Rooms are unavailable, select new dates.
Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 258 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice mid size hotel This was my first stay at an Element property and I found it to me a nice mid sized hotel. The staff were friendly and helpful and the atmosphere was calming. My room was modern, clean, and very comfortable. The free breakfast was limited but satisfactory. Proximity to the Park Meadows Mall makes dining and shopping very convenient. June 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Longer Stay than Expected My wife and I are in the process of moving from Florida to Denver. Our moving truck was to arrive on 5/30, but on 5/29 we were informed that our truck was delayed and would not arrive until 6/16. Needless to say we were not happy and not sure what to do. The staff at Element could not be more kind and understanding to our need for a place to LIVE!!! This is what we have, here! The kitchenette and the outdoor grill have made the living situation better. The Cocktail hour (m-Th) have been a nice distraction after working and living in 350sq feet. All of the staff have been so friendly and have even asked if we heard anything about our furniture delivery. We have 2 small dogs with us and they have been welcomed as well. We still have 5 more nights to stay before we can move home, but I Have no doubt that The Element will make the best of our bad situation! Thanks to the entire team! June 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by South Colorado stay Stayed here two nights and the place met my expectations. Great price for the room and they upgraded me. The only downside was the noise from the freeway. If you on that side of the hotel, you will hear the noise. May 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Staff was welcoming, easy and free parking, great rooms with kitchenette. The bed was comfortable, there's John Holly's Sushi down the street which delivers in fact many restaurants locally. Comfortable sitting area and lovely pool and great workout room as well. Overall really enjoyed it here. The only negative was that the noise in the hallways was easily heard in the room. May 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Top Features The ability to have a kitchen to cook a meal at any time if you have a busy schedule. Heavenly Bed!!! April 29, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by An upsetting experience (& I still think about it) The hotel is well built, and the room looks good, too. Breakfast service is fine with a variety of selections. Except for a broken alarm clock in the bedroom and a missing “do not disturb” sign, I do not have much to complain. My concern was with the reception staffs. Either when I was checking in for my stay for Friday-Sunday or when I was checking in again for my extended stay, the front staff was not really giving me basic necessary information about the hotel (e.g., breakfast service time, basic hotel features). When I was checking in on the first day, the staff was helping another staff (who did not seem to know how to address the issues of the other customers probably being new to the hotel), and when I was extending one more day, another staff was talking to a customer about her wedding dress that she was holding. I ended up calling the front desk on the Sat morning asking for a breakfast service time (ending 10 am), but on Monday, because I assumed the same breakfast service time, I went down at 9:50 am and could not get the service. What bothered me the most was when I asked a staff at the front desk for help. She replied as if it is a common sense to know the service times and started by defending that the service time is right. The fact is that I did not learn the information either in person from staffs (when I checked in or when I extended one more night) or from the email that I received after my reservation. There was no information in the room about the service times, and in fact I could not find any basic brochure introducing the features of the hotel, which I find commonly in the other hotels. From the attitude of the staff who told me that she could look for leftover, saying “what do you want?” I felt as if I am treated as a high school student who missed the lunch time asking for a leftover food. Such a short moment, but which really made me upset. (and I really & personally hope my experience is not a racially biased experience.) For the first time, I felt this way when I asked for a help at a major hotel, and this is not the service that I expected from a major hotel. I came to eat, relax, and finish up my work, but I checked out earlier than I had expected to have a breakfast outside of the hotel. Particularly if you are planning a business trip and want to receive a proper basic & professional service to be able to focus on your own work (instead of seeking information about hotel services), I would recommend you find another hotel near DTC area. I recently stayed at another hotel (I am not mentioning the name of the hotel here just because the writing guideline asks us to refrain from mentioning competitors) in DTC area and the staffs were professional, courteous, attentive, and even caring. I don’t think I would ever go back to Element Denver. March 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Paper Thin Walls I had high expectations for this hotel considering it is under Starwood. Unfortunately, my expectations were dashed. The walls were paper thin so we could hear TV's and full conversations of our neighbors; the cleaning crew knocked on our door at 8:00 am giving us a very unwanted wake up call; and the water in the shower was only lukewarm. The water from the bathroom