Element Denver Park Meadows

  • 9985 Park Meadows Drive
  • Lone Tree,
  • Colorado
  • 80124
  • United States
  • Map
Rooms are unavailable, select new dates.
Calendar
Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 245 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for business and family Element hotels are the epitome of what i look for when I travel on business. The style is modern, the rooms are clean and spacious, with kitchen facilities. I have a lot of computer work when I travel and having a mini-apartment is ideal. This particular hotel is in a good location, close to where i need to be in Denver, but the mall location might seem a little dreary for some. The staff is friendly and efficient. The only drawback is no on-site restaurant April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I would recommend this hotel to anybody Overall this hotel has very good amenities on site from a nice lobby, swimming pool, and even a dog run. The room overall is nice and the layout of the rooms works well. The rooms included a decently comfortable bed, desk, lounge area, and a kitchenette. My only complaint is that floors felt sticky when walked upon and the shower head and handle are loose and felt as if it was going to fall off the wall. September 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by immediate help When we settled into our room it became clear that we would not be able to enjoy our stay because of the room placement. We could hear the neighbors through the suite door like they were standing in our room and the elevator being 30 feet away was annoying with the hall traffic and voice noise. We called and asked for another room and were immediately accomodated with a much better room--at the end of the hall. Many thanks for saving our two night stay. May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved everything about Element Park Meadows We had never stayed in a hotel/suite like Element. All features, from the ergonomically designed layout, the bamboo-like floors, the Zen bath, to the top-of-the-line furniture and appliances; the space is a haven of comfort and cleanliness. We would look forward to another stay. Oh, I didn't mention the delicious breakfast buffet which was lovely to look at and delicious. Even numerous healthy options. AND a great fitness center. You get the picture :-) June 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I expected more Upon arrival the front desk attendant did give us an upgrade when our reservation could not be found in the computer. Bed was not that comfortable, and the ac in the room was either very cold or not cold enough and it was not working where you could program a specific temperature. Second day in the afternoon our room was still not cleaned. After housekeeping came they forgot certain items that were there originally, like coffee, towels clean glasses. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very convenient for family travel. We were very pleased with our 2-nite stay at the Element and will definitely stay again. Loved all the green features, outdoor fire pit and grilling area, pool and wonderfully comfortable, heavenly beds. All very new and clean. Great healthy breakfasts right on the property and they even had egg whites and spinach one morning! So convenient and such a time saver for families. And free! Free happy hour, too. Free is good and so is this hotel! July 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by New Pet fee Have stayed at this hotel several times. Upset that I never received any notice of pet fee with my SPG.com reservation (desk removed fee at checkout). Nor can I now find the amount of the pet fee anywhere on the internet. This hides the total cost of your stay until you arrive at the front desk. There are many good, reasonably priced hotels in the area, some without pet fees. This will cause me to evaluate my options more closely in the future. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service Matt greated us promptly at the desk and we couldn't of found better service anywhere. We arrived very late in the night and he treated us as if we were there during normal business hours. It was the second hotel we had visited that night and glad we were able to stay at Element as the place was immaculate. Matt was what we were most impressed with as he got us the perfect room, quickly and with nothing short of perfect service. Thanks Matt!!! July 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel but slipping a bit I travel to Denver often and typically enjoy staying at the Element; however, this past stay was less than desirable. The room wasn't clean (sticky substance on counters, a hand towel looked used, there was a used coffee cup, there was a hair on my bed "clean" bedsheets, etc.). Additionally, two days of my stay there was barely any hot water (the first day they got it working but I was late for a meeting, the second I just took a shower in cold water). My previous stay just a couple of weeks earlier put me in a room that had a broken window shade--maintenance did come in and fix it, but it was a slight inconvenience having them in the room. That visit, I wasn't as pleased with the cleanliness either, but just assumed the room was quickly done. However, after this recent experience, there seems to be an opportunity to have better QC after cleaning. April 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by 2 separate stays were not impressive I had stayed in this Element hotel in January and in March. Unfortunately both times were not very comfortable. The first time I was given a room that was very cold, and stayed cold even after maintenance came by 2x, but that did not fix the issue. I went ahead and tried to sleep under extra blankets as it was very late..it was a very cold night. I had notified the desk the next morning. they did