Element Denver Park Meadows

  • 9985 Park Meadows Drive
  • Lone Tree,
  • Colorado
  • 80124
  • United States
  • Map
Rooms are unavailable, select new dates.
Calendar
Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 244 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Michelle is awesome I spent a week at the Element and it was overall pretty darn good. The bed and pillows were nice and comfy and the actual room met my expectations (minus the fact that they don't have drawers for your clothes only closets). What really made this stay great was, Michelle. She runs the "managers happy hour" and is amazing. She learned our names, asked about our day, and by the second day she already knew what we wanted to drink. :) She's a very special lady that has great recommenations on food too... the front desk was a little clueless. July 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by TV ISSSUES Our issue is with your TV Service for all the days we were there/still, numerous TV channels were breaking up. An Engineer did come to our room to explain the issues (ongoing for quite some time) and I guess you could say we were one of the lucky ones that had some type of TVservice. As of the day we checked out, it was still not working (annoyed that we couldn't watch local stations) and some othe cable channels as well. Otherwise we did like the hotel and would consider returning. Will call to make sure that TV is back working. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! I cannot say enough about the wonderful staff of this hotel! We had a really rough day leading up to our arrival with everything from losing our breaks on the car to having trip advisor screw up our reservations so badly they couldn't even find us in the system at the front desk. Becky was so professional in helping us get into a room.. I cannot sing her praises enough! She was swamped with guests at the front desk, and all by herself, dealing with everyone singel handedly yet she found time and patience to deal with our problems with compassion and empathy. Janet was just as wonderful in making our entry and stay so relaxing ! Both these women deserve kudos and my many thanks as well! We will be back and we have already sent two other family s your way...Thank you! July 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel lacks responsive customer service I came back to the hoteol after a day of meetings, only to find my room had not been serviced: the bed was unmade, the towels hadn't been changed, the trash hadn't been emptied, etc. I called the service desk to find out why. The manager apologized and assured me it would be serviced immediately. I then left for dinner, then returned to the hotel to find the room still had not been serviced. I called the manager and asked her what the problem was; she apologized again, then told me the service crew was now gone... April 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very noisy - poor climate control Having stayed in Starwood hotels many times, I expected a certain level of comfort in this hotel. The room was smaller than most, and the air-conditioning had two choices - freezing or hot. The walls are apparently very thin, because even moderately loud voices from the guests in the next room were loud enough to wake us. As a SPG member I expected to be upgraded to a better room, and was disappointed when nothing was offered. I'll stick to Starwood's better properties and stay away from Elements in the future. July 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice, clean, quite hotel. This is the second time we've stayed at this hotel. The biggest complaint we have is the breakfast, it is not hot and by the time you get it to the table to eat, it is cold. A microwave for guest to use would be nice. Also the breakfast sandwiches are uneatable, We threw ours in the garbage and saw other guest do the same. The only other complaint I have is this time we tried the pool; but the water was to cold to swim. Over all we really enjoy this hotel and the location; but the breakfast needs improving. January 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the Element We loved this hotel. We were traveling to Lone Tree area for medical reasons and the Element had everything we needed for our long stay. The breakfast was great everyday, such a variety of food. The rooms were fabulous...beds were so comfy. This hotel is probably the cleanest one I have ever been too. The patio and pool areas are beautiful. Laundry on site was useful. The evening happy hours really helped so that we didn't have to eat out every night. The staff were unbelieveable nice..always saying hello. September 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by SHOWING WEAR The layout of the room (executive suite) we had this time was fantastic. We have been staying at this Element since it was brand new. It is showing signs of wear and not being maintained as well. The soaps in the room have a delicious smell so you don't get that scummy soap smell as on so many older hotels. I would like it better if they gave us more than one towel per person. I would also like the bedding to look crisper. It almost looks used. The sheet arrangement (one on top and one under a down cover) is a bit messy and by morning we were totally entangled. That comforter isn't long enough either so once it is tucked in at the bottom it is really too short. Then there is the top comforter, which I'm sure isn't washed each time, and it is so heavy that it is uncomfortable to use. July 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by They weren't expecting us I checked into a suite with my adult daughter and infant grandson. We needed two rooms so the baby could sleep. The crib was in the room, but when we all went to bed, I pulled out the sofa bed and there were no sheets, blankets, pillows. I had to order a "bed bag." I was specific with the reservation, but it was like they weren't