sink NEVER warmed up. The room was cute and the concept is good but the hotel is showing wear and tear. We will not stay at Element again. December 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great for us Perfect for just my husband and I but also works great for our son in a wheelchair. Love having a large bathroom and kitchen area. Our new fav in Denver December 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Element Denver The hotel is quite lovely with very comfortable rooms. I would recommend and is great for business travel. The front desk was understaffed during my stay as phones would ring constantly without anyone to answer. The one person that would be staffed of course did their best but if you needed anything you could expect to wait awhile. Staff is friendly there just is not enough of it. December 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall a decent hotel There were some small things that weren't on point, however overall this is a nice hotel with great staff and a convenient location. If they can get some attention to detail to some little repairs in their rooms they will be perfect. November 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Experience We checked in and I pulled down our bed to find yellow spots all over the comforter. Someone came to change it, but the next day I wanted all new bedding and asked for it. It was not changed by 4 pm when we had been gone all day so I asked again. The bed was never put back to it's original way. There was used alcohol bottle in the fridge and empty mini bar bottles in our bathroom. The staff didn't apologize for any of it. We tried to remedy when we left but we were told they were allowed to do anything. Very poor experience, we would not stay here again. Poor housekeeping. November 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable, Clean and Welcoming This is one of a few recent stays at an Element property and I have found the staff to be friendly and quite accommodating for every need. They changed out everything in my room with feathers before my arrival so I had no worries of sneezing. They offered great recommendations on nearby restaurants and they have a great shuttle service in the area that is also very helpful. I will stay at this property again! October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nicest Hotel I've stayed in for the price My friend and I stayed here for a fun shopping weekend. We were expecting a normal hotel for the small price we paid. Once we walked into the room all we could say was WOW! The room itself was amazing we would change nothing about the room. It was very large with a FULL kitchen. Everything is updated, modern and clean. Between the room, salt water pool and friendly staff, this hotel made our entire weekend. I will only stay here, you will not be disappointed! October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This hotel is fantastic. It has everything one might need, It's clean, comfortable and close in proximity to restaurants, shopping, movies etc with quick access to the freeway. The morning breakfast has a wide variety to either eat in or grab and go. The staff is top notch. I've been staying here weekly for the last 6 weeks and will continue to do so for a couple of more months. I travel frequently and rarely experience a staff that is this friendly, responsive and nice. The management has done a superb job hiring the right people and setting the tone to ensure a no hassle stay in every way. I highly recommend this facility. October 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love modern design and all the amenities Love modern design. The rooms have everything you need and more. Very comfortable stay. we'll definitely return to this hotel. September 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by As Always, a GREAT Time At Element Lone Tree The staff is friendly and the same faces from past stays and they are helpful, kind and willing to go the extra mile! September 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I would recommend this hotel to anybody Overall this hotel has very good amenities on site from a nice lobby, swimming pool, and even a dog run. The room overall is nice and the layout of the rooms works well. The rooms included a decently comfortable bed, desk, lounge area, and a kitchenette. My only complaint is that floors felt sticky when walked upon and the shower head and handle are loose and felt as if it was going to fall off the wall. September 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean and Convenient We were in the Denver, CO area for nine days, four of which were spent at this hotel. The hotel is conveniently located within 20 minutes of Denver (as long as its not rush hour). The hotel was very clean and inviting. We had two separate rooms during our stay, one room we had for three nights and the other room we only had for one night. The first room that we had - we had zero issues, other than there was no bathroom vent fan. We were in room 332. The second room we had, the doors stuck (main door, bathroom door and shower door). While sitting in the bathroom we could clearly (and loudly) hear the upstairs guests' conversation. There also was no operational vent fan in this bathroom. We were in room 328. Other than that, both stays were pleasant. The Continental Breakfast was very good and I enjoyed that they had a variety of foods from day to day. One thing that I would like to suggest is that if you opt for the "Green Option - No Room Service," and you don't want to be disrupted, make sure to also place the "Take Time" magnet on your door as well. We had misunderstood that the "Green Option" meant that we would receive NO room