apologize for my inconvenience. The second visit I had a room with no working kitchen light, broken phone. Phone was fixed but chirped all night. I think i know why it was broken. The engineer finally arrived but it was after I was asleep and it woke me up. The temperature controls are vey fussy and the vent/air direction can make it drafty in this hotel room. I have never written a negative review in my SPG stays-over 5 years a member. I hope things improve. March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great extended stay hotel I have stayed here six times in the last year and have been very pleased overall. My visits are usually 5-7 days so I need something economical but comfortable and this is perfect. The kitchen in the room is great so I don't need to eat out every meal. The bed is very comfortable and even the bath products are way better than they should be for a hotel of this price. The staff is always really responsive and helpful too. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent Stay Great place, location, price and comfort. Spent 2 nights and had to be in room for most all of one day. Everything so convenient and streamlined. Excellent service. The complimentary breakfrast was not expansive, but worthwhile. Access to the Wall Street News and U.S.News papers another plus. Proximitiy to ParkMeadows, other stores and restaurants. I plan on staying there for any overnite trips I make to Denver. Highly recommended! December 6, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Element by Westin-Denver This property is AMAZING!! The room with every imaginable feature could not have been better. The rain shower, the full kitchen, great sofa/relaxing area. desk/workspace, even down to the rope lights hidden at the ceiling! Ambiance galore! 2 things wrong-we could not stay longer!! Did not want to leave. And second, I immediately went on line to see where we could stay in an Element in Arizona. None. :( Yet? Newest favorite hotel!! July 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel We had to move to a hotel while work was being completed on our house. The hotel is in walking distance to many restaurants. The room was comfortable, clean and it was very convenient having the kitchen. The gym was great and the free breakfast was great. I love that it is dog friendly! The only negative thing I can say is that I saw the cleaning staff throw the recycling in with the trash. If you are "green" please recycle! September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extended stay Starwood style I was a little leery staying at the element for the first time. I have stayed at aloft's and don't particular care for them and the element seemed the same way, but I was very surprised and happy to find that this Element is very nice. The staff is very friendly and always willing to help, the rooms are spacious and very well appointed with full size fridges, ovens, everything you would need for an extended stay. This Element also has a salt water pool. Its super close to many tasty places to eat and a huge mall. Its about 20-30 minutes from downtown Denver, but worth the trip. We stayed here when we had to commute to Colorado Springs as its the closest Starwood hotel to that area. The SPG recognition is hit or miss depending on who's working, but all the rooms are nice so its not a huge deal. They did give me some little snacks most my stays, so that was nice. June 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home I expect to be in and out of the area most weeks between May and October. I expect to make all my reservations at the Element. Great locatioin, great room, great view and most important....great staff! I go to a lot of hotels, this by far is the best and they are consistent with their quality. I always feel confident I'll get the best. Other hotels....well I hope for the best. Thanks for being so awesome! June 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best value for use of Star-points! How can you go wrong when using Star-points when you get a room with a king bed, living room with sofa sleeper, great kitchen, full breakfast and evening snacks and beverages? Compared to a hotel, you can't go wrong! I do not know why people complain about this hotel! The only thing that could be improved is the maintenance of some of the exercise equipment and maybe install a hot tub. Great place to stay! November 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by When in South Denver - BEST HOTEL AND LOCATION The Element by Westin is a new concept hotel that absolutely rocks. Larger than average rooms, amenities like refrigerators, microwaves, comfy beds and workout rooms make this perfect for an extended stay business or pleasure stay. This location is great for getting to most points Denver. DTC and the hotel is staffed with great upbeat folks who aim to please. Wish all my hotel stays were as good as this! April 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Booked 2 beds but got 1 I booked a room in advance so I could bring my mother for her 70th Birthday. I booked 2 beds and when we checked in we were told there was only 1 beds left. I was very disappointed since I had to sleep with my ailing mother. I was told they sold out of the double beds. Since I had booked my room and paid in advance I felt I was unable to change this and the gentlemen sure wasn't doing anything to help. October 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Simple, clean, green Complimentary breakfast was fantastic - one of the better set of options at a hotel breakfast I've seen. Very friendly staff. Well-kept room. Pretty atmosphere and decor. Full kitchen (no oven) with all kitchenware essentials included. Free Internet was a major plus (fast enough to stream Netflix). Nice spacious gym with modern equipment and lots of light. Decent sized pool. Good sitting area