expecting us. Two towels, one hand towel and one wash cloth. They may have set up for one person and not three. You just don't know what you're missing till you go to use it. The remote was missing, no channel guide in the room. Had to call front desk many times. The air conditoner in the room kept the bedroom freezing, and the other room to noisy. The air conditioner didn't go off all night, so I lost a night's sleep. Nice people, but not a good experience. July 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice, but An extremely nice place, fresh, clean, different. Fantastic room. But, 2;30 PM my room was still not made up and the goof at the counter didn't think any problem with that. No bathtub, ok, a way to save water to be eco-friendly, but when I asked if the plants were plastic, I was told yes, most of them. Really....a very nice hotel and I would stay there again, but if "eco-friendly" is just a selfish way to save money and come off as 'caring', I don't like the hypocrisy.........or my room not made up. May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by We found it! We stayed at the Park Meadows Element while in town to house hunt and it was great! The staff was friendly and we especially enjoyed having our 1-year old puppies welcomed by the hotel. The only opportunity we to improve is the housekeeping services. We had to ask to have our room cleaned one night and the work wasn't quite up to par. We thought that since the hotel is a green building they might not want to wash two drinking glasses only in the dishwashwer. Otherwise the 5-night stay was great!! January 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by One thing needed! I routinely stay at this hotel when I attend business in Littleton, CO. I am from a humid climate and in the winter time - I forget to bring body lotion because all the other hotels I stay in have body lotion as an amenity plus I usually carry my bag on the plane so do not pack it! I enjoy the shampoo and the body wash in the hotel but always forget that there is no body lotion and the arid climate kills my skin ! I know it sounds small but seems to make a difference to me ! Thanks February 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I would recommend this hotel to anybody Overall this hotel has very good amenities on site from a nice lobby, swimming pool, and even a dog run. The room overall is nice and the layout of the rooms works well. The rooms included a decently comfortable bed, desk, lounge area, and a kitchenette. My only complaint is that floors felt sticky when walked upon and the shower head and handle are loose and felt as if it was going to fall off the wall. September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this place! I love entering a hotel that looks and smells crisp and clean. The location is phenomenal and the hotel is nice enough to actually want to spend time in your room even when there is so much to do around the area. I love the breakfast and full kitchen. We love the kitchen area and room so much that after a long day of shopping we order Maggianos's (italian restaurant about 4 minutes away) and relax in the room. You can't beat the value, cleanliness, comfort and location of this place! January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a very friendly staff. Several members of our family met and stayed for 3 nights at this hotel. The staff was very accomodating as far as getting our rooms close together and assisting with anything we asked for or questions we had. The pool was a little smaller than what it looks like in the pictures but was okay. The whole hotel has a very comfortable open feeling and a lovely courtyard and beautiful fire pit to sit around at night. Their breakfast was excellent. The whole experience was very relaxing. August 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lots of great, small details. We loved the decor. The hotel itself was beautifully built, with fine details throughout. As a building professional, I really appreciated the extra detail and the efficiency aspect. Breakfast was good, as a 'hotel breakfast' goes. Staff were friendly. We walked about 4 blocks to catch the light rail to downtown. It was nice to be able to park the car and walk / ride. There are several good restaurants within walking distance. August 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Will stay there again whenever in Denver This hotel was perfect for us - a family of four staying for a total of two weeks (separate stays) over the December holidays; kids had their own room on the same floor. Loved having a little kitchen in the room and the healthy foods on sale downstairs.. Breakfast was great, enjoyed the breakfast burritos and oatmeal in addition to continental breakfast. Very comfortable beds/bedding. Used the gym and pool, perfectly adequate for our needs. Staff very helpful and friendly. January 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean, modern My husband and I needed just an evening in Denver. The sharp modern edges appealed to me. It was clean and we enjoyed the modern feel! I wish the pool was bigger or there was a hot tub. The only downside about the room was that you could hear through the vent anything that was going on in the room above; awkward. The maintenance lady did come knock on our door around 9am, we ignored, and then she continued to knock until I answered then she apologized and moved on. November 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend getaway gone right! My girlfriend my 4 year old daughter and I stayed overnight just to have a getaway and the hotel was great. The staff was fast to respond to my request for bedding and that was wonderful. The only minor issues were the temperature of the shower and the the pool when I brought up the shower to the staff they addressed the issue promptly. The pool was a little cooler than i expected but not too cold to keep my daughter from enjoying