Element Denver Park Meadows

  • 9985 Park Meadows Drive
  • Lone Tree,
  • Colorado
  • 80124
  • United States
  • Map
Rooms are unavailable, select new dates.
Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 250 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very impressed This hotel had an excellent, friendly staff, and wonderfully versatile rooms. They are mini-suites, with a full refrigerator and kitchen. The beds were comfortable, and there was a complimentary breakfast which was excellent as well. They had the equivalent of an egg mcmuffin available, already wrapped to "grab and go" among many other selections. These sandwiches had cheese on them, and my son doesn't like cheese. I asked if they'd make him one without cheese, which they proptly did. We had an excellent stay! This is probably the best hotel I've stayed in this price range, and I'd highly recommend it. February 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Customer Service The front desk staff was unprofessional and completely unprepared for my organization's use of the property. None of the pre-arranged travel services were available and when the shuttle was made available, staff had railed to research their destination. February 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Had the chance to meet the Mangers at the Happy Hour. Carrie, Scott and Luis were really nice and very attentive with all the guests enjoying the Relax (Happy Hour). The chicken salad was amazingly good and the tortellini very tasty. Ali from the engineer department, Kaitlyn in the Front Desk also were very nice. Keep the hard and good work! February 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful accomodations. We had a great stay - really enjoyed all the nice amenities. February 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by general comments superior work out facility please eliminate policy to allow pets mattresses are getting old, new beds would help February 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great home away from home the Element hotel in this location is by far the nicest I've stayed in out of the bunch, and offers an amazing deal for it's guests: free healthy breakfast with many options, free happy hour with wine, beer and hot appetizers every evening, modern facilities, view of the mountains and a friendly staff. It is by far the friendliest and most homey find in the Denver Tech Center area and a personal favorite of mine since my first visit. The hotel management is accommodating to all requests and the population is young and vibrant, making the hotel lobby a fun place to work and mingle in the afternoon. The Park Meadows hotel next door also offers great variety of restaurants for a nice dinner out Look no further - truly a great find in this area! February 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by One thing needed! I routinely stay at this hotel when I attend business in Littleton, CO. I am from a humid climate and in the winter time - I forget to bring body lotion because all the other hotels I stay in have body lotion as an amenity plus I usually carry my bag on the plane so do not pack it! I enjoy the shampoo and the body wash in the hotel but always forget that there is no body lotion and the arid climate kills my skin ! I know it sounds small but seems to make a difference to me ! Thanks February 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing I have had the pleasure of staying at this hotel twice for business and will continue to choose this hotel if I come back. The staff is over the top AWESOME! Extremely friendly, knowledgable and helpful. The amenties are over the top! From the workout facility, to how clean the laundry room is to the rooms themselves. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area. February 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dan at the Front Desk We have stayed at The Element at Park Meadow for a few years and our recent trip was very good and the staff ere extremely accommodating as my wife and I were traveling with our three month old daughter. We were upgraded to a larger room and a crib was waiting for us in our room. We were especially impressed with Dan at the front desk. He was extremely polite and helpful with our every need. Dan is a valuable asset the The element as well as the entire SPG family. Thank you. February 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT STAFF! Applause for Hotel Manager Scott and Front Desk Manager Kaitlyn! They went over and beyond to make our stay comfortable while here for our daughter's hip surgery. Breakfasts were prepared very well. Rooms were mostly cleaned although staff did not clean off tables & had trouble making bottom fitted sheets fit. We did find out that there was a hospital rate deal for our rooms & hope our bills will be corrected. Trouble with rate quoted for airport return, quoted vs actual - Scott managed to get us a limo with the best rate! The shuttle service was outstanding! Thanks for a comfortable stay with our two rooms! February 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reliable and Comfortable This is the fourth or fifth time I've stayed at this hotel and I've always been pleased with the staff and accommodations. My biggest complaint in the past was the complimentary breakfast (yes, I know, complaining about a complimentary breakfast), but the breakfasts have improved by the addition of better tasting items. All in all I have had very good experiences with this hotel. I will say that the carpet in the hallways is beginning to look worn at the edges, but I believe this is a product of a lot of usage and the type of carpet used. January 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not pleased I stayed Element on Friday January 17th to Saturday the 18th. I was not very happy with the services provided. The room was dirty, specifically the floor, and there was no bedding in the room for the sofa bed. I chose this room because I needed two beds, so it was a suprise to me that the sofa bed would not have any bedding. When I called down to get the bedding it took nearly 90 minutes for it to be delivered. This was far below my expectations. I also learned that the dvd player did not work. I was not going to wait an additional 90 minutes for this to be resolved, so I watched poor quality (poor video quality) television instead. The swimming pool was dirty, and the railing in the pool was broken. The Breakfast was sub par, and the service at breakfast was even worse than the food. I am dissapointed that This is a Starwood Hotel, and I am even more dissapointed that I can not give a good recommendation. I travel frequently on business and host many friends from out of town, this hotel will never get my business again. January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience, Value My wife and I stayed here on a Thursday night following a holiday party for my work. We had a great experience and would definitely stay again. We liked the eco-friendlines off the hotel, the staff was warm and welcoming, overall it was great value for our money. January 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another excellent experience here. This stay at Element is the second visit here for us. Both times have been very pleasant, with staff members attentive and courteous. Thanks !! January 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Friendly Great in and out room spaces for family, Kids are safe to go around, love to purchase in the convenient store, have breakfast in their pjs. Easy to check in and out. Great location as most of the chain stores are very close by. We stay every year for few nights in our way to the Rocky Mountains Ski Resorts. We jus love