay With Element Being a rather well seasoned traveler around the world, I was delighted to have the opportunity to stay with this hotel brand under SPG for the first time. I've stayed from Lagos, Nigeria, thru Seoul, Korea, and really enjoy the SPG brand of hotels. I didn't know what the concept was for the Element brand really until after I checked in and spent a few days there- but I was indeed impressed. The suite accommodation, I could have easily just lived in for a month or so if need be. The daily breakfast and evening cocktail reception were as equally surprising and outstanding in value. I will look harder to find this hotel brand as I continue to work all over the world and look forward to my next visit with the Element brand. November 26, 2013
  • 2015-03-28T18:04:02.918-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_245, tr_245
  • loc_en_US, sid_3161, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>