herself! what a pleasant stay! April 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the Best location in Park Meadows Stayed at this location numerous times and the happy hour and breakfast comp is awesome. if you have kids this option can save you at least $50 by not having to go to a place to eat. Each room i have stayed in has a kitchenette - which is great if you need it but if you don't it makes the room feel less hotel room like. My only negative is that they use way too much bleach in the bedding while washing and i am sensitive to this smell. i had a hard time sleeping. March 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sound Insulation Lacking The room was fine, though it could have used a deeper cleaning. However, I was repeatedly awoken by the sounds of conversation in my room - apparently transmitted directly into my bathroom via the ventilation system - both nights of my stay. The housekeeping staff was exceptionally loud in the morning - slamming doors, banging on doors, and it is difficult to maneuver luggage through a hallway when the housekeeping cart is blocking the entirety of the hallway. August 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Adequate but dreary We found the décor and lighting rather dreary in the lobby and the room. We found the whole light switch thing confusing, and that compounded the problem. We did have an upgrade to King studio, with kitchen. If we had the need to cook it would have been handy. The breakfast had a nice assortment of cold items, including hard boiled eggs. There were hot breakfast sandwiches that were a nice touch, but unfortunately the paper stuck to the English muffins. May 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by immediate help When we settled into our room it became clear that we would not be able to enjoy our stay because of the room placement. We could hear the neighbors through the suite door like they were standing in our room and the elevator being 30 feet away was annoying with the hall traffic and voice noise. We called and asked for another room and were immediately accomodated with a much better room--at the end of the hall. Many thanks for saving our two night stay. May 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for business and family Element hotels are the epitome of what i look for when I travel on business. The style is modern, the rooms are clean and spacious, with kitchen facilities. I have a lot of computer work when I travel and having a mini-apartment is ideal. This particular hotel is in a good location, close to where i need to be in Denver, but the mall location might seem a little dreary for some. The staff is friendly and efficient. The only drawback is no on-site restaurant April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very convenient for family travel. We were very pleased with our 2-nite stay at the Element and will definitely stay again. Loved all the green features, outdoor fire pit and grilling area, pool and wonderfully comfortable, heavenly beds. All very new and clean. Great healthy breakfasts right on the property and they even had egg whites and spinach one morning! So convenient and such a time saver for families. And free! Free happy hour, too. Free is good and so is this hotel! July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved everything about Element Park Meadows We had never stayed in a hotel/suite like Element. All features, from the ergonomically designed layout, the bamboo-like floors, the Zen bath, to the top-of-the-line furniture and appliances; the space is a haven of comfort and cleanliness. We would look forward to another stay. Oh, I didn't mention the delicious breakfast buffet which was lovely to look at and delicious. Even numerous healthy options. AND a great fitness center. You get the picture :-) June 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I expected more Upon arrival the front desk attendant did give us an upgrade when our reservation could not be found in the computer. Bed was not that comfortable, and the ac in the room was either very cold or not cold enough and it was not working where you could program a specific temperature. Second day in the afternoon our room was still not cleaned. After housekeeping came they forgot certain items that were there originally, like coffee, towels clean glasses. August 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by New Pet fee Have stayed at this hotel several times. Upset that I never received any notice of pet fee with my SPG.com reservation (desk removed fee at checkout). Nor can I now find the amount of the pet fee anywhere on the internet. This hides the total cost of your stay until you arrive at the front desk. There are many good, reasonably priced hotels in the area, some without pet fees. This will cause me to evaluate my options more closely in the future. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service Matt greated us promptly at the desk and we couldn't of found better service anywhere. We arrived very late in the night and he treated us as if we were there during normal business hours. It was the second hotel we had visited that night and glad we were able to stay at Element as the place was immaculate. Matt was what we were most impressed with as he got us the perfect room, quickly and with nothing short of perfect service. Thanks Matt!!! July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great extended stay hotel I have stayed here six times in the last year and have been very pleased overall. My visits are usually 5-7 days so I need something economical but comfortable and this is perfect. The kitchen in the room is great so I don't need to eat out every meal. The bed is very comfortable and even the bath products are way better than they should be for a hotel of this price. The staff is always really responsive and helpful too. July 18, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>