it!!! January 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Element is the BEST Element of the SPG Family My Wife and I truly enjoy staying at Element Hotels. We feel it is the best ELEMENT of the SPG Family of hotels. Element staff are helpful, friendly and down to earth when compared to some SPG Family properties that think they are up in the clouds. At Element, you can be more at home away from home. Try it, you will love it. Take my word, I spend over 100 nights/year in hotels worldwide. January 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice, clean, quite hotel. This is the second time we've stayed at this hotel. The biggest complaint we have is the breakfast, it is not hot and by the time you get it to the table to eat, it is cold. A microwave for guest to use would be nice. Also the breakfast sandwiches are uneatable, We threw ours in the garbage and saw other guest do the same. The only other complaint I have is this time we tried the pool; but the water was to cold to swim. Over all we really enjoy this hotel and the location; but the breakfast needs improving. January 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Years Eve We found this hotel to be clean, bright, and extremely convenient to shopping. We have stayed here twice and will come back. The staff is very helpful and friendly. January 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel - needs serious cleaning From the elevator to the carpet in the hallways, to the kitchenettes, this hotel needs a serious cleaning. There were scuffs and litter all over the common areas, the elevator was dirty and the kitchenette was not too clean. The lampshade was broken and sitting lopsided in my room as well. Just not up to par as far as being tidy. December 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb! This hotel was remarkable! Clean and elegant with very good amenities. My stay was more than what I had expected. I look forward to staying there again in the near future. December 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Elevator Blues My girlfriend and I stayed at the Hotel Saturday night 12-7-2013 in room which is conveniently located right in from of the elevator. It's a nice feature when you get on the elevator which says going down. I guess it's a safety net just in case you don't know where your going. But it's extremely aggravating when the walls and door are paper thin and you hear it all night. We only slept 2 hours as a result and told the front desk at checkout the room was awful. The girl up front did apologize but didn't offer any compensation for the room. I am certain that any one else who stays in that room or any room by the elevator will not be happy with there stay. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel Staff and Property During my stay at the Element Denver Park Meadows, I was extremely impressed by the staff going over and beyond to resolve an issue I had. Scott and the entire staff are extremely customer focused and it shows. I will be staying back here again. December 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed We have been staying at the Element Park Meadows for years. We have noticed on our last few stays, that the hotel is starting to show signs of wear and lack of maintenance. On our check in this time, the first room we had was not cleaned, ie beds appeared to have been kind of made, but looked like someone had then sat on both. There was trash in trash cans, wash cloth tossed on counter, toilet paper in toilet. Just not what we were used to. I will say the girl at the front desk was awesome and very apologetic and did give points on my spg account. We were moved to another room, better but hair on floor in bathroom, one of the flush buttons on the toilet was missing, the sink in the bathroom would not drain, (I am a plumber, so I fixed that. The pop up had came apart). Furniture showing its age, The carpet in hallways is fraying and stained. We will probably begin to look for other options for our future stays, as we come down to this area quite often in the winter. As always, the staff is great, just believe it's time for a remodel/renovation. December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best value for use of Star-points! How can you go wrong when using Star-points when you get a room with a king bed, living room with sofa sleeper, great kitchen, full breakfast and evening snacks and beverages? Compared to a hotel, you can't go wrong! I do not know why people complain about this hotel! The only thing that could be improved is the maintenance of some of the exercise equipment and maybe install a hot tub. Great place to stay! November 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Stay With Element Being a rather well seasoned traveler around the world, I was delighted to have the opportunity to stay with this hotel brand under SPG for the first time. I've stayed from Lagos, Nigeria, thru Seoul, Korea, and really enjoy the SPG brand of hotels. I didn't know what the concept was for the Element brand really until after I checked in and spent a few days there- but I was indeed impressed. The suite accommodation, I could have easily just lived in for a month or so if need be. The daily breakfast and evening cocktail reception were as equally surprising and outstanding in value. I will look harder to find this hotel brand as I continue to work all over the world and look forward to my next visit with the Element brand. November 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs better management/supervision Our 2nd stay in 6 weeks or so. Same problems, no recognition at check in, no offer of gold amenities mentioned (although we got extra points after check out). First stay, we had someone else's luggage in our room. This stay, no bar of soap/lotions in bathroom, phone on desk was missing...12 hours later in spite of 2 trips downstairs to complain and assurances that housekeeping would "take care of it", phone was still missing..Shower enclosures leak (both times, different rooms), no pressure from ceiling shower, too much pressure from hand shower. Does anyone check rooms for potential problems, ever ? November 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Great Experience and great location November 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by VERY NICE The room was very nice! It had a full kitchen which was more than I expected! The room was cleaned daily. I didn't partake of the breakfast so I can't respond about that. They did have a good array of teas available to enjoy throughout the day! November 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean, modern My husband and I needed just an evening in Denver. The sharp modern edges appealed to me. It was clean and we enjoyed the modern feel! I wish the pool was bigger or there was a hot tub. The only downside about the room was that you could hear through the vent anything that was going on in the room above; awkward. The maintenance lady did come knock on our door around 9am, we ignored, and then she continued to knock until I answered then she apologized and moved on. November 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel but watch the prices in the hotel store! Great hotel but when I was working out there weren't any cups for the water tank so I went to the desk and had two bottles of Smart Water(not the big ones) charged to my room. I found out when I got the email receipt that I had been charged $8.55. Wow! I am willing to pay for the convenience but that is truly ridiculous. October 29, 2013
  • 2015-07-05T14:00:30.116-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_250, tr_250
  • loc_en_US, sid_3161, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 next>>