service as long as the sign was on the door, this is incorrect. Room service still serviced our room, they just didn't change our linens. Next time we go to Denver, we will consider this hotel again. September 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lots of great, small details. We loved the decor. The hotel itself was beautifully built, with fine details throughout. As a building professional, I really appreciated the extra detail and the efficiency aspect. Breakfast was good, as a 'hotel breakfast' goes. Staff were friendly. We walked about 4 blocks to catch the light rail to downtown. It was nice to be able to park the car and walk / ride. There are several good restaurants within walking distance. August 31, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel near Park Meadows Mall This is a modern hotel so it is all New environment. More of a suite than just a room. There is a full kitchen so you could stay for a week. Great restaurants all near the hotel and great shopping. There is a Starbucks nearby also. Highly recommend this hotel. My favorite hotel in Denver. August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great rooms and location We stay here whenever we are in the Denver area. The location has easy access to highways and light rail. We love the rooms. They are well set up and we can eat in when we want. The beds are comfortable too. If we need anything, the staff is always responsive. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will stay here everytime I go to Denver on Business This hotel is Awesome. Great customer service. Clean. Great Free breakfast and happy hour with food adequate for dinner. Dog friendly. Salt water pool. Good gym. Rooms are awesome with full kitchen and wonderful showers. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly People and Nice Rooms Good team, rooms are very good. August 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by One Night in August Room was clean and comfortable. Gym was well equipped and the equipment was still in good working condition from my last visit 2 years ago. Food quality at the breakfast was not upb to the standard I have experienced at other Element Hotels. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience The heated saltwater pool was incredible. The complimentary hot/cold breakfast was a great way to start the morning. The serving staff kept the breakfast bar clean and fully stocked throughout the morning making the morning breakfast rush seem non-existent. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! I cannot say enough about the wonderful staff of this hotel! We had a really rough day leading up to our arrival with everything from losing our breaks on the car to having trip advisor screw up our reservations so badly they couldn't even find us in the system at the front desk. Becky was so professional in helping us get into a room.. I cannot sing her praises enough! She was swamped with guests at the front desk, and all by herself, dealing with everyone singel handedly yet she found time and patience to deal with our problems with compassion and empathy. Janet was just as wonderful in making our entry and stay so relaxing ! Both these women deserve kudos and my many thanks as well! We will be back and we have already sent two other family s your way...Thank you! July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice but not my cup of tea I think this is a nice hotel for the right person. It was clean and well attended. I just didn't enjoy the atmosphere. Very, Very modern and cold. I felt like I was in a hospital. Probably won't stay again, but if you like this decor, I would recommend! July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceeded expectations Although not located in a inspiring environment, I warmly recommend The Element for short stays. Friendly staff, a complimenry happy hour, very comfortable rooms and good enough facilities. July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, mediocre breakfast I've stayed numerous times at the Element Omaha, and have loved everything about it, including the fact that their breakfast far surpasses any other hotel's complimentary breakfast. I was hoping for the same in Lone Tree, but was very disappointed. Mushy eggs the entire weekend instead of quick, really good grab and go breakfast burritos, no smoothies, no fresh fruit salads, few bagel options, and for the most part dry pastries. On our last day as we were trying to pack up and get to the airport, breakfast wasn't set out until after 6:30am instead of 6am. Minus the one staff member at the front desk who was short and rude at check in, the rest of the staff were very pleasant and friendly. The carpet on our floor seemed in need of repair and the doors to the rooms needed a good wiping down. Great location within easy access to interstates, great restaurants, and great shopping. You can walk to the movies, Starbucks, and several restaurants. That said, I'll stick to Element Omaha and explore other options when I'm in Lone Tree. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great extended stay hotel I have stayed here six times in the last year and have been very pleased overall. My visits are usually 5-7 days so I need something economical but comfortable and this is perfect. The kitchen in the room is great so I don't need to eat out every meal. The bed is very comfortable and even the bath products are way better than they should be for a hotel of this price. The staff is always really responsive and helpful too. July 18, 2014
  • 2016-08-27 T12:02:56.017-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_258, tr_258
  • loc_en_US, sid_3161, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>