around the bonfire outside. Downsides include a phone that continued to beep sporadically (not a voicemail), even during the middle of the night waking me up; a missing channel guide for the tv; thermostat did not work in my room; location is in a corporate shopping complex (not local feeling whatsoever) though right near the freeway where you can escape to the sights and sounds of Denver. Overall a nice stay - I will likely be recommending the hotel to friends and family traveling to Denver. March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel for Business or Famly Vacations Everything about this hotel is excellent. I travel for business and rarely come across a hotel that has both top notch facilities, rooms and staff. This property has all three. For families, request a studio and it will make your vacation so much easier than any regular hotel room. You'll have everything you need. Except WATER. It's a green property so bring your own water if you prefer bottled. October 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top notch and pet friendly We were in the process of relocating and needed a pet friendly hotel. We came to Element after a bad experience at another hotel. Element is new, clean, comfortable, and well appointed! The staff is friendly and very responsive. Their amenities are top notch and provided a relaxing break! On top of that the breakfast that they provide is healthy, fresh and very good! I highly recommend Element. August 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Two improvements I would dearly love to have nonfat Greek yogurt on the breakfast menu. I can't eat eggs daily and need nonsweet protein in the morning. More important - I almost walked through one of the windows. Your logo on the glass doors is beautiful but not eye-catching enough for older eyes. And many windows had no warning logos of any kind. Since the windows are so clean, I truly was fooled repeatedly. June 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hote has great service Last year was the first time I stayed at the Element. After this visit I promised myself I would stay again if I was ever in town. This promise was fulfilled when I saw the opportunity to stay at the Element again. The staff is awesome and the rooms are amazing, they both exceed expectations. I will be staying again when the chance arise. Thanks for being your best at all times. Kind regards, June 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice My husband, daughter & I had a good stay. I was pleasantly surprised by the accommodations. The fridge makes the ice super fast. I like not having to go out of the room for ice. The water filter in the room was appreciated & the beds were super comfy! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE the shampoo & shower gel dispensers in the shower. So much better than those small, dinky bottles usually found in hotels. My only complaints are: 1. The baseboard under the entrance to the shower was dirty. I really don't like to see other people's dirt when I got to a hotel. Especially in the bathroom. 2. The snacks were just tool darn expensive. Five bucks for a regular sized pack of skittles is just robbery. I won't be doing that ever again. 3. Don't make the guest feel like there's something wrong with asking for a 4pm check-out. It's one of the benefits of being an SPG member. With All That said, I will definitely be back. December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel at perfect area The full kitchen allows us have breakfast and lunch at our cozy room, which is great as we buy food we like and saved us $$ from dining out. Having a separate bedroom is a great privacy to have while we have a living room to use to entertain our local friends who came to see us. The hotel provides a great variety of features, and we plan to visit here time and time again. Thank you! April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Fantastic Visit Another late night in Lonetree that ended very well. Quick check in and Matt took good care of us as always. Sad I left my watch in the room but hoping they found it, going to stop in tonight or tomorrow again. Either way will def be back as the hotel is amazing and the service is far superior than my previous choices of your competitors which stand no chance. Thanks again Matt!! August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded my expectations I stayed at the element in Denver while I was looking for a house and interviewing for jobs. The hotel was clean, quiet and comfortable. The staff went above and beyond to make sure I had everything I needed especially Dan. Breakfast was great, everyone seemeded very happy. Work out facilities have enough machines and TV on each until - I will 100% be back to element denver. April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great base for awesome concert The Element provided the perfect base for attending the Joe Walsh/Bob Seger concert in Denver. We had won tickets and a limo ride, so had the limo come to the hotel, where we enjoyed the happy hours hors de ouvres before departure. After a late night, the complimentary morning breakfast was a much appreciated way to send us back home! The rainfall shower didn't hurt either! April 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel Loved staying here. Room was comfortable and really loved the filtered water tap. Kitchen, including full fridge, was super. Only have two issues: 1) Hate the scent you pump into the lobby. For people with breathing issues or sensitivity to scents this is very difficult to support. 2) your showerhead, though cool looking, is pretty wimpy. Otherwise, we had a great stay! July 6, 2012
  • 2015-03-28T18:04:03.701-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_245, tr_245
  • loc_en_US, sid_3161, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 next>>